2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brazilian Butt Lift* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I had a BBL with Dr.khorsandi and it was the best decision ive ever made for myself. Ive been doing alot of research about bbl and doctors, and after a friend of mine got hers with Dr.khorsandi, i decided to go with him. He is super nice, polite, and cares about his patients. I love my new body!! Thank you Dr.khorsandi and his wonderful team!! I came all the way from CA to vegas for him. He is the best in bbl, he will give you the results you want. My results are better than i imagined, he is worth the money! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr.Khorsandi's professionalism and his friendly staff!!! I came in after going to several surgeons here in town and Dr.Khorsandi was the only one who took his time and effort to address all my areas of concerns and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or obligated during my visit at VIP. When I met with a patient care coordinator after my initial consultation, she went above and beyond all my expectations with accommodating all of my needs especially with my busy schedule. I am now 3 months post op and loving my new body and the confidence that I have. Now I can't wait to go back for my second stage surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I had a BBL performed by Dr. Khorsandi and I cannot convey how happy I am with the results. It's only been three weeks! The most personable and professional surgeon. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff make you feel at ease, comfortable and answer your million questions both pre surgery and post. I've never felt so confident in making a permanent decision to my physical appearance than I did after speaking with Dr. Khorsandi. He gave me amazing results, far exceeding my expectations, all while giving me realistic and honest answers. I cannot thank Dr. Khorsandi enough for his knowledge, professionalism, personable approach and especially my results. He is truly an artist, a perfectionist and incomparable. From head to toe, hands down the best surgeon. Looking forward to Dr. Khorsandi performing my next surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2018

BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and he could repair my gluteal fold scarlessly. Sure enough he did and I couldn't be happier. The entire team at VIP plastic surgery has been so accommodating, quick to reply to any of my questions and concerns and overall the best of the best! Thank you guys again for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about VIP Plastic Surgery or Dr. Khorsandi. He is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about his patients. There is simply no other choice for a plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. If you're looking for the best, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.  Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Finding and trusting a surgeon can be one of the most stressful decisions you have to make. I feel so fortunate that I found Dr. Khorsandi. He is a surgical artist creating masterpieces. My results were phenomenal. Life transforming. His staff was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable, especially post op. I would give him 10 stars if I could. If you are thinking about any procedure you would be crazy to go anywhere else. These pictures are 9 weeks postoperative with amazing scar healing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14289718
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250494
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

I continue to be amazed by the level of patient care I have received from Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. I underwent the Brazilian Butt Lift a few months ago and could not be happier with my results. I have been to multiple plastic surgeons in town and none have been as attentive and compassionate as Dr. Khorsandi. He never makes me feel rushed or ashamed to ask questions. Furthermore, he is very knowledgeable about the latest trends in plastic surgery. I showed him a few models on Instagram that I was inspired be and he knew immediately what I would need to achieve the look I desired. I now go to him for my fillers and will be returning to his office in the spring for some arm lipo! Thank you Dr. K and your amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram (@docvegas, awesome page!) and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-16
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

26 Years Old Wanting BBL to Get Rid of Stubborn Fat - I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

brazilian butt lift with no down time, no surgery! amazing results - Henderson, NV - I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12073506
Review from V.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

Prior to going to see doctor Khorsandi . I also went to a fews consultant. VIP plastic surgery made me feel very comfortable. The doctor really listened to what I was telling him unlike other doctors. I have sculptra done in my butt and I'm very happy. The doctor injection 20 vial into my butt there is no down time at all . I was able to drive home with problem. I'm very happy with the result so far and the way I've been treated here. Everyone is very nice and doctor K does very good work. I have my next schedule surgery already and I can't wait. You will not be disappointed if you are thinking doing sculptra injection for your butt More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

I Am So Happy with my Results! - Henderson, NV - I had lipo all over my body then fat injected back into my butt. Before deciding on VIP plastic surgery I went to 3 other doctors. Fr the moment I walked into the office, I was impressed with the office. The front desk girls are very nice and welcoming. The office decor is so beautiful with beautiful art all over. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor. He really understandings what I'm looking for and really spends a lot of time with you. My results are amazing and I got a lot of compliments!!! Catherine the practice manager is so nice and beautiful. She gave me her cell and I texted her at all times of the day. She would ALWAYS reply and was always checking in on me after surgery. They also include all the Venus treatments with the price. It was totally worth it. The front desk, the back office staff and the doctor makes an amazing team. This doctor really cares about you. I didn't get that with the other doctors I consulted with. You won't be disappointed her. They will give you the results you were promised. I can't wait to come back for more prrocedures. This doctor is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-24
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

