Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2018

I Chose the Best MD! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas! - Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results. I visited four surgeons before I decided to have my surgery with him, from my very first consult I was very impress with his skills, his persona and staff members. I was very hesitant about the size I wanted to go for and every time I visited or called his office every one was very accommodating and kind to answer all my questions. They... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2018

BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi - Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in town! I had a neck liposuction surgery last week (local anesthesia), and the whole experience has been great. I even received COMPLIMENTARY Venus treatments to make the recovery process even faster. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for any procedure in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

Very smooth experience with extended tummy tuck - I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

Amazing result after upper arm bodytite - I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi did my scar revision and the results are amazing. He and his entire staff are amazing ! They're so welcoming & friendly ! His skill and patient care are absolutely top notch. I will NEVER go to anyone else again. He's the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2017

The best doc in Vegas... or anywhere ! - Dr. Khorsandi did my scar revision and the results are amazing. He and his entire staff are amazing ! They're so welcoming & friendly ! His skill and patient care are absolutely top notch. I will NEVER go to anyone else again. He's the best ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2017

The Most Talented And Caring Surgeon - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what... - - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what he suggested doing but he spent the time to explain why and what his reasoning was behind it. Now when I look in the mirror, I am speechless and elated with the results, My breast are the perfect size and shape to fit my body type. My stomach is flatter and tighter than it was when I was 18, He had suggested a side lift instead of ipo suction which was the perfect solution to the issues I was having with loose skin, In surgery he did much more than was required to make sure my results were outstanding, Now I have the voluptuous body I always dreamed of. I look and feel 20 years younger. I owe him a debt of gratitude and he has made me the happiest lady on the planet. On a side note his staff was great and though he could charge much more for his incredible surgical skill his charges were much more than reasonable. I will be recommending him highly to others. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-05
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2017

Labiaplasty - ABSOLUTELY worth it!!! (nearly a year on) - Results are amazing - so amazing and natural in fact, that I now feel as though I never had the procedure - hence the late review!!! (can't remember the exact date, but that is close). Labiaplasty is definitely worth it if you get the right surgeon (Dr K!!). The procedure itself was only slightly worse than a dental visit lol.... I wouldn't have liked to have done it without the valium though...The worst part about recovery was the lack of activity - that was really really hard. However, it is only a few weeks and worth the adjustment and wait.It just gets better and better, am so proud of my pretty kitty now! The difference in confidence is subtle but amazing - even in everyday life. It just feels better, and I love shopping for panties now, and can finally wear thongs without feeling uncomfortable.If you want to get this procedure I encourage you. I know it is a scary thing and the first step of booking a consult is that hardest, but it is worth it. Dr K is amazing so if you are close to Las Vegas SEE HIM. As soon as you walk into VIP you know it will be fine.Take is easy during recovery, as once you are fully recovered you won't ever look back. It may be a "hidden" and somewhat minor surgery, but the results are major. All the best :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-05
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2017

THE BEST!!!! - Best. Doctor. Ever.Ive already written a practice (VIP) and procedure review, but will repeat myself here. Dr K is truly gifted, not only in his skill but in his "bedside" manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable and know you are in capable hands. I always felt respected and cared for, and the results are so good I completely forget I had the surgery now :) Hence the late... - - Best. Doctor. Ever.Ive already written a practice (VIP) and procedure review, but will repeat myself here. Dr K is truly gifted, not only in his skill but in his "bedside" manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable and know you are in capable hands. I always felt respected and cared for, and the results are so good I completely forget I had the surgery now :) Hence the late review!!I can't speak highly enough about Dr K and his practice. He is top. Any questions or concerns I had were always answered. He is compassionate and also funny, which helps a lot during something like this. He truly is the best doctor!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-16
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

26 Years Old Wanting BBL to Get Rid of Stubborn Fat - I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-18
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2016

Perfectionist Wanting Gorgeous Curvy Shape - My doctor was and still is amazing. He listens to exactly what you want and achieves it. I'm extremely satisfied with my results, to the point of me leaving this review. I finally have my dream body. - - I look at Kylie Jenner post surgical body and I'm in love. I never really had a shape and I really wanted a curvy but small cute figure. Dr.Khorsandi was amazing. During the consultation he spent over an hour going over what I wanted. I researched him for months before even seeing him. I also had a previous lipo that wasn't bad but it left me uneven. He did lipo sculpting, hip fat grafting, and a little to butt to blend in hips to butt area. I also had a lipoma removal on my leg. The pain I must admit was super intense, I'm a sucker for pain. I was amazed at how patient My doc was especially when I called him at late hours with concerns. I am two weeks in and I feel like I should share my story with you all as there are so many horror stories. Because I'm such a perfectionist I research research research, and I have to admit this is the most kind and genuine dr I've met this far. He genuinely wants to perfect you and the entire staff is great. But I will warn everyone that's getting liposuction THE PAIN IS NO JOKE! You really want to make sure you have a doctor that is going to make your suffering worth it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-05
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2016

