Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I love Vip Plastic Sergery! Dr. Khorsandi has done my breast augmentation, cheek filler, lip injections, and Botox. I’ve been going here for years now and I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Such a great team!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"I was overdue for my breast implant replacement. I knew I wanted to go smaller, plus have a lift as well. A couple of years prior to my ten year replacement anniversary, my best friend invited me to VIP’s open house event. My friend use to work with Dr. Khorsandi, prior to him opening his own practice. She saw first hand how he consulted with potential patients and was in awe of his professionalism with his consultations. He never promised anything he couldn’t deliver and always had the patients best health reasons and safety in mind. This impressed my friend and why she always spoke very highly of Dr. Khorsandi and had the upmost respect for him. She also witnessed how devoted and serious he was in his career and how hard he studied for his medical board certifications. At the open house event, I met Dr. Khorsandi and he gave me consultation on what I wanted done with my breast reduction. I was very pleased with what he could offer me. He also suggested I get blepharoplasty surgery as well. I was in full agreement. When I was finally ready to have my surgical procedures done, I went to a couple of other plastic surgeons for consultations, but my instincts directed me to Dr. Khorsandi. I’m glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and professionalism all around. His staff is kind and always available to answer any questions. My procedure went very well and I am so delighted with the results. My breast reduction with lift looks very flattering for my body frame and my blepharoplasty took 10 years off my face. I’m so happy I went with my dear friend’s recommendation to have Dr. Khorsandi perform my cosmetic procedure. I will definitely use him in the near future for my next wish list procedure, liposuction. ."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2020

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time."

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"I recently had clear and brilliant done and this practice is so clean and professional. I have my Botox and juvederm booked in two weeks. My cousin went here for her breast surgery and her results are amazing. I highly recommend this practice and doctor!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2019

"DR. KHORDANDI was amazing with my surgery 2 years ago. I had a lift with a small implant & if I dont say anything people cant even notice that they got reconstructed & that I have implants. he us so knowledge & caring (so is his staff).he gave me the confidence I needed.he was more expensive but worth it. I dont think anyone should look for a bargain when it comes to surgery. health is everything, sage your money & go to a knowledgeable & capable Dr."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is such a pleasant and knowledgeable guy!! NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"Every procedure I have done has been better than I expected. I am excited to do my breast next."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Awesome experience getting my breast and nose job done! I can't say enough great things about this practice and Dr. Khorsandi. He is honest and kind with great bedside manners. Something that stood out to me was the 3D imaging system. The 3D imaging system they have let me see what I would look like after the surgery, something I really liked and found helpful when deciding on this surgery. Before going here, I visited two other plastic surgeons in the area and they didn't have this technology. All they told me to do was put in an implant in a sports bra, which doesn't account for your current breast tissues. I got my procedures done 4 months ago and the results I see now are accurate to what the 3D imaging system showed. Overall a great doctor that I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"Best practice in town. Prior to coming to VIP i had 2 other consultations. NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me. I have the perfect nose and breast now. We did the 3 d imaging together and the results were EXACTLY how the 3d pictures look. The pricing here is higher than other places but IT'S WORTH every penny. The office is beautiful with amazing art work, it's clean and the front desk girls and the medical assistants are so wonderful. Catherine his practice manager helped me through the process and gave me her cell to text her anytime. They made everything so comfortable and easy. The results are so amazing and the doctor is honest, great bedside manner and gave me the exact results he promised. I will be back for fillers and more surgeries in the future. If you are thinking about coming here, it's the right choice. They really do take care of you like a VIP so it's worth every penny. Don't go to the cheaper guys in town."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 12 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are terrific! Dr. Khorsandi even came in during his weekend to see me for an emergency visit. (Which ended up not being as "emergency" as I thought.) He is professional, honest, and very talented at what he does. He is the best plastic surgeon. ** I will say my first visit and consultation I did wait almost 2.5 hrs before seeing the doctor due to their schedule getting behind. At the time I found it frustrating but now I can see how that can happen there. He takes one on one time with each patient, answers all questions, and his staff takes over with ease and knowledge of what is going on as well. I will gladly wait as long as needed to get that kind of attention and detail from Dr. Khorsandi. (I also signed up for my procedure that day and paid, that's how wonderful this office is!)"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2015

"I had my Breast Augmentation a few onths ago & I'm IN LOVE! Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. "

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2015

"From the moment I walked in the door, Dr. Khorsandi and his entire staff were so personable and amazing. I was completely comfortable through the entire process. I had consulted with several other Dr's. There was NO questioning my choice. I had old implants removed and new implants placed. WOW, I'm so happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I will ever use... Thank you for making me feel beautiful."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 23 2015

