2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Patricia Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me!As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Khorsandi has done nothing but gave me his very best since the day I met him, he has always listened to my concerns, answered all of questions, and helped me achieve my goals, he is nice caring and extremely knowledgeable. The staff, I have never received such great service from any other staff anywhere else like at VIP plastic surgery. They are also very knowledgeable and super super nice, Judith, Patricia and the rest of the girls have always gave me a really positive experience and treat you like family, I look forward to continuing to be a patient for Dr K in the future, truly the best in town. I can not wait to see the results for my rhino as this cast is removed soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesome Thank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2017

When researching plastic surgeons you always want to make sure they are a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon!  Dr. Khorsandi and staff are very very well educated and knowledgeable on all aspects!  They have the best understanding of care and answer all my concerns!  They are very helpful and know the latest in techniques, products, procedures and is also very personable in understanding what I'm looking to achieve.  I was shocked to see He has the largest Inventory of skincare and Mel is the best with Faces!  I loved my "ZO Blue Peel Radiance" I'm looking forward to my skin becoming Renewed and radiant! I will see noticeable results in only one treatment! No pain and no down time at all! Can't wait to come back for my second treatment! Thank you team Khorsandi!!!! Patty and Mel and especially Dr. Khorsandi!   Love everything about your VIP Center! Thank you again for making me look younger!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2015

I just wanted to take the time to write an amazing review based on the best customer service I have received in a long while. Patricia was great with assisting me with my procedure. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed over the phone and in person. I recommend VIP Plastic Surgery in the future regarding personal procedures. Upon the great staff and amazing results after my procedure, I will definitely remain a client of theirs!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509098
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon in town, His staff is great! they will make you feel super comfortable. I, in particular love Patricia Ramos, she will not only go above and beyond for you but will do it with a smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2015

I am beyond excited about my juverderm lip fillers! It looks so natural and beautiful! Dr. Khorsandi was so meticulous and he definitely has a gift! The staff was nothing less of amazing as well! Patricia was phenomenal, she made sure to answer all my questions and address all concerns. I love her! I have all my friends and coworkers wanting to get their lips done as well! I found MY doctor for sure! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3243216
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

I had breast augmentation by dr Khorsandi I was very pleased with the results, not only because he did a fantastic job but he was very helpful when it came down to helping me choose the right cup size for my body and throughout the whole process from beginning to end he made himself available to answer any questions and concerns I had. Him and his staff were very nice and very professional specially one of his staff members, Patricia she was great she followed up with me and made the whole process much easier to go through I couldn't be happier to have chosen VIP and dr K for my procedure 2 years later I am still going to his office for juviderm treatments and skin treatments, I get so many compliments on the shape of my lips and I must say he does an amazing job with my lips as well. I have referred many girls to him for this reason and I advice anyone who is thinking of getting any of this procedures done to visit him and his staff at VIP you will be really happy you chose him as your doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3352478
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

I always buy my skin care product at their office and it works AMAZING! Patricia always takes care of me when I go there and she treats me so nice. I always feel welcomed when I go there and I'm going to continue buying my skin care product from them. Hopefully get something done as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3390906
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

VIP Plastic Surgery is a very well maintained facility. The staff is very welcoming and the environment is very friendly and pleasant. The front desk receptionist Patrica was such a doll. She was very attentive, and the concern of my skin disorder was mutual. She recommended Obagi Skin Care Products and it has been magic on my skin, I will definitely be a continuous customer for this product. Not only was the product great but her customer service was tip-toe! She called me two weeks after purchasing the product to see how it was working for me. It was such an appealing customer service experience. She also assisted me with very informative and detailed answers to my questions in regards of a breast augmentation, as well as setting me up for a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi's I am very excited for this procedure! I have seen some of his work and it's just outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

I had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery, i couldn't be happier with the results, not only because Dr. K is an amazing surgeon but him and his staff are great people as well, one of his assistants named Patricia is one of the most caring people you will ever meet.They overall exceeded my expectations and I would gladly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. With their team being so prefessional and friendly you will be very happy if you chose vip plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3243215
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2015

