2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his team are literally angels on planet earth. They will pick you up from the airport, drop you off at your hotel, feed you, and take you back to your hotel. They are very caring and they all know their job extremely well. There is no need to worry about a bad procedure with these guys. They will take care of you even after the surgery and you can always text them if you have anything you are worried about. They all have a good sense of humor. Surgery with them was like hanging out with my old friends. I hope they all live long and prosper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr.Khorsandi's professionalism and his friendly staff!!! I came in after going to several surgeons here in town and Dr.Khorsandi was the only one who took his time and effort to address all my areas of concerns and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or obligated during my visit at VIP. When I met with a patient care coordinator after my initial consultation, she went above and beyond all my expectations with accommodating all of my needs especially with my busy schedule. I am now 3 months post op and loving my new body and the confidence that I have. Now I can't wait to go back for my second stage surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

Love all of the staff at VIP plastic surgery, always attentive to my questions(and i have a lot of them). Dr Khorsandi performed bodytite procedure on my abdomen, it has been only 12 weeks and results are amazing and I'm sure I'll be returning for other services to VIP :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2018

BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi - Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in town! I had a neck liposuction surgery last week (local anesthesia), and the whole experience has been great. I even received COMPLIMENTARY Venus treatments to make the recovery process even faster. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for any procedure in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and he could repair my gluteal fold scarlessly. Sure enough he did and I couldn't be happier. The entire team at VIP plastic surgery has been so accommodating, quick to reply to any of my questions and concerns and overall the best of the best! Thank you guys again for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about VIP Plastic Surgery or Dr. Khorsandi. He is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about his patients. There is simply no other choice for a plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. If you're looking for the best, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2017

I truly cannot be happier with my lipo results. Dr. Khorsandi gave me back my life physically and emotionalky. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

Amazing result after upper arm bodytite - I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Finding and trusting a surgeon can be one of the most stressful decisions you have to make. I feel so fortunate that I found Dr. Khorsandi. He is a surgical artist creating masterpieces. My results were phenomenal. Life transforming. His staff was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable, especially post op. I would give him 10 stars if I could. If you are thinking about any procedure you would be crazy to go anywhere else. These pictures are 9 weeks postoperative with amazing scar healing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14289718
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14262004
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2017

When I first thought about getting lipo on my abs, I did not know what to expect and the differences of the technologies/brand names. I called another plastic surgeon, for the convenience of being in town (LA County), for price quote, technology, and expectations but, felt unwelcomed and wanted to charge every penny for every bit of the concerned area that I had. Therefore, was discouraged and became more afraid. However, when I called VIP Plastic Surgery for the same information, Catherine was warm and hospitable! She explained the prices, expectations, and the differences of each technology and procedures. She lifted off a big load of my back and was less intimidated about going "under the knife". From weeks before my liposuction and fat grafting surgery to the day of my surgery, the whole staff had EVERYTHING streamlined!!! Prescriptions, post-garment, surgery details/preparation, financing, post-appointments, lodging, and etc. Dr. Khorsandi prepared and took care of me for my surgery, physically and emotionally. As of today, it has been 2 and a half months since my surgery. I had a fast and easy recovery...thanks to Dr. Khorsandi expertee and talent!!! I'm glad I made the right choice on going out of Los Angeles and making a trip to Vegas for my surgery. I chose him because of the good ratings and good recommendation from doctors in the industry and from previous patients. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is definitely a 5-star service and they definitely make you feel "VIP_Very Important Person"!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250494
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

I continue to be amazed by the level of patient care I have received from Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. I underwent the Brazilian Butt Lift a few months ago and could not be happier with my results. I have been to multiple plastic surgeons in town and none have been as attentive and compassionate as Dr. Khorsandi. He never makes me feel rushed or ashamed to ask questions. Furthermore, he is very knowledgeable about the latest trends in plastic surgery. I showed him a few models on Instagram that I was inspired be and he knew immediately what I would need to achieve the look I desired. I now go to him for my fillers and will be returning to his office in the spring for some arm lipo! Thank you Dr. K and your amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-18
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2016

