Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp May 31 2021

"So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn’t be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn’t take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that’s what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you’re talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I’m also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn’t want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn’t tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he’s doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn’t be happier with the results & my breasts haven’t even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi.  pics are 2 weeks post opp!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook May 31 2021

"So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn't be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn't take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that's what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you're talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I'm also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn't want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn't tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he's doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn't be happier with the results & my breasts haven't even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook May 31 2021

"So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn't be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn't take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that's what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you're talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I'm also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn't want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn't tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he's doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn't be happier with the results & my breasts haven't even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I love Vip Plastic Sergery! Dr. Khorsandi has done my breast augmentation, cheek filler, lip injections, and Botox. I’ve been going here for years now and I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Such a great team!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I came to Dr. Khorsandi not once but TWICE! He does amazing work and only doc in Vegas I’d ever recommend to my friends. I came to him back in 2017 for my breast augmentation and it was the best procedure, and I knew exactly what I was getting before I even went under because he does imagery at his consultations. I went from a 34A to a 34 D, Almost 4 years later and they still look AMAZING! Now I just healed from my rhino/septoplasty that I had in February of this year and I can’t thank him enough for the confidence he’s given me, the nose really can change a face. My bf had so many questions during this procedure because he was taking care of me, and doc was super quick to respond to any texts or calls, so it put us both at ease, he is super professional. So happy with my decision to come to him and trust him with my both my face and body. If you’re looking for a sign to get your nose and breast done, this is it"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I was overdue for my breast implant replacement. I knew I wanted to go smaller, plus have a lift as well. A couple of years prior to my ten year replacement anniversary, my best friend invited me to VIP’s open house event. My friend use to work with Dr. Khorsandi, prior to him opening his own practice. She saw first hand how he consulted with potential patients and was in awe of his professionalism with his consultations. He never promised anything he couldn’t deliver and always had the patients best health reasons and safety in mind. This impressed my friend and why she always spoke very highly of Dr. Khorsandi and had the upmost respect for him. She also witnessed how devoted and serious he was in his career and how hard he studied for his medical board certifications. At the open house event, I met Dr. Khorsandi and he gave me consultation on what I wanted done with my breast reduction. I was very pleased with what he could offer me. He also suggested I get blepharoplasty surgery as well. I was in full agreement. When I was finally ready to have my surgical procedures done, I went to a couple of other plastic surgeons for consultations, but my instincts directed me to Dr. Khorsandi. I’m glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and professionalism all around. His staff is kind and always available to answer any questions. My procedure went very well and I am so delighted with the results. My breast reduction with lift looks very flattering for my body frame and my blepharoplasty took 10 years off my face. I’m so happy I went with my dear friend’s recommendation to have Dr. Khorsandi perform my cosmetic procedure. I will definitely use him in the near future for my next wish list procedure, liposuction. ."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2021

"In my years of experience with various surgeons, I finally found Dr Khorsandi. Making a major change in my life of a lift, breast reduction, and implant change, turned into being an amazing experience for me with him. His expertise and his amazing talent is the reason he is my doctor of choice. So grateful that he appreciates beauty and sees it from an artist point of view. Taking his time with my difficult case, he created the final outcome for me with his experience and I will say He is the Doctor to choose for your future cosmetic surgery decisions. Thank goodness, for this amazing surgeon and I will be forever grateful for him taking the time to make me feel amazing, beautiful, and confident. Dr K you are meant to be at the top of everyone’s list. Angela M."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"I was overdue for my breast implant replacement. I knew I wanted to go smaller, plus have a lift as well. A couple of years prior to my ten year replacement anniversary, my best friend invited me to VIP’s open house event. My friend use to work with Dr. Khorsandi, prior to him opening his own practice. She saw first hand how he consulted with potential patients and was in awe of his professionalism with his consultations. He never promised anything he couldn’t deliver and always had the patients best health reasons and safety in mind. This impressed my friend and why she always spoke very highly of Dr. Khorsandi and had the upmost respect for him. She also witnessed how devoted and serious he was in his career and how hard he studied for his medical board certifications. At the open house event, I met Dr. Khorsandi and he gave me consultation on what I wanted done with my breast reduction. I was very pleased with what he could offer me. He also suggested I get blepharoplasty surgery as well. I was in full agreement. When I was finally ready to have my surgical procedures done, I went to a couple of other plastic surgeons for consultations, but my instincts directed me to Dr. Khorsandi. I’m glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and professionalism all around. His staff is kind and always available to answer any questions. My procedure went very well and I am so delighted with the results. My breast reduction with lift looks very flattering for my body frame and my blepharoplasty took 10 years off my face. I’m so happy I went with my dear friend’s recommendation to have Dr. Khorsandi perform my cosmetic procedure. I will definitely use him in the near future for my next wish list procedure, liposuction. ."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2020