I found VIP plastic surgery trough a couple of my friends who went there for different types of procedures . I was initially just referred because they sell ZO by obagi which is the skin care that I always use, I called and asked if they had the products that I was interested in purchasing. When I came in the next day Patricia & Catherine showed me all of the products they had and put a skin regimen together for me they were both very nice and patient with me my expirience there was very pleasant I will def recommend it for your skin care needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3241397
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2015

After years of suffering from carpal tunnel syndrome, constant swelling and numbing of my fingers, I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about having carpal tunnel surgery. I worked construction and was worried about the long term affects of the surgery. Dr. Khorsandi reassured me that I would be back to work in no time. He performed surgery on both my hands, one at a time. His staff was spectacular, Patricia especially, she made sure I had everything I needed before surgery, and post op. Patricia also constantly checked on me to make sure I had what I needed and to make sure I was healing well. I was able to return to work after four weeks, good as new. I no longer suffered from swollen hands or numb fingers.I could not be more thankful for Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3238350
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Khorsandi in february & i am so happy with my results they are everything i expected. I get compliments all the time on them. Dr. khorsandi and his staff were all very nice to me from the begining, Patricia one of his staff would constatly check on me to make sure i was feeling good & answer any questions i had. I would definetly recomend him to anybody, Dr. khorsandi is a great surgeon. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2015

I have had a deviated septum for all of my adult life. When I was in my early 20's I had a septoplasty procedure done. It was the most uncomfortable feeling, unbearable at times. The packing and the drainage seemed unending. After the months of healing I could breathe no better...What a waste. I vowed never to go through it again. Fast forward 25 years, I had a procedure done on my eyes to remove the bags. I did extensive research and found the absolute best surgeon. I struck gold with this man. My eyes were done so well just a few days after the surgery no one could tell I had surgery. His name is Dr. Christopher Khorsandi. While speaking with Dr. Khorsandi, he explained the great improvements in the Septoplasty procedure. I vowed never to do it again, but I trust Dr. Khorsandi. I had the procedure done on Dec. 5th. I was on a plane flying back to my job overseas on the 12th, just 7 days later. Splints out, stitches removed and pain free. The biggest part is I was breathing clearly through both nasal passages. I had not done this since a teenager. Dr. Khorsandi and his expertise has me looking and feeling better than I ever have. I do not want to forget his staff. Catherine and the other girls are by far the best there is. I always had my messages returned immediately, it didn't matter if it were evening or weekends. Dr. Khorsandi's office made me feel like I am his only patient, if you don't believe me call them, talk to Dr. Khorsandi and see for yourself.....Thank you Dr. More

4.9
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2014

I was considering breast augmentation for quite some time and was researching for a qualified plastic surgeon. But I was very hesitant going through with it. A couple reasons were 1. Having implants which don’t belong in my body and 2. Complications. I made my mind up that I wouldn't have a breast augmentation. A month ago I met a woman. I admired the look of her chest which, I found out weeks after, were not real. I would have not guessed in her bikini top that she underwent breast augmentation. She gave me the name of her surgeon who did her breast augmentation. Dr. Christopher Khrosandi. Of course I did my research. I couldn't find any negative reviews. I decided to call the office to schedule a consultation. I called Monday morning and asked for an appointment as soon as possible. Patricia was able to get me in on that same Wednesday. My first impression when I met Dr. Khrosandi was positive. Not some fancy, rich surgeon who talks down to you. He asked me what look I was wishing for. He explained everything you need to know and more. We used the Vectra 3-D System which gave me a realistic view on how I will look with certain breast implant sizes instead of just imagining or stuffing some gel pads in my bras. He showed me different sizes and shapes and also told me which size would be the maximum for my body he would go. I find it very important that a surgeon is willing to give a woman a realistic limit, especially for her first breast augmentation. Some females just wa More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.