Nose, Boobs, and Chin! The Works! - Las Vegas, NV - I went to Dr. K based on my research and reading tons of great reviews. This is my face we're talking about! Is there really any bargaining with your face? I don't think so. I go in for a consultation and he made me feel absolutely comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Office was always really clean and I left with the best chap stick in the world that day. We went over the breast sizes and nose procedure. Dr. K was able to answer all of my questions and doubts. He's going to remember me by this: He even calmed me down at 5am the day of the surgery when I called him in a PANIC worrying about breast size. What if I didnt like my nose? OMG! You cant really go back on any of this! He put my worries to rest by explaining everything one last time. If there is ANYTHING I recommend with Dr. K or any plastic surgeon you wish to go to, is to just TRUST them. If they are anything like Dr. K they will not steer you wrong. I am one very very very happy woman. - - This review comes EXACTLY a year after my surgeries (11/04/2015). I wanted to leave a review an entire year later so I can leave honest feedback and not be persuaded by either great initial results or initial pains and aches. So I make a joke and say that after turning 30 I needed a little tune-up. My transformation went a little beyond the surgeries but it helped put it all together into a NEW ME. After a rigorous diet and exercise regiment, I lost 45 pounds and with that, my boobs. Completely. My nose looked bigger and I had a small double chin. Losing my chest was depressing, especially after being called a "little boy" at work lol. Yeah, I had to fix that, STAT! More than a tune-up I think I got very lucky to have completely transformed myself. It's like life just began at 30! NOSE (Rhinoplasty) I'll start with the most rewarding: my nose. I almost cried when I saw the results. Dr. K is a nose artist! I said "please no Michael Jackson or Miss Piggy. Make it as natural as possible. Please make me pretty!" Needless to say, just look at my after pictures... he delivered! All my life I wanted this surgery but I never took the leap to go in and inquire about it. Truth be told, yes this was a little painful to recover from. Could vary from person-to-person as I was told my breasts would hurt more (which turned out to be painless). You don't know how many times you punch yourself in the nose till you get this surgery. Be very careful changing your clothes. Also wear that tape religiously! It was super helpful for the healing process. I never took it off unless it was time to change it. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - LOVE! Painless and no issues whatsoever. When I contour my makeup, my nose looks exactly how it should without having to worry about bumps. I don't snore at night anymore and I can breathe! Sinuses are gone. BOOBS (Breast Augmentation)I was extremely happy I went with the implants Dr. K recommended. Don't be afraid to go big! For about a week I couldn't look at my boobs telling myself "OMG they're huge!" but as time progressed, I was happy with my selection. If I would've gone any smaller I think I would've been the person saying "I should've gone bigger". I got my implants under my breast. Scars are barely there now and let me tell you this surgery was absolutely painless to me. Maybe a personal experience but it wasn't any worst than a razor cut burn. I got 410cc and here is my number one tip for this: TRUST YOUR DOCTOR! I made the mistake of googling and freaked and confused myself. Something important to remember is not everyone starts off the same size. Whereas I was an A cup, you may be a B cup. So if we both go with 410cc the results will be different. Tell your doctor what you want and let him guide you. I said I wanted "big boobs, not balloons, but still sexy and proportionate to my body." Dr. K once again DELIVERED. I also recommend having someone to help you wash your hair. No way you can do this alone the first week or so. Oh and one more thing! I made the mistake of going outside in 40 degree weather... getting chills and goosebumps hurt my boob's soul! If you do this in the winter DO NOT GO OUTSIDE WITHOUT PROPER CLOTHING! LOL you have been warned. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - They are as settled as they're going to get. They look much more natural now. I feel like Salma Hayek when I wear cleavage. I had to learn how to sleep on my back as I slept on my stomach since I was a baby. No big deal... other than that I'm a VERY happy woman. I rarely walk into a room without getting checked out. Confidence booster for sure! LIPOSUCTION (double-chin) After I dropped 45 pounds I would still see a double chin in my pictures and it really began to bother me. In a world of selfies, something to small and simple made a huge difference in the way my entire face looks. Just look at the picture. I was 105 pounds and I had a double-chin. Everyone insisted it wasn't there but Dr K ended up extracting 40cc of fat from my chin. Oh it was there! This made my throat a little sore post surgery. I wasnt able to turn my face more than 20 degrees in any direction for a couple of weeks but there were really no complications. I wore the gauze to a T. I read a few reviews where people complained about their skin becoming saggy or wrinkled. Not mine. I listened to Dr. K. I wore all the time except for when I showered. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - Chin is still tight! I've been careful about watching my weight. Your doctor will help, but the way you take care of yourself post surgery is up to you. Hope my review helps anyone that is unsure about taking this step. Don't think about it twice and go for it! My friend Steph picked me up the day the unveiling happened, and she ended up getting her boobs done with Dr K also. She is so confident and I am very happy to see her enjoying her confidence as much as I do. Would I do these again? Absolutely. 100% in a heartbeat. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-04
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2016

