Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brazilian Butt Lift* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2018

BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-16
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

26 Years Old Wanting BBL to Get Rid of Stubborn Fat - I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

brazilian butt lift with no down time, no surgery! amazing results - Henderson, NV - I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

I Am So Happy with my Results! - Henderson, NV - I had lipo all over my body then fat injected back into my butt. Before deciding on VIP plastic surgery I went to 3 other doctors. Fr the moment I walked into the office, I was impressed with the office. The front desk girls are very nice and welcoming. The office decor is so beautiful with beautiful art all over. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor. He really understandings what I'm looking for and really spends a lot of time with you. My results are amazing and I got a lot of compliments!!! Catherine the practice manager is so nice and beautiful. She gave me her cell and I texted her at all times of the day. She would ALWAYS reply and was always checking in on me after surgery. They also include all the Venus treatments with the price. It was totally worth it. The front desk, the back office staff and the doctor makes an amazing team. This doctor really cares about you. I didn't get that with the other doctors I consulted with. You won't be disappointed her. They will give you the results you were promised. I can't wait to come back for more prrocedures. This doctor is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-24
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

BBL and 2nd Time Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - From consultation to after care and follow up Dr K and his staff has taken good care of me. He gave me the results I've always wanted and still continues to check on me for my follow up. Outstanding service! 5 star all around - - This is the second procedure I have gotten done with him and it just goes to show that he is all around the best at everything! I really can't go anywhere else. I got my BBL and second time breast augmentation done. I wanted a more natural look for my breast so I decided to exchange my current implants to a different profile and style. I guess you could say I got a little greedy the first time and although they were very nice and I got to enjoy them for 2 1/2 years, I've decided I wanted a more natural look as I'm getting older. I can't tell you how much happier I am with my new look! My boobs are already very soft and natural looking! Exactly how I wanted :)I actually had a friend who did BBL surgery the same day as me with another Vegas doctor...i forgot who she said it was, but she isn't happy with her results like I am and already considering a redo! Dr Khorsandi made sure he got a very good understanding of how I wanted my new body to look and he gave me just that! A perfect hourglass shape with a nice bubble butt. I am currently 5 weeks post op and my results just keep getting better and better. From the first day post up massage to this day, Dr khorsandi, Catherine, and their whole staff has been nothing short of amazing! Special thanks to Patricia for my weekly lymphatic massage. She has been so patient with me and just so great to work with. He's literally the ONLY doctor I trust with my body. And not just that, all my girlfriends love my results that I've already referred him to all my friends and family. Knowledgeable, professional, and really cares about his patients. He's not like the other doctors who will accept any patients just to take their money. From consultation to post op check up, Dr K and his amazing staff will be there for you every step of the way! Money well spent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-26
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2016

55Years Old, Want to Look Good. - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was so wonderful and professional, He guided me in every step, from the consultation to the procedure then after care. I felt very comfortable and happy with Dr. Khorsandi - - I am 3 months post surgery. Dr. Khorsandi did liposuction on me then he took the fat and put it back in my butt. I had a few other consultations before picking VIP plastic surgery. First and foremost the staff are very friendly there. The office was very clean. When I finally met Dr. Khorsandy and He went through everything, I knew he was the right Doctor. He really took his time with me and listened to my concerns. He is very good Doctor and truly cares about his patients. I'm very happy with my results. They even includes the lipo massages and didn't charge me extra. I couldn't be happier with the staff and the Doctor More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

BBL Round Two with the Best Doctor in Town! - Henderson, NV - Dr. K is hands down the best surgeon I've ever met. No one comes close to the knowledge and compassion he has for what he does. I am so grateful to him and his staff for being so amazing every single time I step into that office. Thank you for genuinely caring about me and my final outcome! - - I haven't had the best experiences in the past with cosmetic surgery. I've always had high hopes on what I expected to look like which always seemed to be a let down with my final results. Deciding to fix the things that others hadn't done right the first time was a big step towards a better me. I looked into a few plastic surgeons around town and no one made me feel at ease. I spent months reading reviews and looking into pictures when I decided that Dr. K was the best doctor for the job. I kept my fingers crossed that the consultation would go well considering my mind was already set by reading all the excellent reviews he has. As soon as I stepped into his office I felt welcomed and comfortable. My anxiety disappeared when I met Dr. K and he answered all my questions and went over everything that needed to be done for the best results. He's so knowledgeable and experienced; I knew I would be in good hands. He went above and beyond my expectations. I'm so very pleased with the amazing results he has given me. His post op care is hands down the best I've ever received. I'm ecstatic that I've found a plastic surgeon who is so caring and actually loves what he does. Dr. K and his entire staff are the best! They have no idea what they have gotten themselves into because they will be seeing a whole lot more of me with plenty more procedures to come! They are my VIP family now and that office is now my second home. Here's to being a better version of yourself today than you were yesterday! Thanks VIP Team :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift - Las Vegas, NV - Dr Chris Korsandi was such Ann amazing dr!! He listened to my concerns and he is so skilled My results are better than I could have even hoped for!!! - - I had a Brazilian butt lift because I have always been insecure about my butt! I have wanted toga be it done for a while, so I finally decided to do it! I am about 3 months post op and I am so happy with the results, it is amazing!! I researched a few other places but I am so happy I chose VIP plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Best Breast Augmentation. Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi @ VIP Plastic Surgery has been amazing! Cecilia was there for me to make the process easier & the team is so sweet. I started with little mosquito bites & now my boobs look amazing. I'm excited to go back & get a Brazilian Butt Lift:) thank u Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

31 Wanting BBL After Giving Birth 5times - Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr.Khorsandi was so warm and welcoming I felt completely comfortable with him and all of his staff. I'll definitely return to him for any and all of my cosmetic needs!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.