Perfectionist Wanting Gorgeous Curvy Shape - My doctor was and still is amazing. He listens to exactly what you want and achieves it. I'm extremely satisfied with my results, to the point of me leaving this review. I finally have my dream body. - - I look at Kylie Jenner post surgical body and I'm in love. I never really had a shape and I really wanted a curvy but small cute figure. Dr.Khorsandi was amazing. During the consultation he spent over an hour going over what I wanted. I researched him for months before even seeing him. I also had a previous lipo that wasn't bad but it left me uneven. He did lipo sculpting, hip fat grafting, and a little to butt to blend in hips to butt area. I also had a lipoma removal on my leg. The pain I must admit was super intense, I'm a sucker for pain. I was amazed at how patient My doc was especially when I called him at late hours with concerns. I am two weeks in and I feel like I should share my story with you all as there are so many horror stories. Because I'm such a perfectionist I research research research, and I have to admit this is the most kind and genuine dr I've met this far. He genuinely wants to perfect you and the entire staff is great. But I will warn everyone that's getting liposuction THE PAIN IS NO JOKE! You really want to make sure you have a doctor that is going to make your suffering worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13672400
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

This is hands down the most comprehensive aesthetic medical center in Las Vegas. From fillers to Botox, to lasers and RF, and the most sought after and complex aesthetic surgical procedures you can find, VIP has everything you need to stay young and beautiful forever. I have done injectables, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, and skin care at this office. I regularly do a Clear + Brilliant which is great for maintaining perfect tone and texture without any downtime. This office has the best tattoo removal laser on the planet - the PicoSure - as well as the RevLite. Having the variety of treatment options allows them to customize my treatments to best suit MY NEEDS. I have also referred several friends here for liposuction, rhinoplasty, and high definition liposuction. Dr. Chris Khorsandi and his staff are truly attentive, caring, and passionate about what they do. Don't go anywhere else!!! I'm a customer for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13558696
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2016

I had multiple procedures done by Dr. Khorsandi. First off let me say that his is a compassionate physician. I traveled from the Bay Area to him and underwent a Breast Augmentation, Liposuction and a rhinoplasty. As a health care professional myself, its easy to spot the doctors who know what they are talking about and those who are just full of promises and hot air. Dr. Khorsandi delivered the results I was looking for and I have since referred multiple patients to him. I am nearly 8 months out from my surgery and couldn't be happier. Thank you Dr. K. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-05
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2016

