2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Catherine Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

I came in here for a consultation but I ended up leaving with a bag full of skincare! The Zo Skin Health pore refiner has already done wonders on my skin, and it's only been 2 weeks! My pores are clear as ever and my skin is glowing! It stings a tad when you apply it but it works like a charm! They say beauty is pain, right?  Thanks Catherine and Dr. Khorsandi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are outstanding!!! I am never compelled to write a review for anyone or any service, but for Dr. Khorsandi I had to make an exception because he and his staff are just that great!! I am a perfectionist so prior to selecting a surgeon to work on me, I did a ton of research and I kept coming back to to Dr. khorsandi. After our first meeting I knew he was the one. He immediately put me at ease, answered all my questions, phone calls, and just had this way about him.  When he worked on me the first time (rhinoplasty and revision BA), I was amazed at his skill and talent for creating a masterpiece. I have since returned to him two more times for other surgeries. His incisions are artwork and heal with minimal scarring. I ONLY trust Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and his phenomenal team. I recommended him to several friends and family. He truly cares about you, and cares Immensely about delivering the best work every time. I feel so at home every time I go to his state-of-the art facility. I'm so grateful I found the best in Vegas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Best practice in town. Prior to coming to VIP i had 2 other consultations. NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me. I have the perfect nose and breast now. We did the 3 d imaging together and the results were EXACTLY how the 3d pictures look. The pricing here is higher than other places but IT'S WORTH every penny. The office is beautiful with amazing art work, it's clean and the front desk girls and the medical assistants are so wonderful. Catherine his practice manager helped me through the process and gave me her cell to text her anytime. They made everything so comfortable and easy. The results are so amazing and the doctor is honest, great bedside manner and gave me the exact results he promised. I will be back for fillers and more surgeries in the future. If you are thinking about coming here, it's the right choice. They really do take care of you like a VIP so it's worth every penny. Don't go to the cheaper guys in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me!As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3243215
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2015

I found VIP plastic surgery trough a couple of my friends who went there for different types of procedures . I was initially just referred because they sell ZO by obagi which is the skin care that I always use, I called and asked if they had the products that I was interested in purchasing. When I came in the next day Patricia & Catherine showed me all of the products they had and put a skin regimen together for me they were both very nice and patient with me my expirience there was very pleasant I will def recommend it for your skin care needs. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2015

I have had a deviated septum for all of my adult life. When I was in my early 20's I had a septoplasty procedure done. It was the most uncomfortable feeling, unbearable at times. The packing and the drainage seemed unending. After the months of healing I could breathe no better...What a waste. I vowed never to go through it again. Fast forward 25 years, I had a procedure done on my eyes to remove the bags. I did extensive research and found the absolute best surgeon. I struck gold with this man. My eyes were done so well just a few days after the surgery no one could tell I had surgery. His name is Dr. Christopher Khorsandi. While speaking with Dr. Khorsandi, he explained the great improvements in the Septoplasty procedure. I vowed never to do it again, but I trust Dr. Khorsandi. I had the procedure done on Dec. 5th. I was on a plane flying back to my job overseas on the 12th, just 7 days later. Splints out, stitches removed and pain free. The biggest part is I was breathing clearly through both nasal passages. I had not done this since a teenager. Dr. Khorsandi and his expertise has me looking and feeling better than I ever have. I do not want to forget his staff. Catherine and the other girls are by far the best there is. I always had my messages returned immediately, it didn't matter if it were evening or weekends. Dr. Khorsandi's office made me feel like I am his only patient, if you don't believe me call them, talk to Dr. Khorsandi and see for yourself.....Thank you Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938946
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2014

It was the best 9k spent. I had 3 other consultations and I picked Dr. Khorsandi because I was very comfortable with him and his staff. I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm 3 months out and I am so pleased. His manager Catherine answered all my texts and questions anytime I had concerns. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

VIP Plastic Surgery was beyond my expectations! I recently got my breasts done and got the Silicone 6500. I absolutely love them. Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing job. My boobs look and feel so real! I feel more confident now than ever. Dr. Khorsandi and his office manager, Catherine were very kind and helpful! They answered all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. I definitely recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

I had many diff consultations prior to finding VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. I can't say enough about the doctor and his staff, especially his manager. Dr. Khorsandi did my face lift, eyes surgery, neck lift and fat grafting. I loved the 3d Vectra Imaging that he has at the office. I was able to see what I would look like after surgery and that made me feel very comfortable with my decision. His skills speaks for itself. He is caring and Catherine gave me the best customer service! I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I went to 3 other doctors and they do not compare to VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. More

5.0
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2014

After having my son, my breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew 4 girls who got their breast done by dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them! They all looked exactly what I was looking for in Breast implants. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was SO nice, polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only dr I wanted to go with! I was able to see what my boobs would look like with different implants and sizes in 3d from dr. Khorsandis computer. We ended up going with 465cc high profile! The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. I'm two weeks post op now and I am sooo obsessed with how my boobs look! Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Catherine was amazing and was always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery! Dr. Khorsandi is truly amazing at what he does!!!! More

5.0
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2014

After having my son, my breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew 4 girls who got their breast done by dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them! They all looked exactly what I was looking for in Breast implants. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was SO nice, polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only dr I wanted to go with! I was able to see what my boobs would look like with different implants and sizes in 3d from dr. Khorsandis computer. The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. I'm two weeks post op now and I am sooo obsessed with how my boobs look! Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Catherine was amazing and was always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery! Dr. Khorsandi is truly amazing at what he does!!!! More