"My breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew a couple girls who got their breast done by Dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them, They all looked exactly what I wanted them to look like. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was very polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only Dr. I wanted to go with. We ended up going with 465ccs high profile implant.The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. Its now a year after my surgery now Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Patricia & Catherine were amazing and always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery, Thank you Dr. khorsandi !"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 03 2015

"My experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing! I truly believe Dr. K has the patients best interest and really listens to what they want, he spends a lot of time with you during the consultation. I had breast augmentation and a lift on my right breast and I am more than happy with my results!! His bedside manners are great and all his staff is so nice specially Patricia, she helped me with all my concerns and took care of everything I needed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2015

"The best place I could've chosen to go to! Everyone was very comforting and Patricia helped me out right away and answered a lot of my questions. Dr. K was amazing, I'll be back to see him in the future"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2015

"My experience here at VIP plastic surgery has been amazing from the start. Dr. K was so great and attentive to all my questions and concerns, as well as Patricia and the staff. My BA was my first ever surgery and everyone on the staff was amazing to me. Patricia has answered all my concerns and questions after my surgery and never hesitated to answer them. I am now 2 weeks post op and I am feeling great! I deff recommend VIP plastic surgery, they are really amazing and Dr. Khorsandi will make sure that you are his priority! I will be coming back here for another surgery I might want in the future!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 26 2015

"I had a breast augmentation about a year ago and all i can say is thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for the wonderful work and the helpful staff. Dr. Khorsandi exceed all of my expectations and more, I get so many compliments on my breast all the time. Patricia was so helpful from my first consult til my surgey date and after, always following up with me making sure i was happy."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 12 2015

"After about a year of researching different surgeons in Vegas for my breast augmentation I came across Dr. Khorsandi. He really took the time to explain to me about all the different options i had and helped me find the right size implants that suits my body. It has now been a few months after my surgery and I have to say Dr. K really exceeded my high expectations. My scar is hardly noticeable and my breast look absolutely perfect. Another thing I was absolutely pleased by was the staff. Dr. K's receptionist Patricia Ramos was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She really informed me about what to expect before and after my surgery. After my surgery she texted me to make sure i was doing and feeling ok. She would check up on me constantly, which i thought was very nice of her and helpful as well. I had many questions throughout my recovery, and she would always answer them.Overall my experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing and i would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 07 2015

"Best Plastic Surgeon in town, His staff is great! they will make you feel super comfortable. I, in particular love Patricia Ramos, she will not only go above and beyond for you but will do it with a smile on her face. "

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2015

"VIP Plastic Surgery is a very well maintained facility. The staff is very welcoming and the environment is very friendly and pleasant. The front desk receptionist Patrica was such a doll. She was very attentive, and the concern of my skin disorder was mutual. She recommended Obagi Skin Care Products and it has been magic on my skin, I will definitely be a continuous customer for this product. Not only was the product great but her customer service was tip-toe! She called me two weeks after purchasing the product to see how it was working for me. It was such an appealing customer service experience. She also assisted me with very informative and detailed answers to my questions in regards of a breast augmentation, as well as setting me up for a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi's I am very excited for this procedure! I have seen some of his work and it's just outstanding! "

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 27 2015

"I had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery, i couldn't be happier with the results, not only because Dr. K is an amazing surgeon but him and his staff are great people as well, one of his assistants named Patricia is one of the most caring people you will ever meet.They overall exceeded my expectations and I would gladly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. With their team being so prefessional and friendly you will be very happy if you chose vip plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 24 2015

"I recently had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Khorsandi in february & i am so happy with my results they are everything i expected. I get compliments all the time on them. Dr. khorsandi and his staff were all very nice to me from the begining, Patricia one of his staff would constatly check on me to make sure i was feeling good & answer any questions i had. I would definetly recomend him to anybody, Dr. khorsandi is a great surgeon."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 28 2014

"Dr Khorsandi and his practice are all very professional! As soon as I walked in I was welcomed and Dr Khorsandi himself was so knowledgeable. I didn't know much about implants and he informed me and I knew I wanted him to be my doctor on my first consultation with him! Catherine helped me out by being able to keep in contact with me via text if I had any questions and she was always quick and prompt about replying. It's a great staff and an amazing doctor. I love my results and people always give me compliments on how natural they look! Dr Khorsandi recommended the size with his professional opinion and I'm so happy that he did. :)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.