Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp May 31 2021

"So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn’t be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn’t take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that’s what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you’re talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I’m also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn’t want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn’t tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he’s doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn’t be happier with the results & my breasts haven’t even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi.  pics are 2 weeks post opp!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I came to Dr. Khorsandi not once but TWICE! He does amazing work and only doc in Vegas I’d ever recommend to my friends. I came to him back in 2017 for my breast augmentation and it was the best procedure, and I knew exactly what I was getting before I even went under because he does imagery at his consultations. I went from a 34A to a 34 D, Almost 4 years later and they still look AMAZING! Now I just healed from my rhino/septoplasty that I had in February of this year and I can’t thank him enough for the confidence he’s given me, the nose really can change a face. My bf had so many questions during this procedure because he was taking care of me, and doc was super quick to respond to any texts or calls, so it put us both at ease, he is super professional. So happy with my decision to come to him and trust him with my both my face and body. If you’re looking for a sign to get your nose and breast done, this is it"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2021

"In my years of experience with various surgeons, I finally found Dr Khorsandi. Making a major change in my life of a lift, breast reduction, and implant change, turned into being an amazing experience for me with him. His expertise and his amazing talent is the reason he is my doctor of choice. So grateful that he appreciates beauty and sees it from an artist point of view. Taking his time with my difficult case, he created the final outcome for me with his experience and I will say He is the Doctor to choose for your future cosmetic surgery decisions. Thank goodness, for this amazing surgeon and I will be forever grateful for him taking the time to make me feel amazing, beautiful, and confident. Dr K you are meant to be at the top of everyone’s list. Angela M."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2020

"I have been to several top rated doctors in Las Vegas for breast augmentation consultations. I chose Dr Khorsandi because he’s extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Also, I have been going to him for under eye fillers since 2016 and I was always happy with the results (this year I went to ANOTHER "top rated" doctor is Las Vegas for filler and I fully regret it... my results were uneven , thankfully Dr Khorsandi is helping me fix it). All I have to say Dr Khorsandi is simply the best when it comes to quality and patient care. He’s very kind and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful as well, they have always been really nice to me. I am really thankful."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2020

"Only trust Place I absolutely trust. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. I had a little sagging on my right breast and Dr. put new implants and a lift. Absolutely satisfied with all the procedures I have done in your office. I get my skin treatments with Mel she is always honest and keeping my face Beautiful. The best doctor and a very friendly office"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I've ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn't seen anywhere else. I've never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2020

"I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2020

"Dr. K exceeded my expectations!! I had a breast reduction & lift. I am incredibly happy with the results. I am only 2 weeks out and the scars are very minimal. Not only did he exceed my surgical expectations but his bedside manner, post op care and over all patient care was excellent. I am a nurse and it is difficult to impress us but he did! Thank you Dr. K :)"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Nov 07 2019

"When I first walked into the office I couldn't help but notice how beautiful and amazingly clean it was.  WOW, Amazing, Wonderful  is just a few of many words I could use. I went for a consult and told Dr. Khorsandi exactly what I wanted in my breast implants.  Needless to say my implants are PERFECT!! Dr. khorsandi's staff is amazing beyond. From beginning to end I was handled with such great care.  His staff goes above and beyond for all their patients. I also use Dr. khorsandi for managing my migraine headaches. Just an over all excellent experience. Dr. Khorsandi is my doctor for any and all cosmetics needs.  See you soon for my next adventure."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2019

"I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas’s Page by one of his client’s review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn’t care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I’m so happy with the results so far! It’s been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jun 24 2019

"I absolutely love Dr. K and his staff. He is honest, knows his stuff, and does an AMAZING job. He talks to you like you’re a human and makes every interaction with you personable. He is real, which is what I love.During my consultation, I was looking at getting a lift and implants. Instead of just taking the extra money, Dr. K told me that I didn’t need to get a lift at this time. Any other doctor I saw prior to him were all for it because it gives them more money, but Dr. K gave me his honest and expert opinion. I got my breast augmentation done August 2018 (without lift), and one of my implants didn’t drop. Dr. K helped give me different ways of trying to get it to drop prior to having to go through surgery again, but unfortunately, my body is just stubborn. Dr. K ended up doing the surgery to pull down the implant April 2019 (which he didn’t even charge for), and they look AMAZING! This is the best investment I have made and I am so glad that I went with Dr. K. I highly recommend using him!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2018

"I will start this by saying getting a breast augmentation has been one of the best decisions I have made. I have new confidence and feeling amazing about my body. I owe all my praise to everyone at VIP. From the beginning of my doctor search, Dr. K stood out to me. He answered all my questions and comforted me with any scares I may have had. He has the best bedside manners! On top of that he has great technology he doesn’t just give you a sizing bra and have you try it on like most places. He/his staff takes images of your body and pulls them up on a screen and from there they show you what different size implants can look on your own body. What a reassuring feeling for anyone that is nervous about what they might look like. The most important parts-- surgery day and after care. Dr. K and his staff were incredible and soothing day of and now a month out I’m still receiving the same amazing patient care. A huge thanks to the ladies in the office answering my emotional phone calls and calming down the days following surgery. Thank you VIP!"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing job!! I had a consultation prior to going to Dr. K and I felt so unsure still by the end of the consultation of which size to go and which would fit my body better. Dr. K was so thorough and patient with answering all my questions as well as being thorough with going through each size. I am so in love with how my breast augmentation went and how they’re looking! Completely trusted his opinion on what size I should go and what fits my body, but also keeping what I wanted in mind. I’m so glad I went with his recommendation! I had girlfriends trying to sway my decision and I’m so glad I didn’t listen to them. Thank you thank you! They are perfect."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2018

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Dec 12 2017

"Its been 2 weeks since I’ve had my breast augmentation surgery! I’m very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it’s only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2017

"Best surgeon I could have asked for. I’ve wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it’s breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I have been to Dr. K for both lip fillers and now my Breast Implants. I could not be more happy with the results of both!! I had practically no breast tissue and now the size that Dr. K helped me pick out is perfect for my small frame. I feel proportionate and feminine without being too big! His staff is always helpful, kind and polite and they make me feel at ease. My lips are perfect as well. He truly has my best interests at heart when creating and performing services on me. I recommend him in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2015

"I had breast implants with Dr. Khorsandi they guided me threw the process, staff was very efficient they answered all my questions and talked to me about my concerns. Soon I will be going back for more procedures"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2015

"I was always interested in breast implants but could never find the right doctor that I felt comfortable with. I did more research, and when I came across Dr. Khorsandi's website and read the "about me" I had a good feeling. I booked my consultation and everything went wonderful. He is very compassionate and attentive which a lot of doctors aren't. I got my picture taken with the 3D Vectra machine and I was able to see myself with the exact size implant that I wanted. I decided to go with the new "gummy bear" implant; Natrelle 410, because it has a natural tear drop breast shape. He answered all my questions thoroughly and really took his time making sure that I was completely happy. On the day of surgery his bedside manner was impeccable and he did an excellent job making me feel comfortable and ensured me that everything was going to be ok (I've had surgery before, and naturally was a little nervous). I couldn't be happier with my results, and my new breasts are amazing! I'm so glad that I waited to find Dr. Khorsandi and didn't rush into a procedure with a different doctor that I didn't feel comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his practice, he truly is a great surgeon. It's been two years since my surgery and everything is still amazing!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.