2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Septoplasty* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2018

I just had a cosmetic Rhinoplasty done with Dr. Khorsandi he delivered on EVERYTHING he said he could do and would do what a great doctor, I am very happy with my results it was well worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are outstanding!!! I am never compelled to write a review for anyone or any service, but for Dr. Khorsandi I had to make an exception because he and his staff are just that great!! I am a perfectionist so prior to selecting a surgeon to work on me, I did a ton of research and I kept coming back to to Dr. khorsandi. After our first meeting I knew he was the one. He immediately put me at ease, answered all my questions, phone calls, and just had this way about him.  When he worked on me the first time (rhinoplasty and revision BA), I was amazed at his skill and talent for creating a masterpiece. I have since returned to him two more times for other surgeries. His incisions are artwork and heal with minimal scarring. I ONLY trust Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and his phenomenal team. I recommended him to several friends and family. He truly cares about you, and cares Immensely about delivering the best work every time. I feel so at home every time I go to his state-of-the art facility. I'm so grateful I found the best in Vegas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2018

So Happy with my Results! - Having my rhinoplasty/septoplasty done by Dr. Khorsandi was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I’m now 3 months post op and I couldn’t be happier with my results. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. It took me 10 years and tons of research and consultation appointments to make this decision. I knew instantly that Dr. Khorsandi was the one aft... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2018

Having my rhinoplasty/septoplasty done by Dr. Khorsandi was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I'm now 3 months post op and I couldn't be happier with my results. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. It took me 10 years and tons of research and consultation appointments to make this decision. I knew instantly that Dr. Khorsandi was the one after my first consultation with him. I decided to get the procedure done for my 29th birthday. All of the anxiety over the procedure, including the recovery process, was totally worth gaining this new-found confidence.:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best Experience with Rhino/septoplasty - I had a septo/rhinoplasty and turbinate reduction in July and I am one month out healing and feeling great! After having a deviated septum my entire life, I am amazed at my results cosmetically and most importantly I can breathe!! I only wish I would have done this way sooner. Dr. Khorsandi is, hands down, the best! I did a ton of research before deciding on a surgeon and i am so happy about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2018

A spectacular decision - What a wonderful result. I asked for my nose to still appear natural while correcting my badly deviated septum and the several bumps in the bridge and tip. Dr. managed to achieve this exact result. It does not have that unnatural look yet it is totally straight, very symmetrical and, most importantly to me, I can now breathe. It is only a couple of weeks after the procedure and it truly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

Rhinoplasty review: I'm 25 years old male with a typical Italian nose. I'm about one month post-op and I honestly couldn't be more happier with the results. Dr. Khorsandi did such a good job!!!! I had such high expectations of the surgery and the results. I was expecting to find a flaw or something off with my nose after the surgery, but I can truly say it is PERFECT!!!! My nose is so perfect its almost unbelievable. I went to Dr. Khorsandi because he was the only plastic surgeon in Las Vegas to not have bad review's on rhinoplasty's and now I know why. He is the best plastic surgeon to go to if you want a beautiful perfect nose. Dr. Khorsandi is one of the BEST plastic surgeons in my opinion!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2018

Dr Khorsandi has done nothing but gave me his very best since the day I met him, he has always listened to my concerns, answered all of questions, and helped me achieve my goals, he is nice caring and extremely knowledgeable. The staff, I have never received such great service from any other staff anywhere else like at VIP plastic surgery. They are also very knowledgeable and super super nice, Judith, Patricia and the rest of the girls have always gave me a really positive experience and treat you like family, I look forward to continuing to be a patient for Dr K in the future, truly the best in town.I can not wait to see the results for my rhino as this cast is removed soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2017

It's been a year and a half since my rhinoplasty and I really feel like I should post another five star review because I am so grateful to Dr. Koryasandy and the work he did. I never ever had any problems and if something my nose is stronger, my breathing is better and not to talk about how Pretty it looks. For all my future procedures I know where to go, and I recommend this place to anybody who wants to look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I contacted VIP plastic surgery in regards to a rhino-septoplasty surgery.  I had a great experience with Dr. Khorsandi and his team. Dr. Khorsandi was very thorough during the consultation and spared no detail about how my surgery would need to be performed.  He also did computer imaging to show me the final predicted result of my operation.  I had also contacted two other surgeons and felt that Dr. Khorsandi was the best choice.  I am now one month post op, and I'm very satisfied with the results.  Even though I am still swollen from the surgery no one can even tell - and I look forward to seeing the final results after a year of time. (First pic is before and 10 days post op, second pic is before and 3 weeks post op) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2017