Nose, Boobs, and Chin! The Works! - Las Vegas, NV - I went to Dr. K based on my research and reading tons of great reviews. This is my face we're talking about! Is there really any bargaining with your face? I don't think so. I go in for a consultation and he made me feel absolutely comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Office was always really clean and I left with the best chap stick in the world that day. We went over the breast sizes and nose procedure. Dr. K was able to answer all of my questions and doubts. He's going to remember me by this: He even calmed me down at 5am the day of the surgery when I called him in a PANIC worrying about breast size. What if I didnt like my nose? OMG! You cant really go back on any of this! He put my worries to rest by explaining everything one last time. If there is ANYTHING I recommend with Dr. K or any plastic surgeon you wish to go to, is to just TRUST them. If they are anything like Dr. K they will not steer you wrong. I am one very very very happy woman. - - This review comes EXACTLY a year after my surgeries (11/04/2015). I wanted to leave a review an entire year later so I can leave honest feedback and not be persuaded by either great initial results or initial pains and aches. So I make a joke and say that after turning 30 I needed a little tune-up. My transformation went a little beyond the surgeries but it helped put it all together into a NEW ME. After a rigorous diet and exercise regiment, I lost 45 pounds and with that, my boobs. Completely. My nose looked bigger and I had a small double chin. Losing my chest was depressing, especially after being called a "little boy" at work lol. Yeah, I had to fix that, STAT! More than a tune-up I think I got very lucky to have completely transformed myself. It's like life just began at 30! NOSE (Rhinoplasty) I'll start with the most rewarding: my nose. I almost cried when I saw the results. Dr. K is a nose artist! I said "please no Michael Jackson or Miss Piggy. Make it as natural as possible. Please make me pretty!" Needless to say, just look at my after pictures... he delivered! All my life I wanted this surgery but I never took the leap to go in and inquire about it. Truth be told, yes this was a little painful to recover from. Could vary from person-to-person as I was told my breasts would hurt more (which turned out to be painless). You don't know how many times you punch yourself in the nose till you get this surgery. Be very careful changing your clothes. Also wear that tape religiously! It was super helpful for the healing process. I never took it off unless it was time to change it. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - LOVE! Painless and no issues whatsoever. When I contour my makeup, my nose looks exactly how it should without having to worry about bumps. I don't snore at night anymore and I can breathe! Sinuses are gone. BOOBS (Breast Augmentation)I was extremely happy I went with the implants Dr. K recommended. Don't be afraid to go big! For about a week I couldn't look at my boobs telling myself "OMG they're huge!" but as time progressed, I was happy with my selection. If I would've gone any smaller I think I would've been the person saying "I should've gone bigger". I got my implants under my breast. Scars are barely there now and let me tell you this surgery was absolutely painless to me. Maybe a personal experience but it wasn't any worst than a razor cut burn. I got 410cc and here is my number one tip for this: TRUST YOUR DOCTOR! I made the mistake of googling and freaked and confused myself. Something important to remember is not everyone starts off the same size. Whereas I was an A cup, you may be a B cup. So if we both go with 410cc the results will be different. Tell your doctor what you want and let him guide you. I said I wanted "big boobs, not balloons, but still sexy and proportionate to my body." Dr. K once again DELIVERED. I also recommend having someone to help you wash your hair. No way you can do this alone the first week or so. Oh and one more thing! I made the mistake of going outside in 40 degree weather... getting chills and goosebumps hurt my boob's soul! If you do this in the winter DO NOT GO OUTSIDE WITHOUT PROPER CLOTHING! LOL you have been warned. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - They are as settled as they're going to get. They look much more natural now. I feel like Salma Hayek when I wear cleavage. I had to learn how to sleep on my back as I slept on my stomach since I was a baby. No big deal... other than that I'm a VERY happy woman. I rarely walk into a room without getting checked out. Confidence booster for sure! LIPOSUCTION (double-chin) After I dropped 45 pounds I would still see a double chin in my pictures and it really began to bother me. In a world of selfies, something to small and simple made a huge difference in the way my entire face looks. Just look at the picture. I was 105 pounds and I had a double-chin. Everyone insisted it wasn't there but Dr K ended up extracting 40cc of fat from my chin. Oh it was there! This made my throat a little sore post surgery. I wasnt able to turn my face more than 20 degrees in any direction for a couple of weeks but there were really no complications. I wore the gauze to a T. I read a few reviews where people complained about their skin becoming saggy or wrinkled. Not mine. I listened to Dr. K. I wore all the time except for when I showered. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - Chin is still tight! I've been careful about watching my weight. Your doctor will help, but the way you take care of yourself post surgery is up to you. Hope my review helps anyone that is unsure about taking this step. Don't think about it twice and go for it! My friend Steph picked me up the day the unveiling happened, and she ended up getting her boobs done with Dr K also. She is so confident and I am very happy to see her enjoying her confidence as much as I do. Would I do these again? Absolutely. 100% in a heartbeat. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13497864
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2016

Recently got great augmentation and liposuction and I am so in love with my results. My follow ups have been great the staff is amazing. They look so natural and suit my body perfectly I couldn't be any more happier thank you Patricia & doctor k! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13497867
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2016

