2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250493
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2017

So I am updating my review and I'm still giving everyone a 5+ star rating! I did the fraxel on Monday and it's Sunday evening and yes I am still pink but the results are amazing! My hyper pigmentation and most of my texture is gone! I also received a chin implant with Dr K on Wednesday so I'm still swollen with that but I know I'm going to love the result of that as well! Again I need to give a shout put to Mel for being a beast with a laser! She is my go to when it comes to my aesthetic needs and also Dr K for giving me confidence with my profile. I just wish the swelling would go down faster! lol damn lack of patience. Well I now have a laundry list of other things I would like to tweak. And I know VIP is the place I can trust and know I'll get the best work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2018

My experience with Dr Khorsandi and Melanie has been truly amazing.Melanie has a great personality and she is really professional.Thank you dr Khorsandi for having Melanie on your team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I went in for a consultation for fraxel and PRP. The front desk was very pleasant and professional and the front desk receptionist made me feel very welcome. My consultation was with Melanie who was amazing! She went over the procedures and what to expect and answered all my questions. I actually got a few other consultations but came back to VIP because I wanted the best service and treatment and I knew I would get it there. Melanie did my fraxel treatment and PRP and I went back again for a clear & brilliant treatment as well. She did an amazing job and so happy with the results! Melanie is very thorough and makes sure the client is comfortable. Melanie is the best in town for any aesthetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Ok so i went in for a consultation for tattoo removal and i couldn't be more happy about this place.. very clean and professional every employee was very helpful.. i met Sarah and felt welcomed and she was very knowledgeable with her lazers... she told me it would be a process and would take several treatments... so i decided to go through with it and I'm glad i did.. thank you Sarah for everything I'm very pleased with the turn out. I would recommend this place and Sarah to any friends i have i will be back for more treatment and hair removal.. all around great experience thank you vip! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

Hi! I'm here to write about Melanie. VIP's Medical Aesthetician. Melanie is hands down the greatest. I've struggled with my skin since I was 12 years old and have seen many dermatologists and aestheticians and they've never explained MY skin to me. Just wrote me scrips or a previous PS gave me extreme laser that took FOREVER to heal. I've seen Melanie twice now and the first time I saw her she simply explained my skin type in a way that made sense to me. I had a laser treatment on the spot as she made time for me even though I was originally there for filler. I scheduled again months later for a laser and PRP and she did such an excellent job and really catered to my needs. Not to mention she's so charming and personable and makes you feel super comfy. I honestly wish I had access to her more. I don't even live in Vegas but make it a point to see her every time I'm in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are professional, courteous, and down to earth. I believe strongly this is THE office to go to. Melanie took great care in explain details and expectations regarding the PRP & Clear & Brilliant procedures. Go here. See Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I've been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I'll get the results I'm looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi's office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It's really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can't thank you enough Melanie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2017

Came here to get a Fraxel Laser treatment and I had a wonderful experience. The facility is very nice, super clean and cutely decorated. The doctor and his staff were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and easily able to make recommendations based on my skin concerns. I'm so excited for the results. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery, it's my new fave place for pampering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2017

I've seen Melanie for scar and stretch mark treatments here. She is AMAZING!!! Melanie is very gentle and keeps you well informed of what will occur during the procedure and how to care for the areas after treatment. She didn't hesitate  to have me contact her if I had  any questions or issues at all. I feel super comfortable coming here for my treatments. Melanie is honest and has a fantastic professional demeanor. I would like to add that the other members of Dr. Khorsandi's staff are also very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2017

I had such a wonderful experience at VIP! Dr.k was very nice and did a wonderful job explaining all my options when it came to my concerns. I got a clear and brilliant laser treatment and it made my skin look amazing!!! I would recommend it to everyone!! The doctor and his staff were so nice and made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2017

When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250492
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-11
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

I had an amazing experience! - I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high... - - I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high rating to many of them! To Dr. K and his staff are worthy of it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14198914
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high rating to many of them! To Dr. K and his staff are worthy of it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2017

