2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Revision Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

One of the best rhinoplasty surgeons in the US - Dr. Khorsandi is without a doubt one of the best rhinoplasty surgeons in America. he was able to correct my nose after one botched rhinoplasty, another poor revision into a beautiful, natural, harmonious, scar free and breathable nose. He is a master and an expert. Do not try to save money or stay local - find THE BEST rhinoplasty doctor only or you will end up like me on a multiyear fixing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2017

Love my Nose - Was super nervous to get surgery on my face. I did consultations with 3 surgeons in Las Vegas and Dr. Khorsandi was the one I decided was the best fit for me. He is a knowledgeable, honest, experienced and confident surgeon. My friend got a rhinoplasty revision with Dr. Khorsandi and everything turned out amazing, so that put a lot of my nerves at ease. He makes you feel very comfortable in... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2017

Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him.  Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded.  He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess.  I know because I've had a similar procedure performed in the past and it resulted in a cyst and left my nose damaged.  Like anything in this world, there are alot of options and every doctor has a different skill level.  Dr. Khosravi is indeed a master of his craft.  You would be lucky to experience such a capable hand during surgery, i know I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2017

I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for a rhinoplasty, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Khorsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose.   It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I'm very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

Couldn't be happier! - I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for plastic surgery, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Korsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Korsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose. It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for a rhinoplasty, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Khorsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose.   It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2016

"Rhinoplasty revision". I've decided it's time to get it done (didn't really have much of a choice anyways). I went to a few doctors in town and and out of state (some doctors refused or never returned my calls because of my case).. But Dr.Khorsandi gave me the greatest consultation ..what needs to be done, with a reasonable price. Best of all ..he fulfilled my expectations , "I absolutely love my new nose" Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for going the extra mile. You ROCK ! You deserve a perfect 10. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10729623
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

Perfect 10 !!! My case was really tough to deal with.. Lol (rhinoplasty revision) but thanks to Dr. Khorsandi for going extra mile. I'm very appreciative.. YOU and your team ROCKS ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-06
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2016

Revison Rhino 2nd Time is the Charm. Las Vegas, NV - This was my second Rhinoplasty in the coarse of two years, my first rhinoplasty was a disaster. I did my research for my second rhino and I came across Dr. Khorsandi , after my consultation with him I knew he was the right doctor for me he spent so much time explaning to me what he could do for my nose and how the process of my recovery would be the pros and cons of a revision and what my expectations should be, Iam now on my 3rd month after surgery and my new nose looks amazing I can't wait til all of my swelling goes down to see my full results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10372220
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is the only doctor that could fix my botched nose job that a local ENT screwed up. I can finally breathe and I now look normal. Thanks Dr K More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-17
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2016

Revision Rhinoplasty! Couldn't Be Happier - Las Vegas, NV - This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9093167
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2015

My wife's experience was terrific. She had a nose reconstruction. The DR. is an artist. The girls in the office are helpful, caring, and a delight. I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2015

2nd Time Rhinoplasty. Henderson, NV - I had previous rhinoplasty a few years ago in another state. Ever since then I've been wanting to fix my nose. I'm very particular about my nose. I've seen so many different doctors before picking dr khorsandi. I had many consults with dr khorsandi and he or his manager Catherine never rushed me. They took their time with me each time and made me feel very comfortable. I was very nervous about everything and his manager really helped me through the process. Dr khorsandi was the only doctor that understood what I was looking for. I'm almost 2 years out and I couldn't be happier. I recommend him to anyone. You sont be disappointed an it was definitely worth 18,000 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2015