I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for a rhinoplasty, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Khorsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose.   It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi changed my life. I broke my nose when I was 4 and the bone damage progressively got worse the older I got. My nose was very crooked, I had a hump, and a deviated septum. I had a couple consultations prior to visiting VIP, but Dr. Khorsandi was very genuine and I trusted him to take care of me. I needed a Rhinoplasty and a Septoplasty and the only downside I felt prior to surgery was that they didn't take insurance. I was very hesitant to go through with the process, HOWEVER, after my surgery.. my nose turned out PERFECT. Better than I could have imagined. My breathing is amazing now, and my nose is so natural looking that it doesn't look like I've even had plastic surgery done. I am so pleased with the results and have had no complications since the surgery. I am only 2 months out and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

I had a great experience with VIP Plastic Surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I am a cosmetic dentist dentist so you can imagine the bar for another doctor to do anything on me is pretty high. But I liked that he had so many positive reviews that specifically mentioned Rhinoplasty, the procedure I wanted. So after a fair amount of research and going in for a consultation I was impressed enough to move forward. I am about three months out from the initial surgery and I am very happy. He was able to change the things I did not like like a drooping tip and wide base, without making it look like I "had work done." Even people that have known me for years cannot always tell what is different, they just know I look better. He gave me a nose that fits my face better, but doesn't have any obvious signs of past surgery which is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi for rhinoplasty and septoplasty like I had done. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-26
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2017

Great Experience and Fantastic Results - I seriously cannot say enough good things about this place and Dr. Khorsandi. I have been considering rhinoplasty for over ten years. I've had several consultations with plastic surgeons , but never felt confident I their ability to execute the vision I had for my nose.That all changed when I walked into VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi really took his time to listen to my concerns. His... - - I seriously cannot say enough good things about this place and Dr. Khorsandi. I have been considering rhinoplasty for over ten years. I've had several consultations with plastic surgeons , but never felt confident I their ability to execute the vision I had for my nose.That all changed when I walked into VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi really took his time to listen to my concerns. His feedback was spot on, and the 3D imaging really helps calm your nerves. I can honestly say it's an accurate representation of what your post op results will be.I just got my cast removed today and I am so happy with the results.!!! My nose looks amazing even with the swelling. Dr Khorsandi is way more than a plastic surgeon, he's an artist. He really knows what's looks good and how to enhance your beauty.I am so happy I waited. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14084155
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

I seriously cannot say enough good things about this place and Dr. Khorsandi. I have been considering rhinoplasty for over ten years. I've had several consultations with plastic surgeons , but never felt confident I their ability to execute the vision I had for my nose. That all changed when I walked into VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi really took his time to listen to my concerns. His feedback was spot on, and the 3D imaging really helps calm your nerves. I can honestly say it's an accurate representation of what your post op results will be. I just got my cast removed today and I am so happy with the results.!!! My nose looks amazing even with the swelling. Dr Khorsandi is way more than a plastic surgeon, he's an artist. He really knows what's looks good and how to enhance your beauty. I am so happy I waited. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2017

I would give VIP Plastic Surgery more than 5 stars if I could! It's only been 4 weeks since I got my septorhinoplasty done and I could not be happier with my results so far!!! Dr.Khorsandi is, hands down, the best plastic surgeon in town! I dreamt about getting my nose done for as long as I could remember but I could never convince myself to do it until I met Dr.K. He listened to what I was looking to achieve and he was very honest and didn't promise any unrealistic expectations. My consultation never felt rushed either, he took his time with me and explained what worked best for my face & features.... I felt reassured that I was going to get the best service & I got exactly that. Now I have the cutest, most feminine nose and I'm so in love with my results! Best of all, it doesn't look "done" or "unnatural", it's just a better version of me which I love :) The practice manager Catherine & the staff have also been very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr.K for boosting my confidence & I'll definitely be going back for more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2015