59 Year Old Want to Look Good on the Beach - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. K is the most wonderful Doctor, I feel very lucky to have him as my Doctor. - - After My Breast Augmentation, I can't stop thinking about butt lift, early Aug I called Dr. K asking for his opinion, He told me a good news that He can help me to fulfil my wish without surgery.With all the trust I had with Dr. K from my last procedure, no second thought for this time. With NO SURGERY Dr. K did SCULPTRA INJECTION in my butt I came home in the same day and back to work next day. I never felt so great and completed like this in my life. Dr. K , I can't thank you enough for everything you did to bring back my confidence about my body. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

brazilian butt lift with no down time, no surgery! amazing results - Henderson, NV - I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

I Am So Happy with my Results! - Henderson, NV - I had lipo all over my body then fat injected back into my butt. Before deciding on VIP plastic surgery I went to 3 other doctors. Fr the moment I walked into the office, I was impressed with the office. The front desk girls are very nice and welcoming. The office decor is so beautiful with beautiful art all over. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor. He really understandings what I'm looking for and really spends a lot of time with you. My results are amazing and I got a lot of compliments!!! Catherine the practice manager is so nice and beautiful. She gave me her cell and I texted her at all times of the day. She would ALWAYS reply and was always checking in on me after surgery. They also include all the Venus treatments with the price. It was totally worth it. The front desk, the back office staff and the doctor makes an amazing team. This doctor really cares about you. I didn't get that with the other doctors I consulted with. You won't be disappointed her. They will give you the results you were promised. I can't wait to come back for more prrocedures. This doctor is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-13
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

Rhino & Chin Liposuction - Henderson, NV - He is a great physician. The more time you spend with him, the more you get to know him, and it shows how much attention he pays to you as a person, to get to understand what you do not like, like, and want and do not want. He can anticipate a whole lot, before you get even there, and offers insight when you need it. - - Rhino turned out fantastic. Shocking at first, but completely worth it. Initial photos were not saved, had to be redone, but was quickly re-booked and offered an apology. Follow-up phone calls, emails, and concerns were addressed promptly, and tremendous support and understanding was given to help alleviate any stress. I, hesitated a lot from fear but wanted it done for 20 years! Just could not muster the guts to do it, and also was not sure, if I would be pleased with the results. I searched for the best physician in town for Rhinoplasty no matter the cost. Dr. K is expensive compared to every other plastic surgeons in the area. You get what you pay for, bottom line. I have seen and heard horrible results and stories first hand, making it worse for me to undergo this procedure.The support is definitely there with the Staff, especially if you do not have anyone else (which I did not). Be patient with the wait time. Just imagine every patient before you has an appointment, and if he is taking his time addressing all their concerns and needs, you know he is going to do the same with you, and he does. He is a very caring physician. I pointed stuff out on my nose afterwards, which was just swelling (I laugh now cause he looked so concerned) because he thought it was a big deal to me. I was just curious, checking my new face out! It was small minor swelling from after post-op. If I had pointed something else, he would have addressed those concerns just as much. If I had known him sooner. I would have messed with him a little bit, just point at different things, and make him look, then tell him it's fine just to give him a hard time and laugh inside at how serious he is about his work and his patients concerns. You can totally get him on it (heads up). Loving my new face. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-24
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