Revision Rhinoplasty and I Couldn't Be Happier! - Las Vegas, NV - I love my new nose thanks to Dr. Khorsandi! I broke it a few years ago playing softball and after my first rhinoplasty by a local ENT, I was left devastated by the outcome. It was still crooked, I couldn't breathe and I ended up w a "sneer" that made me look angry all of the time. After two years of hating my nose I decided to start researching my next doctor. After several consultations with top surgeons, I was still left unconvinced and I started to question if I'd ever find the right one. Well, the second I met Dr. Khorsandi I knew he was the one who would be performing my revision rhinoplasty. I booked my surgery that same day w Catherine, who not only helped me w great skin care for my melasma/acne prone skin, but she answered every single question throughout the entire process, and I had a lot!! She was quick to respond before and after my surgery no matter what! Im so thankful for her assistance throughout the whole process. It's been over a month and I couldn't be happier! My nose turned out just as he showed me on the computer imaging, which we went over several times to put me at ease, and I can breathe again. It's amazing the impact it's had on my entire face! I'm just thankful to Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine, and his entire staff for delivering on my expectations. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2015

I have had a deviated septum for all of my adult life. When I was in my early 20's I had a septoplasty procedure done. It was the most uncomfortable feeling, unbearable at times. The packing and the drainage seemed unending. After the months of healing I could breathe no better...What a waste. I vowed never to go through it again. Fast forward 25 years, I had a procedure done on my eyes to remove the bags. I did extensive research and found the absolute best surgeon. I struck gold with this man. My eyes were done so well just a few days after the surgery no one could tell I had surgery. His name is Dr. Christopher Khorsandi. While speaking with Dr. Khorsandi, he explained the great improvements in the Septoplasty procedure. I vowed never to do it again, but I trust Dr. Khorsandi. I had the procedure done on Dec. 5th. I was on a plane flying back to my job overseas on the 12th, just 7 days later. Splints out, stitches removed and pain free. The biggest part is I was breathing clearly through both nasal passages. I had not done this since a teenager. Dr. Khorsandi and his expertise has me looking and feeling better than I ever have. I do not want to forget his staff. Catherine and the other girls are by far the best there is. I always had my messages returned immediately, it didn't matter if it were evening or weekends. Dr. Khorsandi's office made me feel like I am his only patient, if you don't believe me call them, talk to Dr. Khorsandi and see for yourself.....Thank you Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927896
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2014

Absolutely the best Plastic Surgeon in Nevada and probably one of the best rhinoplasty specialists in the country. Dr. K fixed my 2 botched nose jobs. The first one was in Dallas, with a prominent doctor who put a wire in my nose. Then I had the wire removed and ended up with a collapsed nasal wall. Dr. K took cartilage from inside my nose and opened up my airway. He finally made the tip defined and gave me a natural look. I never thought I would get there but I am finally happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938940
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is a one of a kind doctor. I feel so fortunate to have found him because it was very difficult to find information on revision Rhinoplasty surgeons in my area. I was drawn to him because he has extensive knowledge on revisions and that is the most difficult plastic surgery to perform so you want someone who knows what they are doing. During my consultation my husband and I liked Dr. Khorsandi immediately. He was able to articulate exactly what it was that I didn't like about my old nose, he was very specific on how he planned to change it and he has a 3-D vector system that shows you what your nose should look like with the suggested changes. I felt a sense of confidence with him that I had not had with my previous surgeon or with anyone else I had consulted with in the past. In addition, he is the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. His Practice Consultant Catherine is also fabulous. I was able to get a surgery date for the next week and before I knew it, it was over. I am thrilled with the results! My nose looked deformed after my original surgery. It was twisted, there was a dent on the side, I had a hump that wasn't there prior to my original revision and I had a deviated septum. In other words this was a very challenging surgery. My nose now looks like I was born with it(but of course much better than the original) and I can finally breathe properly! Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine were always available when we had questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I just had a revision rhinoplasty and I am thrilled with the results. My last surgery left my nose looking deformed. It was crooked, had a very noticeable dent on one side, had a hump that hadn't been there previously, my nostrils were very uneven and I had a deviated septum. I was very nervous to go through the entire process again but I am so thankful that I did! Dr. Khorsandi is amazing! My nose looks better than I could have ever imagined and it's still swollen so it will get even more defined with time.My husband and I were both very impressed with Dr. Khorsandi upon meeting him. He was able to describe in great detail exactly what was necessary to fix the issues I had and he made some suggestions on how to make my nose look better overall. He showed us how it would likely look on the 3-D vector system which I think is an invaluable tool. He has extensive knowledge when it comes to revisions and that is of the utmost importance because revision rhinoplasty is very complex and the most difficult of all plastic surgeries to perform. He is also the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. He and his Practice Consultant, Catherine are the type of people you are having so much fun with that you don't want to leave the office. I was able to schedule my surgery for the week following the consult and Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine always responded very promptly and pleasantly when we contacted them regarding the many questions we had. Catherine would even answer my emails on weekends and late at night. Dr. Khorsandi reviewed everything right before surgery and made me feel very relaxed with his great sense of humor. When he removed my splint, stents and stitches with the help of the fun and friendly Josh, he did it so that it was easy and painless because he made the effort to make it the way. It isn't always so simple, it certainly wasn't after my first rhinoplasty. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi. He is an exceptional surgeon and he and his staff take great care in making the patient happy. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2013