Luxury experience!!! I elected to have a breast lift with reduction and Liposuction in multiple areas. I cannot express enough the absolute luxurious care that I received from Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing staff. Dr. Khorsandi was personable and precise during my first visit to discuss possible procedures, he did not push me into any procedure's that I did not elect myself. During my recovery I had so many questions and concerns that only the doctor could address. Dr. Khorsandi gives each patient his direct number and he will respond to you within a minute (sometimes faster) to make sure you have the absolute best care available. Dr. KhorsandI delivers a level of patient care that far exceeds his competition, personally caring for the health and well being of each of his patients. I work in the luxury field within Las Vegas and his standards not only meet but also exceed what I am expected to deliver to the most prominent Las Vegas names. Not only does the doctor give this level of care but so does his staff. Patricia is amazing, she will make you feel comfortable while the surgical healing and transition with your body takes place. She was happy to answer questions and lend an ear to me when I was in pain or doubt about what my body was going through in this process. Currently I am seven weeks out from surgery, I cannot express the level of care and service that I received from this office. Dr. Khorsandi and Patricia will come highly recommend from me to anyone looking for amazing results with a superior level of care. Your the best in your field for a reason, my results are fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13171916
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist, a compassionate doctor, and a gifted surgeon. He fixed the liposuction my wife had after her tummy tuck. We had paid to have this done the first time years ago with another surgeon in town and did not like the results as they were uneven. He sculpted her waistline and hips and gave her a figure that makes me do a double take every time is see her in a dress. Well worth the money to have an expert like Dr. K do the work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

I Am So Happy with my Results! - Henderson, NV - I had lipo all over my body then fat injected back into my butt. Before deciding on VIP plastic surgery I went to 3 other doctors. Fr the moment I walked into the office, I was impressed with the office. The front desk girls are very nice and welcoming. The office decor is so beautiful with beautiful art all over. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor. He really understandings what I'm looking for and really spends a lot of time with you. My results are amazing and I got a lot of compliments!!! Catherine the practice manager is so nice and beautiful. She gave me her cell and I texted her at all times of the day. She would ALWAYS reply and was always checking in on me after surgery. They also include all the Venus treatments with the price. It was totally worth it. The front desk, the back office staff and the doctor makes an amazing team. This doctor really cares about you. I didn't get that with the other doctors I consulted with. You won't be disappointed her. They will give you the results you were promised. I can't wait to come back for more prrocedures. This doctor is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-13
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

Rhino & Chin Liposuction - Henderson, NV - He is a great physician. The more time you spend with him, the more you get to know him, and it shows how much attention he pays to you as a person, to get to understand what you do not like, like, and want and do not want. He can anticipate a whole lot, before you get even there, and offers insight when you need it. - - Rhino turned out fantastic. Shocking at first, but completely worth it. Initial photos were not saved, had to be redone, but was quickly re-booked and offered an apology. Follow-up phone calls, emails, and concerns were addressed promptly, and tremendous support and understanding was given to help alleviate any stress. I, hesitated a lot from fear but wanted it done for 20 years! Just could not muster the guts to do it, and also was not sure, if I would be pleased with the results. I searched for the best physician in town for Rhinoplasty no matter the cost. Dr. K is expensive compared to every other plastic surgeons in the area. You get what you pay for, bottom line. I have seen and heard horrible results and stories first hand, making it worse for me to undergo this procedure.The support is definitely there with the Staff, especially if you do not have anyone else (which I did not). Be patient with the wait time. Just imagine every patient before you has an appointment, and if he is taking his time addressing all their concerns and needs, you know he is going to do the same with you, and he does. He is a very caring physician. I pointed stuff out on my nose afterwards, which was just swelling (I laugh now cause he looked so concerned) because he thought it was a big deal to me. I was just curious, checking my new face out! It was small minor swelling from after post-op. If I had pointed something else, he would have addressed those concerns just as much. If I had known him sooner. I would have messed with him a little bit, just point at different things, and make him look, then tell him it's fine just to give him a hard time and laugh inside at how serious he is about his work and his patients concerns. You can totally get him on it (heads up). Loving my new face. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11960259
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2016

