Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Contouring Surgery Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

By far the best plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. Definitely in good hands with Dr. K! Thank you for everything. I’m so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.