2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Seven Hills SC

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-02
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

Vases Hi Def Lipo with Fat Grafting - Henderson, NV - I'm about 3 weeks post surgery and I have to say o couldn't be more satisfied. This is not a procedure that you should go to someone that doesn't know what they are doing or rush you during your appt. from the first appt to every appt after that, dr khorsandi and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr khorsandi really knows what he is doing and was able to create the look I was going for. He gave me abs and a butt that I couldn't get from working out. They included the endymed massages with my surgery and it really helped with the results afterwards. This practice has all the new technologies and lasers that you can think of. Catherine his manager was so nice and helpful and would answer my texts at any time of the day or week. She really made me feel at eased. All the girls are very nice there too. I def thought it was worth the 25k to get the results and services you are looking for. Dr khorsandi is very professional and an artist???? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-19
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2016

Gyno + HD Lipo - Henderson, NV - I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9122213
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2016

I had my breast surgery and isolaz for my acne on my back and face done here. Dr Khorsandi is such a good surgeon. He gave me exactly what I was looking for. The staff are so friendly here. This is my 3rd isolaz on my face and back and it has cleared my acne a lot. I also use the obagi skincare and it has it worked well for my face. My breast looks so natural and the shape is perfect, my scar is minimal. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Everyone is so honest and dr Khorsandi is master artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2015

35th Birthday Present to Me - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi and his entire team have been wonderful from the first phone call. I have been considering getting my breasts done for several years after our third child. I woke up on November 19th and wanted them done immediately in time for our annual winter formal. My husband had called two of the top rated plastic surgeons in the valley and we decided on Dr. Khorsandi. The office manager Catherine, who is also awesome, was able to squeeze us in the very next day for the consultation. This included the Vectra 3D imaging which I have to say is a must when picking out the implants. If it were not for seeing approximately how big I would look with each implant (actual 3D image of your own body) I would have picked too small of an implant. Dr. Khorsandi is excellent at explaining the options and the pros / cons of the various implants and methods. I was very comfortable by the end of the consultation. The necessary blood work was also done in-house and my surgery was scheduled for the following Wednesday given my aggressive timeline. Even the medication I would need to take after surgery was delivered to my front door by their concierge pharmacy.The surgery was performed at a surgical center very close to the office and also near our home. I got to meet the team who would be in the OR with me, and again awesome people all the way around. I had no issues other than being groggy the first day and in pain for a few days but I do have a very low tolerance.Dr. Khorsandi saw me the day after my surgery. This is standard procedure for him, but my surgery was the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. He still insisted on seeing me the day after surgery and not wait until Friday. My husband and I were so impressed with his level of dedication and patient care. He actually met us at his office on Thanksgiving to take the bandages off and look at how I was initially healing, check for any signs of infection, etc. I think you would be hard pressed to find another doctor who is willing to do that. I wanted to go Black Friday shopping the following day but I should not walk that much. Dr. Khorsandi loaned us his wheelchair so that my husband could take me out to get our kids' Christmas presents. Again, treated us like family members.He saw me again the Monday after the holiday weekend, then again on Friday that same week. It's been 15 days since my surgery and although there is still swelling and a bit of bruising they look better each day. The typical square look is rounding out and the incisions are looking great already.I am very excited to see the final result once they are fully healed and settled. I am extremely happy with everything so far. I am wearing a dress to the winter formal that has no padding, no possible way to wear a bra with it (open back and a revealing V cut down to the sternum) and they look great.There are many choices for plastic surgeons in Las Vegas. Take my advice; you owe it to yourself to get a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi before you decide. He is a rare combination, not only a top rated surgeon and an expert; he is also an all-around great guy with patient care that is second to none.I will update this as the healing process continues and there will be before and after pics as well. I went under the muscle with high-profile silicone 500 and 550 cc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938938
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Khorsandi. Its been 9 months and my breast look and feel amazing! My results are so natural, just like I wanted. My pre op & post op experience was top of the line! They really do give every one of their costumers VIP experience. Dr. K was very helpful through out it all, he answered every question I had and explained everything throughly. I'm constantly referring people to him because in all honesty, he really IS the BEST OF LAS VEGAS. I work in an industry where Plastic Surgery is very common, and all I can say is results speak for themselves. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2014

I've always wanted to be more proportionate and have a fuller busy to fit my frame. After a while of researching doctors and reviewing pictures I finally found the right doctor that would give me phenomenal perfect yet natural results. He was very respectful and professional. Dr khorsandi wanted me to have great results more then I did. You can tell he takes pride in his work.Dr khorsandi was very patient and caring when it came down to my results .. I was having nightmares prior to my surgery and he took the time to call me after hours and explain every little detail regarding cc's . He's very professional , there's always a female nurse in the same room to help you feel comfortable. He was really respectful and polite.I couldn't have chosen a better doctor. I did research for the perfect doctor a year before my surgery and I'm more then happy with my results. I'm overly paranoid about everything and he made my surgery very easy for me. He provides the latest technology and techniques to help him excel in his work. So many people ask me who I went to and tell me how good they look and Im only two months post opp as of today. I Wish everyone the best of luck to find a outstanding doctor much like Christopher khorsandi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927900
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2013

Dr Khorsandi and his staff are the best out there!! I called other drs after my old saline implant ruptured and Dr K was the only dr that would see me right away and opened his office up after hours knowing I was upset. I visited 3 others in Vegas within a few days and I just trusted Dr K by the way he treated me and I just felt really comfortable right away with him. My implant replacements of gel were not only more real looking but my post op was so much easier than the first doctor I had in Florida. My husband met Dr K as well and was so impressed he trusted Dr K to give him his first tummy lipo. We are patients for life!! I recommended another patient to him already. You can trust Dr K and his staff!! There are not many doctors out there like Dr K!!! We feel really blessed to have found him!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2015

28 Yo, Bf, 32B Before 550/600cc Natrelle Silicone Gel - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was the second Doctor I had a consultation with. He took measurements, 3D images, and took into consideration one breast was bigger than the other. We decided 550cc in one and 600cc in the other. I love the technology he used, you get a good idea of what your breasts will look like after surgery. The first doctor I consulted with didn't take measurements, only had me try on the implant in a sports bra, and didn't even mention anything about one beast being bigger than the other. Dr. Khorsandi made me feel very comfortable in knowing I'm in good hands. Will post before pics soon. 8 day countdown 'til surgery! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.