2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is the best! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’t a competition. He is always patient, kind, and informative. I am 1 week post op and can say I’m feeling amazing, recovering well, and looking forward to a brighter,healthier future. It isn’t a competition when he is the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas! - Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results. I visited four surgeons before I decided to have my surgery with him, from my very first consult I was very impress with his skills, his persona and staff members. I was very hesitant about the size I wanted to go for and every time I visited or called his office every one was very accommodating and kind to answer all my questions. They... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 2yrs ago very very satisfied I'm so comfortable with my body now.THE DOCTOR DID A EXCELLENT JOB ON ME.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2017

I have never been so looked after not just with cosmetic surgery but any surgery.  Dr K and his team go above and beyond for their patients.  Post surgery care was next level and I'm forever grateful.  Thank you for giving me the best results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my questi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2017

Smooth experience with extended tummy tuck - I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my question and answered all my concerns in full details. This also included accommodation options in Las Vegas, and recovery clinics available or private nurses.4- Commitment. The level of assistance did not change starting from the first call, to pre-surgery consultation, to post surgery follow-ups. I called Dr. Khorsandi past midnight the day of the surgery to ask about medication dosage and he was happy to answer. Well, maybe not too happy haha, but he was certainly available and assured me he will be if I needed him again. 5- Accurate quotation. Dr. Khorsandi will explain to you in details what is included and what is not before you proceed with the payment. They even gave me my medications for free even though I was told it is not included.6- Follow-ups. All follow-up appointments are free of charge with flexible scheduling. I had follow-ups the next day, about a week later, two weeks and one month after the surgery. When my surgical drains were ready to be removed, I scheduled an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were happy to accommodate even though appointments were full. After-surgery patients get priority when it comes to seeing the doctor.I had a very smooth experience with my surgery, and my recommendation is to definitely call Dr. Khorsandi’s office to get a consultation. Good Luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my question and answered all my concerns in full details. This also included accommodation options in Las Vegas, and recovery clinics available or private nurses.4- Commitment. The level of assistance did not change starting from the first call, to pre-surgery consultation, to post surgery follow-ups. I called Dr. Khorsandi past midnight the day of the surgery to ask about medication dosage and he was happy to answer. Well, maybe not too happy haha, but he was certainly available and assured me he will be if I needed him again. 5- Accurate quotation. Dr. Khorsandi will explain to you in details what is included and what is not before you proceed with the payment. They even gave me my medications for free even though I was told it is not included.6- Follow-ups. All follow-up appointments are free of charge with flexible scheduling. I had follow-ups the next day, about a week later, two weeks and one month after the surgery. When my surgical drains were ready to be removed, I scheduled an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were happy to accommodate even though appointments were full. After-surgery patients get priority when it comes to seeing the doctor.I had a very smooth experience with my surgery, and my recommendation is to definitely call Dr. Khorsandi's office to get a consultation. Good Luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

Very smooth experience with extended tummy tuck - I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience. 1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now. 2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my question and answered all my concerns in full details. This also included accommodation options in Las Vegas, and recovery clinics available or private nurses. 4- Commitment. The level of assistance did not change starting from the first call, to pre-surgery consultation, to post surgery follow-ups. I called Dr. Khorsandi past midnight the day of the surgery to ask about medication dosage and he was happy to answer. Well, maybe not too happy haha, but he was certainly available and assured me he will be if I needed him again. 5- Accurate quotation. Dr. Khorsandi will explain to you in details what is included and what is not before you proceed with the payment. They even gave me my medications for free even though I was told it is not included. 6- Follow-ups. All follow-up appointments are free of charge with flexible scheduling. I had follow-ups the next day, about a week later, two weeks and one month after the surgery. When my surgical drains were ready to be removed, I scheduled an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were happy to accommodate even though appointments were full. After-surgery patients get priority when it comes to seeing the doctor. I had a very smooth experience with my surgery, and my recommendation is to definitely call Dr. Khorsandi's office to get a consultation. Good Luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi did my scar revision and the results are amazing. He and his entire staff are amazing ! They're so welcoming & friendly ! His skill and patient care are absolutely top notch. I will NEVER go to anyone else again. He's the best ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2017

The Most Talented And Caring Surgeon - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what... - - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what he suggested doing but he spent the time to explain why and what his reasoning was behind it. Now when I look in the mirror, I am speechless and elated with the results, My breast are the perfect size and shape to fit my body type. My stomach is flatter and tighter than it was when I was 18, He had suggested a side lift instead of ipo suction which was the perfect solution to the issues I was having with loose skin, In surgery he did much more than was required to make sure my results were outstanding, Now I have the voluptuous body I always dreamed of. I look and feel 20 years younger. I owe him a debt of gratitude and he has made me the happiest lady on the planet. On a side note his staff was great and though he could charge much more for his incredible surgical skill his charges were much more than reasonable. I will be recommending him highly to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13171916
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist, a compassionate doctor, and a gifted surgeon. He fixed the liposuction my wife had after her tummy tuck. We had paid to have this done the first time years ago with another surgeon in town and did not like the results as they were uneven. He sculpted her waistline and hips and gave her a figure that makes me do a double take every time is see her in a dress. Well worth the money to have an expert like Dr. K do the work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9017478
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2016