"I have been to several top rated doctors in Las Vegas for breast augmentation consultations. I chose Dr Khorsandi because he’s extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Also, I have been going to him for under eye fillers since 2016 and I was always happy with the results (this year I went to ANOTHER "top rated" doctor is Las Vegas for filler and I fully regret it... my results were uneven , thankfully Dr Khorsandi is helping me fix it). All I have to say Dr Khorsandi is simply the best when it comes to quality and patient care. He’s very kind and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful as well, they have always been really nice to me. I am really thankful."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2020

"Only trust Place I absolutely trust. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. I had a little sagging on my right breast and Dr. put new implants and a lift. Absolutely satisfied with all the procedures I have done in your office. I get my skin treatments with Mel she is always honest and keeping my face Beautiful. The best doctor and a very friendly office"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 16 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I've ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn't seen anywhere else. I've never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2020

"I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2020

"Dr. K exceeded my expectations!! I had a breast reduction & lift. I am incredibly happy with the results. I am only 2 weeks out and the scars are very minimal. Not only did he exceed my surgical expectations but his bedside manner, post op care and over all patient care was excellent. I am a nurse and it is difficult to impress us but he did! Thank you Dr. K :)"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Nov 07 2019

"When I first walked into the office I couldn't help but notice how beautiful and amazingly clean it was.  WOW, Amazing, Wonderful  is just a few of many words I could use. I went for a consult and told Dr. Khorsandi exactly what I wanted in my breast implants.  Needless to say my implants are PERFECT!! Dr. khorsandi's staff is amazing beyond. From beginning to end I was handled with such great care.  His staff goes above and beyond for all their patients. I also use Dr. khorsandi for managing my migraine headaches. Just an over all excellent experience. Dr. Khorsandi is my doctor for any and all cosmetics needs.  See you soon for my next adventure."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 07 2019

"Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in all of Las Vegas, hands down. Only plastic surgeon I trust with my body. I remember when I did my breast augmentation, I went to 10 different doctors for a consult and i ended up choosing Dr. K because I trusted his work and the 3D imaging really helped me choose the right implant style and type for my body! I was able to see how it would look on me before I even got it done, that was crazy! I get lots of compliments on my breast aug all the time. They feel very soft and natural. I always get questioned if they’re real or not and to me, that’s a great thing! From his bedside manner to his professionalism, Dr. K and his team are the absolute best! His office manager Catherine is also super sweet. Whenever I had questions or concerns, doesn’t matter the time of day, she always replied and answered the millions of questions I had and reassured me that I made the right choice by going to Dr. Khorsandi. I’ve already referred all of my girlfriends to him. Schedule a free consultation and see for yourself :)"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2019

"I had a breast augmentation and rhinoplasty last December 2018 and so happy with my results. Dr. K did an amazing job from beginning to end. At the consult I explained what I wanted and he gives you his honest opinion about what will look best with your specific body type. Im glad I trusted his opinion and seeing the 3D imaging really helped me decide who to choose for my surgeries. I had two size options for my augmentation and Dr. K gave me until the day of surgery to decided what size I was going with. I finally decided to go with Dr. K recommendation which was bigger than I thought I wanted. I am very happy with my experience and result and would recommend Dr. K to anyone!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2019