Male Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - My nose has always been one of those things that I wished I could get rid of. From a young age I thought about getting a rhinoplasty/septoplasty to correct my crooked nose but as a teenager I could barely afford gas for the week and my parents never shared my dislike for my nose. A few months ago, I began looking into rhinoplasty again. Started reading reviews on realself and realized that I was not the only person with this problem. I researched several options for my procedure, including going to TJ to get it done (please don’t do this as this procedure is very delicate and you need an experienced surgeon to perform it or else prepare yourself for a revision in 2 years). I found Dr. Khorsandi on realself. After reading his reviews I decided to schedule a consultation. As it turns out he is be best rhinoplasty surgeon in Las Vegas and the only member of the rhinoplasty society in town. The staff was incredibly friendly and Dr. Khorsandi was pleasant and reassuring. He took a few pictures with his 3D machine and showed me what my nose could look like. The next day I requested time off from work and scheduled my procedure 3 weeks after the consultation (yes, they are that flexible. I called a Dr. in LA who did not have any consultation appts until February to give you some perspective.) My procedure was done at the Seven Hills Surgery Center. I showed up at 6 am on surgery day and by 7 I was prepped and ready for surgery. The staff there was extremely friendly and professional. Woke up at 11 am with horrible throat pain. The pain from the procedure was minimal compared to my throat pain. I would recommend you get the pain meds prescribed as you will need them. The first day was not bad as I slept for most of the day. I kept waking up every hour or so due to my throat pain. I had to keep drinking water to get some relief and the fact that you have to breathe through your mouth just makes it worse. For the whole week I could barely eat anything. I had to sustain myself with chicken soups. 7 days after the surgery, the cast came off. I was finally able to breathe! Once the cast is off you will feel so much better. I know I did. The throat pain goes away after about one week. Your nose will look swollen at first but this will go away with time. Mine seems to change every day. Anyways, I’m three week post op and feel great. The runny nose goes away after the second week or so. From what I was reading, I won’t see the final results until six months after the procedure was done. If you are thinking of getting this procedure done, make sure you chose the right surgeon and it will be worth it. For me it was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

Rhino/Septoplasty. Las Vegas, NV - Dr. khorsandi is an excellent doctor & has an extremely friendly staff. Very natural-looking results. My expectations were met. So worth paying more and having it done right the first time! Surgery center where I had the procedure done was also a great experience. Thank you everyone at VIP Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2015

Septoplasty/Rhinoplasty. Las Vegas, NV - Dr.Khorsandi is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. He has wonderful bed side manners as well! I made a consultation with him because of all his outstanding recognitions as well as over the top reviews and even after surgery he manages to carry his professionalism and flawless work. I saw other surgeons for consultations but Dr.Khorsandi is one in a million and that's why I elected him for my surgery! I would recommend everyone to him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2015

Rhinoplasty, Partial Turbinectomy and Septoplasty - Henderson, NV - I had moderate to severe deviation of septum, large middle and inferior turbinates, which caused me partial blockage of nasal airway and trouble breathing, and was not happy with the esthetics of my nose. The partial blockage of nasal airway was evident in my CBCT scan. I visited Dr. Khorsandi for a consultation. He did a clinical exam and took facial photographs and digitally morphed them using a high tech software in 3D. After reviewing the morphed photos, I decided to schedule the surgery with him. He took his time in the operating room operating on me. I had my last follow up visit with him today. I am happy with the esthetic and functional outcome.Christopher is a caring professional. I am happy I chose him.-Simon Yashari, DDS, MBA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2015

Septoplasty/Rhinoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - Dr Khorsandi is an AMAZING doctor and surgeon. I had my Septoplasty/Rhinplasty just over a week ago and I already feel like a brand new person! I went from having a severely deviated septum with breathing issues, and a large, mishapen, crooked nose --> to a straightened septum, clear breathing, symmetrical, smaller, cuter, natural looking nose in what felt like just a blink of an eye. My recovery time was minimal. Considering the type of work done, it wasn't as uncomfortable or painful as I expected either. I just got my splints and stitches off yesterday - and though technically still recovering, today have no pain, no scars, and I like my new nose! After much research on this procedure and many other doctors, I conclude that Dr Khorsandi is a top notch, skilled Plastic Surgeon and Doctor. His office uses state of the art modern equipment, even 3D imaging to show what you will look like before & after. He is also personable, and really listens to your needs, taking into consideration function & safety as well as aesthetical beauty. His staff at VIP office are friendly & welcoming, especially Cecilia who along with her positive energy was always helpful, making the process leading up to the procedure easy for me. I highly recommend Dr Khorsandi and his team, for any of the services he provides, and will definitely go back for future services. Thank you VIP!! More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2015

