Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Fat Transfer Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2021

"He is an Artist... Dr.Khorsandi is the Michelangelo, Van Gogh, Picasso, and Donatella of Plastic Surgery in our lifetime.If you want a sculpted unique waistline and BBL then come to Vip Plastic Surgery. His gift of his many talents to the world is Amazing . It’s life changing .So happy I chose him and his staff and the staff at Red Rock were so sweet and friendly but always professional."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Oct 02 2020

"Dr k is simply amazing I had lipo 360 and my results are incredible better than expected I’m SNATCHED SNATCHED he sculpted my body and gave me curves that I didn’t even have when I was at my goal weight plus he’s super nice and caring so are the girls in his office they are a dream team my whole experience from the consultation to the surgery and post care was 10 out of 10 I could not have asked for a better experience or outcome I was referred to him from my sister dr k did an ethnic rhinoplasty on her which was also incredible he is well versed in different surgeries after seeing my results my sisters are planning there surgeries with dr k he will be the family doc I am soooo thankful I found dr k and wish nothing but amazing blessings on him and his practice I wake up confident everyday because of vip plastic surgery and will be forever thankful"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2019

"Two years ago Dr. Khorsandi worked his magic on me and I couldn't have been happier. So when I wanted to get BBL and hi def on my stomach, I knew exactly who to go to! Of course, I still did some research at 3 other doctors just to make a good decision. I chose Dr. Khorsandi even though his prices was the highest because he was professional, straight forward, honest, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable through his experience and results. I am now 6 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my bbl and hi def on my stomach. He also did bodytite on my arms and back for my lose skin. None of the other doctors even mentioned this. I had never never hear of this before, but I'm SO glad we did it. I have 0 lose skin!!! My results are amazing. He also did fat transfer to my butt . My abs looks so amazing and natural. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. The facility is clean and so beautiful. They have amazing art work that makes it not feel like a doctor's office - which really helped me nerves because I am not fond of needles! All the staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. My manager Catherine went and above and beyond for me. I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and everyone at VIP!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2019

"I recently had my bbl done with bodytite and I couldn't be happier. I'm 3 months post surgery and he gave me the body I wanted. This office is super clean, friendly and the doctor is honest and very skilled. I highly recommend this office and doctor and it's definitely worth paying more for. I also go here for my fillers and I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's def worth paying more for. Bodytite is amazing! It really works ."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2017

"Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Mar 10 2017

"BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Yelp Feb 24 2017

"I continue to be amazed by the level of patient care I have received from Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. I underwent the Brazilian Butt Lift a few months ago and could not be happier with my results. I have been to multiple plastic surgeons in town and none have been as attentive and compassionate as Dr. Khorsandi. He never makes me feel rushed or ashamed to ask questions. Furthermore, he is very knowledgeable about the latest trends in plastic surgery. I showed him a few models on Instagram that I was inspired be and he knew immediately what I would need to achieve the look I desired. I now go to him for my fillers and will be returning to his office in the spring for some arm lipo! Thank you Dr. K and your amazing staff!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2016

"I had a upper and lower bleph done in 2012 due to some sagging skin and extra fat under my eyes. I loved the upper bleph at the time, but the lower bleph, I was never happy with. I had a lots of extra skin making it look like crepey skin underneath. I started searching for a new dr to help me fix the issue. I had a revision of a lower bleph done along with a fat transfer and skin removal under my eyes from Dr Khorsandi. I am currently about 2 weeks post op and I have love what he has done. I have had people tell me I look 10 years younger already!!! I am still seeing some settling being done and with fat transfer it is difficult to know what will take and what won't. I am going back for some fillers to fill in some hollow spots and also the Fraxel to correct some skin issues and tightening - I really wish I would have found Dr Khorsandi before! I would have had him do everything!!!! Before, during and after my surgery he had been amazing. I have never had a dr spend as much time answering my questions and taking their time with me pre-op. I would recommend him to any and everyone who wants to do anything cosmetic."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2016

"Vip Plastic Surgery is amazing! Dr. Khorsandi is not only a master of his craft, but he is personable, compassionate, a perfectionist & knos exactly what he is doing! I had Vaser High Def Lipo and fat transfer on 12/21/2015.. I am about 12 days out from surgery & couldn't be more happy with my results, & Im not even all the way healed yet! Catherine was always there to help with any concerns I had & questions. Not to mention she is gorgeous. (: Laura did my massages & checked my drains & is a super sweety pie. She also gave me a bruising cream to try that made my bruises heal in one week! The front office girls are also awesome & accommodating. All in all they have great vibes & an awesome atmosphere. Dr. K even came in on their days off to make sure I was healing right. I can't wait for my next procedure w. Dr. K, He is like a mad scientist & created a monster. Thank you for everything guys!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2014

"I had many diff consultations prior to finding VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. I can't say enough about the doctor and his staff, especially his manager. Dr. Khorsandi did my face lift, eyes surgery, neck lift and fat grafting. I loved the 3d Vectra Imaging that he has at the office. I was able to see what I would look like after surgery and that made me feel very comfortable with my decision. His skills speaks for itself. He is caring and Catherine gave me the best customer service! I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I went to 3 other doctors and they do not compare to VIP PLASTIC SURGERY."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.