2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Voluma* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I have to say I had a great experience. I had bad Botox and lip filler from another plastic surgeon in New York it made my lines worse and my lips asymmetrical. After moving cross country I researched plastic surgeons and found DR. K . He fixed everything. No more lines and my lips look great . He has great bedside manner and he is excellent at what he does. Oh and have to mention my lip filler was virtually pain free thanks to Dr. K properly making sure I was completely numb. Anyone who has had filler before knows it’s no walk on the park but this guy is great. Thank you DR. K for fixing my face ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking g... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

Hi! I'm here to write about Melanie. VIP's Medical Aesthetician. Melanie is hands down the greatest. I've struggled with my skin since I was 12 years old and have seen many dermatologists and aestheticians and they've never explained MY skin to me. Just wrote me scrips or a previous PS gave me extreme laser that took FOREVER to heal. I've seen Melanie twice now and the first time I saw her she simply explained my skin type in a way that made sense to me. I had a laser treatment on the spot as she made time for me even though I was originally there for filler. I scheduled again months later for a laser and PRP and she did such an excellent job and really catered to my needs. Not to mention she's so charming and personable and makes you feel super comfy. I honestly wish I had access to her more. I don't even live in Vegas but make it a point to see her every time I'm in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi recently inserted filler in my nasolabial folds, chin and pre-jowl areas. I'm 43 and I wanted a natural look. He did a terrific job. There was great symmetry in the nasolabial folds on both sides, and the chin and pre-jowl area was beautifully and evenly filled out. The end result was natural and subtle. I feel like I look five years younger. He has a great aesthetic... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've always had good experiences here. I've been coming in for a good six months getting multiple fillers: Voluma and Juvederm. I am also getting my nose done in a few months by him as well. After all is done I will gladly update with pictures. When I first came in for a consult he showed me on his 3D images how asymmetrical my face was. Which everyone naturally has. But mine was extreme. I told him about my brain aneurysm on that side and he said it was definitely possible that I could've lost blood flow on that whole side due to it. Growing up I always knew something was off about my face-pictures never turned out well, I knew I only had one good side, but it just never clicked with me that I needed more volume in my face. I can't even explain the relief I felt when he told me I could fix this with fillers and that FINALLY I had an answer to what was off with my face. I've had to get quite a few to fill it out but every time I come in and get some done I want to cry because I can see the result immediately. I KNOW I'm beautiful but I am so thankful that I could get fillers so I can look how I know I was supposed to look. My confidence is almost effortless after having the answer and a way to fix it fast and easy. Back to the Doc, he and his whole staff are very welcoming, extremely easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable. Also, I have previously had Juvederm in my lips (by a different person) and they only used a numbing cream (which did absolutely nothing pain wise) but Doc here used a dental block when filling in the lips-didn't feel a thing! He seems to know the right things to do to make your experience as painless and easy as possible. I do have to say his prices are steeper than others but I feel like you are paying for quality and his superb aesthetic eye. I do always seem to wait a good half hour until I'm seen but this is normal as he seems to be always be booked solid because he's an amazing sought after doctor who knows what he's doing. I'm glad I found him because he truly is worth it. I will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527306
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6596917
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2015

I couldn't have been more thrilled than to have been selected as your model at the Aesthetic Show in Las Vegas. I won the ultimate Vegas Jackpot for sure! My face has regained a natural, youthful appearance. My cheeks are nicely shaped and the deep wrinkles gone. I was a smoker for years and my lips became thin and extremely wrinkled. I am so pleased with the fullness and smooth texture. The attached pictures don't even come close to the amazing results. You are an artist! I'm hoping my next trip to Las Vegas is a visit to your office for a fat transplant. I can never tell you how thankful I am for all you've done. You will forever be characterized by your professional expertise and your great attitude. Donna from Detroit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2015

Better Cheek Bones. Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi Recomended id do voluma for the "look" I was trying to achive, least to say iam very pleased with my results. Its the right amount of plump my cheeks needed with out looking over done I also noticed it gave my face a lift It was fast and painless and i was able to return to work the next day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5019796
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2015

Natural Looking Enhancement - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is friendly, charismatic, extremely skilled and trustworthy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.