2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Contouring Surgery* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2018

Loved my experience! For those wanting to know it was my first time getting the non-invasive fat removal. Sara was my gal and she was very professional and really took her time on me. I will definitely be back to see her! The office is beautiful, the lobby is comfortable and clean so you don't mind hanging out in there if you have to. When I walked in, nobody was up front for a bit but I think she was guiding a patient and she was nice and helpful. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2018

What an amazing facility.  I was not sure what to expect coming here.  I am new to Vegas and am used to some of the best offices and dr.'s coming from Beverly Hills.  So Needless to say I was a bit skeptical before I arrived.  I had some body fat removed and I was blown away at the results!  Sarah was absolutely great,  she was very professional and gave me detailed instructions as to what to expect moving forward and she was spot on.  I will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2018

BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi - Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in town! I had a neck liposuction surgery last week (local anesthesia), and the whole experience has been great. I even received COMPLIMENTARY Venus treatments to make the recovery process even faster. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for any procedure in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

High Def Lipo to Create Abs - Henderson, NV - Professional, skilled and great bed side manner - - Don't be fooled by many doctors who claim they can do this. I've done so much research prior to going to Dr khorsandi. Many doctors esp in vegas will say they can do Vaser lipo. This is different than high def lipo. You have do be certified by the company to be able to do this. This office is very professional and the doctor cares so much about the patient and outcome. His coordinator gave me her cell and I was able to text with any questions at anytime. They Lso include the massages for post surgery. They do not nickle and dime you. They are so honest ant professional. His work is the best. He gave me abs and fat grafted certain parts of my body. Truly amazing!!! I couldn't be happier. It looks so natural and I'm so happy I chose VIP plastic surgery. He is honest and takes his time with me. He doesn't rush anything and I appreciate that. The office is always so busy but he takes his time with his patients. I can't wait to send some of my friends to him. This place is not a " chop shop" like some places in town. I went to two different places before finding VIP. The other places weren't even honest about whether the doctor could do high def lipo or not. I highly recommend dr khorsandi to anyone. Thank you for changing my life VIP. You guys treated me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15 More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.