Rhino & Chin Liposuction! (6/29/2016) Had read all the reviews, not what I had expected from the reviews, at first. Wait time was extensive, so many different things could have pushed me away, including a redo of my initial photos, and another appointment and hour long drive. I had read all the reviews however, so decided to stay patient, and have "faith". That many reviews, with top ratings couldn't be wrong, regardless of what I had experienced initially, that would have turned anyone away quickly. Which it did! Several people walked out of the office that busy day, prompting Dr. K to ask the Staff, why they had left; waiting time! Better for me, he got to me quicker! lol And, I got a Rhino job that gave me such an EGO, Dr. K. had to take my portable mirror away. I was holding him up, just staring and staring. I wouldn't stop looking at myself. He said, "Give me that, no more!" I WAS HOT! Lol, he is funny guy. At first, I was scared what I was going to see. I took small peaks, then suddenly I took more and more, and opened my eyes all the way, and I couldn't believe this was my new face. I was still taking it all in. Then, the WOW came out! I'm hooked! I did not want a plastic surgery look. This doctor is PSYCHIC! We discussed stuff in the consult room, and I had gone home and second guessed stuff. I'll give you an example: I did not want the width of my nose reduced. I wanted to tell him before surgery! Did not get to it, before he starts inspecting my face, making his marks readying me for anesthesia when he says, "Well, we may not have to reduce the width of this nose!". I didn't even get a chance to forget my concerns, he pointed them out for me. Anesthesia shows up, and asks to open my mouth and notices my asymmetry on my face, and asks. Yes, he caught that too. Dr. K. shows up, and also notices minor stuff with it, and comes over and says, " Well, we will see what we can do. We can fix that!" ..... Starts drawing on my face, and tilting my head, and asking me to look this way, that way, and off we go to surgery. I spent 3-5 days worried on my face! It was swollen, I looked like a chipmunk! I panicked. Next day after post-op, i'm still so swollen my face! The Staff knew this was normal, but I was very impatient to see the results. I wanted my new face, now! Finally a week later everything comes out and WOW! If you're considering Rhino? Take your time in the consult room! Exactly what you see on visual rendering, you will get! That's your NEW face! I promise you. It will be YOUR NEW FACE & then some! Oh My God, I am so HOT! Just look at the "nose"! Focus on the "nose". More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-26
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2016

55Years Old, Want to Look Good. - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was so wonderful and professional, He guided me in every step, from the consultation to the procedure then after care. I felt very comfortable and happy with Dr. Khorsandi - - I am 3 months post surgery. Dr. Khorsandi did liposuction on me then he took the fat and put it back in my butt. I had a few other consultations before picking VIP plastic surgery. First and foremost the staff are very friendly there. The office was very clean. When I finally met Dr. Khorsandy and He went through everything, I knew he was the right Doctor. He really took his time with me and listened to my concerns. He is very good Doctor and truly cares about his patients. I'm very happy with my results. They even includes the lipo massages and didn't charge me extra. I couldn't be happier with the staff and the Doctor More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-02
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

Vases Hi Def Lipo with Fat Grafting - Henderson, NV - I'm about 3 weeks post surgery and I have to say o couldn't be more satisfied. This is not a procedure that you should go to someone that doesn't know what they are doing or rush you during your appt. from the first appt to every appt after that, dr khorsandi and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr khorsandi really knows what he is doing and was able to create the look I was going for. He gave me abs and a butt that I couldn't get from working out. They included the endymed massages with my surgery and it really helped with the results afterwards. This practice has all the new technologies and lasers that you can think of. Catherine his manager was so nice and helpful and would answer my texts at any time of the day or week. She really made me feel at eased. All the girls are very nice there too. I def thought it was worth the 25k to get the results and services you are looking for. Dr khorsandi is very professional and an artist???? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-19
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2016

Gyno + HD Lipo - Henderson, NV - I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

High Def Lipo to Create Abs - Henderson, NV - Professional, skilled and great bed side manner - - Don't be fooled by many doctors who claim they can do this. I've done so much research prior to going to Dr khorsandi. Many doctors esp in vegas will say they can do Vaser lipo. This is different than high def lipo. You have do be certified by the company to be able to do this. This office is very professional and the doctor cares so much about the patient and outcome. His coordinator gave me her cell and I was able to text with any questions at anytime. They Lso include the massages for post surgery. They do not nickle and dime you. They are so honest ant professional. His work is the best. He gave me abs and fat grafted certain parts of my body. Truly amazing!!! I couldn't be happier. It looks so natural and I'm so happy I chose VIP plastic surgery. He is honest and takes his time with me. He doesn't rush anything and I appreciate that. The office is always so busy but he takes his time with his patients. I can't wait to send some of my friends to him. This place is not a " chop shop" like some places in town. I went to two different places before finding VIP. The other places weren't even honest about whether the doctor could do high def lipo or not. I highly recommend dr khorsandi to anyone. Thank you for changing my life VIP. You guys treated me like family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

