2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for VIP Plastic Surgery

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

I'm so happy I chose to go with doctor khorsandi! He is straight to the point, honest, and his work is amazing! He made me feel at home before surgery and checked up on me directly after. He's staff is super sweet and very helpful! They also used Seven Hills Surgery center which was an awesome center! I'm excited to see the finished results and I'll definitely be coming back for more work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

I love every single treatment I received at VIP plastic surgery! The facility is extremely clean, the staff is nice, and my procedure went great! I highly recommend all of their skincare products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

Very professional Dr and staff Amazing work I recommend VIP to every one Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

Most amazing place on the west coast ! Dr & staff so friendly and knowledgeable - always put you at ease . Would recommend VIP to anyone without hesitation. I am more than happy with my results - I look 20 years younger and my self confidence & self esteem is back !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2016

Just got stuff done and I'm already going back soon. Best place ever and great experience, the staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

A+ all the way! My old half sleeve tattoo from the 80s and 90s is nearly gone after only 5 sessions, where I've seen friends of mine have smaller tattoos removed, and they were on 10+ sessions and half the results. VIP + Pico Sure is the way to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

First time lip fillers & i will definitely return again! Loved the outcome!! Thank you Dr.K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi's aesthetician, Mel, is absolutely amazing! I recommend her to all of my friends and won't let anyone else touch my skin ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2016

I can not recommend Dr. Khorsandi and the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery enough! From beginning to end the experience is top notch! ???? After having a blepharoplasty, Botox, and fillers, Dr. Khorsandi has given me my confidence back. If you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable, welcoming, and very skilled experience, I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

Thank you so much for my new nose, Dr. Khorsandi!!! And to your lovely staff who calmed all my fears. I also really enjoyed being rolled into the operating room with the Chili Peppers playing. See you guys soon for the check up when I drop in from Albuquerque! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2016

So in love. I had fillers in my lips and under my eyes a few months back. I feel beautiful. It's so natural. Everyone I know keeps saying how good I look but they can't tell what I did. I have to tell them. And then they have to know who did it because they want to do the same. The Dr was so kind also. Easy to carry a conversation with and the best bed side manner I have experienced in a long time. I work in the beauty industry and refer all my ladies to VIP. I will be back for more self maintenance . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2016

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS I RECEIVED FROM DR CHRISTOPHER KHORSANDI (5-24-2016) VERY GREAT SURGEON I WOULD DIFFERENTLY REFER SOMEONE! !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2016

Has the best experience with Dr. K & his crew! He does the BEST work ! Not only cares for you as a client but is a perfectionist and you WILL walk out of there looking , & feeling amazing ! Thank u DR. K , his wife & amazing staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

Everyone was absolutely amazing!! My doctor went above and beyond and treated myself as family instead of just a patient. Daytime, nightime whatever I needed, I was able to get answers from real people and on personal phones also. My results are amazing and my boobs not only look real they feel real also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are amazing. I came in for fillers and Botox. Not only did he answer all my questions and address all my concerns, but he calmed my nerves and gave me fantastic results. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8332359
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2015

Super amazing place !! The staff is so nice , very attentive and make you feel comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. The scar left my lips unsymmetrical. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I foun...d the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he almost sculpted a vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his bedside manor and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The girls in the office are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing Breast augmentation. I am extremely happy with my results and highly recommend him. Dr never hesitates to answer any questions. He knows what he is doing and you can tell he loves what he does. If I ever needed any other plastic surgery done I wouldn't even question myself on going back there. He is AMAZING and the whole staff is AMAZING as well!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is wonderful! He answers all of your questions and takes his time to explain the different procedures. I am soooo happy with my lips and will be going back for more "tweaks!" Oh yeah and if you do not tell anyone everyone will just think you look "rested!!" Which is what good/great plastic surgery is all about!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi performed a corrective BA after two surgeries by a horrible PS. Not only did he do an amazing job, he had sincere empathy for what I had been through. Two babies later and I'm still happy but when I'm ready for another surgery, he is the only doctor I'll trust! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.