Dr Khorsandi is an AMAZING doctor and surgeon. I had my Septoplasty/Rhinplasty just over a week ago and I already feel like a brand new person! I went from having a severely deviated septum with breathing issues, and a large, mishapen, crooked nose --> to a straightened septum, clear breathing, symmetrical, smaller, cuter, natural looking nose in what felt like just a blink of an eye. My recovery time was minimal. Considering the type of work done, it wasn't as uncomfortable or painful as I expected either. I just got my splints and stitches off yesterday - and though technically still recovering, today have no pain, no scars, and I like my new nose! After much research on this procedure and many other doctors, I conclude that Dr Khorsandi is a top notch, skilled Plastic Surgeon and Doctor. His office uses state of the art modern equipment, even 3D imaging to show what you will look like before & after. He is also personable, and really listens to your needs, taking into consideration function & safety as well as aesthetical beauty. His staff at VIP office are friendly & welcoming, especially Cecilia who along with her positive energy was always helpful, making the process leading up to the procedure easy for me. I highly recommend Dr Khorsandi and his team, for any of the services he provides, and will definitely go back for future services. Thank you VIP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2015

Septo-Rhinoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - I have had a deviated septum for all of my adult life. When I was in my early 20's I had a septoplasty procedure done. It was the most uncomfortable feeling, unbearable at times. The packing and the drainage seemed unending. After the months of healing I could breathe no better...What a waste. I vowed never to go through it again. Fast forward 25 years, I had a procedure done on my eyes to remove the bags. I did extensive research and found the absolute best surgeon. I struck gold with this man. My eyes were done so well just a few days after the surgery no one could tell I had surgery. His name is Dr. Christopher Khorsandi. While speaking with Dr. Khorsandi, he explained the great improvements in the Septoplasty procedure. I vowed never to do it again, but I trust Dr. Khorsandi. I had the procedure done on Dec. 5th. I was on a plane flying back to my job overseas on the 12th, just 7 days later. Splints out, stitches removed and pain free. The biggest part is I was breathing clearly through both nasal passages. I had not done this since a teenager. Dr. Khorsandi and his expertise has me looking and feeling better than I ever have. I do not want to forget his staff. Catherine and the other girls are by far the best there is. I always had my messages returned immediately, it didn't matter if it were evening or weekends. Dr. Khorsandi's office made me feel like I am his only patient, if you don't believe me call them, talk to Dr. Khorsandi and see for yourself.....Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for all your work. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2015

I have had a deviated septum for all of my adult life. When I was in my early 20's I had a septoplasty procedure done. It was the most uncomfortable feeling, unbearable at times. The packing and the drainage seemed unending. After the months of healing I could breathe no better...What a waste. I vowed never to go through it again. Fast forward 25 years, I had a procedure done on my eyes to remove the bags. I did extensive research and found the absolute best surgeon. I struck gold with this man. My eyes were done so well just a few days after the surgery no one could tell I had surgery. His name is Dr. Christopher Khorsandi. While speaking with Dr. Khorsandi, he explained the great improvements in the Septoplasty procedure. I vowed never to do it again, but I trust Dr. Khorsandi. I had the procedure done on Dec. 5th. I was on a plane flying back to my job overseas on the 12th, just 7 days later. Splints out, stitches removed and pain free. The biggest part is I was breathing clearly through both nasal passages. I had not done this since a teenager. Dr. Khorsandi and his expertise has me looking and feeling better than I ever have. I do not want to forget his staff. Catherine and the other girls are by far the best there is. I always had my messages returned immediately, it didn't matter if it were evening or weekends. Dr. Khorsandi's office made me feel like I am his only patient, if you don't believe me call them, talk to Dr. Khorsandi and see for yourself.....Thank you Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2014

Septoplasty/Rhinoplasty. Las Vegas, NV - It was an awesome experience and I'm very happy I chose Dr. Khorsandi. He did a fantastic job! More

5.0
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

There are not words for how grateful I am to have found Dr. Khorsandi. He is an amazing doctor who cares about you and wants to provide the best results. He puts you at ease and you instantly feel like you have known him forever. He takes great pride in his work and it definitely shows. His office manager, Catherine, is also amazing. She is always available if you have any questions. She gets back to you very quickly and makes sure all of your questions or concerns have been answered. The girls who work in the office are all very sweet and helpful too. I had breast augmentation, septorhinoplasty, and chin liposuction done 6 weeks ago. My results so far are incredible. My nose is exactly how I have always pictured it being. I had trouble breathing on one side and have had a bump on the bridge of my nose that everyone always wanted to point out and make fun of. Now, I can breathe and there is no more bump! It looks like the nose I should have been born with! My breasts turned out perfectly also. It has only been six weeks so they are still settling and softening but I could not have asked for better results. I breast fed my two children so I had mom boobs. Now I have the boobs of a 32 year old without kids! They fit my body perfectly and look very natural (even for being only 6 weeks post op). Dr. Khorsandi used his 3D vectra imaging to show me my after results and talked me through sizes and the pros and cons of each implant. I could not have had better More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.