Patient Reviews

Reviews for Types of Breast Implants Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2018

Incredible Work - I will start this by saying getting a breast augmentation has been one of the best decisions I have made. I have new confidence and feeling amazing about my body. I owe all my praise to everyone at VIP. From the beginning of my doctor search, Dr. K stood out to me. He answered all my questions and comforted me with any scares I may have had. He has the best bedside manners! On top of that he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Augmentation/Reconstruction - I recently had my second breast augmentation done with Dr.Khorsandi (2 weeks ago) and I already love the results!! This surgery was not an easy one and required a lot of reconstructive work due to issues from the first surgery(with a different surgeon) but you would not even be able to tell now! They turned out amazing and im beyond happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2018

DR. K IS THE TRUTH - I am now 2 months post op on my rhinoplasty and breast aug! I am in love! Everything is exactly the way I wanted!! Dr. K was very detailed in showing me what my results would look like. Everyday my nose is taking on its amazing shape! You have to be very patient, but it is so worth it! I had an Incident two days post op were my nose felt like it was burning on the inside and I called the dr at... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2017

Brilliant doctor, fantastic staff! - VIP Plastic Surgery is a fantastic practice and I have nothing but praise for Dr. Khorsandi and his wonderful staff. From my initial consultation to my pre and post-op appointments, I was shown courtesy, professionalism, honesty, and even some good-natured humor! The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was many years in the making for me and I could not have asked for a better... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

Love Dr.Khorsandi! - Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

21 Y.o / 5'3 120 Lbs/ 485 cc - My breast augmentation journey was nothing short of a dream come true. I'm a dancer and this was an investment for me and I wouldn't have done anything differently. From the moment I decided to go through with it, I knew exactly who I wanted to do my surgery with. I've seen Dr. Khorsandi's work in person (I know a few girls that are dancers and models who went to him) and were hands down some of the nicest boobs I've seen. Surgery went smooth and by day three I was feeling well enough to stop my pain medication. I'm currently a week and a few days post op and I'm blown away by how nice things are looking already. Best. Decision. Ever. LolDr. Khorsandi and his staff are an awesome team and he is truly an amazing surgeon & I'd recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

My breast augmentation journey was nothing short of a dream come true. I'm a dancer and this was an investment for me and I wouldn't have done anything differently. From the moment I decided to go through with it, I knew exactly who I wanted to do my surgery with. I've seen Dr. Khorsandi's work in person (I know a few girls that are dancers and models who went to him) and were hands down some of the nicest boobs I've seen. Surgery went smooth and by day three I was feeling well enough to stop my pain medication. I'm currently a week and a few days post op and I'm blown away by how nice things are looking already. Best. Decision. Ever. LolDr. Khorsandi and his staff are an awesome team and he is truly an amazing surgeon & I'd recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Best customer service and patient care! - The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Let me start off by saying, I could not be happier with my results. I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Khorsandi at VIP Plastic Surgery in Henderson, NV. Before seeing Khorsandi, I did my homework and had consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor had "their own way" of doing things. One doctor only gave me the option of going under the muscle. While another doctor only gave me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Amazing Experience - Let me start off by saying, I could not be happier with my results. I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Khorsandi at VIP Plastic Surgery in Henderson, NV. Before seeing Khorsandi, I did my homework and had consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor had "their own way" of doing things. One doctor only gave me the option of going under the muscle. While another doctor only gave me... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-18
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. K and his staff are spectacular! - I've been a patient of Dr. K's for about a year. Originally I went to him to have my breast implants removed and replaced- I had bad capsular contracture from a different surgeon. For the first surgery, I went WAY too big for my frame and the past year has been a painful one.I decided to go through with a second surgery and reduce my size by about half. I had the surgery yesterday and... - - I've been a patient of Dr. K's for about a year. Originally I went to him to have my breast implants removed and replaced- I had bad capsular contracture from a different surgeon. For the first surgery, I went WAY too big for my frame and the past year has been a painful one.I decided to go through with a second surgery and reduce my size by about half. I had the surgery yesterday and while I am still very sore, I know that I made the right choice. Dr. K was beyond helpful. I live out of state and I am so glad I came back to have him work on my boobs again. The whole office communicated well with me & I was even able to do my pre-op via Facetime. I was scared the day of surgery (I was alone) and he and the nurses were very comforting and kind. Dr. K and his whole staff are top-notch and I will definitely keep traveling to Vegas for my cosmetic needs. I've also done lip fillers with him and botox- he's great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2017

