2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for VIP Plastic Surgery

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter78 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Professional, thorough work from this office, specifically Dr. Lee on my lip fillers! Took a follow up touch up to fix some initial unfavorable results, maybe due to it being my first ever filler, but now they are evenly plump and pouty. Will be back for more cause now I'm addicted ?? Thanks for having a friendly staff and a doctor that wants his patients feeling their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Awesome experience getting my breast and nose job done! I can't say enough great things about this practice and Dr. Khorsandi. He is honest and kind with great bedside manners. Something that stood out to me was the 3D imaging system. The 3D imaging system they have let me see what I would look like after the surgery, something I really liked and found helpful when deciding on this surgery. Before going here, I visited two other plastic surgeons in the area and they didn't have this technology. All they told me to do was put in an implant in a sports bra, which doesn't account for your current breast tissues. I got my procedures done 4 months ago and the results I see now are accurate to what the 3D imaging system showed. Overall a great doctor that I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his team are literally angels on planet earth. They will pick you up from the airport, drop you off at your hotel, feed you, and take you back to your hotel. They are very caring and they all know their job extremely well. There is no need to worry about a bad procedure with these guys. They will take care of you even after the surgery and you can always text them if you have anything you are worried about. They all have a good sense of humor. Surgery with them was like hanging out with my old friends. I hope they all live long and prosper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I had a BBL with Dr.khorsandi and it was the best decision ive ever made for myself. Ive been doing alot of research about bbl and doctors, and after a friend of mine got hers with Dr.khorsandi, i decided to go with him. He is super nice, polite, and cares about his patients. I love my new body!! Thank you Dr.khorsandi and his wonderful team!! I came all the way from CA to vegas for him. He is the best in bbl, he will give you the results you want. My results are better than i imagined, he is worth the money! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I couldn't be happier with my non surgical rhinoplasty, my new nose looks amazing and I also did mini fx chin.The communication skills at VIP PLASTIC SURGERY is astounding, the staff is awesome and made me feel comfortable, the doctor numb my nose beforehand to make sure I was comfortable and I didn't feel any pain. I can't wait to return to contour my my jawline and let him bless me some more. Thank you VIP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Best practice in town. Prior to coming to VIP i had 2 other consultations. NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me. I have the perfect nose and breast now. We did the 3 d imaging together and the results were EXACTLY how the 3d pictures look. The pricing here is higher than other places but IT'S WORTH every penny. The office is beautiful with amazing art work, it's clean and the front desk girls and the medical assistants are so wonderful. Catherine his practice manager helped me through the process and gave me her cell to text her anytime. They made everything so comfortable and easy. The results are so amazing and the doctor is honest, great bedside manner and gave me the exact results he promised. I will be back for fillers and more surgeries in the future. If you are thinking about coming here, it's the right choice. They really do take care of you like a VIP so it's worth every penny. Don't go to the cheaper guys in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me!As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr.Khorsandi's professionalism and his friendly staff!!! I came in after going to several surgeons here in town and Dr.Khorsandi was the only one who took his time and effort to address all my areas of concerns and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or obligated during my visit at VIP. When I met with a patient care coordinator after my initial consultation, she went above and beyond all my expectations with accommodating all of my needs especially with my busy schedule. I am now 3 months post op and loving my new body and the confidence that I have. Now I can't wait to go back for my second stage surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I have to say I had a great experience. I had bad Botox and lip filler from another plastic surgeon in New York it made my lines worse and my lips asymmetrical. After moving cross country I researched plastic surgeons and found DR. K . He fixed everything. No more lines and my lips look great . He has great bedside manner and he is excellent at what he does. Oh and have to mention my lip filler was virtually pain free thanks to Dr. K properly making sure I was completely numb. Anyone who has had filler before knows it’s no walk on the park but this guy is great. Thank you DR. K for fixing my face ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Wow, just wow. After so many years going back and forth about getting my hair restoration done I finally did it in 2018. From day one, I felt so comfortable with the staff. Lee Millard was the person who walked me though every step of my journey. Not only was he knowledgeable he was also someone I can talk to about all my fears and concerns. The day finally arrived for my restoration, I was greeted by the staff that will be doing my transplant. Needless to say I was nervous and on edge. The lovely ladies made me feel so relaxed and at home and did everything they could to make me comfortable. Willy was the on who drew my hair one and nailed it the first try. He understood my expectations and what I was looking for. All through the procedure they talked to me and told me what was going on. I was so comfortable I fell asleep a few times and had to apologize about snoring hehe.Please ... if your looking for a hair restoration, please contact VIP first. My only regret was I waited so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