Mayra LavalleeI am scheduled to receive a facial laser treatment at VIP plastic surgery but in the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results. I am looking forward to my treatment and have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13896944
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2016

I had a Fraxel done by Dr. Khorsandi's aesthetician Melanie, and I'm very pleased with my results. I was a little nervous at first, but Melanie made me feel very comfortable both before and during the procedure. She even took the time to follow up with me to make sure I was following the regime suggested, and to make sure everything was okay. I look forward to doing more procedures with VIP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136428
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

I love Mel so much, she truly helped my skin with the Clear and Brilliant! My skin is clear and looks beautiful thanks to Mel! My mom and I will always see Mel! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527305
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

VIP is the best!! I just a had a Fraxel treatment last week and the results are amazing! My skin has never looked better...glowing, bright and smooth, it literally looks like a few years have been taken off! My consultation with Dr. Khorsandi was fantastic, he listened closely to my needs and answered all my questions thoroughly. Melanie, who performed my treatment, was very gentle and fast. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I could not have had a better experience! I will go back for injections and surgery when I am ready. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2016

30 Year Old, Much Needed Botox! - Henderson, NV - I've noticed my forehead wrinkles getting worse over the past few years and I finally wanted to do something about it. I did a lot of research and decided that Botox was the way to go! I scheduled my appointment with VIP Plastic Surgery due to their outstanding reviews and excellent personable service that they provide to their patients. Dr. Khorsandi was very professional and answered all of my questions. I really enjoyed the time that he spent with me and his mannerism. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. My wrinkles are completely gone, Botox is literally like a magic eraser! I absolutely love my results and loved my experience and VIP Plastic Surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking for an amazing plastic surgeon!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11291094
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2016

I couldn't be happier with my experience doing the clear and brilliant treatment at Dr. Khorsandi's office! Patricia did my treatment and she is incredibly knowledgable about which treatment to do on different skin types. I love this treatment and this office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11237431
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

Yesterday I received a call from the practice apologizing for me previous experience and asking if I would like to come in that day to have my fraxel with the doctor as originally scheduled and not as a squeeze in but a real appointment. I was able to do so and was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. I was greeted, recognized and able to ask questions about the procedure. I guess my left over filler had expired so they offered me more if I wanted it for free- I declined as I was happy with how just half a vial had worked back in April. When I saw the doctor he too apologized for before and explained they had some changes in the office they were working through which totally makes sense. As for the fraxel, the doctor did a great job telling me what to expect and he performed the procedure. It was uncomfortable at times but totally bearable with the numbing cream they apply before hand. Once it was over they gave me great after care tips and the sample creams actually are helping the most. I was a little red yesterday and more red today but the discomfort is minimal and swelling bearable. I actually could go out in public if needed. So after my first bumpy ride, it looks the the road has smoothed out and I definitely will return to this practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-25
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2016

55 Years Old Want to Look Good. Henderson, NV - Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and his staff, I am so please with their services, care and expertise from beginning to the end of the procedure, thank you Dr. K for my new skin, - - I have a lot of aging spots on my cheeks and forehead, they really bugging me, I asked Dr. Khorsandi for an advise, He suggested me to have Fraxel Laser. He explain about what is the procedure will do and what i can expect during and after the procedure. Today is 2 week after I had Fraxel, the top layer of my skin totally peel off, My dark spots are 90% faded away, my skin so soft and smooth, I'm very happy with the result, Dr. K and his staff are amazing, Their knowledgeable and experienced from procedure to skin care product are excellent, I have my trust on them completely. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-26
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2016

60 Years Old with Less Wrinkles Now - Looking Good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - My skin looks amazing and smooth after the procedure. I feel that I look better and now feel more confident. I also did the botox treatment at the same time and it was definitely worth it to do both at the same time. I was a little nervous before the procedure but Dr. K and his staff was so amazing support and comfort me at that time, I will come back for EndyMed 3DEEP treatment very soon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2016

