2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for VIP Plastic Surgery

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. K is the guy to go to for rhinoplasties! After two rhinoplasties that I was unhappy with, I decided to go to Dr.K for a revision and am more than satisfied. I was so afraid of my nose looking "nose-jobby" or too small... but Dr.K's work is natural. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is a miracle worker and surgical genius. He is kind, caring and embodies all the skills/knowledge and characteristics you could ever wish for in a doctor. Everyone I have encountered throughout my visits at VIP plastic surgery have all been wonderful. The waiting room area as well as the examination rooms are well kept, clean and comfortable. I have received two surgeries from Dr. Khorsandi and could not be happier with the results. He is a wonderful person and a top notch surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2017

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Khorsandi and staff. They are a humorous, caring and kind bunch. They made me feel extremely comfortable and provided extra attention to me. The office wait is a bit long, only because he is so busy. It was well worth it. I highly recommend his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi & the staff at VIP are absolutely fantastic. After my first visit I knew made the right choice. His bedside manor, expertise, and qualifications far surpassed other surgeons. I could not be happier with my decision or the results. He fixed my nose allowing me to breathe better, helped with my chronic TMJ and migraines and literally saved my hand! I am incredibly grateful for Dr. Khorsandi and how he has changed my life! I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my questi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, he takes the necessary time to devise an effective plan of care for his patients. His work is amazing! I had breast implant revision surgery and he far exceeded my expectations. He corrected the botched work of another surgeon, and produced results that helped restore my confidence. The suture lines are neat, clean and virtually undetectable. He corrected the asymmetry between my breasts by exchanging my implants and fixed my left areola. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I'm very happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13834458
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi has a kind and professional demeanor. He has an artist's eye for beauty. His staff is also beautiful inside and out! I would definitely go back, and recommend VIP to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13423294
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. khorsandi for about 4 years now &I have gotten multiple surgeries with him as well as my regular fillers and also lasers to help my acne & skin texture , Dr. Khorsandis office is a one stop office for all of your needs , he's an amazing doctor and will always give you his honest opinion , his bedside manners after surgery are great, the office is very nice and clean and his staff is super sweet and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13423296
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

I recently had lipo with fat grafting 6 weeks ago. I'm very happy with my results. Dr khorsandi is so amazing and does amazing work. I couldn't say enough nice things about this practice and the doctor. Everyone is so nice and friendly here. The doctor really take his time with you and will deliver the results he promised. I can't wait to come back and do my breast! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136081
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2016

My experience with Dr. Khorsandi has been wonderful. He and his staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, treating you like a person rather than just a patient. He takes the time to thoroughly understand what you personally want and need. He keeps in mind what your end goal is, and creates a plan that is patient specific. His skill and expertise has allowed him to perform life-changing work on me. Dr. Khorsandi and the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery have truly made me feel like a VIP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9197762
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

I had been considering a breast augmentation for about ten years but I didn't know where to begin or who to trust. I met with a couple doctors but when I had my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi I knew that was it. He was very knowledgeable and also understanding to my needs! Every visit has been pleasant and Im 100% happy with my results! They look even better than the 3D imaging! I would never go anywhere else. You get what you pay for and he was worth every cent! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.