2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm Volbella® XC* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I have to say I had a great experience. I had bad Botox and lip filler from another plastic surgeon in New York it made my lines worse and my lips asymmetrical. After moving cross country I researched plastic surgeons and found DR. K . He fixed everything. No more lines and my lips look great . He has great bedside manner and he is excellent at what he does. Oh and have to mention my lip filler was virtually pain free thanks to Dr. K properly making sure I was completely numb. Anyone who has had filler before knows it’s no walk on the park but this guy is great. Thank you DR. K for fixing my face ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking g... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi recently inserted filler in my nasolabial folds, chin and pre-jowl areas. I'm 43 and I wanted a natural look. He did a terrific job. There was great symmetry in the nasolabial folds on both sides, and the chin and pre-jowl area was beautifully and evenly filled out. The end result was natural and subtle. I feel like I look five years younger. He has a great aesthetic... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14135203
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am very pleased with my lip injections I received from Dr. Khorsandi and will definitely refer him to everyone I know. I I am looking forward to having more procedures done by him in the near future! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.