The Most Talented And Caring Surgeon - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what... - - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what he suggested doing but he spent the time to explain why and what his reasoning was behind it. Now when I look in the mirror, I am speechless and elated with the results, My breast are the perfect size and shape to fit my body type. My stomach is flatter and tighter than it was when I was 18, He had suggested a side lift instead of ipo suction which was the perfect solution to the issues I was having with loose skin, In surgery he did much more than was required to make sure my results were outstanding, Now I have the voluptuous body I always dreamed of. I look and feel 20 years younger. I owe him a debt of gratitude and he has made me the happiest lady on the planet. On a side note his staff was great and though he could charge much more for his incredible surgical skill his charges were much more than reasonable. I will be recommending him highly to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-31
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2016

had rhinoplasty and breast aug - Henderson, NV - I had my nose and breast done with Dr. Khorsandi and I couldn’t be happier. It was truly a vip experience. The office is very professional, friendly and clean. I can’t say enough nice things about the doctor. He never rushed me during the consultation and they had a 3d imaging system so you can decide with the doctor what your nose and breast will look like after surgery.The doctor hit a home run. He gave me the results he promised for my nose and breast. The doctor is so caring, genuine and nice. He really cares about this patient. He is truly an artist and I highly recommend vip plastic surgery to anyone looking. You may pay more here but it is WORTH every penny. The manager, Catherine is nothing but friendly, honest and professional. She was always available for me before and after surgery no matter when I called or texted her. She is very caring and always there to help you so you don’t feel alone or scared before and after surgery. I really appreciated the care I got here from the doctor, staff and Catherine. I cannot wait to come back for fillers and other treatments in the future. - - I had my nose and breast done with Dr. Khorsandi and I couldn’t be happier. It was truly a vip experience. The office is very professional, friendly and clean. I can’t say enough nice things about the doctor. He never rushed me during the consultation and they had a 3d imaging system so you can decide with the doctor what your nose and breast will look like after surgery. The doctor hit a home run. He gave me the results he promised for my nose and breast. The doctor is so caring, genuine and nice. He really cares about this patient. He is truly an artist and I highly recommend vip plastic surgery to anyone looking. You may pay more here but it is WORTH every penny. The manager, Catherine is nothing but friendly, honest and professional. She was always available for me before and after surgery no matter when I called or texted her. She is very caring and always there to help you so you don’t feel alone or scared before and after surgery. I really appreciated the care I got here from the doctor, staff and Catherine. I cannot wait to come back for fillers and other treatments in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-05
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2016