I am Asian, had a flat, wide nose. I was initially apprehensive of the rhinoplasty procedure. I searched for years and chose Dr. Khorsandi, even though he was 400 miles away. He performed rhinoplasty on my nose. While recovery was, as expected , uncomfortable, he made me feel like his only patient. He even opened his clinic on a Sunday just to remove my splint and sutures. His employees were welcoming and warm. He is a true expert in his field. He created a nose I have always hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 2yrs ago very very satisfied I'm so comfortable with my body now.THE DOCTOR DID A EXCELLENT JOB ON ME.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are terrific! Dr. Khorsandi even came in during his weekend to see me for an emergency visit. (Which ended up not being as "emergency" as I thought.) He is professional, honest, and very talented at what he does. He is the best plastic surgeon. ** I will say my first visit and consultation I did wait almost 2.5 hrs before seeing the doctor due to their schedule getting behind. At the time I found it frustrating but now I can see how that can happen there. He takes one on one time with each patient, answers all questions, and his staff takes over with ease and knowledge of what is going on as well. I will gladly wait as long as needed to get that kind of attention and detail from Dr. Khorsandi. (I also signed up for my procedure that day and paid, that's how wonderful this office is!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are terrific! Dr. Khorsandi even came in during his weekend to see me for an emergency visit. (Which ended up not being as "emergency" as I thought.) He is professional, honest, and very talented at what he does. He is the best plastic surgeon. ** I will say my first visit and consultation I did wait almost 3 hrs before seeing the doctor due to their schedule getting behind. At the time I found it frustrating but now I can see how that can happen there. He takes one on one time with each patient, answers all questions, and his staff takes over with ease and knowledge of what is going on as well. I will gladly wait as long as needed to get that kind of attention and detail from Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Really the best show in town. No other place comes close. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about VIP Plastic Surgery or Dr. Khorsandi. He is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about his patients. There is simply no other choice for a plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. If you're looking for the best, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Best Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had minor surgery this morning and highly reccomend VIP Plastic Surgery Center. Very caring, and professional doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

He's so sweet, Healing ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

I had a great experience with VIP Plastic Surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I am a cosmetic dentist dentist so you can imagine the bar for another doctor to do anything on me is pretty high. But I liked that he had so many positive reviews that specifically mentioned Rhinoplasty, the procedure I wanted. So after a fair amount of research and going in for a consultation I was impressed enough to move forward. I am about three months out from the initial surgery and I am very happy. He was able to change the things I did not like like a drooping tip and wide base, without making it look like I "had work done." Even people that have known me for years cannot always tell what is different, they just know I look better. He gave me a nose that fits my face better, but doesn't have any obvious signs of past surgery which is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi for rhinoplasty and septoplasty like I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

The staff is great! They were very thoughtful and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

He's so sweet, Healing ;) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13360464
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist. I went to him for my facelift a few months ago and I'm so happy with my face now. This office truly gives you a vip experience from the moment you walk in. The staff are all very friendly and easy to talk too. I was very nervous about everything but the doctor really put me at ease. He is very honest and very skilled. He really takes his time with you during your consultation, surgery and all the after care. I look 10 years younger and I am very glad I picked Vip plastic surgery over the 3 other offices I went to. No one took their time with me like Dr. Khorsandi and he really performed what he promised on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