BBL and 2nd Time Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - From consultation to after care and follow up Dr K and his staff has taken good care of me. He gave me the results I've always wanted and still continues to check on me for my follow up. Outstanding service! 5 star all around - - This is the second procedure I have gotten done with him and it just goes to show that he is all around the best at everything! I really can't go anywhere else. I got my BBL and second time breast augmentation done. I wanted a more natural look for my breast so I decided to exchange my current implants to a different profile and style. I guess you could say I got a little greedy the first time and although they were very nice and I got to enjoy them for 2 1/2 years, I've decided I wanted a more natural look as I'm getting older. I can't tell you how much happier I am with my new look! My boobs are already very soft and natural looking! Exactly how I wanted :)I actually had a friend who did BBL surgery the same day as me with another Vegas doctor...i forgot who she said it was, but she isn't happy with her results like I am and already considering a redo! Dr Khorsandi made sure he got a very good understanding of how I wanted my new body to look and he gave me just that! A perfect hourglass shape with a nice bubble butt. I am currently 5 weeks post op and my results just keep getting better and better. From the first day post up massage to this day, Dr khorsandi, Catherine, and their whole staff has been nothing short of amazing! Special thanks to Patricia for my weekly lymphatic massage. She has been so patient with me and just so great to work with. He's literally the ONLY doctor I trust with my body. And not just that, all my girlfriends love my results that I've already referred him to all my friends and family. Knowledgeable, professional, and really cares about his patients. He's not like the other doctors who will accept any patients just to take their money. From consultation to post op check up, Dr K and his amazing staff will be there for you every step of the way! Money well spent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-23
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

31 No Kids. Henderson, NV - Dr k is absolutely amazing, I wasn't even sure what I wanted when I went in, we went over some different options and came to the conclusion of the brazillian butt lift with fat transfer! He really took his time though like spent 3 hours with me,I've had quite a bit of surgery in the past Breast aug, rhino plasty, and a few other small ones like fillers and stuff,and none of the other Drs I went to really took the time to go over things and weigh out options with me they just kinda wanted the money, they were never welcoming and just made me feel kinda hesitant, but with Dr K it was no question, he is so welcoming and just plain awesome!!! even after waking up from anesthesia he came and sat in the recovery room and made me laugh and just built my spirits, never has a plastic surgeon taken the time to sit in recovery after with me, I couldn't say better things about Vip there amazing and I will never step foot in another office my experience was amazing,the staff is amazing!!! Thank you VIP FOR CHANGING MY LIFE?????? - - Dr k. At vip plastic surgery completly changed my life, I've had a spare tire for a while now and I couldn't get rid of it no matter how good I ate;/ the brazillian butt lift and lipo gave me an hour glass shape I've always wanted, I'm only a week out and u can see the difference, tears of happiness, I know I'm still super swollen but being able to see results after a week when I worked for years trying to get rid of my tummy makes me so so happy, the staff there is amazing and welcoming, Cathryn the head of Vip called or just texted everyday to see how I was feeling or if I needed anything at all,they don't make u feel like a patient, they make u feel like family, and I will recommend vip plastic surgery to everyone!! my life is changed I'm so happy;) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-26
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2016

55Years Old, Want to Look Good. - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was so wonderful and professional, He guided me in every step, from the consultation to the procedure then after care. I felt very comfortable and happy with Dr. Khorsandi - - I am 3 months post surgery. Dr. Khorsandi did liposuction on me then he took the fat and put it back in my butt. I had a few other consultations before picking VIP plastic surgery. First and foremost the staff are very friendly there. The office was very clean. When I finally met Dr. Khorsandy and He went through everything, I knew he was the right Doctor. He really took his time with me and listened to my concerns. He is very good Doctor and truly cares about his patients. I'm very happy with my results. They even includes the lipo massages and didn't charge me extra. I couldn't be happier with the staff and the Doctor More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-02
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

Vases Hi Def Lipo with Fat Grafting - Henderson, NV - I'm about 3 weeks post surgery and I have to say o couldn't be more satisfied. This is not a procedure that you should go to someone that doesn't know what they are doing or rush you during your appt. from the first appt to every appt after that, dr khorsandi and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr khorsandi really knows what he is doing and was able to create the look I was going for. He gave me abs and a butt that I couldn't get from working out. They included the endymed massages with my surgery and it really helped with the results afterwards. This practice has all the new technologies and lasers that you can think of. Catherine his manager was so nice and helpful and would answer my texts at any time of the day or week. She really made me feel at eased. All the girls are very nice there too. I def thought it was worth the 25k to get the results and services you are looking for. Dr khorsandi is very professional and an artist???? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-19
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2016