BBL Round Two with the Best Doctor in Town! - Henderson, NV - Dr. K is hands down the best surgeon I've ever met. No one comes close to the knowledge and compassion he has for what he does. I am so grateful to him and his staff for being so amazing every single time I step into that office. Thank you for genuinely caring about me and my final outcome! - - I haven't had the best experiences in the past with cosmetic surgery. I've always had high hopes on what I expected to look like which always seemed to be a let down with my final results. Deciding to fix the things that others hadn't done right the first time was a big step towards a better me. I looked into a few plastic surgeons around town and no one made me feel at ease. I spent months reading reviews and looking into pictures when I decided that Dr. K was the best doctor for the job. I kept my fingers crossed that the consultation would go well considering my mind was already set by reading all the excellent reviews he has. As soon as I stepped into his office I felt welcomed and comfortable. My anxiety disappeared when I met Dr. K and he answered all my questions and went over everything that needed to be done for the best results. He's so knowledgeable and experienced; I knew I would be in good hands. He went above and beyond my expectations. I'm so very pleased with the amazing results he has given me. His post op care is hands down the best I've ever received. I'm ecstatic that I've found a plastic surgeon who is so caring and actually loves what he does. Dr. K and his entire staff are the best! They have no idea what they have gotten themselves into because they will be seeing a whole lot more of me with plenty more procedures to come! They are my VIP family now and that office is now my second home. Here's to being a better version of yourself today than you were yesterday! Thanks VIP Team :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9046802
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2016

I'm not a big yelper, but I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8467068
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2016

Vip Plastic Surgery is amazing! Dr. Khorsandi is not only a master of his craft, but he is personable, compassionate, a perfectionist & knos exactly what he is doing! I had Vaser High Def Lipo and fat transfer on 12/21/2015.. I am about 12 days out from surgery & couldn't be more happy with my results, & Im not even all the way healed yet! Catherine was always there to help with any concerns I had & questions. Not to mention she is gorgeous. (: Laura did my massages & checked my drains & is a super sweety pie. She also gave me a bruising cream to try that made my bruises heal in one week! The front office girls are also awesome & accommodating. All in all they have great vibes & an awesome atmosphere. Dr. K even came in on their days off to make sure I was healing right. I can't wait for my next procedure w. Dr. K, He is like a mad scientist & created a monster. Thank you for everything guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

Armena M - 40 Yer Old Mother of 2- a Very Grateful and Satisfied Patient - In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsndi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927895
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and liposuction with Dr. Khorsandi and I finally feel good about my body after 10 years of avoiding mirrors. After having three kids and breastfeeding I had a number of problems. My breasts were deflated, my tummy had stretch marks and my sides were wide. The staff at VIP plastic Surgery were awesome, they had the whole surgery streamlined to fit my schedule. Meds were delivered to my job, and instructions were clear. Surgery turned out beyond my expectations. I can finally wear a two piece and my breasts are better than they were before the kids. I would not look much further for surgery in the future if I needed anything. Very Happy , Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938947
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2014

I have liposuction of my saddlebags, inner thighs and banana roll, as well as my flanks and abdomen. He exceeded my expectations. I am thrilled. I am still bruised but I am happy. Dr Khorsandi is patient, professional, kind and human. He gets all stars from me. Pleasing me is difficult but he knows his craft and takes his time. I will place a review in six months. He is my plastic surgeon of choice and when I want touch-ups, he will be the ONLY surgeon I contact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2014

