2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvederm®* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Professional, thorough work from this office, specifically Dr. Lee on my lip fillers! Took a follow up touch up to fix some initial unfavorable results, maybe due to it being my first ever filler, but now they are evenly plump and pouty. Will be back for more cause now I'm addicted ?? Thanks for having a friendly staff and a doctor that wants his patients feeling their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I couldn't be happier with my non surgical rhinoplasty, my new nose looks amazing and I also did mini fx chin.The communication skills at VIP PLASTIC SURGERY is astounding, the staff is awesome and made me feel comfortable, the doctor numb my nose beforehand to make sure I was comfortable and I didn't feel any pain. I can't wait to return to contour my my jawline and let him bless me some more. Thank you VIP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I have to say I had a great experience. I had bad Botox and lip filler from another plastic surgeon in New York it made my lines worse and my lips asymmetrical. After moving cross country I researched plastic surgeons and found DR. K . He fixed everything. No more lines and my lips look great . He has great bedside manner and he is excellent at what he does. Oh and have to mention my lip filler was virtually pain free thanks to Dr. K properly making sure I was completely numb. Anyone who has had filler before knows it’s no walk on the park but this guy is great. Thank you DR. K for fixing my face ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking g... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

Hi! I'm here to write about Melanie. VIP's Medical Aesthetician. Melanie is hands down the greatest. I've struggled with my skin since I was 12 years old and have seen many dermatologists and aestheticians and they've never explained MY skin to me. Just wrote me scrips or a previous PS gave me extreme laser that took FOREVER to heal. I've seen Melanie twice now and the first time I saw her she simply explained my skin type in a way that made sense to me. I had a laser treatment on the spot as she made time for me even though I was originally there for filler. I scheduled again months later for a laser and PRP and she did such an excellent job and really catered to my needs. Not to mention she's so charming and personable and makes you feel super comfy. I honestly wish I had access to her more. I don't even live in Vegas but make it a point to see her every time I'm in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2017

Great experience - filler for nasolabial folds and chin area - Dr. Khorsandi recently inserted filler in my nasolabial folds, chin and pre-jowl areas. I'm 43 and I wanted a natural look. He did a terrific job. There was great symmetry in the nasolabial folds on both sides, and the chin and pre-jowl area was beautifully and evenly filled out. The end result was natural and subtle. I feel like I look five years younger. He has a great aesthetic... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!!(ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office.You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing!!! Everyone is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2016

Just got stuff done and I'm already going back soon. Best place ever and great experience, the staff is awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14231709
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi did an AMAZING job on my lips!! I was very hesitant at first because I have never gotten anything done before. The picture on the left, my upper lip looked a little deficient so I told Dr. Khorsandi that I wanted more volume on the top and also not to make my lips too big. He made sure to fulfill my request and filled up the areas he thought would look good. The picture on the right is day 2 of Juvederm with minimal bruising and swelWarm compresses help a lot! Ever since I got my lips done, I have gotten tons of compliments! I recommended Dr. Khorsandi to several friends and they were very pleased with their results as well!! When I apply my lipstick, I no longer have to use a lip liner. THANKS DR. KHORSANDI! YOU'RE MY FAV. DOC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14136922
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is freaking amazing and I am now obsessed with VIP!!!! I have always felt a little self conscious about my lips be because the top is smaller than the bottom lip, also have some wrinkles from being in the sun a lot and just aging in general. So a couple of friends have gone to Dr. Khorsandi and I was obsessed with their lips!! So I did tons of research on different doctors as far as lip injection goes for Juvederm and I chose him based on pictures and tons of reviews!! I am so glad I did because I am now obsessed with my lips!!! I will be going back to him in the future and no one else!! It was my first time doing any type of fillers or anything on my face period, so swelling lasted about a week!! So don't freak out if that happens the end product will be exactly what you want!!! Thanks Dr. Khorsandi!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14135203
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am very pleased with my lip injections I received from Dr. Khorsandi and will definitely refer him to everyone I know. I I am looking forward to having more procedures done by him in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

First time lip fillers & i will definitely return again! Loved the outcome!! Thank you Dr.K More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527306
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726049
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