My neck and facelift have lifted my confidence in my appearance and my confidence to go ahead with a new career. I look fifteen years better than before the surgery. Dr. Khorsandi listened to my concerns and let me know what results I could expect. Then he delivered. He and his staff is top notch. Plus he has a great sense of humor. Simply put Dr. Khorsandi. Is.The. Best.FH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is seriously one of the best doctors/people that I've met in this industry. He has a great balance of sense of humor and is very professional. Plus, I am extremely satisfied with the work he has done. Especially, fixing my stinky armpits and painful keloids. I am treated like a movie star by him and his staff every time I go into his establishment. They truly make you feel like you don't want to leave when you get there.I've actually tried seeing a couple of other plastic surgeons before I'd start seeing Dr. K, (won't mention their names for professional reasons) and customer service/atmosphere weren't even close. I'm not saying that the other doctors weren't nice, it was just a different vibe. I'm glad that I shopped around and ended up being Dr. K's patient. BTW, I am not getting any "freebies/kickbacks" for my review. He's one of the doctors that other doctors and healthcare professionals (such as myself) go to--we know how to pick them :-)My procedures: I had really bad keloids that were extremely pruritic, painful, and kept getting larger. I told him about it and he made some miracle injection that flattened them out and now I don't have painful itching keloids! Thank God because I didn't realize keloids could be fixed without surgery. I have really bad stress sweat but did MiraDry, and am happy that I don't have to worry about my scrubs getting soaked and stinky under the armpits while taking care of patients. That would be extremely embarrassing. I highly advise other healthcare professionals, even those who have hyperhydrosis who are just tired of ruining their clothes, to go to Dr. K and get MiraDry. It's worth the investment. Best wishes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

This place was amazing. From walking in and to leaving everyone was very professional. Dr. Khorsandi spent his time with me and listened. I didn't feel our time was rushed at all. Will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2016

"Rhinoplasty revision". I've decided it's time to get it done (didn't really have much of a choice anyways). I went to a few doctors in town and and out of state (some doctors refused or never returned my calls because of my case).. But Dr.Khorsandi gave me the greatest consultation ..what needs to be done, with a reasonable price. Best of all ..he fulfilled my expectations , "I absolutely love my new nose" Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for going the extra mile. You ROCK ! You deserve a perfect 10. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10367747
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

I recently had my nose and breast done by dr khorsandi. I've thought about doing this for a few years now. I even went to see a few doctors as well but no one was impressive and I wasn't convinced they understood what I was looking for. Fast forward 4 months ago when a friend of mine referred me to Vip plastic surgery. She spoke very highly of this doctor and the office so I figured I would give it a try. From the first phone call to my first visit, I was very impressed. The office is very clean, front desk very friendly. Patricia was very helpful and nice to me. I knew dr khorsandi was right for me because he understood what I was looking for and he also delivered. He is very caring and really took his time with me to made me feel at ease. I can't say enough about the office manager, Catherine. She gave me her cell and I bugged her so much yet she was always helpful and didn't mind my questions at all. They made me feel at ease through the whole process. The doctor gave me the breast and nose I've dreamed of for years. I am very thankful for Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and his whole team. I will be back and will be referring everyone to you guys. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10198119
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2016

I couldn't say enough nice things about this practice. I am so impressed by everyone here. The staff and doctor are more than professional and always take such good care of me. I had a few consultations prior to choosing Vip plastic surgery. I assure you that you will not be disappointed with this office. The doctor is so skilled. He did my lipo then fat graft to my butt. He created abs for me too. It looks so natural. I am now 4 months post surgery and I get so many compliments from people. Dr. Khorsandi is honest, takes his time with you and delivers the results he promised me. I can't wait to recommend vip to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for Botox and rediness and I was worry how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt.Thank you Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8320521
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2015

I had my Breast Augmentation a few onths ago & I'm IN LOVE! Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2015

I've been a patient at VIP Plastic surgery for about 4 months now and Iam on my 3rd tattoo removal session and couldn't be happier with the results I've obtained so far, I'm so surprised that so much of the tattoo is already gone ! Everyone at VIP has been so helpful with accommodating my apts to fit my work schedule ! I will deff be recommending VIP to all of my friends who want to get rid of their unwanted tattoos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2015

I just wanted to take the time to write an amazing review based on the best customer service I have received in a long while. Patricia was great with assisting me with my procedure. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed over the phone and in person. I recommend VIP Plastic Surgery in the future regarding personal procedures. Upon the great staff and amazing results after my procedure, I will definitely remain a client of theirs!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2015