"I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas’s Page by one of his client’s review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn’t care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I’m so happy with the results so far! It’s been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Sep 21 2019

"Revision Rhinoplasty and Breast Augmentation - I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas's Page by one of his client's review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met the doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn't care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019! Being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew since Day 1 with VIP Plastic Surgery I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I'm so happy with the results so far! It's been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing human!!! My Surgeon for Life!! I recommend him to all my friends and family, and definitely YOU!!! You will never regret your experience.P.S. I won't be posting any before photos because I was literally too devastated, looking back brings me too much anxiety."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jun 24 2019

"I absolutely love Dr. K and his staff. He is honest, knows his stuff, and does an AMAZING job. He talks to you like you’re a human and makes every interaction with you personable. He is real, which is what I love.During my consultation, I was looking at getting a lift and implants. Instead of just taking the extra money, Dr. K told me that I didn’t need to get a lift at this time. Any other doctor I saw prior to him were all for it because it gives them more money, but Dr. K gave me his honest and expert opinion. I got my breast augmentation done August 2018 (without lift), and one of my implants didn’t drop. Dr. K helped give me different ways of trying to get it to drop prior to having to go through surgery again, but unfortunately, my body is just stubborn. Dr. K ended up doing the surgery to pull down the implant April 2019 (which he didn’t even charge for), and they look AMAZING! This is the best investment I have made and I am so glad that I went with Dr. K. I highly recommend using him!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Brilliant doctor, fantastic staff! - VIP Plastic Surgery is a fantastic practice and I have nothing but praise for Dr. Khorsandi and his wonderful staff. From my initial consultation to my pre and post-op appointments, I was shown courtesy, professionalism, honesty, and even some good-natured humor! The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was many years in the making for me and I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I received at VIP. I appreciated how much time Dr. Khorsandi spent listening to me and providing me with several options to achieve the results I was looking for. I never felt rushed, pressured, or “talked into” making any decisions I didn’t feel completely comfortable with and am so happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi’s experience, knowledge, and skillful surgical ability are second to none! In addition to providing expert care throughout the process, Dr. Khorsandi also demonstrated an impeccable bedside manner on the morning of my surgery when I was feeling very anxious about being under anesthesia (I knew I had nothing to worry about surgery-wise!), which left a truly positive impression on me that I am sure his other patients can relate to. I highly recommend this practice to anyone considering a BA- the office technology at VIP is very impressive and really helped me make an informed decision about implant size and profile. I intend to return to VIP Plastic Surgery for future cosmetic surgery, as I know I’ll be in good hands with Dr. Khorsandi and his brilliant staff."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2018

"I will start this by saying getting a breast augmentation has been one of the best decisions I have made. I have new confidence and feeling amazing about my body. I owe all my praise to everyone at VIP. From the beginning of my doctor search, Dr. K stood out to me. He answered all my questions and comforted me with any scares I may have had. He has the best bedside manners! On top of that he has great technology he doesn’t just give you a sizing bra and have you try it on like most places. He/his staff takes images of your body and pulls them up on a screen and from there they show you what different size implants can look on your own body. What a reassuring feeling for anyone that is nervous about what they might look like. The most important parts-- surgery day and after care. Dr. K and his staff were incredible and soothing day of and now a month out I’m still receiving the same amazing patient care. A huge thanks to the ladies in the office answering my emotional phone calls and calming down the days following surgery. Thank you VIP!"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing job!! I had a consultation prior to going to Dr. K and I felt so unsure still by the end of the consultation of which size to go and which would fit my body better. Dr. K was so thorough and patient with answering all my questions as well as being thorough with going through each size. I am so in love with how my breast augmentation went and how they’re looking! Completely trusted his opinion on what size I should go and what fits my body, but also keeping what I wanted in mind. I’m so glad I went with his recommendation! I had girlfriends trying to sway my decision and I’m so glad I didn’t listen to them. Thank you thank you! They are perfect."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2018