Nose, Boobs, and Chin! The Works! - Las Vegas, NV - I went to Dr. K based on my research and reading tons of great reviews. This is my face we're talking about! Is there really any bargaining with your face? I don't think so. I go in for a consultation and he made me feel absolutely comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Office was always really clean and I left with the best chap stick in the world that day. We went over the breast sizes and nose procedure. Dr. K was able to answer all of my questions and doubts. He's going to remember me by this: He even calmed me down at 5am the day of the surgery when I called him in a PANIC worrying about breast size. What if I didnt like my nose? OMG! You cant really go back on any of this! He put my worries to rest by explaining everything one last time. If there is ANYTHING I recommend with Dr. K or any plastic surgeon you wish to go to, is to just TRUST them. If they are anything like Dr. K they will not steer you wrong. I am one very very very happy woman. - - This review comes EXACTLY a year after my surgeries (11/04/2015). I wanted to leave a review an entire year later so I can leave honest feedback and not be persuaded by either great initial results or initial pains and aches. So I make a joke and say that after turning 30 I needed a little tune-up. My transformation went a little beyond the surgeries but it helped put it all together into a NEW ME. After a rigorous diet and exercise regiment, I lost 45 pounds and with that, my boobs. Completely. My nose looked bigger and I had a small double chin. Losing my chest was depressing, especially after being called a "little boy" at work lol. Yeah, I had to fix that, STAT! More than a tune-up I think I got very lucky to have completely transformed myself. It's like life just began at 30! NOSE (Rhinoplasty) I'll start with the most rewarding: my nose. I almost cried when I saw the results. Dr. K is a nose artist! I said "please no Michael Jackson or Miss Piggy. Make it as natural as possible. Please make me pretty!" Needless to say, just look at my after pictures... he delivered! All my life I wanted this surgery but I never took the leap to go in and inquire about it. Truth be told, yes this was a little painful to recover from. Could vary from person-to-person as I was told my breasts would hurt more (which turned out to be painless). You don't know how many times you punch yourself in the nose till you get this surgery. Be very careful changing your clothes. Also wear that tape religiously! It was super helpful for the healing process. I never took it off unless it was time to change it. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - LOVE! Painless and no issues whatsoever. When I contour my makeup, my nose looks exactly how it should without having to worry about bumps. I don't snore at night anymore and I can breathe! Sinuses are gone. BOOBS (Breast Augmentation)I was extremely happy I went with the implants Dr. K recommended. Don't be afraid to go big! For about a week I couldn't look at my boobs telling myself "OMG they're huge!" but as time progressed, I was happy with my selection. If I would've gone any smaller I think I would've been the person saying "I should've gone bigger". I got my implants under my breast. Scars are barely there now and let me tell you this surgery was absolutely painless to me. Maybe a personal experience but it wasn't any worst than a razor cut burn. I got 410cc and here is my number one tip for this: TRUST YOUR DOCTOR! I made the mistake of googling and freaked and confused myself. Something important to remember is not everyone starts off the same size. Whereas I was an A cup, you may be a B cup. So if we both go with 410cc the results will be different. Tell your doctor what you want and let him guide you. I said I wanted "big boobs, not balloons, but still sexy and proportionate to my body." Dr. K once again DELIVERED. I also recommend having someone to help you wash your hair. No way you can do this alone the first week or so. Oh and one more thing! I made the mistake of going outside in 40 degree weather... getting chills and goosebumps hurt my boob's soul! If you do this in the winter DO NOT GO OUTSIDE WITHOUT PROPER CLOTHING! LOL you have been warned. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - They are as settled as they're going to get. They look much more natural now. I feel like Salma Hayek when I wear cleavage. I had to learn how to sleep on my back as I slept on my stomach since I was a baby. No big deal... other than that I'm a VERY happy woman. I rarely walk into a room without getting checked out. Confidence booster for sure! LIPOSUCTION (double-chin) After I dropped 45 pounds I would still see a double chin in my pictures and it really began to bother me. In a world of selfies, something to small and simple made a huge difference in the way my entire face looks. Just look at the picture. I was 105 pounds and I had a double-chin. Everyone insisted it wasn't there but Dr K ended up extracting 40cc of fat from my chin. Oh it was there! This made my throat a little sore post surgery. I wasnt able to turn my face more than 20 degrees in any direction for a couple of weeks but there were really no complications. I wore the gauze to a T. I read a few reviews where people complained about their skin becoming saggy or wrinkled. Not mine. I listened to Dr. K. I wore all the time except for when I showered. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - Chin is still tight! I've been careful about watching my weight. Your doctor will help, but the way you take care of yourself post surgery is up to you. Hope my review helps anyone that is unsure about taking this step. Don't think about it twice and go for it! My friend Steph picked me up the day the unveiling happened, and she ended up getting her boobs done with Dr K also. She is so confident and I am very happy to see her enjoying her confidence as much as I do. Would I do these again? Absolutely. 100% in a heartbeat. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-04
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2016

