2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for VIP Plastic Surgery

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter20 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

30 y/o, 5'2", 124lbs, 485CC's, Natrelle Inspira, under muscle, no kids - Very professional, great los More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-05
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2017

Labiaplasty - ABSOLUTELY worth it!!! (nearly a year on) - Results are amazing - so amazing and natural in fact, that I now feel as though I never had the procedure - hence the late review!!! (can't remember the exact date, but that is close). Labiaplasty is definitely worth it if you get the right surgeon (Dr K!!). The procedure itself was only slightly worse than a dental visit lol.... I wouldn't have liked to have done it without the valium though...The worst part about recovery was the lack of activity - that was really really hard. However, it is only a few weeks and worth the adjustment and wait.It just gets better and better, am so proud of my pretty kitty now! The difference in confidence is subtle but amazing - even in everyday life. It just feels better, and I love shopping for panties now, and can finally wear thongs without feeling uncomfortable.If you want to get this procedure I encourage you. I know it is a scary thing and the first step of booking a consult is that hardest, but it is worth it. Dr K is amazing so if you are close to Las Vegas SEE HIM. As soon as you walk into VIP you know it will be fine.Take is easy during recovery, as once you are fully recovered you won't ever look back. It may be a "hidden" and somewhat minor surgery, but the results are major. All the best :) More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-04
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

27yo Mixed Race Female, Ethnic Rhinoplasty for Bulbous Tip - Las Vegas, NV - After years of putting it off due to "timing", I finally got the process started! I had my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi today and it went great. He addressed all of my questions/concerns and I have complete trust in him tweaking my nose to fit my face that way it should! I have my surgery scheduled for a month from now. The goal is to refine my bulbous tip, reduce my bridge just slightly, and tilt the tip up a bit to bring the overall aesthetic together while maintaining the ethnic features. My mixed background gives me a high bridge, fairly strong cartilage and moderately thick skin. It's a tricky combo, but I'm confident Dr. Khorsandi can deliver a refined, natural nose that's balanced with my features. :D More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-03-17
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

27yo Ethnic Female, Rhinoplasty for Bulbous Tip - Las Vegas, NV - After years of putting it off due to "timing", I finally got the process started! I had my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi today and it went great. He addressed all of my questions/concerns and I have complete trust in him tweaking my nose to fit my face that way it should! I have my surgery scheduled for a month from now. The goal is to refine my bulbous tip, reduce my bridge just slightly, and tilt the tip up a bit to bring the overall aesthetic together while maintaining the ethnic features. My mixed background gives me a high bridge, fairly strong cartilage and moderately thick skin. It's a tricky combo, but I'm confident Dr. Khorsandi can deliver a refined, natural nose that's balanced with my features. :D More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-04
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2017

24 And Ready to Score with a New Nose - I was told I would need an open rhinoplasty procedure with an alar base reduction and cartilage grafting. I have a bulbous nose so then the surgeon would also have to shave down the tip cartilage to make it a bit smaller but not too small in which the bridge of my nose still appears a bit wider or bigger then the tip. I have my consultation in 10 days and Im so excited/nervous to get all my questions out. I'll keep you all posted. I chose Dr.Christopher Khorsandi and I cannot wait to meet him and see if he can answer all of my questions and understand the look I'm trying to achieve and give me honest feedback. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-13
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2016

37 Years Old Ethnic Rhinoplasty - free consultation, very detailed, and attentive...very experienced and understood my concerns - - Went in for a consultation yesterday October 11th 2016 for ethnic rhinoplasty very nervous but the consultation went well my problem with my nose is the middle part of it and the tip of it is too big Want to narrow it and make it look more feminine. So I went and this Monday I'm going to have surgery next Wednesday because somebody cancelled so they were able to get me in sooner More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-06
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2016

Ouststanding: Dr. Christopher Khorsandi - Henderson, NV - Last June, I had a photo-facial, chemical abrasion and peel done at a "highly reputable" facility run by a group of "popular" plastic surgeons in Las Vegas. THEY RUINED MY FACE and aged me by 10 years. I was devastated and began searching the internet for a reputable plastic surgeon to fix the damaged caused by this "popular group" of surgeons in Vegas. I researched Dr. Christopher Khorsandi in Henderson and was highly impressed with his education, experience and credentials. I scheduled an appointment and since last July have seen AMAZING differences as he successfully transformed/repaired my face. Dr. Khorsandi has truly performed miracles and repaired most of the damage on my face caused by those "popular group of Vegas surgeons." I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and I will never use any other plastic surgeon in Nevada other than Dr. Khorsandi. He has state of the art equipment, fillers, treatments, etc. and is an exceptional surgeon and artist. More importantly, you can trust Dr. Khorsandi and know that he only improves your appearance, I promise. To sculpt and repair the human body/face requires an innate artistic ability which Dr. Khorsandi truly has. Dr. Khorsandi is the Leonardo da Vinci of plastic surgery, brilliant and one of a kind! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-04
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2016