I had my lips done by Dr. K a few days ago, and they look AMAZING! You can tell right away He is an artist and takes pride in his work. With the help of his gorgeous wife by his side, to his knowledgable , sweet medical staff , they truly make you feel comfortable and treat you like you are "VIP" I will never let another doctor touch my face. Thank you Dr. K and the team at VIP More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9992278
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

no pretense here people!!! Doctor K is the real deal, couldn't be more down to earth,easy going not in a hurry ....... I had Botox and filler had my lips done, Doctor K put a dental block in, I knew I was in good hands then because I did not even feel that.... Jenny and the rest of the staff are amazing friendly and knowledgeable so excited with my results!!!!! The absolute best!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-11
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2016

30 Years Old .. Wishing on Bigger Lips - Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi knows his work very well .. Professional and Friendly ! - - I did lip fillers with Dr khorsandi juvederm plus.. And Im very happy with the results they were done fast and with almost zero pain... The procedure is completely worth it anybody that is hesitant should definetely do research to be content but overall my experience was great .........! My lips went into a beatiful shspe within 48 hours after the procedure More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8398578
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi at vip plastic surgery is amazing! I went in for a consultation and it took me no time at all to decide I trust him with my face! I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor and while I was waiting a very sweet receptionist Ashley answered any questions I had! I was a little nervous.. But she made me feel at home! The office was beautiful and clean. I can't wait to go back! I highly recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999251
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

I recently went in for my post 6 month check up of my rhino and to also have some touch ups done right before the holidays. Every time I leave here I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I saw Kelly this time, there RN, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!! She is a great addition to the team!! I highly recommend anyone and everyone contemplating any cosmetic procedure to come here!! You will truly feel like a VIP here!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6596917
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2015

I couldn't have been more thrilled than to have been selected as your model at the Aesthetic Show in Las Vegas. I won the ultimate Vegas Jackpot for sure! My face has regained a natural, youthful appearance. My cheeks are nicely shaped and the deep wrinkles gone. I was a smoker for years and my lips became thin and extremely wrinkled. I am so pleased with the fullness and smooth texture. The attached pictures don't even come close to the amazing results. You are an artist! I'm hoping my next trip to Las Vegas is a visit to your office for a fat transplant. I can never tell you how thankful I am for all you've done. You will forever be characterized by your professional expertise and your great attitude. Donna from Detroit More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4416166
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2015

Love this place dr.khorsandi and his staff are amazing ! I will always come back! So happy with my lips :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509099
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I initially came to see Dr.K to get my lips done. I had seen some of his work and knew he was the right doctor, a few syinges later I have finally achieved the full lip look that I've always wanted. He also recomded I did Clear & Brilliant to improve my skin & Iam also very pleased with the results. I definitely trust his opinion and his work. The whole VIP staff makes you feel welcomed the enviroment in the office is very calm and profesional. Patricia in the front desk is a sweetheart she always answered all of my questions and followed up with me after my procedures truly making me feel apreciated. Thank You Dr.K and your awsome staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3448004
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2015

I came in to VIP Plastic Surgery for fillers, must I say I was terrified! Dr. K and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was having a hard time trying to relax since it had been my first time doing any kind of facial filler but his Medical assistant Liz knew exactly what to do and what to say to me to keep me calm and relaxed. She was so patient, kind and she stayed right next to me through out the whole procedure. Dr. K is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

I had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery, i couldn't be happier with the results, not only because Dr. K is an amazing surgeon but him and his staff are great people as well, one of his assistants named Patricia is one of the most caring people you will ever meet.They overall exceeded my expectations and I would gladly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. With their team being so prefessional and friendly you will be very happy if you chose vip plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2015

