Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp May 31 2021

"So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn’t be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn’t take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that’s what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you’re talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I’m also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn’t want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn’t tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he’s doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn’t be happier with the results & my breasts haven’t even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi.  pics are 2 weeks post opp!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I came to Dr. Khorsandi not once but TWICE! He does amazing work and only doc in Vegas I’d ever recommend to my friends. I came to him back in 2017 for my breast augmentation and it was the best procedure, and I knew exactly what I was getting before I even went under because he does imagery at his consultations. I went from a 34A to a 34 D, Almost 4 years later and they still look AMAZING! Now I just healed from my rhino/septoplasty that I had in February of this year and I can’t thank him enough for the confidence he’s given me, the nose really can change a face. My bf had so many questions during this procedure because he was taking care of me, and doc was super quick to respond to any texts or calls, so it put us both at ease, he is super professional. So happy with my decision to come to him and trust him with my both my face and body. If you’re looking for a sign to get your nose and breast done, this is it"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2021

"In my years of experience with various surgeons, I finally found Dr Khorsandi. Making a major change in my life of a lift, breast reduction, and implant change, turned into being an amazing experience for me with him. His expertise and his amazing talent is the reason he is my doctor of choice. So grateful that he appreciates beauty and sees it from an artist point of view. Taking his time with my difficult case, he created the final outcome for me with his experience and I will say He is the Doctor to choose for your future cosmetic surgery decisions. Thank goodness, for this amazing surgeon and I will be forever grateful for him taking the time to make me feel amazing, beautiful, and confident. Dr K you are meant to be at the top of everyone’s list. Angela M."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2020

"I have been to several top rated doctors in Las Vegas for breast augmentation consultations. I chose Dr Khorsandi because he’s extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Also, I have been going to him for under eye fillers since 2016 and I was always happy with the results (this year I went to ANOTHER "top rated" doctor is Las Vegas for filler and I fully regret it... my results were uneven , thankfully Dr Khorsandi is helping me fix it). All I have to say Dr Khorsandi is simply the best when it comes to quality and patient care. He’s very kind and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful as well, they have always been really nice to me. I am really thankful."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2020

"Only trust Place I absolutely trust. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. I had a little sagging on my right breast and Dr. put new implants and a lift. Absolutely satisfied with all the procedures I have done in your office. I get my skin treatments with Mel she is always honest and keeping my face Beautiful. The best doctor and a very friendly office"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2020

"I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2020

"Dr. K exceeded my expectations!! I had a breast reduction & lift. I am incredibly happy with the results. I am only 2 weeks out and the scars are very minimal. Not only did he exceed my surgical expectations but his bedside manner, post op care and over all patient care was excellent. I am a nurse and it is difficult to impress us but he did! Thank you Dr. K :)"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2018

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I have been to Dr. K for both lip fillers and now my Breast Implants. I could not be more happy with the results of both!! I had practically no breast tissue and now the size that Dr. K helped me pick out is perfect for my small frame. I feel proportionate and feminine without being too big! His staff is always helpful, kind and polite and they make me feel at ease. My lips are perfect as well. He truly has my best interests at heart when creating and performing services on me. I recommend him in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2015

"I had breast implants with Dr. Khorsandi they guided me threw the process, staff was very efficient they answered all my questions and talked to me about my concerns. Soon I will be going back for more procedures"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2015

"I was always interested in breast implants but could never find the right doctor that I felt comfortable with. I did more research, and when I came across Dr. Khorsandi's website and read the "about me" I had a good feeling. I booked my consultation and everything went wonderful. He is very compassionate and attentive which a lot of doctors aren't. I got my picture taken with the 3D Vectra machine and I was able to see myself with the exact size implant that I wanted. I decided to go with the new "gummy bear" implant; Natrelle 410, because it has a natural tear drop breast shape. He answered all my questions thoroughly and really took his time making sure that I was completely happy. On the day of surgery his bedside manner was impeccable and he did an excellent job making me feel comfortable and ensured me that everything was going to be ok (I've had surgery before, and naturally was a little nervous). I couldn't be happier with my results, and my new breasts are amazing! I'm so glad that I waited to find Dr. Khorsandi and didn't rush into a procedure with a different doctor that I didn't feel comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his practice, he truly is a great surgeon. It's been two years since my surgery and everything is still amazing!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.