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Dec 12 2017

"Its been 2 weeks since I’ve had my breast augmentation surgery! I’m very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it’s only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2017

"Best surgeon I could have asked for. I’ve wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it’s breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I have been to Dr. K for both lip fillers and now my Breast Implants. I could not be more happy with the results of both!! I had practically no breast tissue and now the size that Dr. K helped me pick out is perfect for my small frame. I feel proportionate and feminine without being too big! His staff is always helpful, kind and polite and they make me feel at ease. My lips are perfect as well. He truly has my best interests at heart when creating and performing services on me. I recommend him in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Love Dr.Khorsandi! - Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my procedures turn out just the way I wanted them to, him and his staff are so friendly and helpful. If you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery done, you need to pay Dr. Khorsandi a visit!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Best customer service and patient care! - The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full. Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!). The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi is the person to do it! - Let me start off by saying, I could not be happier with my results. I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Khorsandi at VIP Plastic Surgery in Henderson, NV. Before seeing Khorsandi, I did my homework and had consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor had "their own way" of doing things. One doctor only gave me the option of going under the muscle. While another doctor only gave me the option of going over the muscle without even considering how petite I am with the little amount of breast tissue I had to support such an option. What I initially loved about Khorsandi is that he went over all the different options available. Over vs under the muscle, profile types, implant types, and finally was able to give me a realistic idea of how my result could look through a complete 3D imagining solution, Vectra 3D imaging. This machine is so cool! I fell in love with the image of my potential results. He showed me many different sizing and profile options on my body to give me an idea of what would look best. At the end of the day I went with his suggestions on what he thought would look best for my body type and giving me a more natural look. I'm so glad that I did, because I am in love with how everything turned out.Recovery was easy for me, I was up and moving the same day, no pain really. However, I did make sure to take it easy and not push my body at all during the first six weeks to ensure proper healing. If you are looking for a well educated, experienced, and caring doctor to perform such a life changing surgey, Dr. Khorsandi is the person to do it!"

5.0 Review from 1. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Plastic Surgeon or Artist? Amazing Doctor, Amazing Staff! - The short version: 5-stars isn’t enough! Whatever procedure you have spent so much time considering, yes, yes, and YES! You will not regret your decision to make your first appointment and see Dr. Khorsandi! I would argue that in selecting Dr. Khorsandi as your surgeon, you are selecting from within the top 10 talented plastic surgeons in the WORLD. I’m still blown away by just how good my results look, and how wonderful the entire office is to work with! Thank you for changing my life!The rest of the story: Although still somewhat early in the recovery process, I can confidently say that I am thrilled with the outcome of my rhinoplasty and breast augmentation procedures as well as the service I received from Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. I would give them a 10-star rating if I were able. I went into my consultation only knowing what procedures I wanted to have done, but didn’t know exactly how I wanted the end result to look. Dr. Khorsandi and Cynthia took the time to review some options. Reviewing the possible outcomes through the simulator was extraordinarily helpful during the consultation process. They listened to and addressed all my concerns and made an extraordinarily intimidating process as painless, easy and gentle as possible and I now look as beautiful and feminine as I have always wanted to be. Beyond the cosmetic changes that have given me the perfect proportions that I otherwise could not achieve, Dr. Khorsandi identified and corrected the structures responsible for my chronic migraines that no other specialist had pursued or suggested to be a possible cause. In this respect, he has truly gone above and beyond expectation. This has been a life-changing journey that I don’t spend a second regretting. When looking for a plastic surgeon, I wanted someone who eats, sleeps and breaths his practice and that’s exactly what I got when selecting Dr. Khorsandi as my plastic surgeon. What this man does with his surgical tools is nothing short of magical and has been well worth travelling from out-of-state for. He truly strives for meticulous perfection and has a firm understanding and flawless execution to create the mathematically perfect nose for any face and help find perfectly proportioned breast implants with the right profile for your frame- and truly knows the most ideal placement- all while maintaining extraordinarily excellent bed-side manner. Nothing on me looks “fake” or “implant-y” or “nose job-y,” even as described from parties who were so vehemently against my having any work done and spent quite a bit of time trying to dissuade my decision. Cynthia makes working with the team on a long-distance basis possible and is among the most professional and pleasant individuals I have ever had the opportunity to work with. I wouldn’t change a thing about my experience. Now, I not only look like one of “those women” whom I’ve spent so many years idolizing, but clothes and lingerie shopping is now A LOT of fun."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf May 26 2016