5.0
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2014

So about a few years back I made the decision that I wanted a boob job. After going on numerous consultations with surgeons, some good & some bad..I found Dr Khorsandi. He's such a genuine & caring doctor! During my consultation he made me feel comfortable the whole time. He was VERY knowledgeable and answered every single annoying question I had lol. He took pictures and used a 3-D Vectra system to help visualize my results. I was sold! We agreed on 425cc silicone gel under the muscle. I booked my appoinment with his assistant Catherine. She is the sweetest! She gave me her email & cell phone number if I had any questions or concerns. I emailed her a few times and she ALWAYS answered me back. My day of surgery went so smooth. I'm not going to lie..I was a little nervous but Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel I was definitely in good hands. Here I am offically two weeks post op & healing up very well all thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. I'm so happy I found him! I would definitely recommend him to ANYONE! HE IS THE BEST! More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2014

So about a few years back I made the decision that I wanted a boob job. After going on numerous consultations with surgeons, some good & some bad..I found Dr Khorsandi. He's such a genuine & caring doctor! During my consultation he made me feel comfortable the whole time. He was VERY knowledgeable and answered every single annoying question I had lol. He took pictures and used a 3-D Vectra system to help visualize my results. I was sold! We agreed on 425cc silicone gel under the muscle. I booked my appoinment with his assistant Catherine. She is the sweetest! She gave me her email & cell phone number if I had any questions or concerns. I emailed her a few times and she ALWAYS answered me back. My day of surgery went so smooth. I'm not going to lie..I was a little nervous but Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel I was definitely in good hands. Here I am offically two weeks post op & healing up very well all thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. I'm so happy I found him! I would definitely recommend him to ANYONE! HE IS THE BEST! More

5.0
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

After 40 years of dealing with migraines we luckily found Dr. Khorsandi. His opinion is the same as ours, fix the problem and stop treating the problem with drugs. We just never knew there was an option, he explained what was causing the migraines and his treatment, nerve decompression surgery, was the only way to greatly lessen or eliminate the migraines completely. Well, we had the surgery Mar.25/14 and when I woke in recovery I looked at my husband and said" the spike is gone" and today is June 4/14 and not a single migraine (used to be 5 or 6 a week) even with drastic weather changes that would have sent me to bed for days. I will never be able to thank Dr. Khorsandi and his office and surgical staff for removing " the spike". We still keep in touch with Catherine from time to time and we are never made to feel like we're bothering them. More

5.0
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

There are not words for how grateful I am to have found Dr. Khorsandi. He is an amazing doctor who cares about you and wants to provide the best results. He puts you at ease and you instantly feel like you have known him forever. He takes great pride in his work and it definitely shows. His office manager, Catherine, is also amazing. She is always available if you have any questions. She gets back to you very quickly and makes sure all of your questions or concerns have been answered. The girls who work in the office are all very sweet and helpful too. I had breast augmentation, septorhinoplasty, and chin liposuction done 6 weeks ago. My results so far are incredible. My nose is exactly how I have always pictured it being. I had trouble breathing on one side and have had a bump on the bridge of my nose that everyone always wanted to point out and make fun of. Now, I can breathe and there is no more bump! It looks like the nose I should have been born with! My breasts turned out perfectly also. It has only been six weeks so they are still settling and softening but I could not have asked for better results. I breast fed my two children so I had mom boobs. Now I have the boobs of a 32 year old without kids! They fit my body perfectly and look very natural (even for being only 6 weeks post op). Dr. Khorsandi used his 3D vectra imaging to show me my after results and talked me through sizes and the pros and cons of each implant. I could not have had better More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2013

I recently had my surgery with Dr. Khorsandi. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you doctor for changing my life. Doctor Khorsandi is so good at what he does. I went to 3 consultations total and picked him due to a few things. He didn't rush me, he answered all my questions and he is board certified. I really felt comfortable with him and his staff. His consultant, Catherine, was very patience with me and all of my needs. Thank you again doctor. More

5.0
Review from K. T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2013

At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2013

I have wanted breast augmentation for years! After (years) of thinking about it, researching doctors, reading reviews, looking at photos, I finally had the chance to actually do it! You would think I would have been about ready to burst with excitement - however, while I was excited, I also got really nervous. I wanted to make sure I made all the right decisions! I found Dr.Khorsandi on RealSelf and really liked his before and after photos - I booked my first consultation with him. I also booked other consultations through doctors I had found online. At my initial consultation, Dr.Khorsandi set the bar very high - he was very thorough and also really put me at ease. Like I mentioned earlier, while I was really excited about finally getting the opportunity to actually go through with a breast augmentation, I was also full of jitters!!! He uses a 3-D Vectra system at his office to help you visualize your results - it's pretty neat. After a very informative appointment, my husband and I left feeling pretty confident with Dr.Khorsandi! Anyhow, while I did wind up going on another consultation, I was really already sold on Dr.Khorsandi as my husband and I really liked him and agreed with his augmentation plan. So - back to my anxiety...when I went back to Dr.Khorsandi's office to schedule my surgery and pay, I was questioning whether or not the implants we had decided on were really what I wanted after all!! I was a little concerned about going to big, was the profile the right c More

4.9
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2013

I am a migraine suffer. I've had devastating migraines for over 3 years. They have gotten so disabling that I lost my career in January. None of my neurologist's treatments were working and the drugs being prescribed by my neurologist were just making me more and more sick. I met Dr. Khorsandi through the Migraine Relief Center. He and his brother Dr. Mark Khorsandi performed Nerve Decompression Surgery on me in June. The results have been incredible. I am so thrilled that I had this surgery! Dr. Khorsandi took a great deal of time with me during office visits, explaining the procedure and how a plastic surgeon was also a peripheral nerve specialist. I felt completely comfortable and at ease with him. They displayed nothing but professionalism and were great about calling me at home after surgery to follow-up. I found Catherine to be sweet, caring and she also called me right back when I left messages. My experience with this doctor was phenomenal. He gave me my life back. For that I will be forever grateful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.