Gyno + HD Lipo - Henderson, NV - I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

High Def Lipo to Create Abs - Henderson, NV - Professional, skilled and great bed side manner - - Don't be fooled by many doctors who claim they can do this. I've done so much research prior to going to Dr khorsandi. Many doctors esp in vegas will say they can do Vaser lipo. This is different than high def lipo. You have do be certified by the company to be able to do this. This office is very professional and the doctor cares so much about the patient and outcome. His coordinator gave me her cell and I was able to text with any questions at anytime. They Lso include the massages for post surgery. They do not nickle and dime you. They are so honest ant professional. His work is the best. He gave me abs and fat grafted certain parts of my body. Truly amazing!!! I couldn't be happier. It looks so natural and I'm so happy I chose VIP plastic surgery. He is honest and takes his time with me. He doesn't rush anything and I appreciate that. The office is always so busy but he takes his time with his patients. I can't wait to send some of my friends to him. This place is not a " chop shop" like some places in town. I went to two different places before finding VIP. The other places weren't even honest about whether the doctor could do high def lipo or not. I highly recommend dr khorsandi to anyone. Thank you for changing my life VIP. You guys treated me like family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

BBL Round Two with the Best Doctor in Town! - Henderson, NV - Dr. K is hands down the best surgeon I've ever met. No one comes close to the knowledge and compassion he has for what he does. I am so grateful to him and his staff for being so amazing every single time I step into that office. Thank you for genuinely caring about me and my final outcome! - - I haven't had the best experiences in the past with cosmetic surgery. I've always had high hopes on what I expected to look like which always seemed to be a let down with my final results. Deciding to fix the things that others hadn't done right the first time was a big step towards a better me. I looked into a few plastic surgeons around town and no one made me feel at ease. I spent months reading reviews and looking into pictures when I decided that Dr. K was the best doctor for the job. I kept my fingers crossed that the consultation would go well considering my mind was already set by reading all the excellent reviews he has. As soon as I stepped into his office I felt welcomed and comfortable. My anxiety disappeared when I met Dr. K and he answered all my questions and went over everything that needed to be done for the best results. He's so knowledgeable and experienced; I knew I would be in good hands. He went above and beyond my expectations. I'm so very pleased with the amazing results he has given me. His post op care is hands down the best I've ever received. I'm ecstatic that I've found a plastic surgeon who is so caring and actually loves what he does. Dr. K and his entire staff are the best! They have no idea what they have gotten themselves into because they will be seeing a whole lot more of me with plenty more procedures to come! They are my VIP family now and that office is now my second home. Here's to being a better version of yourself today than you were yesterday! Thanks VIP Team :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift - Las Vegas, NV - Dr Chris Korsandi was such Ann amazing dr!! He listened to my concerns and he is so skilled My results are better than I could have even hoped for!!! - - I had a Brazilian butt lift because I have always been insecure about my butt! I have wanted toga be it done for a while, so I finally decided to do it! I am about 3 months post op and I am so happy with the results, it is amazing!! I researched a few other places but I am so happy I chose VIP plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

Best Decision - Las Vegas, NV - Throughout college and graduate school, I slowly stopped caring about my body image and health in general and gained a lot of weight. Because of my busy schedule, it is hard to work out to loose all of the weight. I have always wanted a nice butt but with my schedule, it is quite impossible to spend all that time in the gym. As a result, I researched plastic surgeons to help give me a fresh start. Luckily, I found Dr. Khorsandi who recommended and did my gluteal augmentation. Though there was pain involved, it was all worth it. The staff and practice manager, Catherine, were incredibly kind to me and made sure I felt comfortable. I now walk with confidence because of my new slimmer figure and toned butt. My figure looks natural and the scars are minimal. The results are so great – I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2015

