2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Acne Treatment* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2017

When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2017

Great Acne Scar Removal - When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2017

When I was a teenager, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation VIP Plastic Surgery. The staff was extremely kind in explaining the treatment to me, without ever being rude when I had questions about the treatment. After the first treatment, I noticed my acne scars lessening a bit. I have now done 3 treatments 6 weeks apart and I can definitely say that the treatment has dramatically helped reduce my acne scars. I highly recommend  any with acne scars to come to VIP Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9122213
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2016

I had my breast surgery and isolaz for my acne on my back and face done here. Dr Khorsandi is such a good surgeon. He gave me exactly what I was looking for. The staff are so friendly here. This is my 3rd isolaz on my face and back and it has cleared my acne a lot. I also use the obagi skincare and it has it worked well for my face. My breast looks so natural and the shape is perfect, my scar is minimal. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Everyone is so honest and dr Khorsandi is master artist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

Isolaz - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is very professional. All his staff are super nice and answered every question I had. - - I've been struggling with acne for about 2 or 3 years. I have tried lots of different things and nothing has work except for Isolaz. I started seeing results about 2 days after I got it done. I felt no pain at all with Isolaz which is great because I'm kinda of a chicken. I definitely recommed Isolaz. Im so happy with the result. My skin looks way better. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6330933
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2015

Getting the Isolaz treatment was by far one of the best decisions I have ever made! I have always felt insecure about my skin and would cover all of my blemishes with foundation and concealer. But after getting Isolaz, I have the confidence to walk out in public with no face makeup on. My skin has gotten so much better with just one painless treatment. I would highly recommend this treatment, especially since it is painless! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6327167
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2015

Getting the Isolaz treatment was by far one of the best decisions I have ever made! I have always felt insecure about my skin and would cover all of my blemishes with foundation and concealer. But after getting Isolaz, I have the confidence to walk out in public with no face makeup on. My skin has gotten so much better with just one painless treatment. I would highly recommend this treatment, especially since it is painless! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.