59 Year Old Want to Look Good on the Beach - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. K is the most wonderful Doctor, I feel very lucky to have him as my Doctor. - - After My Breast Augmentation, I can't stop thinking about butt lift, early Aug I called Dr. K asking for his opinion, He told me a good news that He can help me to fulfil my wish without surgery.With all the trust I had with Dr. K from my last procedure, no second thought for this time. With NO SURGERY Dr. K did SCULPTRA INJECTION in my butt I came home in the same day and back to work next day. I never felt so great and completed like this in my life. Dr. K , I can't thank you enough for everything you did to bring back my confidence about my body. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2016

28 Yo. Rhinoplasty and Eye Brow Lift :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is knowledge and has a sense of humor. I highly recommend him. - - I had done a lot of research looking for a doctor that could understand exactly what my concerns were regarding my facial features. I had some premature aging signs that are hereditary in my Family I believe. Dr Khorsandi did a phenomenal job at fixing these issues. I feel beautiful and happy with the results. I would recommend him to a family member! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2016

32 Y.o. 5'2" 92 Lb Needing BA - Henderson, NV - 05.11.2016 It's a pretty significant day for me - I decided to book my BA procedure next week on May 16. That's only a few days from now, but I firmly believe that this is the best time because I finally have time off from my clinical rotations. Here's a little background about me... I'm 5'2" and currently 88 lbs. My weight fluctuates a lot between 88 to 92 lbs though. I'm very sedentary because all I do is study when I'm home. Most of my "cardio" (I think it counts) is when I brisk-walk in the hospital and be on my feet for 10-14 hrs in a clinic. I got sized at Victoria Secret last year... I think I got pretty ambitious there, lol... and I still am 28A. Of course they got nothing for me except junior sports bras so I ended up ordering bras from "The Little Bra Company," and they fit me perfectly! September 17, 2015 was my first consulation with a PS. He's very nice and seemed knowledgable, and he sized me up for 250 cc. He was concerned about me getting contractures if I get any bigger so he didn't recommended going above that. He said it was very common among Asians. March 8, 2016 was my 2nd consultation with another incredibly nice and brilliant PS. It took a while for me to book another consultation because I was busy with my clinical rotations. I didn't have any time off. He sized me up for 300 cc, which I thought at that time looked better than the 250 cc. When I left, I thought I would really pick him as my PS, but I went to see another one after 3 weeks.March 24, 2016 was my 3rd and final consultation. He is another incredibly nice PS and I was really impressed with his bedside manners and intelligence. Moreso, I really got hooked to his 3D simulation. So I got sized for 335 cc on my left and 340-360 cc on my right breast. My chest is actually uneven and he was the only one who pointed that out... and this is the reason why I picked Dr. Khorsandi!Why I wanted to get a BA... I just thought I'd look better with big boobs. I know I'd still have to alter dresses, but at least I get to fit the top part well. I'm really excited for my BA on Monday! I can't wait! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-03-29
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thanks Dr. Khorsandi for Bringing Back my Youth - Las Vegas, NV - I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for botox and eye bags, I was worried how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed, I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further. Thanks Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for bringing back my youth. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-24
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

Soon to Be 49, Finally Able to Get my Nose Done - Henderson, NV - I only had a consult so far. I have no complaints. The office has a good atmosphere. I didn't have to wait long. All of the staff was professional and nice. Dr. Khorsandi made me feel at ease and showed me what changes he could make to my nose and I was given a surgery date for the time period I asked for. - - My consult was today. I haven't liked my nose since I was a teenager. It looked ok from the front but hate my side profile. The staff at VIP were all so nice and Dr. Khorsandi made me feel comfortable. He asked me what I didn't like and he showed me on the screen the changes he would make. I want my nose to look natural and fit my face and get rid of the bump on my nose. He said he will also do something to the tip. I'm alittle worried that I won't look better after or look too different but I have faith in Dr. Khorsandi as my surgeon. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

Soon to Be 49, Finally Able to Get my Nose Done - Henderson, NV - I only had a consult so far. I have no complaints. The office has a good atmosphere. I did not have to wait long. All of the staff was professional and nice. Dr. Khorsandi made me feel at ease and showed me what changes he could make to my nose and I was given a surgery date for the time period I asked for. - - My consult was today. I haven't liked my nose since I was a teenager. It looked ok from the front but hate my side profile. The staff at VIP were all so nice and Dr. Khorsandi made me feel comfortable. He asked me what I didn't like and he showed me on the screen the changes he would make. I want my nose to look natural and fit my face and get rid of the bump on my nose. He said he will also do something to the tip. I'm alittle worried that I won't look better after or look too different but I have faith in Dr. Khorsandi as my surgeon. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2016