Very Pleased with All Aspects of my Revision Rhinoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is a one of a kind doctor. I feel so fortunate to have found him because it was very difficult to find information on revision Rhinoplasty surgeons in my area. I was drawn to him because he has extensive knowledge on revisions and that is the most difficult plastic surgery to perform so you want someone who knows what they are doing.During my consultation my husband and I liked Dr. Khorsandi immediately. He was able to articulate exactly what it was that I didn't like about my old nose, he was very specific on how he planned to change it and he has a 3-D vector system that shows you what your nose should look like with the suggested changes. I felt a sense of confidence with him that I had not had with my previous surgeon or with anyone else I had consulted with in the past. In addition, he is the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. His Practice Consultant Catherine is also fabulous. They are those people who you enjoy talking to so much you don't want to leave the office because you're having fun. I have never in my life had that happen in a doctor's office. I was able to get a surgery date for the next week and before I knew it, it was over and my splint just came off today. I am thrilled with the results! My nose looked deformed after my original surgery. It was twisted, there was a dent on the side, I had a hump that wasn't there prior to my original revision and I had a deviated septum. In other words this was a very challenging surgery. My nose now looks like I was born with it(but of course much better than the original) and I can finally breathe properly!Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine were always available when we had questions(my husband and I called them a lot!) and they were always very pleasant and informative. Dr. Khorsandi was very thorough and went over any questions I had right before surgery and made me feel relaxed with his great sense of humor. I also really liked how gentle Dr. Khorsandi was when he removed my stitches and stents and cleaned everything out. He made it painless because he takes the time to make it that way. It was uncomfortable after my original surgery so I do have something to compare it to. The last time my eyes watered and I wanted to scream. Dr. Khorsandi is the best. I am so thankful I that found him and I would recommend him to anyone. - - I got my splint off today and I love it! My nose looks better than I could have imagined and it's still swollen so it will look even better when the swelling subsides. I was really nervous about having the stents removed and the stitches taken out but the doctor was so gentle that it was a breeze. When I got home I actually cried and my husband was all worried, but the reason I cried was because I was so happy that I didn't have a deformed nose anymore. That nightmare is over. I am so glad I had a revision and I am feel like I just won a Las Vegas jackpot. I'd go out and try a few slots but my eyes are still swollen and they take so many pictures of you when you win. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095492
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2011

Dr. K fixed my nose. He performed a revision rhinoplasty to correct a bad nose job i had gotten when i was college. I was so worried about going in for a second time but Dr. Khorsandi made me very comfortable. He definitely knows what he is talking about, and he takes a tremendous amount of pride in what he does. I went to two other physicians who seemed to know little about what was required to fix my nose. Dr. khorsandi explained why my nose looked unnatural, and what needed to be done to correct it, in terms that I could follow. Best of all he was able to deliver the results. I now look in the mirror and see who I thought I would be after my first surgery. Thanks Dr k. I am so happy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.