41 Years Old, Mother of Three - Henderson, NV - A few years ago I began to notice a big change in my face. Due to loss of volume under my eyes and heavy eye lids, my eyes were aging my face very dramatically. Despite all the lotions, potions, and make up tricks, I began to cringe when I saw pictures or looked in a mirror. I am generally a very positive and happy person, so I was quite disappointed when I noticed how much this flaw was affecting my behavior. I began to refuse pictures unless I was wearing sunglasses. I will also freely admit I replaced my beloved smile with the dreaded "duck face". The truth is, as women our self esteem is a direct reflection of how we feel when we look in the mirror. Sadly, I was quickly losing mine. Smiling became something I dreaded because it enhanced, what to me was, my biggest flaw. I began to research my options, and lucky for me, since VIP Plastic surgery is not near us, a friend told me about Dr. Khorsandi. I met with Dr. Khorsandi in May for a consultation. From the minute he walked into the consultation room, he put my husband and I at ease. We discussed my concerns and he answered every question I had with knowledge and compassion. Dr. Khorsandi impressed us from minute one. It is so rare to find a doctor, especially in the plastic surgery field, that is truly concerned about what is best for each individual patient. I traveled back to Dr. Khorsandi's office in August for an upper and lower bleproplasty, as well as fat transfer to the hollows under my eyes. Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing staff calmed my nerves and treated me like I was the only patient in the world. This meant a lot to the nervous and scared mom side of me. After care and follow up from the office was above and beyond my expectations. I am currently 7 weeks post opt and I couldn't be happier! I enjoy smiling again, I go out without a mountain of make up, I take pictures without sunglasses, and I am happy to say my self esteem has returned. I can't thank Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery enough for all they have done to help return my smile and make me feel like me again. I have attached a photo of me before and 4 weeks post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

Armena M - 40 Yer Old Mother of 2- a Very Grateful and Satisfied Patient - In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsndi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Best Breast Augmentation. Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi @ VIP Plastic Surgery has been amazing! Cecilia was there for me to make the process easier & the team is so sweet. I started with little mosquito bites & now my boobs look amazing. I'm excited to go back & get a Brazilian Butt Lift:) thank u Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2015

Bucket List Tummy Tuck - Henderson, NV - Prior to making the initial consultation appointment I considered traveling to Latin America for the procedure but then considered the traveling/lodging costs as well as the procedure and decided to research surgeons at home (Vegas). I came across VIP clinic and Dr. Khorsandi and spent hours reading reviews. Once I determined that his reviews were all excellent I called and made the appointment. Dr. Khorsandi is extremely attentive and did not rush the consultation at all! He explained my options and assured me that the procedure would be a success if I decided to go for it. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Khorsandi from the first interaction! He described the hospital where the actual procedure would be taking place and assured me it received top reviews as well as a facility. He ordered blood tests to ensure my health was in optimal shape for the surgery and to avoid complications. He also answered all the questions I had with great honesty. Dr. Khorsandi was very reassuring on the day of the surgery and made every effort to minimize stress and make feel comfortable. I did not experience a high level of pain as I had during a previous surgery and I believe this is due to Dr. Khorsandi's level of experience and great technique! I had several post-op appointments and he continued to provide nothing less than excellent service. I would not hesitate to see him in the future for other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2015

25 Ur Old 2 Kids. Las Vegas, NV - I knew after my first daughter I wanted a tummy tuck. I hated my stretch marks and my excess skin. No matter how much weight I lost I could not get rid of the skin pouch. After having my son I decided it was time to get my mommy make over and the first step was my stomach. I went to my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi and he was amazing. He made me feel comfortable he explained everything in a way I would understand. I told him what I wanted and we decided I would get lipo of the flanks and a tummy tuck. I was so excited, his staff made me feel at home and I would stop by almost every week because I was so excited. After my surgery, Patricia one of his staff was so attentive I was able to text her and ask her any questions I had and she would get back to me asap. She was always so concerned with how I was doing and it was amazing. Dr. Khorsandi is not only an amazing surgeon but he's a great person and I can honestly say that I made the best decision with choosing him as a surgeon. I can't thank him enough I'm so happy with my results so far and I can't wait for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

33 Year Old, 2 Kids, with a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift with Implants - Henderson, NV - I had two consultations with different Doctors who were used by my friends. Dr. Khorsandi was polite, professional and easy to talk to. His staff was also friendly and helped me feel welcomed. Dr. Khorsandi was compassionate and went beyond his obligations. He visited me at the Hospital every day I was there and spoke with my Doctor to make sure I had the best treatment. Turned out my blood clots were caused by a genetic blood mutation I was born with and would have happened with any surgery. On a good note, my procedures were a success and I am happy with the results. More

5.0
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

35 Male - Body Lift and Gynecomastia Surgery - Las Vegas, NV - I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

31 Wanting BBL After Giving Birth 5times - Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr.Khorsandi was so warm and welcoming I felt completely comfortable with him and all of his staff. I'll definitely return to him for any and all of my cosmetic needs!!! More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2014

