2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

INSTANTLY AGELESS   Within 2 minutes, Instantly Ageless reduces the appearance of under-eye bags, fine lines, wrinkles and pores, and lasts   6 to 9 hours.       globalmax.jeunesseglobal… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2017

Brilliant, Compassionate and Top Plastic Surgeon In the United States - Brilliant, outstanding, caring, compassionate and a true medical genius! Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada and one of the top in his field nationwide. Both he and his staff truly care about patients and go out of their way to make sure you are more than satisfied with all services rendered. As a patient, I have known Dr. Khorsandi for over two years and I am most grateful... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6311686
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2015

I can not say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery. I am 7 weeks post op from an upper and lower blephroplasty as well as fat transfer under my eyes. I feel like me again! Thank you, Dr. Khorsandi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2015

41 Years Old, Mother of Three - Henderson, NV - A few years ago I began to notice a big change in my face. Due to loss of volume under my eyes and heavy eye lids, my eyes were aging my face very dramatically. Despite all the lotions, potions, and make up tricks, I began to cringe when I saw pictures or looked in a mirror. I am generally a very positive and happy person, so I was quite disappointed when I noticed how much this flaw was affecting my behavior. I began to refuse pictures unless I was wearing sunglasses. I will also freely admit I replaced my beloved smile with the dreaded "duck face". The truth is, as women our self esteem is a direct reflection of how we feel when we look in the mirror. Sadly, I was quickly losing mine. Smiling became something I dreaded because it enhanced, what to me was, my biggest flaw. I began to research my options, and lucky for me, since VIP Plastic surgery is not near us, a friend told me about Dr. Khorsandi. I met with Dr. Khorsandi in May for a consultation. From the minute he walked into the consultation room, he put my husband and I at ease. We discussed my concerns and he answered every question I had with knowledge and compassion. Dr. Khorsandi impressed us from minute one. It is so rare to find a doctor, especially in the plastic surgery field, that is truly concerned about what is best for each individual patient. I traveled back to Dr. Khorsandi's office in August for an upper and lower bleproplasty, as well as fat transfer to the hollows under my eyes. Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing staff calmed my nerves and treated me like I was the only patient in the world. This meant a lot to the nervous and scared mom side of me. After care and follow up from the office was above and beyond my expectations. I am currently 7 weeks post opt and I couldn't be happier! I enjoy smiling again, I go out without a mountain of make up, I take pictures without sunglasses, and I am happy to say my self esteem has returned. I can't thank Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery enough for all they have done to help return my smile and make me feel like me again. I have attached a photo of me before and 4 weeks post op. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5045673
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2015

This review is long overdue. I would like to address the people whom are thinking about getting plastic surgery but are apprehensive in regard to the procedure, results, cost etal. (I was certainly in this group). The first item I would like to address is the consult. I had done my homework with other Doctors and their staff and read all the reviews that folks had posted about their experience...their results... Dr. Khorsandi was, by leaps and bounds, the most informative, knowledgeable and honest consult I received. He went through my choices and his recommendations with me. This was not an immediate decision for me. I went back to his office a couple of times before I felt that I had enough information to proceed. And each time I returned, no matter how busy he was, Dr Khorsandi always took the time to walk me through the procedure, and what to expect from the procedure; from beginning to end (tip to toe as it were). The cost; considering previous consults, Dr Khorsandi's cost was well within the median of other surgeons. (Word to the wise... do not look to the cheapest deal you can find via magazines etc.... after all, this is YOUR face... YOUR body). Expectations: I cannot stress this enough. I realize that their are many different types of people out here with different expectations. My expectation was to look younger and fresher but in a natural and healthy way. I did not want people to look and me and realize that I had "work" done. I simply wanted people to think that I looked fresh, healthy and rejuvenated. In fact, one of my greatest fears was that I would end up looking like a caricature of myself. I am extremely happy to report that Dr Khorsandi is terribly talented in his craft. He absolutely understands and appreciates the subtlety and nuances and contours of his art; and yes... I do consider it an art. What to expect in regard to the procedure: As far as the actual procedure itself goes; I won't lie... it was uncomfortable but not painful. In fact, for my specific procedure I took one pill. I was awake for the procedure and ended up having a terrific conversation with Dr Khorsandi during the procedure.. (go figure)??!?! In regard to "downtime" after the procedure. The human body is stunningly brilliant in its ability to heal. I was not expecting such a fast and easy recovery. After two weeks (during which I was up and about) the swelling and the discomfort were gone. Of course, there was some residual swelling that took longer to heal but that was to be excepted. The Result: I hope that is it obvious at the time, given my review that I could not be happier with the results of my procedure. My regret is that I did not do it earlier. I truly hope that anyone reading this review will heed my advice and not be afraid to "dip you toe in the pool" of the possibility of doing something special for yourself. Its okay to treat yourself; to be kind to yourself. Addendum- I would be remise if I did not mention one of Dr Khorsandi's staff members. Cecile. She is intelligent, honest, informative, supportive and kind. The Doctor has several staff in office and all are personable. However...it was Cecile that, alongside Dr Khorsandi, walked me through the entire procedure. Cecile is a brilliant asset to Dr Khorsandi and his office. I truly hope this review has been helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2015

