2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brow Lift* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2017

Brilliant, Compassionate and Top Plastic Surgeon In the United States - Brilliant, outstanding, caring, compassionate and a true medical genius! Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada and one of the top in his field nationwide. Both he and his staff truly care about patients and go out of their way to make sure you are more than satisfied with all services rendered. As a patient, I have known Dr. Khorsandi for over two years and I am most grateful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

He does amazing work! - One of my eyes were lower than the other and it was something I didn't like. DR. Khorsandi did a brow lift, eye lift and I couldn't be any happier. He is amazing and so is his team. I can't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been having a accident scar  in my face on  my  brow  line s for the longest time and  no body could help me the only one who took care of it  is  Dr  Khorsandi I don't know  how to thank him he is a  guineas I am recommending him to every one. Thank you Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Mastaneh Merten More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-24
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 21, 2016

Very pleased with my results!! - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery. - - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-23
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2016

I'm Semi Retired and Working As a Tour Guide for Chinese People, Want to Look Good - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was very patient and his professionalism gave me totally comfort during the OP as well as after care, Catherine, his assistance was so sweet and helpful, in the time of recovering, she shared with me everything I need to know about skin care to keep my look fresh alway. Thank you VIP team. - - I have been unhappy with my look for a year and now is time I have to do something about it. I have a lot of wrinkles under my eyes and around my lips, "VIP in Vegas" one of my friend recommended me to contact them for consultation. I met Dr. Khorsandy in February, he gave me enough information about face, neck and brow lift which will help to get the wrinkles out of the picture. After few months of back and forth on the phone for more questions and answers with Dr. K. I decided to go ahead with the procedure.Now I'm at 4 months post operation and couldn't be happier, I feel so good with myself, more confident when I work with people and get so many compliments about my face, my skin..... Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and his team, today I can waking up every morning and have a look at myself in the mirror knowing that " I'm beautiful and I'm happy". More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-16
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr Khorsandi is MY HERO!!! (Facelift/Browlift) - Las Vegas, NV - If only had I known the best plastic surgeon was right here in fabulous Las Vegas, I would have never wasted so much of my time and money travelling to consult six surgeons far away...Dr. Khorsandi was heaven-sent: he was the ONLY one who did what all the other doctors said could not be done...I was repeatedly told by the other doctors to save my money because I would NOT have been happy with their results.I am so glad I did not give up, instead of being discouraged I decided to keep on searching...I knew there had to be THE PERFECT surgeon for me out there somewhere! Thankfully Dr. Khorsandi proved the others wrong and his mastery was successful in making me very happy! He has changed my life forever!!! He is MY HERO!!!!My experience from the moment I walked in (decor, staff and consultation), to the surgical center, to the follow ups, has been absolutely SUPERB and a real pleasure (which is not something someone would ever expect to say about surgery, but, seriously, everything was so amazing: I would redo it in a heartbeat!)My best advice is to put him on the very TOP of your list of doctors you want to consult and, I can guarantee, you will quickly realize no other doctor compares at all!What blew me away was that Dr. Khorsandi was the ONLY one who took pictures right away of my face and of what I wanted, which spoke volumes because no other doctor had ever bothered to do so, that gesture alone immediately showed me that he sincerely cared about what I was looking for: I was sold! He was also the only one who wanted to make the incisions along the hairline (instead of behind it) to avoid a receding hairline, which makes total sense.What I appreciate very much about him, besides his skills and knowledge of course, is that he is very kind, caring and funny in an uplifting way, I learned that a little humor at the right time is the only way to melt all the tension away in a split second and when that happens, wow, what a magical relief it is!Nurse Kelly was instrumental to put me at ease when I came in all super nervous because she genuinely spoke very highly of him right before I met him and I liked that very much.The staff is amazingly welcoming and works beautifully as one team. Catherine made everything even better by being reassuring and available anytime to answer my questions by text even after hours (!!!) which I found very convenient and stress-free. Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I would ever recommend!!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2016

28 Yo. Rhinoplasty and Eye Brow Lift :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is knowledge and has a sense of humor. I highly recommend him. - - I had done a lot of research looking for a doctor that could understand exactly what my concerns were regarding my facial features. I had some premature aging signs that are hereditary in my Family I believe. Dr Khorsandi did a phenomenal job at fixing these issues. I feel beautiful and happy with the results. I would recommend him to a family member! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.