50 Year Old Female - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was the first and only doctor I consulted. From the 1st consultation he explained my options and what would be best for me. We viewed the 3d imaging to give me an idea what the results could look like with lipo. We ended up deciding that the best procedure would be belly lipo including the flanks and back. One month after surgery I feel great and have gotten so many compliments. I feel Dr. Khorsandi went above and beyond and my results are far better than I had ever imagined. I would encourage anyone considering this or any procedure to go in for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2014

Rhinoplastry - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing doctor!! I had rhinoplastry and chin liposuction done by him about 2 months ago. I had went to many consultations and left unhappy. After having my consult with Dr. Khorsandi my unhappy feeling changed. He is so knowledgeable, listens to what you want, and makes you feel so very comfortable. I am so glad i chose him to do my procedures, they look so natural and amazing!! ( I am very hard to please) I wish i could give him 100 plus stars!! thanks you so much Dr. Khorsandi!!-shawndra More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing doctor!! I had rhinoplastry and chin liposuction done by him about 2 months ago. I had went to many consultations and left unhappy. After having my consult with Dr. Khorsandi my unhappy feeling changed. He is so knowledgeable, listens to what you want, and makes you feel so very comfortable. I am so glad i chose him to do my procedures, they look so natural and amazing!! ( I am very hard to please) I wish i could give him 100 plus stars!! thanks you so much Dr. Khorsandi!! More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is AMAZING! I had a surgeon I trusted picked out from Michigan where I grew up but decided to get a consult here in town. I met with Dr. Khorsandi and he won me over immediately. He listened to what I wanted and helped me make the best choice in implants for my body. He was never pushy and told me the pros and cons of each individual implant. I ended up with natrelle silicone gel style 20 high profile implants. I also had a witch nose (my snooter as my husband called it) with a bump on the bridge. I have always hated it and now it's gone! I am two weeks out so there is still a lot of swelling but I am SO happy with the results. It looks just like my old nose minus the bump which is exactly what I wanted. My waddle aka double chin is also gone thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. He only did a very very small amount of lipo under my chin and it is the best thing in the world to look down and not have that extra chin in my way. For only two weeks post op I look and feel amazing. His work is very natural looking and has boosted my self confidence in so many ways. He is a very kind and easy going Dr. that takes pride in his work. I have never had surgery before this and was beyond a nervous mess before the surgery. The instant Dr. Khorsandi came in to talk to me and mark me up I was put at ease. He knows what he is doing and in my opinion he is the best at it. If you are looking for a natural change Dr. Khorsandi is your man! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2014

26 Year Old Petite Female Ready for Change - Las Vegas, NV - very cozy and calm - - I chose to see Dr. Khorsandi because I love his portfolio. It amazes me how you can tell the difference between each surgeons work. After finding his website, I went to town doing a background check on him. It seemed to me that Dr. Khorsandi is VERY caring with his patients, so I went to see him.I am one to keep my guard up when it comes to shopping around for ANYTHING. But immediately, Dr Khorsandi broke down that wall. His presence is so calm and comforting. He was very knowledgeable and I felt he was very genuine. I did not feel rushed at all during consultation, he answered every single question with confidence and if he was not comfortable with doing something you ask, he would tell you. He made me feel very comfortable.I was so set on smaller implants for years that I've been considering getting my breast done. I did not want the big gross bowling balls stuck on a wall look. But on the 3-D Vectra system he uses to visualize your results (very accurate btw) I loved the way I looked with bigger implants and I was sure Dr. Khorsandi was the one to do that for me. I was sure he would make bigger implants look very good. We agreed on 400cc silcone gel implants under the muscle. We also agreed on Liposuction the same day.Catherine, his assistant/consultant is a doll inside and out. I knew I was making the right choice because she looked very good. I do believe having a decent looking staff working with a cosmetic surgeon is a big must. Would you go under the knife with a surgeon who had a physically unkept staff working with him? I wouldn't! She gave me her cell phone number to text/call anytime I had a question or concerned- and I mean ANYTIME. She answered every question/concern in a timely matter and I was assured I was in the right hands.Day of surgery, while he was marking me up, I can tell he was really into what he does- anyone who is passionate about what they do for a living is good at it, and that he was. I was surprised at the extra mile he went to make me look good. I was expecting to be a nervous wreck day of surgery but nope! I was totally at ease knowing I was in the hands of Dr. Khorsandi.Here I am a week later, still very sore but very worth it. Even though I am still swelling a bit but I can tell I have a flat stomach from the lipo, very excited about that. My breast look awesome too, I'm very happy with the results. I'm usually not a fan of the fake porn star breast look and even though I went bigger than intended, my breast implants look really good. I have had so many compliments on them and they only get better as time goes by (they haven't dropped yet) I can't wait until they settle in a little more- esp since they look so good even after only a week later! I will keep posted.I hope its not so weird I posted a full nude pic with my face....but this is me after lipo and boobs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2013