"23 Years Old, 450cc, 5' 2" 105lbs - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Korshandi was the first doctor I saw for a consultation and I knew that I didn't need to see anyone else right away. He is very kind, super informative, and you can tell that he loves his job. I told him I wanted to be a DD, and he showed me the best option that would suit my frame and get me as close to the size I wanted to be. Surgery was easy- no naseua or dizziness after waking up from anesthesia. Recovery was just as easy- plenty of check ups with the doctor to make sure everything was healing properly. Dr. Khorsandi is great at what he does and I am so happy that I found him. Also his staff is incredibly beautiful, kind, and helpful! - - Before my breast were a small B, and very far apart. Always wanted cleavage, and felt that breast implants would help me feel more feminine. I chose to get 450cc, high profile, gummy bear implants. Not sure of my size just yet, but they are probably DD's. I love my results, and am so happy I had a B.A."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2015

"I absolutely love everything about my experience with Dr Khorsandi and VIP Platic Surgery. I came in for breast implants, but would recommend him for anything. Everyone is so kind and they even squeezed me in the week after my initial consultation. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2015

"I had breast implants with Dr. Khorsandi they guided me threw the process, staff was very efficient they answered all my questions and talked to me about my concerns. Soon I will be going back for more procedures"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2015

"I was always interested in breast implants but could never find the right doctor that I felt comfortable with. I did more research, and when I came across Dr. Khorsandi's website and read the "about me" I had a good feeling. I booked my consultation and everything went wonderful. He is very compassionate and attentive which a lot of doctors aren't. I got my picture taken with the 3D Vectra machine and I was able to see myself with the exact size implant that I wanted. I decided to go with the new "gummy bear" implant; Natrelle 410, because it has a natural tear drop breast shape. He answered all my questions thoroughly and really took his time making sure that I was completely happy. On the day of surgery his bedside manner was impeccable and he did an excellent job making me feel comfortable and ensured me that everything was going to be ok (I've had surgery before, and naturally was a little nervous). I couldn't be happier with my results, and my new breasts are amazing! I'm so glad that I waited to find Dr. Khorsandi and didn't rush into a procedure with a different doctor that I didn't feel comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his practice, he truly is a great surgeon. It's been two years since my surgery and everything is still amazing!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jul 11 2015