59 Year Old Want to Look Good on the Beach - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. K is the most wonderful Doctor, I feel very lucky to have him as my Doctor. - - After My Breast Augmentation, I can't stop thinking about butt lift, early Aug I called Dr. K asking for his opinion, He told me a good news that He can help me to fulfil my wish without surgery.With all the trust I had with Dr. K from my last procedure, no second thought for this time. With NO SURGERY Dr. K did SCULPTRA INJECTION in my butt I came home in the same day and back to work next day. I never felt so great and completed like this in my life. Dr. K , I can't thank you enough for everything you did to bring back my confidence about my body. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-17
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - I was referred to Dr. Khorshandi by a close friend, where I was initially very hesitant to go through breast augmentation. This friend is one of the most detail-oriented, thorough, and particular friends I have. So, I knew by her referring me she truly trusted him, and I can see why. Catherine, Dr. Khorshandi and the staff were very accommodating, made me feel comfortable, something I was initially really nervous about, and were there to answer all of my questions and concerns.I am almost three weeks post opp, I feel amazing, am extremely pleased with the results so far, and I am looking forward to see the results during my next appointment. I am so happy I made the decision to go through the procedure with Dr. K and would highly recommend him if you are looking for a quality plastic surgeon. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2016

Breast Augmentation with the Best in Las Vegas!! - Simply the best in Las Vegas. His staff is amazing. I will be getting another procedure in the future with Dr. Khorsandi. - - So ever since I can recall I've always wanted a breast augmentation. I am of a petite frame, 110lbs and 5'1. I never had boobs I would say just nipples and one day I woke up and decided after so many years to go get a breast consultation and 2 weeks after that I was in the O.R getting my breast augmentation and I can say that it's one of the best decisions I've ever made. Dr. Khorsandi is the best in Las Vegas and cares about the well being of the patient and not about the money like so many other plastic surgeons in Las Vegas! All his staff is truly amazing. Like I mentioned I scheduled my consultation and I didn't have to think twice about getting a different opinion from another surgeon because Dr. Khorsandi walked me through the whole procedure and made me feel very comfortable. It's been a little over a month since I got my surgery and I'm healing perfectly I haven't had any issues with pain or discomfort the whole procedure has been smooth and I wouldn't think twice about it if I had to do it again of course with Dr. Khorsandi. My next procedure is going to be buttock implants with VIP Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-24
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

BBL and 2nd Time Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - From consultation to after care and follow up Dr K and his staff has taken good care of me. He gave me the results I've always wanted and still continues to check on me for my follow up. Outstanding service! 5 star all around - - This is the second procedure I have gotten done with him and it just goes to show that he is all around the best at everything! I really can't go anywhere else. I got my BBL and second time breast augmentation done. I wanted a more natural look for my breast so I decided to exchange my current implants to a different profile and style. I guess you could say I got a little greedy the first time and although they were very nice and I got to enjoy them for 2 1/2 years, I've decided I wanted a more natural look as I'm getting older. I can't tell you how much happier I am with my new look! My boobs are already very soft and natural looking! Exactly how I wanted :)I actually had a friend who did BBL surgery the same day as me with another Vegas doctor...i forgot who she said it was, but she isn't happy with her results like I am and already considering a redo! Dr Khorsandi made sure he got a very good understanding of how I wanted my new body to look and he gave me just that! A perfect hourglass shape with a nice bubble butt. I am currently 5 weeks post op and my results just keep getting better and better. From the first day post up massage to this day, Dr khorsandi, Catherine, and their whole staff has been nothing short of amazing! Special thanks to Patricia for my weekly lymphatic massage. She has been so patient with me and just so great to work with. He's literally the ONLY doctor I trust with my body. And not just that, all my girlfriends love my results that I've already referred him to all my friends and family. Knowledgeable, professional, and really cares about his patients. He's not like the other doctors who will accept any patients just to take their money. From consultation to post op check up, Dr K and his amazing staff will be there for you every step of the way! Money well spent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-25
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2016

