Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Butt Implants Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Oct 02 2020

"Dr k is simply amazing I had lipo 360 and my results are incredible better than expected I’m SNATCHED SNATCHED he sculpted my body and gave me curves that I didn’t even have when I was at my goal weight plus he’s super nice and caring so are the girls in his office they are a dream team my whole experience from the consultation to the surgery and post care was 10 out of 10 I could not have asked for a better experience or outcome I was referred to him from my sister dr k did an ethnic rhinoplasty on her which was also incredible he is well versed in different surgeries after seeing my results my sisters are planning there surgeries with dr k he will be the family doc I am soooo thankful I found dr k and wish nothing but amazing blessings on him and his practice I wake up confident everyday because of vip plastic surgery and will be forever thankful"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2018

"I had a BBL performed by Dr. Khorsandi and I cannot convey how happy I am with the results. It's only been three weeks! The most personable and professional surgeon. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff make you feel at ease, comfortable and answer your million questions both pre surgery and post. I've never felt so confident in making a permanent decision to my physical appearance than I did after speaking with Dr. Khorsandi. He gave me amazing results, far exceeding my expectations, all while giving me realistic and honest answers. I cannot thank Dr. Khorsandi enough for his knowledge, professionalism, personable approach and especially my results. He is truly an artist, a perfectionist and incomparable. From head to toe, hands down the best surgeon. Looking forward to Dr. Khorsandi performing my next surgery."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2017

"I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2017

"This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and he could repair my gluteal fold scarlessly. Sure enough he did and I couldn't be happier. The entire team at VIP plastic surgery has been so accommodating, quick to reply to any of my questions and concerns and overall the best of the best! Thank you guys again for changing my life!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2017

"The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2017

"The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.  Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2017

"BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2017

"I continue to be amazed by the level of patient care I have received from Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. I underwent the Brazilian Butt Lift a few months ago and could not be happier with my results. I have been to multiple plastic surgeons in town and none have been as attentive and compassionate as Dr. Khorsandi. He never makes me feel rushed or ashamed to ask questions. Furthermore, he is very knowledgeable about the latest trends in plastic surgery. I showed him a few models on Instagram that I was inspired be and he knew immediately what I would need to achieve the look I desired. I now go to him for my fillers and will be returning to his office in the spring for some arm lipo! Thank you Dr. K and your amazing staff!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2017

"I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram (@docvegas, awesome page!) and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is the man he is the God of breast augmentations!! He knows exactly what he's doing and he will achieve the look you are going for. He has an amazing helpful staff. He knows how to treat his patients before and specially during surgery, I was freaking out bad and he made sure I was okay and ready for him to proceed with surgery, he goes above and beyond as a plastic surgeon. I will definitely be going back again this time for my buttock augmentation. I was 32A pre op. I weight 110 and 5'1 and I got 450cc silicone natrelle inspira implants, under the muscle, Inframammary incisions. I'm only 12 days post op and my results are amazing!!"

5.0 Review from V.Q. Source: Yelp Jul 19 2016

"Prior to going to see doctor Khorsandi . I also went to a fews consultant. VIP plastic surgery made me feel very comfortable. The doctor really listened to what I was telling him unlike other doctors. I have sculptra done in my butt and I'm very happy. The doctor injection 20 vial into my butt there is no down time at all . I was able to drive home with problem. I'm very happy with the result so far and the way I've been treated here. Everyone is very nice and doctor K does very good work. I have my next schedule surgery already and I can't wait. You will not be disappointed if you are thinking doing sculptra injection for your butt"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Yelp Jan 01 2016

"Vip Plastic Surgery is amazing! Dr. Khorsandi is not only a master of his craft, but he is personable, compassionate, a perfectionist & knos exactly what he is doing! I had Vaser High Def Lipo and fat transfer on 12/21/2015.. I am about 12 days out from surgery & couldn't be more happy with my results, & Im not even all the way healed yet! Catherine was always there to help with any concerns I had & questions. Not to mention she is gorgeous. (: Laura did my massages & checked my drains & is a super sweety pie. She also gave me a bruising cream to try that made my bruises heal in one week! The front office girls are also awesome & accommodating. All in all they have great vibes & an awesome atmosphere. Dr. K even came in on their days off to make sure I was healing right. I can't wait for my next procedure w. Dr. K, He is like a mad scientist & created a monster. Thank you for everything guys!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2015

"I had a couple procedures done at Dr. Khorsandi office and hands down one of the best doctor! The staff and Catherine is so genuinely Sweet. They are very hospitable, they go out of there way to make sure if I'm doing okay and always take care of my needs. My procedure turned out amazing and I'm healing very nicely. Dr. Khorsandi did a beautiful job on my butt augmentation. I mean it is perfect! He has a talent for sure! I always enjoy going to the office because the staff and the doctor always make you feel at home. They truly want to make you happy! The office is beautiful, very clean which is important and they are on top of it. Best staff and doctor hands down in Las Vegas. You will not be unhappy definitely check them out and I guarantee you will be pleased with your results and consultation. Dr. Khorsandi is 100% talented in his work and he was voted one of the best Plastic Surgeon!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.