My wife's experience was terrific. She had a nose reconstruction. The DR. is an artist. The girls in the office are helpful, caring, and a delight. I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2015

From the moment I walked in the door, Dr. Khorsandi and his entire staff were so personable and amazing. I was completely comfortable through the entire process. I had consulted with several other Dr's. There was NO questioning my choice. I had old implants removed and new implants placed. WOW, I'm so happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I will ever use... Thank you for making me feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2015

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6327167
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2015

Getting the Isolaz treatment was by far one of the best decisions I have ever made! I have always felt insecure about my skin and would cover all of my blemishes with foundation and concealer. But after getting Isolaz, I have the confidence to walk out in public with no face makeup on. My skin has gotten so much better with just one painless treatment. I would highly recommend this treatment, especially since it is painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

I absolutely love everything about my experience with Dr Khorsandi and VIP Platic Surgery. I came in for breast implants, but would recommend him for anything. Everyone is so kind and they even squeezed me in the week after my initial consultation. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6067172
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

My breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew a couple girls who got their breast done by Dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them, They all looked exactly what I wanted them to look like. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was very polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only Dr. I wanted to go with. We ended up going with 465ccs high profile implant.The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. Its now a year after my surgery now Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Patricia & Catherine were amazing and always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery, Thank you Dr. khorsandi ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2015

Great Experience and great staff! Thank you so much Kelly for my younger look! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5866836
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Dr. khorsandi is THE BEST in Las Vegas! I had a Tummy tuck done 5 months ago and I am extremely happy with my results and my new body! I truly believe he has his patients best interest at heart and he exceeded all my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Amazing and honest staff and Dr. I didn't feel like they just want my money but rather for me to get the results I want in a necessary manner. Patricia at the front desk is very helpful and so cute and sweet. I feel very comfortable there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5866835
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Breast implants done with Dr. Khorsandi had a great experience they guided me threw the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5739812
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2015

My experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing! I truly believe Dr. K has the patients best interest and really listens to what they want, he spends a lot of time with you during the consultation. I had breast augmentation and a lift on my right breast and I am more than happy with my results!! His bedside manners are great and all his staff is so nice specially Patricia, she helped me with all my concerns and took care of everything I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2015

The best place I could've chosen to go to! Everyone was very comforting and Patricia helped me out right away and answered a lot of my questions. Dr. K was amazing, I'll be back to see him in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2015

My experience here at VIP plastic surgery has been amazing from the start. Dr. K was so great and attentive to all my questions and concerns, as well as Patricia and the staff. My BA was my first ever surgery and everyone on the staff was amazing to me. Patricia has answered all my concerns and questions after my surgery and never hesitated to answer them. I am now 2 weeks post op and I am feeling great! I deff recommend VIP plastic surgery, they are really amazing and Dr. Khorsandi will make sure that you are his priority! I will be coming back here for another surgery I might want in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3900247
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

I had a breast augmentation about a year ago and all i can say is thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for the wonderful work and the helpful staff. Dr. Khorsandi exceed all of my expectations and more, I get so many compliments on my breast all the time. Patricia was so helpful from my first consult til my surgey date and after, always following up with me making sure i was happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3900246
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

I had been suffering from excessive sweating for a really long time. I had been doing research on procedures that could help with my sweating , when I came across botox & miradry I had questions on both of them, I called Vip Plastic Surgery to inquire on both & set up a consultation. The receptioninst Patricia had a lot of information on what I was looking for and was very attentive. With the information she provived I decided that Mirady procedure was the right one for me. I eneded up booking my procedure date on the phone when I came in a week later I was very pleased with how the office looked it was very espacious, modern & clean the staff was very welcoming and Dr.Khorsandi was very nice my procedure lasted about an hour and half and I had minimal discomfort. I would recomend Vip Plastic surgery to everyone I had a great expirience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2015

