Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is such a pleasant and knowledgeable guy!! NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Awesome experience getting my breast and nose job done! I can't say enough great things about this practice and Dr. Khorsandi. He is honest and kind with great bedside manners. Something that stood out to me was the 3D imaging system. The 3D imaging system they have let me see what I would look like after the surgery, something I really liked and found helpful when deciding on this surgery. Before going here, I visited two other plastic surgeons in the area and they didn't have this technology. All they told me to do was put in an implant in a sports bra, which doesn't account for your current breast tissues. I got my procedures done 4 months ago and the results I see now are accurate to what the 3D imaging system showed. Overall a great doctor that I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I couldn't be happier with my non surgical rhinoplasty, my new nose looks amazing and I also did mini fx chin.The communication skills at VIP PLASTIC SURGERY is astounding, the staff is awesome and made me feel comfortable, the doctor numb my nose beforehand to make sure I was comfortable and I didn't feel any pain. I can't wait to return to contour my my jawline and let him bless me some more. Thank you VIP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Best practice in town. Prior to coming to VIP i had 2 other consultations. NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me. I have the perfect nose and breast now. We did the 3 d imaging together and the results were EXACTLY how the 3d pictures look. The pricing here is higher than other places but IT'S WORTH every penny. The office is beautiful with amazing art work, it's clean and the front desk girls and the medical assistants are so wonderful. Catherine his practice manager helped me through the process and gave me her cell to text her anytime. They made everything so comfortable and easy. The results are so amazing and the doctor is honest, great bedside manner and gave me the exact results he promised. I will be back for fillers and more surgeries in the future. If you are thinking about coming here, it's the right choice. They really do take care of you like a VIP so it's worth every penny. Don't go to the cheaper guys in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

I am Asian, had a flat, wide nose. I was initially apprehensive of the rhinoplasty procedure. I searched for years and chose Dr. Khorsandi, even though he was 400 miles away. He performed rhinoplasty on my nose. While recovery was, as expected , uncomfortable, he made me feel like his only patient. He even opened his clinic on a Sunday just to remove my splint and sutures. His employees were welcoming and warm. He is a true expert in his field. He created a nose I have always hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about VIP Plastic Surgery or Dr. Khorsandi. He is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about his patients. There is simply no other choice for a plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. If you're looking for the best, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

I had a great experience with VIP Plastic Surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I am a cosmetic dentist dentist so you can imagine the bar for another doctor to do anything on me is pretty high. But I liked that he had so many positive reviews that specifically mentioned Rhinoplasty, the procedure I wanted. So after a fair amount of research and going in for a consultation I was impressed enough to move forward. I am about three months out from the initial surgery and I am very happy. He was able to change the things I did not like like a drooping tip and wide base, without making it look like I "had work done." Even people that have known me for years cannot always tell what is different, they just know I look better. He gave me a nose that fits my face better, but doesn't have any obvious signs of past surgery which is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi for rhinoplasty and septoplasty like I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2016

"Rhinoplasty revision". I've decided it's time to get it done (didn't really have much of a choice anyways). I went to a few doctors in town and and out of state (some doctors refused or never returned my calls because of my case).. But Dr.Khorsandi gave me the greatest consultation ..what needs to be done, with a reasonable price. Best of all ..he fulfilled my expectations , "I absolutely love my new nose" Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for going the extra mile. You ROCK ! You deserve a perfect 10. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10367747
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

I recently had my nose and breast done by dr khorsandi. I've thought about doing this for a few years now. I even went to see a few doctors as well but no one was impressive and I wasn't convinced they understood what I was looking for. Fast forward 4 months ago when a friend of mine referred me to Vip plastic surgery. She spoke very highly of this doctor and the office so I figured I would give it a try. From the first phone call to my first visit, I was very impressed. The office is very clean, front desk very friendly. Patricia was very helpful and nice to me. I knew dr khorsandi was right for me because he understood what I was looking for and he also delivered. He is very caring and really took his time with me to made me feel at ease. I can't say enough about the office manager, Catherine. She gave me her cell and I bugged her so much yet she was always helpful and didn't mind my questions at all. They made me feel at ease through the whole process. The doctor gave me the breast and nose I've dreamed of for years. I am very thankful for Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and his whole team. I will be back and will be referring everyone to you guys. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.