2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Tattoo Removal* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Ok so i went in for a consultation for tattoo removal and i couldn't be more happy about this place.. very clean and professional every employee was very helpful.. i met Sarah and felt welcomed and she was very knowledgeable with her lazers... she told me it would be a process and would take several treatments... so i decided to go through with it and I'm glad i did.. thank you Sarah for everything I'm very pleased with the turn out. I would recommend this place and Sarah to any friends i have i will be back for more treatment and hair removal.. all around great experience thank you vip! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2017

Absolutely love the staff at Vip everyone is so kind and friendly. I've been getting my laser hair removal and tattoo removal done by Sarah and am so happy with my results. I've followed Sarah from her previous employer and highly recommend her to anyone looking to have treatments done. Bye bye hair and ugly 20yr old tattoosonly few treatments left and they will be completely gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2017

Having some tattoo removal work done and love this office. Sarah is so friendly and knowledgeable. After only 2 sessions my tattoos are lightening up so much I can't believe it!    I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

*06/07/17 Update*I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :)I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

*06/07/17 Update* I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :) I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14651756
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have been going through tattoo removal procedures for a while now. I am having my entire arm cleard of tattoos. The staff here is WONDERFUL, and more than kind. They are knowledgeable, and have the best equipment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250492
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14229301
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

So today I went to VIP Plastic Surgery for laser tattoo removal and I have to say I will definitely be going back again! I highly recommend Melanie for any laser treatments or treatments in general. She's really sweet and made me feel very comfortable she's also very knowledgeable in her field. Definitely a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

A+ all the way! My old half sleeve tattoo from the 80s and 90s is nearly gone after only 5 sessions, where I've seen friends of mine have smaller tattoos removed, and they were on 10+ sessions and half the results. VIP + Pico Sure is the way to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2017

This will be my third session for a tattoo removal and I couldn't of asked for a better person to do it. Mel is great and she gave me real expectations on what to expect and my results are mind blowing. I have no scars and the hypopigmentation I have currently is easily fixable. The office is very friendly. Will most definitely come back and refer my friends/family here. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12135382
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

I got a tip from a friend to check this place out and this is exactly what I was looking for. Honesty, fair pricing and comfort. I had all these ideas about what I needed and Kelly, the RN who did my botox, gave me sincere and educated options. Next month I am going to get started on my laser tattoo removal and then set up laser skin treatments. The office is gorgeous and the staff made me feel special. Jenny, the Patient Coordinator, sat and talked with with, making me feel like a part of the VIP family and that's what I want when I have these kind of procedures done. I feel so comfortable that I am planning a surgical procedure for the fall!. Thank you VIP I look and feel fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

Picosure Tattoo Removal. Las Vegas, NV - Dr. K and Kelly are both professional, personable and incredibly knowledgable. I would feel comfortable having any procedure performed at VIP Plastic Surgery. Results do not lie. - - Not enough to say about my great experience at VIP. Dr K and Kelly are helping me remove two of my tattoos. They took time to numb the entire area and were so thorough. They made me feel comfortable through the whole process and I'm very pleased with the results. I honestly can't wait for my next session! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9461404
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2016

Not enough to say about my great experience at VIP. Dr K and Kelly are helping me remove two of my tattoos. They took time to numb the entire area and were so thorough. They made me feel comfortable through the whole process and I'm very pleased with results. Can't wait for my next session! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2015

I've been a patient at VIP Plastic surgery for about 4 months now and Iam on my 3rd tattoo removal session and couldn't be happier with the results I've obtained so far, I'm so surprised that so much of the tattoo is already gone ! Everyone at VIP has been so helpful with accommodating my apts to fit my work schedule ! I will deff be recommending VIP to all of my friends who want to get rid of their unwanted tattoos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2015

Tattoo Removal with Picosure Laser - Henderson, NV - I've been a patient at VIP Plastic surgery for about 4 months now and Iam on my 3rd tattoo removal session I pay 200 per session and was told I'd need 6/8 sessions I couldn't be happier with the results I've obtained so far, I'm so surprised that so much of the tattoo is already gone ! Everyone at VIP has been so helpful with accommodating my apts to fit my work schedule ! I will deff be recommending VIP to all of my friends who want to get rid of their unwanted tattoos. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8318752
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2015

This is the best place to go for tattoo removal. I have had 3 sessions and my tattoo is almost gone. Very happy with the results I've obtained so far....I cannot wait to see my final results !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.