"30 Yrs Old, 5'8.5" height, 127 pounds, No Kids - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, MD VIP Plastic Surgery - - I had my 1st consultation yesterday. I have a fibroadenoma cyst in my left breast maybe the size of a unshelled walnut. Most of the time I don't even notice it, it's usually a day or two before my period that my breasts swell a bit then the fibroadenoma is tender and hurts. I've gotten an ultrasound to diagnose it & was told I can leave it but should report any changes in size, etc. I've thought now, for a few years, that I would like to have it removed at the same time as getting breast implants. I have a friend that had the same experience so I knew it was something I could see about getting done myself. I'm a wuss when it comes to needles and surgery and hospital stuff period...so if I can be knocked out and wake up with minus the fibroadenoma plus two fresh boobs then I'm game.The plastic surgeon I've chosen discussed how he'll succeed in getting the breast results I am looking for and also removing the fibroadenoma. We were on the same page with all points discussed so needless to say my husband and I put down the deposit right away to secure the date. My plan is to be off from work on Sept. 3rd for the surgery, off the 4th then it is the weekend then Labor Day holiday Monday and back to work on Tuesday. I have an office job so as long as I can drive myself to work I'll be golden.Let me talk about my current breasts. I do not know what bra size I measure to. Most of the time I don't even wear a bra, my breasts need no support what so ever. I actually really like my boobs. They are cute, or at least when I'm naked and you can actually see them. I have no issues with confidence, I'm pretty proud of my small girls and my husband loves them too :). Me getting breast implants is not a decision based on self esteem or pressure from my husband. I cannot pin point exactly why I will follow through with this. I can tell you that I am on the border of obsessed with boobs. Maybe I have a huge curiously for what it will be like to have a great pair of large breast, haha so I can feel on them all day. I do have high hopes that it will increase my overall sex drive. Feeling sexy and desires to share that with my husband is definitely something I'm looking forward to happening even more frequently."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jun 18 2014

"23 Year Old with New Boobs! - Las Vegas, NV - After having my son, my breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew 4 girls who got their breast done by dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them! They all looked exactly what I was looking for in Breast implants. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was SO nice, polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only dr I wanted to go with! I was able to see what my boobs would look like with different implants and sizes in 3d from dr. Khorsandis computer. The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. I'm two weeks post op now and I am sooo obsessed with how my boobs look! Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Catherine was amazing and was always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery! Dr. Khorsandi is truly amazing at what he does!!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 09 2014

"26 Year Old Petite Female Ready for Change - Las Vegas, NV - very cozy and calm - - I chose to see Dr. Khorsandi because I love his portfolio. It amazes me how you can tell the difference between each surgeons work. After finding his website, I went to town doing a background check on him. It seemed to me that Dr. Khorsandi is VERY caring with his patients, so I went to see him.I am one to keep my guard up when it comes to shopping around for ANYTHING. But immediately, Dr Khorsandi broke down that wall. His presence is so calm and comforting. He was very knowledgeable and I felt he was very genuine. I did not feel rushed at all during consultation, he answered every single question with confidence and if he was not comfortable with doing something you ask, he would tell you. He made me feel very comfortable.I was so set on smaller implants for years that I've been considering getting my breast done. I did not want the big gross bowling balls stuck on a wall look. But on the 3-D Vectra system he uses to visualize your results (very accurate btw) I loved the way I looked with bigger implants and I was sure Dr. Khorsandi was the one to do that for me. I was sure he would make bigger implants look very good. We agreed on 400cc silcone gel implants under the muscle. We also agreed on Liposuction the same day.Catherine, his assistant/consultant is a doll inside and out. I knew I was making the right choice because she looked very good. I do believe having a decent looking staff working with a cosmetic surgeon is a big must. Would you go under the knife with a surgeon who had a physically unkept staff working with him? I wouldn't! She gave me her cell phone number to text/call anytime I had a question or concerned- and I mean ANYTIME. She answered every question/concern in a timely matter and I was assured I was in the right hands.Day of surgery, while he was marking me up, I can tell he was really into what he does- anyone who is passionate about what they do for a living is good at it, and that he was. I was surprised at the extra mile he went to make me look good. I was expecting to be a nervous wreck day of surgery but nope! I was totally at ease knowing I was in the hands of Dr. Khorsandi.Here I am a week later, still very sore but very worth it. Even though I am still swelling a bit but I can tell I have a flat stomach from the lipo, very excited about that. My breast look awesome too, I'm very happy with the results. I'm usually not a fan of the fake porn star breast look and even though I went bigger than intended, my breast implants look really good. I have had so many compliments on them and they only get better as time goes by (they haven't dropped yet) I can't wait until they settle in a little more- esp since they look so good even after only a week later! I will keep posted.I hope its not so weird I posted a full nude pic with my face....but this is me after lipo and boobs."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.