After about a year of researching different surgeons in Vegas for my breast augmentation I came across Dr. Khorsandi. He really took the time to explain to me about all the different options i had and helped me find the right size implants that suits my body. It has now been a few months after my surgery and I have to say Dr. K really exceeded my high expectations. My scar is hardly noticeable and my breast look absolutely perfect. Another thing I was absolutely pleased by was the staff. Dr. K's receptionist Patricia Ramos was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She really informed me about what to expect before and after my surgery. After my surgery she texted me to make sure i was doing and feeling ok. She would check up on me constantly, which i thought was very nice of her and helpful as well. I had many questions throughout my recovery, and she would always answer them.Overall my experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing and i would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2015

I had my breast done with Dr.k almost two years ago and I couldn't be more satified with my results, from the start Dr.k made me feel confortable answering every question and concern I had. His staff Catherine & Patricia made the process smoother by acomidating my schedule with Dr.k busy surgery schedule. Since my surgery I havent had any issues and I get complimented on the way my breast look all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2015

I had always been pretty insecure about my nose and I always knew once I had the time I'd get a nose job. The difficult part was spending the time to find the right doctor. I looked around online and probably read hundreds of reviews. Finally I decided to meet with Dr. Khorsandi because he seemed to be the best in the Las Vegas valley. As soon as I met Dr. Khorsandi I knew he was an expert in Rhinoplasty and he already had a vision for what my nose should look like. Of course I was nervous because I had to willingly talk about one of my biggest insecurities but Dr. Khorsandi was incredibly professional and was always doing his best to help me get rid of that insecurity. It's been about five weeks since my surgery and I can honestly say I could not have imagined the procedure going any better. The results are fantastic and I was given plenty of guidance through the entire process. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi over any other surgeon in the Las Vegas area. He continues to assist me with regular check ups and even some advice for my acne. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3517964
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2015

I came to see Dr. khorsandi a few months ago to close my ear gauges, he was very antentive and did a great job the procedure was quick and not as painful as I had imagined it to be. The staff was nice, Patricia the girl at the front desk was very helpful answering all of my questions and fitting me in the schedule for my follow ups with the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509098
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon in town, His staff is great! they will make you feel super comfortable. I, in particular love Patricia Ramos, she will not only go above and beyond for you but will do it with a smile on her face. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509099
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I initially came to see Dr.K to get my lips done. I had seen some of his work and knew he was the right doctor, a few syinges later I have finally achieved the full lip look that I've always wanted. He also recomded I did Clear & Brilliant to improve my skin & Iam also very pleased with the results. I definitely trust his opinion and his work. The whole VIP staff makes you feel welcomed the enviroment in the office is very calm and profesional. Patricia in the front desk is a sweetheart she always answered all of my questions and followed up with me after my procedures truly making me feel apreciated. Thank You Dr.K and your awsome staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3448004
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2015

I came in to VIP Plastic Surgery for fillers, must I say I was terrified! Dr. K and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was having a hard time trying to relax since it had been my first time doing any kind of facial filler but his Medical assistant Liz knew exactly what to do and what to say to me to keep me calm and relaxed. She was so patient, kind and she stayed right next to me through out the whole procedure. Dr. K is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2015

I am beyond excited about my juverderm lip fillers! It looks so natural and beautiful! Dr. Khorsandi was so meticulous and he definitely has a gift! The staff was nothing less of amazing as well! Patricia was phenomenal, she made sure to answer all my questions and address all concerns. I love her! I have all my friends and coworkers wanting to get their lips done as well! I found MY doctor for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2015

VIP Plastic Surgery is the Best! Dr. K recommended I did Ultherapy for my eyes and the results have been great! It's been about 2 months since I got it done and my eyes only keep looking better and better. His staff is awesome, specially his assistant Liz. She was so caring and made sure I was doing okay through out the procedure she was very patient and attentive the whole time! I would def recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3390906
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

VIP Plastic Surgery is a very well maintained facility. The staff is very welcoming and the environment is very friendly and pleasant. The front desk receptionist Patrica was such a doll. She was very attentive, and the concern of my skin disorder was mutual. She recommended Obagi Skin Care Products and it has been magic on my skin, I will definitely be a continuous customer for this product. Not only was the product great but her customer service was tip-toe! She called me two weeks after purchasing the product to see how it was working for me. It was such an appealing customer service experience. She also assisted me with very informative and detailed answers to my questions in regards of a breast augmentation, as well as setting me up for a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi's I am very excited for this procedure! I have seen some of his work and it's just outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