54 Years Old I've Had Botox Juvéderm and Blepharoplasty. Henderson, NV - I have used Dr. Khorsandi before and I'm extremely happy with his work I didn't want to look over done just refreshed and younger looking I am thrilled with my results I've had Botox Juvéderm and five years ago I had a lower blepharoplasty. People always told me I look tired it bothered me so much. Once I had my eyes done I never heard that again. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2015

28 Yo, Bf, 32B Before 550/600cc Natrelle Silicone Gel - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was the second Doctor I had a consultation with. He took measurements, 3D images, and took into consideration one breast was bigger than the other. We decided 550cc in one and 600cc in the other. I love the technology he used, you get a good idea of what your breasts will look like after surgery. The first doctor I consulted with didn't take measurements, only had me try on the implant in a sports bra, and didn't even mention anything about one beast being bigger than the other. Dr. Khorsandi made me feel very comfortable in knowing I'm in good hands. Will post before pics soon. 8 day countdown 'til surgery! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2015

When I Went in for a Vaser Consultation and Noticed the EndyMed Machine - Henderson, NV - An amazingly knowledgeable Doctor who cares more about the outcome of my treatments then taking my money. More Drs need to be like him. He is honest and will not mislead you. You will NOT be disappointed if you use VIP Plastic Surgery for all your cosmetic needs. This was my first and last stop. All this is coming from someone who is not easily impressed or convinced. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-12-08
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

30 Yrs Female Rhinoplasty - I'm 30 years old and wanted a nose job since I can remember myself. I never had my nose broken, but it looks like i broke it a couple times :)) I'v been researching plastic surgeons for awhile now, but i still cant decide if i want to travel to a different country, state or just do it here in Vegas. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. & Megan Are AMAZING but the Front Desk Has Got to Go! - Las Vegas, NV - 5 stars. Is the most patient and understanding Dr. I've ever dealt with. Expensive but so knowledgeable and up to date. - - I have only had my consultation thus far but will absolutely go back when it's time. The Dr. and his assistant Megan are wonderful, but I have no idea what happened when hiring the reception staff. It's very unwelcoming at first but when you are greeted by Megan and meet with the Dr. you realize you're in the BEST hands! I wanted to hug Dr. Khorsandi when I left! He is more expensive than others but I'm confident it will be worth it. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2014

Asymmetry - Henderson, NV - People call themselves beautiful once they have accepted and/or fallen in love with the current way they look, including their imperfections.It wasn't until other people pointed out my nose imperfections that I started noticing them. I would get called out, bullied, and made fun of, starting from middle school. I am now a 5th year in college, and I am still facing people making remarks about it that make me feel uneasy. People have asked me why I had a dent in my nose, and if my ethnicity was Arabian, or if I was Jewish. My little sister has fortunately got the best genetics for her nose from both my parents and further up the family tree, while I had the unlucky combination from both of my parents. The asymmetry is not genetic--it is either a birth deformity, or possible trauma to my nose when I was little. It sucks to be made fun of for something that is out of my control. As much as I had tried to accept the imperfection of my nose, feeling beautiful was out of my reach with people making nasty or passive remarks about my nose.In society today, people are taught to love themselves and their bodies given to them and fight the beauty persuaded to them by the media. I never even thought to get a nose job because I felt silly bringing up my self-consciousness to my friends and family. When I came home for summer to my family, I had an impulsive idea to get rhinoplasty. Before it wasn't doable, but I have college loans that are offered to me every semester that I have rejected--but I can accept it for this one thing that I have been dying to get.I did extensive research online to find the best plastic surgeons online, mainly on realself.com. I really wanted to find a doctor with a lot of reviews, all of them being 5 star, and a lot of them being for rhinoplasty. If I intend on being thousands of dollars in debt as a college student, I better get the best of the best nose job done. Dr. Khorsandi of Henderson, NV sounded like a good match. Because I found his profile on realself.com, I was able to book a free consultation. More

Patient Story
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2013

I came across Dr. Khorsandi when trying to find a dr. to correct belotero( there was too much and it was done to superficially). My original dr. said they couldn't fit me in for over 2 weekes :(. I sent him an email from real self, and he himself actually replied. Also they fit me in the next day to dissolve. They even did a recheck a couple days later which actually was a holiday ( never had a dr. come in just for a recheck on a holiday). A few days ago I just refilled with restalyne. I am quite bruise and was little nervous ( esp after all that happened with belotero) that I contacted them and they said to just come on in and they would have a look. He is a doctor who really cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.