5 Star Office and Staff - Henderson, NV - Described above..beyond happy. 5 star. - - I look forward to visiting the office everyday for more knowledge..they advised me about skincare and laser treatments to tighten and even out my skin tone. The Dr was extremely knowledgable and took the time with me to make me feel comfortable. I was very impressed overall and highly reccomend VIP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9036291
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

I had face fraxel last week. After 3 days, my face is brighter, my skin is a lot better. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. They take good care of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2015

I just wanted to take the time to write an amazing review based on the best customer service I have received in a long while. Patricia was great with assisting me with my procedure. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed over the phone and in person. I recommend VIP Plastic Surgery in the future regarding personal procedures. Upon the great staff and amazing results after my procedure, I will definitely remain a client of theirs!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2015

Fraxel for Acne Scars - Henderson, NV - I had been struggling with acne scars for a few years now and had tried a lot of different things from facials to peels , skincare ect. My friend Patricia told me about different treatments they had that could help me , so I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about fraxel. After my consultation I set the date for my first fraxel , I'm 6 days out today and already see major improvements in my acne scar size, I can only imagine how my face will look after my second. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2015

48 Year Old- Mother of 2. Henderson, NV - VIP plastic surgery, the name speaks for itself. Nice and professional staff. They provide you the most hitech. Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, skilled and made me feel very comfortable. I got botox and clear and brilliant skin treatment. I highly recomend Dr.Khorsandi to anyone because you will not be disapointed. 500.00 for Botox, clear and brilliant is 350.00 More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5019796
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509099
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I initially came to see Dr.K to get my lips done. I had seen some of his work and knew he was the right doctor, a few syinges later I have finally achieved the full lip look that I've always wanted. He also recomded I did Clear & Brilliant to improve my skin & Iam also very pleased with the results. I definitely trust his opinion and his work. The whole VIP staff makes you feel welcomed the enviroment in the office is very calm and profesional. Patricia in the front desk is a sweetheart she always answered all of my questions and followed up with me after my procedures truly making me feel apreciated. Thank You Dr.K and your awsome staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3352478
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

I always buy my skin care product at their office and it works AMAZING! Patricia always takes care of me when I go there and she treats me so nice. I always feel welcomed when I go there and I'm going to continue buying my skin care product from them. Hopefully get something done as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3390906
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

VIP Plastic Surgery is a very well maintained facility. The staff is very welcoming and the environment is very friendly and pleasant. The front desk receptionist Patrica was such a doll. She was very attentive, and the concern of my skin disorder was mutual. She recommended Obagi Skin Care Products and it has been magic on my skin, I will definitely be a continuous customer for this product. Not only was the product great but her customer service was tip-toe! She called me two weeks after purchasing the product to see how it was working for me. It was such an appealing customer service experience. She also assisted me with very informative and detailed answers to my questions in regards of a breast augmentation, as well as setting me up for a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi's I am very excited for this procedure! I have seen some of his work and it's just outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226527
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2015

Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!! More

5.0
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2015

January 28th, 2015. I went in to VIP Plastic Surgery to get Ulthera done on the lower half of my face and neck. The procedure was done by Dr. Khorsandi himself, I felt minimal discomfort while he was doing the procedure. At every moment he would ask how I was feeling to make sure I was comfortable. This procedure required no down time I returned to work the next day. i know it Usually takes a couple months to see the full results, but I am very please with all of Dr. Khorsandi's work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226531
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi did my 50 year overhaul two years ago. I still look great and it doesn't look like I've aged one bit. I came in recently and started doing the Clear and Brilliant laser for my arms and hands. Clearing up all those pesky sun spots. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of me. I highly recommend his office and Dr. Khorsandi More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2954987
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I came in for the Clear and Brilliant twice now and the effects from it have been amazing. Not only was the procedure a success but Dr. Khorsandi was excellent as well. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I will absolutely continue to go see Dr. Khorsandi in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2014

I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

5.0
Review from K. T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2013

At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.