VIP Plastic Surgery is the Best! Dr. K recommended I did Ultherapy for my eyes and the results have been great! It's been about 2 months since I got it done and my eyes only keep looking better and better. His staff is awesome, specially his assistant Liz. She was so caring and made sure I was doing okay through out the procedure she was very patient and attentive the whole time! I would def recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing plastic surgeon! He corrected a terrible over filling I had performed by another doctor, tightened the skin around my eye area and has made me look 100 times better! He truly is a very skilled surgeon that makes a point of listening to you. He is a huge advocate of just making you look the way you should, not pulled or "over done". He is very kind, considerate and down to earth. Now I've found Dr. Khorsandi, I will always use him for routine maintenance, botox and anything else that I need. Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi for making me feel like me again! More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2015

I have had a deviated septum for all of my adult life. When I was in my early 20's I had a septoplasty procedure done. It was the most uncomfortable feeling, unbearable at times. The packing and the drainage seemed unending. After the months of healing I could breathe no better...What a waste. I vowed never to go through it again. Fast forward 25 years, I had a procedure done on my eyes to remove the bags. I did extensive research and found the absolute best surgeon. I struck gold with this man. My eyes were done so well just a few days after the surgery no one could tell I had surgery. His name is Dr. Christopher Khorsandi. While speaking with Dr. Khorsandi, he explained the great improvements in the Septoplasty procedure. I vowed never to do it again, but I trust Dr. Khorsandi. I had the procedure done on Dec. 5th. I was on a plane flying back to my job overseas on the 12th, just 7 days later. Splints out, stitches removed and pain free. The biggest part is I was breathing clearly through both nasal passages. I had not done this since a teenager. Dr. Khorsandi and his expertise has me looking and feeling better than I ever have. I do not want to forget his staff. Catherine and the other girls are by far the best there is. I always had my messages returned immediately, it didn't matter if it were evening or weekends. Dr. Khorsandi's office made me feel like I am his only patient, if you don't believe me call them, talk to Dr. Khorsandi and see for yourself.....Thank you Dr. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

I had many diff consultations prior to finding VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. I can't say enough about the doctor and his staff, especially his manager. Dr. Khorsandi did my face lift, eyes surgery, neck lift and fat grafting. I loved the 3d Vectra Imaging that he has at the office. I was able to see what I would look like after surgery and that made me feel very comfortable with my decision. His skills speaks for itself. He is caring and Catherine gave me the best customer service! I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I went to 3 other doctors and they do not compare to VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2016

54 Years Old I've Had Botox Juvéderm and Blepharoplasty. Henderson, NV - I have used Dr. Khorsandi before and I'm extremely happy with his work I didn't want to look over done just refreshed and younger looking I am thrilled with my results I've had Botox Juvéderm and five years ago I had a lower blepharoplasty. People always told me I look tired it bothered me so much. Once I had my eyes done I never heard that again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.