My wife wanted a tummy tuck and some lipo work done and in all honesty I was against it - to me it was unnecessary surgery and putting my wife in what I thought was a dangerous situation. She had already had lipo surgery once - before we were married and it was a nightmare done by a looney physician's assistant who was in a rush to get home and start his weekend. Anyway, she really wanted it and talked me into supporting her with her decision. In all honesty I don't think I've ever met a Doctor who was more skilled and professional than Dr. Khorsandi. His bedside manner and the care he has given my wife in her follow-up appointments has amazed me. He is caring, compassionate and not at all condescending towards not just my wife but myself as well. When I had questions he answered them in detail with care. My wife is healing well and looks fantastic. I think the bottom line is Dr. Khorsandi has a passion for what he does and he has integrity which is rare these days. If you are wondering if he is the right choice I can assure you as the world's biggest skeptic that he is the ONLY choice I will ever consider if my wife decides to get any other work done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5828350
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is THE BEST in Las Vegas! I has a Tummy tuck done 5 months ago and I am extremely happy with my results and with my new body! I truly believe he has his patients best interest at heart, and he exceeded all my expectations, and that is why I always recommend him to all my friends and family members. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5866836
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Dr. khorsandi is THE BEST in Las Vegas! I had a Tummy tuck done 5 months ago and I am extremely happy with my results and my new body! I truly believe he has his patients best interest at heart and he exceeded all my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

Armena M - 40 Yer Old Mother of 2- a Very Grateful and Satisfied Patient - In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsndi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2015

Bucket List Tummy Tuck - Henderson, NV - Prior to making the initial consultation appointment I considered traveling to Latin America for the procedure but then considered the traveling/lodging costs as well as the procedure and decided to research surgeons at home (Vegas). I came across VIP clinic and Dr. Khorsandi and spent hours reading reviews. Once I determined that his reviews were all excellent I called and made the appointment. Dr. Khorsandi is extremely attentive and did not rush the consultation at all! He explained my options and assured me that the procedure would be a success if I decided to go for it. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Khorsandi from the first interaction! He described the hospital where the actual procedure would be taking place and assured me it received top reviews as well as a facility. He ordered blood tests to ensure my health was in optimal shape for the surgery and to avoid complications. He also answered all the questions I had with great honesty. Dr. Khorsandi was very reassuring on the day of the surgery and made every effort to minimize stress and make feel comfortable. I did not experience a high level of pain as I had during a previous surgery and I believe this is due to Dr. Khorsandi's level of experience and great technique! I had several post-op appointments and he continued to provide nothing less than excellent service. I would not hesitate to see him in the future for other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2015

25 Ur Old 2 Kids. Las Vegas, NV - I knew after my first daughter I wanted a tummy tuck. I hated my stretch marks and my excess skin. No matter how much weight I lost I could not get rid of the skin pouch. After having my son I decided it was time to get my mommy make over and the first step was my stomach. I went to my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi and he was amazing. He made me feel comfortable he explained everything in a way I would understand. I told him what I wanted and we decided I would get lipo of the flanks and a tummy tuck. I was so excited, his staff made me feel at home and I would stop by almost every week because I was so excited. After my surgery, Patricia one of his staff was so attentive I was able to text her and ask her any questions I had and she would get back to me asap. She was always so concerned with how I was doing and it was amazing. Dr. Khorsandi is not only an amazing surgeon but he's a great person and I can honestly say that I made the best decision with choosing him as a surgeon. I can't thank him enough I'm so happy with my results so far and I can't wait for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

33 Year Old, 2 Kids, with a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift with Implants - Henderson, NV - I had two consultations with different Doctors who were used by my friends. Dr. Khorsandi was polite, professional and easy to talk to. His staff was also friendly and helped me feel welcomed. Dr. Khorsandi was compassionate and went beyond his obligations. He visited me at the Hospital every day I was there and spoke with my Doctor to make sure I had the best treatment. Turned out my blood clots were caused by a genetic blood mutation I was born with and would have happened with any surgery. On a good note, my procedures were a success and I am happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927895
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and liposuction with Dr. Khorsandi and I finally feel good about my body after 10 years of avoiding mirrors. After having three kids and breastfeeding I had a number of problems. My breasts were deflated, my tummy had stretch marks and my sides were wide. The staff at VIP plastic Surgery were awesome, they had the whole surgery streamlined to fit my schedule. Meds were delivered to my job, and instructions were clear. Surgery turned out beyond my expectations. I can finally wear a two piece and my breasts are better than they were before the kids. I would not look much further for surgery in the future if I needed anything. Very Happy , Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2013

I am very pleased with everything. - Tummy Tuck - Beverly Hills, CA - I recently had my surgery with Dr. Khorsandi. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you doctor for changing my life. Doctor Khorsandi is so good at what he does. I went to 3 consultations total and picked him due to a few things. He didn't rush me, he answered all my questions and he is board certified. I really felt comfortable with him and his staff. His consultant, Catherine, was very patience with me and all of my needs. Thank you again doctor. More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2013

I recently had my surgery with Dr. Khorsandi. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you doctor for changing my life. Doctor Khorsandi is so good at what he does. I went to 3 consultations total and picked him due to a few things. He didn't rush me, he answered all my questions and he is board certified. I really felt comfortable with him and his staff. His consultant, Catherine, was very patience with me and all of my needs. Thank you again doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions beforehand and tried to put me at ease. He was realistic with my results but very positive about how I would look afterwards. I went to several other doctors before seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I felt the most at ease in his hands. His concern for his patients is apparent in his demeanor. I am happy with my results and I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi. - - I have wanted a tummy tuck for a very long time. I finally decided to stop making excuses and just get it done. I knew that it was a difficult procedure to go through but so far it has been worth it. I went to see several doctors before deciding on Dr. Khorsandi. In the time leading up to my tummy tuck I asked lots of questions about medications, the procedure, recovery, and healing time. I know that there are things I didn't know, like the drains that my daughter had to empty every few hours, the numbness around my stomach and but (which I still have), being hunched over for about 2 and 1/2 weeks. Even with all discomfort and recovery I would still do it again to feel as good as I do with how my body looks. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.