50 Year Old Female - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was the first and only doctor I consulted. From the 1st consultation he explained my options and what would be best for me. We viewed the 3d imaging to give me an idea what the results could look like with lipo. We ended up deciding that the best procedure would be belly lipo including the flanks and back. One month after surgery I feel great and have gotten so many compliments. I feel Dr. Khorsandi went above and beyond and my results are far better than I had ever imagined. I would encourage anyone considering this or any procedure to go in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2014

Rhinoplastry - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing doctor!! I had rhinoplastry and chin liposuction done by him about 2 months ago. I had went to many consultations and left unhappy. After having my consult with Dr. Khorsandi my unhappy feeling changed. He is so knowledgeable, listens to what you want, and makes you feel so very comfortable. I am so glad i chose him to do my procedures, they look so natural and amazing!! ( I am very hard to please) I wish i could give him 100 plus stars!! thanks you so much Dr. Khorsandi!!-shawndra More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938942
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing doctor! I had rhinoplasty and chin liposuction done by him about 2 months ago. I had went to many consultations and left unhappy. After having my consult with Dr Khorsandi my unhappy feeling changed. He is so knowledgeable, listens to what you want, and makes you feel so comfortable. I am so glad I chose him, my chin and nose look so natural and amazing. ( I am very picky and hard to please) I wish I could give him more stars!!! Thank you for everything Dr. Khorsandi!!!! -shawndra More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is AMAZING! I had a surgeon I trusted picked out from Michigan where I grew up but decided to get a consult here in town. I met with Dr. Khorsandi and he won me over immediately. He listened to what I wanted and helped me make the best choice in implants for my body. He was never pushy and told me the pros and cons of each individual implant. I ended up with natrelle silicone gel style 20 high profile implants. I also had a witch nose (my snooter as my husband called it) with a bump on the bridge. I have always hated it and now it's gone! I am two weeks out so there is still a lot of swelling but I am SO happy with the results. It looks just like my old nose minus the bump which is exactly what I wanted. My waddle aka double chin is also gone thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. He only did a very very small amount of lipo under my chin and it is the best thing in the world to look down and not have that extra chin in my way. For only two weeks post op I look and feel amazing. His work is very natural looking and has boosted my self confidence in so many ways. He is a very kind and easy going Dr. that takes pride in his work. I have never had surgery before this and was beyond a nervous mess before the surgery. The instant Dr. Khorsandi came in to talk to me and mark me up I was put at ease. He knows what he is doing and in my opinion he is the best at it. If you are looking for a natural change Dr. Khorsandi is your man! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2014

26 Year Old Petite Female Ready for Change - Las Vegas, NV - very cozy and calm - - I chose to see Dr. Khorsandi because I love his portfolio. It amazes me how you can tell the difference between each surgeons work. After finding his website, I went to town doing a background check on him. It seemed to me that Dr. Khorsandi is VERY caring with his patients, so I went to see him.I am one to keep my guard up when it comes to shopping around for ANYTHING. But immediately, Dr Khorsandi broke down that wall. His presence is so calm and comforting. He was very knowledgeable and I felt he was very genuine. I did not feel rushed at all during consultation, he answered every single question with confidence and if he was not comfortable with doing something you ask, he would tell you. He made me feel very comfortable.I was so set on smaller implants for years that I've been considering getting my breast done. I did not want the big gross bowling balls stuck on a wall look. But on the 3-D Vectra system he uses to visualize your results (very accurate btw) I loved the way I looked with bigger implants and I was sure Dr. Khorsandi was the one to do that for me. I was sure he would make bigger implants look very good. We agreed on 400cc silcone gel implants under the muscle. We also agreed on Liposuction the same day.Catherine, his assistant/consultant is a doll inside and out. I knew I was making the right choice because she looked very good. I do believe having a decent looking staff working with a cosmetic surgeon is a big must. Would you go under the knife with a surgeon who had a physically unkept staff working with him? I wouldn't! She gave me her cell phone number to text/call anytime I had a question or concerned- and I mean ANYTIME. She answered every question/concern in a timely matter and I was assured I was in the right hands.Day of surgery, while he was marking me up, I can tell he was really into what he does- anyone who is passionate about what they do for a living is good at it, and that he was. I was surprised at the extra mile he went to make me look good. I was expecting to be a nervous wreck day of surgery but nope! I was totally at ease knowing I was in the hands of Dr. Khorsandi.Here I am a week later, still very sore but very worth it. Even though I am still swelling a bit but I can tell I have a flat stomach from the lipo, very excited about that. My breast look awesome too, I'm very happy with the results. I'm usually not a fan of the fake porn star breast look and even though I went bigger than intended, my breast implants look really good. I have had so many compliments on them and they only get better as time goes by (they haven't dropped yet) I can't wait until they settle in a little more- esp since they look so good even after only a week later! I will keep posted.I hope its not so weird I posted a full nude pic with my face....but this is me after lipo and boobs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2013