32 Y.o. 5'2" 92 Lb Needing BA - Henderson, NV - I wrote this review when I was only 2 days post-op from a Breast Augmentation, but for some unknown reason, it didn’t get posted! My sentiments, however, are more elevated than usual since I get to spend more time with VIP Plastic Surgery. So I was trying to say on my original review that I wanted to commend Dr. Khorsandi very much even early on at that stage because he was very nice, down-to-earth, intelligent, and made me feel at ease even from the very beginning. The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing too. I always feel welcomed whenever I’m at the office or when I call them about anything that bothers me during my recovery. The whole team, in general, even the nurses and Anesthesiologist at Seven Hills Surgical Center made me feel comfortable from start to finish of my procedure.Dr. Khorsandi also has been very compassionate. He never treated my concerns with disdain, and he was very patient in answering my questions. All the attributes I mentioned are what I’ve always looked for in a physician. As a medical student, I am more inspired than ever to finish my studies and be just as good and humble as him. Also, what made Dr. Khorsandi stand out more against other plastic surgeons I looked up was his Vectra 3D imaging. It was so helpful in choosing implant sizes. I ended up getting 335 cc on my left and 345 cc on my right breast due asymmetry. I’m even more impressed after the consultation because he’s the only who pointed this out. I’m so lucky to have him as my Plastic Surgeon! No words can describe how incredibly fortunate I feel. Now, at 39 days post op, I’m very happy with my results. - - 05.11.2016 It's a pretty significant day for me - I decided to book my BA procedure next week on May 16. That's only a few days from now, but I firmly believe that this is the best time because I finally have time off from my clinical rotations. Here's a little background about me... I'm 5'2" and currently 88 lbs. My weight fluctuates a lot between 88 to 92 lbs though. I'm very sedentary because all I do is study when I'm home. Most of my "cardio" (I think it counts) is when I brisk-walk in the hospital and be on my feet for 10-14 hrs in a clinic. I got sized at Victoria Secret last year... I think I got pretty ambitious there, lol... and I still am 28A. Of course they got nothing for me except junior sports bras so I ended up ordering bras from "The Little Bra Company," and they fit me perfectly! September 17, 2015 was my first consulation with a PS. He's very nice and seemed knowledgable, and he sized me up for 250 cc. He was concerned about me getting contractures if I get any bigger so he didn't recommended going above that. He said it was very common among Asians. March 8, 2016 was my 2nd consultation with another incredibly nice and brilliant PS. It took a while for me to book another consultation because I was busy with my clinical rotations. I didn't have any time off. He sized me up for 300 cc, which I thought at that time looked better than the 250 cc. When I left, I thought I would really pick him as my PS, but I went to see another one after 3 weeks.March 24, 2016 was my 3rd and final consultation. He is another incredibly nice PS and I was really impressed with his bedside manners and intelligence. Moreso, I really got hooked to his 3D simulation. So I got sized for 335 cc on my left and 340-360 cc on my right breast. My chest is actually uneven and he was the only one who pointed that out... and this is the reason why I picked Dr. Khorsandi!Why I wanted to get a BA... I just thought I'd look better with big boobs. I know I'd still have to alter dresses, but at least I get to fit the top part well. I'm really excited for my BA on Monday! I can't wait! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-30
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2016

