Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

HE IS AMAZING! I had a BBL (Brazilian But Lift) and a couple jawline and cheek fillers done by him! His staff is super welcoming and professional. Dr. Khorsandi’s bedside manner is OUTSTANDING compared to other consultations I had with other well known surgeons in the area. His work is amazing, he took his time to answer every question and gave me exactly what I wanted! Worth every penny spent and will be a faithful patient from here on out! From start to finish was a great experience! 100% recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made sure to walk me through the whole process. The plasma (antibodies) in my blood were used on my face to help rejuvenate my skin. My face has never felt so soft. I came back 2 days later for some fillers. I felt so overwhelmed because there were so many different fillers. I was unsure what fillers would work best for me. With the expertise of Dr. Khorsandi, he helped me decide what fillers I needed. I got botox, 2 syringes of restylane lyft and 2 syringes of restylane defyne. My face was a little swollen for about 2 days but it was expected. It has been a month since I got my facial and fillers and I DO NOT HAVE ANY REGRETS. I've been getting a ton of compliments. My friends & family can't tell I got any fillers but they can tell I look fuller and good. I also want to say the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were so friendly! They greeted me as soon as I walked into the door. They offered me water. My wait time was a little long but I would expect to be waiting the whole day at a professional/popular place. I would be concerned if the wait time was an hour or less. (means the place sucks). I also want to thank Catherine, the practice manager for recommending some great skin care products for my face! She really knows what products work best for my skin. I definitely will be coming back in a few weeks for a mommy makeover consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his team are literally angels on planet earth. They will pick you up from the airport, drop you off at your hotel, feed you, and take you back to your hotel. They are very caring and they all know their job extremely well. There is no need to worry about a bad procedure with these guys. They will take care of you even after the surgery and you can always text them if you have anything you are worried about. They all have a good sense of humor. Surgery with them was like hanging out with my old friends. I hope they all live long and prosper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I had a BBL with Dr.khorsandi and it was the best decision ive ever made for myself. Ive been doing alot of research about bbl and doctors, and after a friend of mine got hers with Dr.khorsandi, i decided to go with him. He is super nice, polite, and cares about his patients. I love my new body!! Thank you Dr.khorsandi and his wonderful team!! I came all the way from CA to vegas for him. He is the best in bbl, he will give you the results you want. My results are better than i imagined, he is worth the money! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr.Khorsandi's professionalism and his friendly staff!!! I came in after going to several surgeons here in town and Dr.Khorsandi was the only one who took his time and effort to address all my areas of concerns and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or obligated during my visit at VIP. When I met with a patient care coordinator after my initial consultation, she went above and beyond all my expectations with accommodating all of my needs especially with my busy schedule. I am now 3 months post op and loving my new body and the confidence that I have. Now I can't wait to go back for my second stage surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 2yrs ago very very satisfied I'm so comfortable with my body now.THE DOCTOR DID A EXCELLENT JOB ON ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 2yrs ago very very satisfied I'm so comfortable with my body now.THE DOCTOR DID A EXCELLENT JOB ON ME.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about VIP Plastic Surgery or Dr. Khorsandi. He is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about his patients. There is simply no other choice for a plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. If you're looking for the best, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5866836
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Dr. khorsandi is THE BEST in Las Vegas! I had a Tummy tuck done 5 months ago and I am extremely happy with my results and my new body! I truly believe he has his patients best interest at heart and he exceeded all my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3241397
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2015

After years of suffering from carpal tunnel syndrome, constant swelling and numbing of my fingers, I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about having carpal tunnel surgery. I worked construction and was worried about the long term affects of the surgery. Dr. Khorsandi reassured me that I would be back to work in no time. He performed surgery on both my hands, one at a time. His staff was spectacular, Patricia especially, she made sure I had everything I needed before surgery, and post op. Patricia also constantly checked on me to make sure I had what I needed and to make sure I was healing well. I was able to return to work after four weeks, good as new. I no longer suffered from swollen hands or numb fingers.I could not be more thankful for Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.