I had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery, i couldn't be happier with the results, not only because Dr. K is an amazing surgeon but him and his staff are great people as well, one of his assistants named Patricia is one of the most caring people you will ever meet.They overall exceeded my expectations and I would gladly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. With their team being so prefessional and friendly you will be very happy if you chose vip plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2015

I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3241397
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2015

After years of suffering from carpal tunnel syndrome, constant swelling and numbing of my fingers, I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about having carpal tunnel surgery. I worked construction and was worried about the long term affects of the surgery. Dr. Khorsandi reassured me that I would be back to work in no time. He performed surgery on both my hands, one at a time. His staff was spectacular, Patricia especially, she made sure I had everything I needed before surgery, and post op. Patricia also constantly checked on me to make sure I had what I needed and to make sure I was healing well. I was able to return to work after four weeks, good as new. I no longer suffered from swollen hands or numb fingers.I could not be more thankful for Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3238350
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Khorsandi in february & i am so happy with my results they are everything i expected. I get compliments all the time on them. Dr. khorsandi and his staff were all very nice to me from the begining, Patricia one of his staff would constatly check on me to make sure i was feeling good & answer any questions i had. I would definetly recomend him to anybody, Dr. khorsandi is a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr Khorsandi and his practice are all very professional! As soon as I walked in I was welcomed and Dr Khorsandi himself was so knowledgeable. I didn't know much about implants and he informed me and I knew I wanted him to be my doctor on my first consultation with him! Catherine helped me out by being able to keep in contact with me via text if I had any questions and she was always quick and prompt about replying. It's a great staff and an amazing doctor. I love my results and people always give me compliments on how natural they look! Dr Khorsandi recommended the size with his professional opinion and I'm so happy that he did. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2954987
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I came in for the Clear and Brilliant twice now and the effects from it have been amazing. Not only was the procedure a success but Dr. Khorsandi was excellent as well. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I will absolutely continue to go see Dr. Khorsandi in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I just had a revision rhinoplasty and I am thrilled with the results. My last surgery left my nose looking deformed. It was crooked, had a very noticeable dent on one side, had a hump that hadn't been there previously, my nostrils were very uneven and I had a deviated septum. I was very nervous to go through the entire process again but I am so thankful that I did! Dr. Khorsandi is amazing! My nose looks better than I could have ever imagined and it's still swollen so it will get even more defined with time.My husband and I were both very impressed with Dr. Khorsandi upon meeting him. He was able to describe in great detail exactly what was necessary to fix the issues I had and he made some suggestions on how to make my nose look better overall. He showed us how it would likely look on the 3-D vector system which I think is an invaluable tool. He has extensive knowledge when it comes to revisions and that is of the utmost importance because revision rhinoplasty is very complex and the most difficult of all plastic surgeries to perform. He is also the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. He and his Practice Consultant, Catherine are the type of people you are having so much fun with that you don't want to leave the office. I was able to schedule my surgery for the week following the consult and Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine always responded very promptly and pleasantly when we contacted them regarding the many questions we had. Catherine would even answer my emails on weekends and late at night. Dr. Khorsandi reviewed everything right before surgery and made me feel very relaxed with his great sense of humor. When he removed my splint, stents and stitches with the help of the fun and friendly Josh, he did it so that it was easy and painless because he made the effort to make it the way. It isn't always so simple, it certainly wasn't after my first rhinoplasty. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi. He is an exceptional surgeon and he and his staff take great care in making the patient happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

Dr Khorsandi is the best!!! The MOST PROFESSIONAL and also kindest doctor. I went to 3 other consults about breast revision from old saline inplants where one had ruptured and he not only saw me right away but he took the most time in discussing my options and I feel his recommendations were right compared to others consults. He worked around my schedule and my husband liked him as well!! Dr K's staff is so kind and professional and always attentive to my needs and questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. K!!!! My breast revision was awesome and looked 10 times better than my past. He carries all the latest technology and I trust him completely now. I will NEVER use another plastic surgeon! Dr K has me for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2014

I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Very professional staff. Clean offices! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.