Rhinoplasty and Chin Liposuction - Amazing!!! - Las Vegas, NV - What an amazing experience, and I am only one week post-op! I have wanted both rhinoplasty and chin liposuction since I was in my early 20's. I am now 36, and I'm so sad that it took me this long to do these procedures; however, if I hadn't waited, then I would have never found such an amazing, talented, and professional doctor. I booked two consultations in early October 2013. I booked one with Dr. Khorsandi for one day and another consultation for the following day with another reputable Las Vegas plastic surgeon. By the time my consultation arrived, I was feeling very nervous and second guessing my decision to go ahead with the procedures. Well, after an hour and a half consultation with Dr. Khorsandi, along with 3D imaging of what my projected results would be, I walked out of his office, turned to my husband and said, "I want to cancel the consultation for tomorrow. I can't imagine not having Dr. Khorsandi as my doctor!" My husband agreed completely. We both felt like he took so much time with me figuring out exactly what would work for my nose and chin. My surgery was such a breeze. I had minimal bruising due to the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is an excellent surgeon, and I am one week post-op today; I look and feel great! I had my splint removed yesterday, and I could not stop the tears of joy from streaming down my face when I saw my beautiful, natural looking nose for the first time. If I ever have any other procedure in the future, I would, without a doubt, choose Dr. Khorsandi! - - What an amazing experience, and I am only one week post-op! I have wanted both rhinoplasty and chin liposuction since I was in my early 20's. I am now 36, and I'm so sad that it took me this long to do these procedures; however, if I hadn't waited, then I would have never found such an amazing, talented, and professional doctor. I booked two consultations in early October 2013. I booked one with Dr. Khorsandi for one day and another consultation for the following day with another reputable Las Vegas plastic surgeon. By the time my consultation arrived, I was feeling very nervous and second guessing my decision to go ahead with the procedures. Well, after an hour and a half consultation with Dr. Khorsandi, along with 3D imaging of what my projected results would be, I walked out of his office, turned to my husband and said, "I want to cancel the consultation for tomorrow. I can't imagine not having Dr. Khorsandi as my doctor!" My husband agreed completely. We both felt like he took so much time with me figuring out exactly what would work for my nose and chin. My surgery was such a breeze. I had minimal bruising due to the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is an excellent surgeon, and I am one week post-op today; I look and feel great! I had my splint removed yesterday, and I could not stop the tears of joy from streaming down my face when I saw my beautiful, natural looking nose for the first time. If I ever have any other procedure in the future, I would, without a doubt, choose Dr. Khorsandi! Sincerely,Sabrina More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927900
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2013

Dr Khorsandi and his staff are the best out there!! I called other drs after my old saline implant ruptured and Dr K was the only dr that would see me right away and opened his office up after hours knowing I was upset. I visited 3 others in Vegas within a few days and I just trusted Dr K by the way he treated me and I just felt really comfortable right away with him. My implant replacements of gel were not only more real looking but my post op was so much easier than the first doctor I had in Florida. My husband met Dr K as well and was so impressed he trusted Dr K to give him his first tummy lipo. We are patients for life!! I recommended another patient to him already. You can trust Dr K and his staff!! There are not many doctors out there like Dr K!!! We feel really blessed to have found him!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.