Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Asymmetry Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2021

In my years of experience with various surgeons, I finally found Dr Khorsandi. Making a major change in my life of a lift, breast reduction, and implant change, turned into being an amazing experience for me with him. His expertise and his amazing talent is the reason he is my doctor of choice. So grateful that he appreciates beauty and sees it from an artist point of view. Taking his time with my difficult case, he created the final outcome for me with his experience and I will say He is the Doctor to choose for your future cosmetic surgery decisions. Thank goodness, for this amazing surgeon and I will be forever grateful for him taking the time to make me feel amazing, beautiful, and confident. Dr K you are meant to be at the top of everyone’s list. Angela M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Only trust Place I absolutely trust. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. I had a little sagging on my right breast and Dr. put new implants and a lift. Absolutely satisfied with all the procedures I have done in your office. I get my skin treatments with Mel she is always honest and keeping my face Beautiful. The best doctor and a very friendly office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr. K exceeded my expectations!! I had a breast reduction & lift. I am incredibly happy with the results. I am only 2 weeks out and the scars are very minimal. Not only did he exceed my surgical expectations but his bedside manner, post op care and over all patient care was excellent. I am a nurse and it is difficult to impress us but he did! Thank you Dr. K :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results! From my very first consult I was impressed with his skills, his persona and his staff members. He was so confident I was going to love my results and he was right!!! Excellent care and attention to all details, I can't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

First off I would love to thank patty for recommending me dr Khorsandi and also thank you for answering all my questions and making me feel so comfortable ! Idk where to start off by , but basically I'm 28 turning 29 and I just felt that I needed to feel more "womanly" so it's been years that I wanted a Breast agumentation i had what every woman has , one breast smaller than the other but to me it was such a big insecurity of mine like anyone else that has insecurities. So I finally decided I wanted to do this for myself . Went In for my consultation on March 2nd 2017. First of the place it's self LOVE it! The front desk girls super nice and professional and beautiful by the way :) I waited for Dr Khorsandi and first impression is that he made me feel comfortable I asked questions told him what I wanted , I did showed him what I thought I wanted but what I honestly loved about him is the fact that he kept it real with me and educated me on the implant placement , measurements, cc's and how because I was so small I couldn't risk putting a wrong implant size on me . He took pictures of me on the 3D simulator and I couldn't believe seeing myself with breast. We decided to do 450 on my left and 485 due to symmetry .After all that I set my apt to proceed to my final decision. Surgery was April 12th the day of surgery I was freaking out since I never had gone through no big surgeries ever but everyone  at the surgery  center was amazing ! Dr Khorsandi came in to mark me and just told me that everything will be fine and I'm going to look amazing so that just made me feel calm (I mean he does this like everyday ) I woke up feeling great! No pain at all I had a great recovery so far I'm loving my new girls, my scar is looking so good I'm now 3 weeks post op  , I'm not just saying this to sound cliche but dr Khorsandi really has changed my life not just physically but now I feel so much happier and I feel like a brand new woman thank you dr Khorsandi again ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.