2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sculptra* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

Hi! I'm here to write about Melanie. VIP's Medical Aesthetician. Melanie is hands down the greatest. I've struggled with my skin since I was 12 years old and have seen many dermatologists and aestheticians and they've never explained MY skin to me. Just wrote me scrips or a previous PS gave me extreme laser that took FOREVER to heal. I've seen Melanie twice now and the first time I saw her she simply explained my skin type in a way that made sense to me. I had a laser treatment on the spot as she made time for me even though I was originally there for filler. I scheduled again months later for a laser and PRP and she did such an excellent job and really catered to my needs. Not to mention she's so charming and personable and makes you feel super comfy. I honestly wish I had access to her more. I don't even live in Vegas but make it a point to see her every time I'm in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2017

This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13713467
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2016

? am so pleased with Dr, Khorsandi, I came in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery, I merely came in for sculptra, Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lasting patient, his bedside manner is magnificent, his staff impeccable and the office spotless. I'm so impressed with the services and his establishment, he is truly a great surgeon. His clinic was so accommodating and really cares about their patients. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me look good and feel like a true VIP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

brazilian butt lift with no down time, no surgery! amazing results - Henderson, NV - I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12073506
Review from V.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

Prior to going to see doctor Khorsandi . I also went to a fews consultant. VIP plastic surgery made me feel very comfortable. The doctor really listened to what I was telling him unlike other doctors. I have sculptra done in my butt and I'm very happy. The doctor injection 20 vial into my butt there is no down time at all . I was able to drive home with problem. I'm very happy with the result so far and the way I've been treated here. Everyone is very nice and doctor K does very good work. I have my next schedule surgery already and I can't wait. You will not be disappointed if you are thinking doing sculptra injection for your butt More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-20
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2016

60 Years Old Want to Look good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi was very kind, patìent and his bedside manner is the best. Also thank you to his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is the most comfort I had ever experience. - - I had the best experiences in the last procedure, deciding to meet with Dr. Khorsandi again for more consultation of what I should do. He set out a few ideas for me to choose from. I decided to go ahead with Sculptra along with Botox on some areas as the same time. one more time I'm so very pleased with the amazing resulted Dr. Khorsandi has given me.Thank you Dr Khorsandi and all his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is like having an extended family taking care of you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2015

I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2014

Valuma Procedure - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely a great doctor. Not only does he listens to his patients but certainly offers his best advice. Fun and witty. A very relaxed atmosphere something that most patients need to ease the tensions. Especially when it comes to injectables. I can't go to any other or even imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2014

Sculptra to Cheeks and Jawline - Las Vegas, NV - As described in my main review, Dr Khorsandi performed the procedures himself and made me feel very comfortable and at ease during those procedures. He listened, answered questions and was very knowledgable and experienced regarding different materials and methods used. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2013

Clear+Brilliant and Sculptra - AMAZING! - Las Vegas, NV - Great consultation and follow-up. I never felt rushed. Dr. Khorsandi took his time to be sure I received the best results! - - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi was nothing short of amazing. I've done Botox regularly for a few years, but was noticing a little volume loss in my cheeks. Dr. K recommended Sculptra. My results have been perfect! I'm looking forward to my next treatment. I also had a Clear+Brilliant Permea treatment for some of my pigment from too much sun over the years. My skin glowed afterwards! I can see that my pigment is fading! I plan on doing these treatments every month! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-04
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2016

59 Year Old Want to Look Good on the Beach - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. K is the most wonderful Doctor, I feel very lucky to have him as my Doctor. - - After My Breast Augmentation, I can't stop thinking about butt lift, early Aug I called Dr. K asking for his opinion, He told me a good news that He can help me to fulfil my wish without surgery.With all the trust I had with Dr. K from my last procedure, no second thought for this time. With NO SURGERY Dr. K did SCULPTRA INJECTION in my butt I came home in the same day and back to work next day. I never felt so great and completed like this in my life. Dr. K , I can't thank you enough for everything you did to bring back my confidence about my body. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.