2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for VIP Plastic Surgery

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2017

I truly cannot be happier with my lipo results. Dr. Khorsandi gave me back my life physically and emotionalky. Thank you!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13713467
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2016

? am so pleased with Dr, Khorsandi, I came in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery, I merely came in for sculptra, Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lasting patient, his bedside manner is magnificent, his staff impeccable and the office spotless. I'm so impressed with the services and his establishment, he is truly a great surgeon. His clinic was so accommodating and really cares about their patients. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me look good and feel like a true VIP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13411401
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is so amazing. I got Botox in my forehead and I love the results. I'm so happy I decided to here.All the staff is so friendly and lovely. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13381928
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 19, 2016

I had my breast augmentation with Dr.khorsandi 3 years ago &a my bbl 2 years ago I couldn't be happier with my results , his bedside manners were amazing both times as well everyone at his office was super helpful throughout the whole process. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13348240
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2016

Best plastic surgeon in LAS VEGAS! He is very skilled, an artist and an honest doctor. He will never sell you on something you don't need. All the staff are very friendly here and the office is nicely decorated and very clean More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13334197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2016

I've been coming to VIP plastic surgery for my surgery and fillers and I am very happy with everything. The staff are always accommodating and nice. Dr Khorsandi is very honest on what he suggests for you and will never do something that you don't need. I had lipo with fat grafting to my butt and face. The process wasn't bad at all. I am very happy with my results and I look forward to coming back for my fillers and surgery on my breast. The office is very clean and everyone is very nice here. The doctor really cares about you and listens to your needs. Dr khorsandi is the nicest and the most honest doctor I've ever met and I've been to many doctors in town and in LA. The manager, Catherine, is always so friendly and is always available to answer your questions no matter if it's the weekend or night time. You can't go wrong with VIP plastic surgery. It was the best choice for me and I've referred many of my friends who are happy as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing plastic surgeon! He corrected a terrible over filling I had performed by another doctor, tightened the skin around my eye area and has made me look 100 times better! He truly is a very skilled surgeon that makes a point of listening to you. He is a huge advocate of just making you look the way you should, not pulled or "over done". He is very kind, considerate and down to earth. Now I've found Dr. Khorsandi, I will always use him for routine maintenance, botox and anything else that I need. Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi for making me feel like me again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927894
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2014

Undoubtedly, the finest doctor I have ever encountered. Outstanding reputation, impeccable credentials, highly skilled and welcoming staff, and outstanding results from treatments. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927895
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and liposuction with Dr. Khorsandi and I finally feel good about my body after 10 years of avoiding mirrors. After having three kids and breastfeeding I had a number of problems. My breasts were deflated, my tummy had stretch marks and my sides were wide. The staff at VIP plastic Surgery were awesome, they had the whole surgery streamlined to fit my schedule. Meds were delivered to my job, and instructions were clear. Surgery turned out beyond my expectations. I can finally wear a two piece and my breasts are better than they were before the kids. I would not look much further for surgery in the future if I needed anything. Very Happy , Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927896
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2014

Absolutely the best Plastic Surgeon in Nevada and probably one of the best rhinoplasty specialists in the country. Dr. K fixed my 2 botched nose jobs. The first one was in Dallas, with a prominent doctor who put a wire in my nose. Then I had the wire removed and ended up with a collapsed nasal wall. Dr. K took cartilage from inside my nose and opened up my airway. He finally made the tip defined and gave me a natural look. I never thought I would get there but I am finally happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927899
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 22, 2013

I am a migraine suffer. I've had devastating migraines for over 3 years. They have gotten so disabling that I lost my career in January. None of my neurologist's treatments were working and the drugs being prescribed were just making me sick. I met Dr. Khorsandi through the Migraine Relief Center. He and his brother Dr. Mark Khorsandi performed Nerve Decompression Surgery on me in June. The results have been incredible. I am so thrilled that I had this surgery! Dr. Khorsandi took a great deal of time with me during office visits, explaining the procedure and how a plastic surgeon was also a peripheral nerve specialist. I felt completely comfortable and at ease with him. They displayed nothing but professionalism and were great about calling me at home after surgery to follow-up. I found Catherine to be sweet, caring and she also called me right back when I left messages. My experience with this doctor was phenomenal. He gave me my life back. For that I will be forever grateful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927900
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2013

Dr Khorsandi and his staff are the best out there!! I called other drs after my old saline implant ruptured and Dr K was the only dr that would see me right away and opened his office up after hours knowing I was upset. I visited 3 others in Vegas within a few days and I just trusted Dr K by the way he treated me and I just felt really comfortable right away with him. My implant replacements of gel were not only more real looking but my post op was so much easier than the first doctor I had in Florida. My husband met Dr K as well and was so impressed he trusted Dr K to give him his first tummy lipo. We are patients for life!! I recommended another patient to him already. You can trust Dr K and his staff!! There are not many doctors out there like Dr K!!! We feel really blessed to have found him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927901
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2011

Dr. Khorsandi was very easy to speak with about my carpal tunnel issues. He did both of my hands as well as trigger finger release on my left ring finger. I recommend him to anyone who has the slightest CT issues. I wish I had gone to him a year earlier. It is like he gave me a new set of hands! From the initial appointment to the final follow up he and his staff were extremely accomodating and very attentive. The Brown method worked like a charm! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8360574
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 02, 2011

Dr Khorsandi repaired several injuries to my hand as well as released a carpal tunnel via endoscopy. He is very professional and answers all questions without rushing. His office staff and OR staff are very kind and caring. A close co worker of mine had open carpal tunnel release the same day I did. He had his at a large medical center, I had mine done via endoscopy at the Brown Hand Center. I was functional in less than one week and my co worker is expecting to be off work another 3-4 weeks. The only pain I had was dealt with by taking two ibuprophen tablets. The team at Brown Hand center know what they are doing and I recommend them for any type of hand surgery. George Y. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8360575
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2010

Fixed my carpal tunnel and took good care of me. Very patient and understanding More

2.0
ReviewTracker-2927893
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 10, 2015

If I knew what I wanted wasn't going to be considered, I would have never taken the time to see him. Even though the consultation was free, taking the time to go to the doctor isn't. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.