Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Body Contouring Surgery Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2020

"Dr. Korsandi is a wonderful plastic surgeon.  This review is a bit late, but I had an issue that he was unable to address.  After talking to me for a while and discussing limited options, he asked what I thought about flying to FL.  I said, why not?   So, with me in the office, he called an associate in FL and made arrangements for me.  I really appreciate all the time he spent with me.  The office is beautiful and he is my dream boat!!!  I may go in to see him again soon.  Happy New Year!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Yelp Aug 04 2020

"I’d like to express my gratitude to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi - Las Vegas Plastic Surgeon He has given me a sense of self that I can love and appreciate. Everyone has their vices and for one reason or another I wasn’t quite happy w/ how I look. Between my business ventures, family, friends, and helping the community I just didn’t have the time nor the patience to work on my physical self. I feel like a whole new person! There’s a reason why services like this exists- it is to make you feel better about yourself. No matter who looks at you or who may be judging you... or who likes you or who dislikes you.. the only person that matters is you! I am so happy that I decided to go through w/ this and I highly recommend looking at yourself and asking yourself who you are doing this for before asking for a consultation."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"Best plastic surgeon I have ever met by far! After my first consultation I knew I wasn’t looking any further. He had the confidence, the proven results (before and after pictures) as well as an amazing staff and team. I will continue to see Dr. Khorsandi for all my beauty needs! Oh....FYI, the esthetician here is very knowledgeable and friendly.  One of my favorite things about Vip Plastic Surgery is that they also sell amazing beauty supplies and skin care and they always have the best recommendations. When you go to a plastic surgeon you want to walk out saying "wow! He’s knowledgeable and I trust them".  This is that office. If you give VIP Plastic surgery a chance, you’ll never regret it!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2020

"It's been a week today, and as horrible of an experience I had at the other surgeons office this past year, without that creep I would never have found Dr Khorsandi. He really is a miracle worker, and I hope these reviews will help people to not make the mistake I did. Don't go by the first surgeon that your search produces. Make sure you read the reviews. I can't say names, but my name dosnt change I'm 2 weeks post op, Dr Khorsandi is amazing, there is no scar nothing, unbelievable. Plus he is so easy to talk to, he actually comes in and takes the stitches out himself, and bullshits with you, his office is clean and his staff makes you feel right at home. I hate that I wasted time and money on another surgeon that could care less about me. He is worth far more than 5 stars, I mean this past year with the other jerk put me in such a funk, I had just about givin up, seriously. I sound cheesy but he is a dream. You Rock!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2018

"Loved my experience! For those wanting to know it was my first time getting the non-invasive fat removal. Sara was my gal and she was very professional and really took her time on me. I will definitely be back to see her! The office is beautiful, the lobby is comfortable and clean so you don't mind hanging out in there if you have to. When I walked in, nobody was up front for a bit but I think she was guiding a patient and she was nice and helpful. Thank you VIP!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2018

"What an amazing facility.  I was not sure what to expect coming here.  I am new to Vegas and am used to some of the best offices and dr.'s coming from Beverly Hills.  So Needless to say I was a bit skeptical before I arrived.  I had some body fat removed and I was blown away at the results!  Sarah was absolutely great,  she was very professional and gave me detailed instructions as to what to expect moving forward and she was spot on.  I will be back soon."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2017

"I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.