Rhinoplasty and Chin Liposuction - Amazing!!! - Las Vegas, NV - What an amazing experience, and I am only one week post-op! I have wanted both rhinoplasty and chin liposuction since I was in my early 20's. I am now 36, and I'm so sad that it took me this long to do these procedures; however, if I hadn't waited, then I would have never found such an amazing, talented, and professional doctor. I booked two consultations in early October 2013. I booked one with Dr. Khorsandi for one day and another consultation for the following day with another reputable Las Vegas plastic surgeon. By the time my consultation arrived, I was feeling very nervous and second guessing my decision to go ahead with the procedures. Well, after an hour and a half consultation with Dr. Khorsandi, along with 3D imaging of what my projected results would be, I walked out of his office, turned to my husband and said, "I want to cancel the consultation for tomorrow. I can't imagine not having Dr. Khorsandi as my doctor!" My husband agreed completely. We both felt like he took so much time with me figuring out exactly what would work for my nose and chin. My surgery was such a breeze. I had minimal bruising due to the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is an excellent surgeon, and I am one week post-op today; I look and feel great! I had my splint removed yesterday, and I could not stop the tears of joy from streaming down my face when I saw my beautiful, natural looking nose for the first time. If I ever have any other procedure in the future, I would, without a doubt, choose Dr. Khorsandi! - - What an amazing experience, and I am only one week post-op! I have wanted both rhinoplasty and chin liposuction since I was in my early 20's. I am now 36, and I'm so sad that it took me this long to do these procedures; however, if I hadn't waited, then I would have never found such an amazing, talented, and professional doctor. I booked two consultations in early October 2013. I booked one with Dr. Khorsandi for one day and another consultation for the following day with another reputable Las Vegas plastic surgeon. By the time my consultation arrived, I was feeling very nervous and second guessing my decision to go ahead with the procedures. Well, after an hour and a half consultation with Dr. Khorsandi, along with 3D imaging of what my projected results would be, I walked out of his office, turned to my husband and said, "I want to cancel the consultation for tomorrow. I can't imagine not having Dr. Khorsandi as my doctor!" My husband agreed completely. We both felt like he took so much time with me figuring out exactly what would work for my nose and chin. My surgery was such a breeze. I had minimal bruising due to the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is an excellent surgeon, and I am one week post-op today; I look and feel great! I had my splint removed yesterday, and I could not stop the tears of joy from streaming down my face when I saw my beautiful, natural looking nose for the first time. If I ever have any other procedure in the future, I would, without a doubt, choose Dr. Khorsandi! Sincerely,Sabrina More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2013

I am very pleased with everything. - Tummy Tuck - Beverly Hills, CA - I recently had my surgery with Dr. Khorsandi. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you doctor for changing my life. Doctor Khorsandi is so good at what he does. I went to 3 consultations total and picked him due to a few things. He didn't rush me, he answered all my questions and he is board certified. I really felt comfortable with him and his staff. His consultant, Catherine, was very patience with me and all of my needs. Thank you again doctor. More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2013

I recently had my surgery with Dr. Khorsandi. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you doctor for changing my life. Doctor Khorsandi is so good at what he does. I went to 3 consultations total and picked him due to a few things. He didn't rush me, he answered all my questions and he is board certified. I really felt comfortable with him and his staff. His consultant, Catherine, was very patience with me and all of my needs. Thank you again doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions beforehand and tried to put me at ease. He was realistic with my results but very positive about how I would look afterwards. I went to several other doctors before seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I felt the most at ease in his hands. His concern for his patients is apparent in his demeanor. I am happy with my results and I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi. - - I have wanted a tummy tuck for a very long time. I finally decided to stop making excuses and just get it done. I knew that it was a difficult procedure to go through but so far it has been worth it. I went to see several doctors before deciding on Dr. Khorsandi. In the time leading up to my tummy tuck I asked lots of questions about medications, the procedure, recovery, and healing time. I know that there are things I didn't know, like the drains that my daughter had to empty every few hours, the numbness around my stomach and but (which I still have), being hunched over for about 2 and 1/2 weeks. Even with all discomfort and recovery I would still do it again to feel as good as I do with how my body looks. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.