I spent a lot of time researching which doctor I wanted to go to for my lips and I am so happy with who I chose and my outcome! Dr. Khorsandi made me feel extremely comfortable! I’ve had my lips done before in LA and it was the worst pain I’ve ever felt but Khorsandi gave me everything possible to numb the area so I didn’t feel a thing! I love the shape they look extremely natural. I have a bit of bruising but nothing major and I’m prone to extreme bruising. Over all very happy! Will update… More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938957
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I found the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he created vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his compassion and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The office staff are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing plastic surgeon! He corrected a terrible over filling I had performed by another doctor, tightened the skin around my eye area and has made me look 100 times better! He truly is a very skilled surgeon that makes a point of listening to you. He is a huge advocate of just making you look the way you should, not pulled or "over done". He is very kind, considerate and down to earth. Now I've found Dr. Khorsandi, I will always use him for routine maintenance, botox and anything else that I need. Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi for making me feel like me again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. The scar left my lips unsymmetrical. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I foun...d the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he almost sculpted a vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his bedside manor and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The girls in the office are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226527
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2015

Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!! More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is the absolute best! I have been a few times now for Voluma and I've never been so happy! He never makes the visit seem rushed and takes the time to understand my cosmetic goals. I would go every day if I could! If you're looking to correct asymmetry in the face or want a better facial contour... from experience I recommend visiting VIP Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938943
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2014

Finding Dr. K was one if the best things that could've happened to me. Going from close to no lips to now was definately life changing and a boost to my self esteem. He is the BEST! If I should need or want future procedures he's the only one I'd trust! I reside in LA but would travel to Vegas Just to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2014

I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

5.0
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2013

Love, Love, Love Dr. Khorsandi. Did my lips. They look awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

This is my first time getting anything done. I decided to get a long-awaited lip filler. My lips weren't something I was really self-conscious about ,but I had always wanted to get a little plumper in my top lip. When I called to make the appointment I explained to them that it was my first time doing anything and that I would need a little consultation before we started doing injections. When I arrived to the facility everyone was nice the waiting room was very lovely and they greeted me with saying so you're here for Juvederm? When I explain to them that I did not know which kind of filler I was getting because it was my first time they looked a little confused and said okay. They put me in a room and said for me to wait for the doctor. I waited for about 30 minutes while a nurse came in and out getting supplies. when the doctor came in I had less of a consult and more of an education lesson in what Juvederm is. when I asked the difference between Juvederm and Restylane he pretty much just told me that I wanted Juvederm. They numbed me injected me and sent me on my way with an ice pack. Well I'm thrilled with the results and that is most of what you are looking for in this kind of thing. I'm very disappointed with the experience. I was not told what to do before or after I got lip injections. They do not tell me how long to ice them for that I should not take any kind of blood thinners because it would increase bruising, or thst i would be so swollen that i would look a little crazy for a day or two.  I had to look all of these things up on my own and thank goodness I did. So would I come back here, probably only because I know that they do a good job, but I will not be expecting any sort of instructions on how to care for what has been done. I will also know to expect to pay $650 for a full pout. More

4.9
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Hello VIP Team, I wanted your team to know how much I LOVE my ‘new’ lips! It has was two days in the last picture since the injections and there is no bruising, swelling or soreness. Of course several friends knew that I was going to get this done, but I can’t tell you how many people I’ve had come up and say ‘there is something different’. They just can’t quite put their finger on what has changed…….of course then I tell them and I brag about Dr. Khorsandi. The pics below are before and after, the after only being a few days after injections. I should take a more recent pic to upload. I still get complements on my "lip color" or lipstick I am wearing.....lol. (which used to never happen) One word ladies, pick Dr. Khorsandi. You won't be disappointed. Even better, you will be amazed! I am a makeup artist of 7 years and was very apprehensive to do this procedure because I've seen it done so badly so many times. Do NOT go to just anyone, or the person that is the 'cheapest'. This is not just a medical procedure, it is an art and a science and you need someone who gets both. It's your FACE! May you all feel gorgeous and find what you are looking for. ......Dr. Khorsandi XOXOXO More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2016

54 Years Old I've Had Botox Juvéderm and Blepharoplasty. Henderson, NV - I have used Dr. Khorsandi before and I'm extremely happy with his work I didn't want to look over done just refreshed and younger looking I am thrilled with my results I've had Botox Juvéderm and five years ago I had a lower blepharoplasty. People always told me I look tired it bothered me so much. Once I had my eyes done I never heard that again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.