BBL and 2nd Time Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - From consultation to after care and follow up Dr K and his staff has taken good care of me. He gave me the results I've always wanted and still continues to check on me for my follow up. Outstanding service! 5 star all around - - This is the second procedure I have gotten done with him and it just goes to show that he is all around the best at everything! I really can't go anywhere else. I got my BBL and second time breast augmentation done. I wanted a more natural look for my breast so I decided to exchange my current implants to a different profile and style. I guess you could say I got a little greedy the first time and although they were very nice and I got to enjoy them for 2 1/2 years, I've decided I wanted a more natural look as I'm getting older. I can't tell you how much happier I am with my new look! My boobs are already very soft and natural looking! Exactly how I wanted :)I actually had a friend who did BBL surgery the same day as me with another Vegas doctor...i forgot who she said it was, but she isn't happy with her results like I am and already considering a redo! Dr Khorsandi made sure he got a very good understanding of how I wanted my new body to look and he gave me just that! A perfect hourglass shape with a nice bubble butt. I am currently 5 weeks post op and my results just keep getting better and better. From the first day post up massage to this day, Dr khorsandi, Catherine, and their whole staff has been nothing short of amazing! Special thanks to Patricia for my weekly lymphatic massage. She has been so patient with me and just so great to work with. He's literally the ONLY doctor I trust with my body. And not just that, all my girlfriends love my results that I've already referred him to all my friends and family. Knowledgeable, professional, and really cares about his patients. He's not like the other doctors who will accept any patients just to take their money. From consultation to post op check up, Dr K and his amazing staff will be there for you every step of the way! Money well spent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-26
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2016

55Years Old, Want to Look Good. - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was so wonderful and professional, He guided me in every step, from the consultation to the procedure then after care. I felt very comfortable and happy with Dr. Khorsandi - - I am 3 months post surgery. Dr. Khorsandi did liposuction on me then he took the fat and put it back in my butt. I had a few other consultations before picking VIP plastic surgery. First and foremost the staff are very friendly there. The office was very clean. When I finally met Dr. Khorsandy and He went through everything, I knew he was the right Doctor. He really took his time with me and listened to my concerns. He is very good Doctor and truly cares about his patients. I'm very happy with my results. They even includes the lipo massages and didn't charge me extra. I couldn't be happier with the staff and the Doctor More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

BBL Round Two with the Best Doctor in Town! - Henderson, NV - Dr. K is hands down the best surgeon I've ever met. No one comes close to the knowledge and compassion he has for what he does. I am so grateful to him and his staff for being so amazing every single time I step into that office. Thank you for genuinely caring about me and my final outcome! - - I haven't had the best experiences in the past with cosmetic surgery. I've always had high hopes on what I expected to look like which always seemed to be a let down with my final results. Deciding to fix the things that others hadn't done right the first time was a big step towards a better me. I looked into a few plastic surgeons around town and no one made me feel at ease. I spent months reading reviews and looking into pictures when I decided that Dr. K was the best doctor for the job. I kept my fingers crossed that the consultation would go well considering my mind was already set by reading all the excellent reviews he has. As soon as I stepped into his office I felt welcomed and comfortable. My anxiety disappeared when I met Dr. K and he answered all my questions and went over everything that needed to be done for the best results. He's so knowledgeable and experienced; I knew I would be in good hands. He went above and beyond my expectations. I'm so very pleased with the amazing results he has given me. His post op care is hands down the best I've ever received. I'm ecstatic that I've found a plastic surgeon who is so caring and actually loves what he does. Dr. K and his entire staff are the best! They have no idea what they have gotten themselves into because they will be seeing a whole lot more of me with plenty more procedures to come! They are my VIP family now and that office is now my second home. Here's to being a better version of yourself today than you were yesterday! Thanks VIP Team :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift - Las Vegas, NV - Dr Chris Korsandi was such Ann amazing dr!! He listened to my concerns and he is so skilled My results are better than I could have even hoped for!!! - - I had a Brazilian butt lift because I have always been insecure about my butt! I have wanted toga be it done for a while, so I finally decided to do it! I am about 3 months post op and I am so happy with the results, it is amazing!! I researched a few other places but I am so happy I chose VIP plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8467068
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2016

Vip Plastic Surgery is amazing! Dr. Khorsandi is not only a master of his craft, but he is personable, compassionate, a perfectionist & knos exactly what he is doing! I had Vaser High Def Lipo and fat transfer on 12/21/2015.. I am about 12 days out from surgery & couldn't be more happy with my results, & Im not even all the way healed yet! Catherine was always there to help with any concerns I had & questions. Not to mention she is gorgeous. (: Laura did my massages & checked my drains & is a super sweety pie. She also gave me a bruising cream to try that made my bruises heal in one week! The front office girls are also awesome & accommodating. All in all they have great vibes & an awesome atmosphere. Dr. K even came in on their days off to make sure I was healing right. I can't wait for my next procedure w. Dr. K, He is like a mad scientist & created a monster. Thank you for everything guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Best Breast Augmentation. Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi @ VIP Plastic Surgery has been amazing! Cecilia was there for me to make the process easier & the team is so sweet. I started with little mosquito bites & now my boobs look amazing. I'm excited to go back & get a Brazilian Butt Lift:) thank u Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

31 Wanting BBL After Giving Birth 5times - Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr.Khorsandi was so warm and welcoming I felt completely comfortable with him and all of his staff. I'll definitely return to him for any and all of my cosmetic needs!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.