3 Weeks Post Op- Love my Results!! - Las Vegas, NV - I had wanted a breast augmentation for years, after going to 3 doctors in the Las Vegas area, I couldn't be any happier with choosing Dr. Khorsandi! He is the BEST!!! I am obsessed and so ecstatic with my results! I am 3 weeks post op and loving them more and more everyday!! I had gone to 3 different doctors for consultations and all had different recommendations. Let me start by saying none of those doctors had the technology of the 3D imaging like Dr. khorsandi! 2 of the doctors didn't even mention that I would need 2 different sized implants in order to get my end result close to matching. I was skeptical of going up in CCs in order to achieve my ending result I wanted until I had the 3D imaging at VIP Plastic surgery! After my consultation I knew before walking out the door he was going to be my plastic surgeon. The office, his staff, and dr Khorsandi are so welcoming, kind and make you feel so comfortable! Before surgery Jenny gave me her personal cell and was so pleasant with answering any questions I had even on the weekends! On day of surgery I wasn't as nervous as I expected knowing I was in great hands! When I got in the OR Dr. Khorsandi even asked what music I liked and put it on which made me laugh love his personality! My post op results are amazing such an easy recovery the past 3 weeks! If you have any doubts with a different Doctor don't waste your time and go straight to VIP plastic surgery and see Dr Khorsandi I can't say enough positive things about him!!! So happy with my results! - - Choosing a Dr and the size was the hardest decision. After several consultations and choosing Dr. Khorsandi he helped me choose the most natural size! I had 3D imaging to see what it would look like on my body! I couldn't be happier with my results! All the worry and fear was not worth it for years! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-01
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2016

59 Year Old Want to Look Good on the Beach - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was very professional, I am so happy I decided to go through him, the pre and post treatment were excellent. - - I went from a size A to size B with Breast Augmentation, I wanted to make sure that they would look natural. Dr. Khorsandi helped me choose the perfect size for my body, He even used his 3D machine for his consultations that showed me what exactly I will look like after implants. Dr. K was amazing and I am so happy that I went to him for my breast augmentation. He was very professional, friendly and answered all of my questions and concerned.I could not be happier with my results, Thanks Dr. K More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-19
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2016

Gyno + HD Lipo - Henderson, NV - I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas - I had my Breast Augmentation a few months ago & I'm IN LOVE! I have 375 cc/ on my right breast and 400cc on my left breast since one breast was smaller than the other . Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel very comfortable every step of the way , my nose is next ! I'm super exited to be in such great hands !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Breast Augmentation & Rhinoplasty! - Las Vegas, NV - After I started working out a lot, my breasts shrunk two bra sizes. I felt very insecure because of the change but I did not want to stop working out. I also had a deviated nose which made it hard to breath. After talking to some friends about my issues, they suggested that I get a breast augmentation and rhinoplasty but I knew I had to choose the best doctor in order to get the best results. After extensive research, I found Dr. Khorsandi. Despite my lack of knowledge about these two procedures, Dr. Khorsandi and his staff thoroughly explained each procedure and every other detail I needed to know. After the procedure and recovery time, I have never felt more confident. It is so much easier to breath and my breasts are now at a personally comfortable size. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2015

30 F Breast Augmentation and Rhinoplasty - Henderson, NV - Simply the best. I knew from the 1st consultation that he was the right surgeon for me. Very friendly and patient , answered all my questions. The day of the surgery he was awesome too. Definitely happy with my choice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Best Breast Augmentation. Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi @ VIP Plastic Surgery has been amazing! Cecilia was there for me to make the process easier & the team is so sweet. I started with little mosquito bites & now my boobs look amazing. I'm excited to go back & get a Brazilian Butt Lift:) thank u Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

My Breast Aug Experience. Henderson, NV - I was referred to Dr. Khorsandi by a friend of mine who had gotten some work done by him & I loved her results, I had also done some research and saw that he had really good reviews. I was very exited for my consultation I had been anticipating the day for a long time since I've been wanting my breast done for so long. I was very nervous and scared getting into the office I didn't really know what to expect , as I walked in to the office I was greeted by Patricia with a smile , that immediately made me feel more comfortable , as I was feeling out my patient paperwork the staff came and offered if I wanted something to drink and asked of I had any questions or concerns with the paperwork everyone at the office was very attentive. I was walked back to the room where he took a 3d image of my body and showed me how diff types of implants and sizes looked , we decided to go with 500 cc high profile implant Dr. Khorsandi answerd every question I had he took his time with my consultation. After my consultation I knew I wanted to proceed and have him do my breast . I booked my surgery soon after that . February 5th I had my breast augmentation done. The next day I went for my follow up he wanted to make sure my recovery was going smoothly. Through out the whole process I would receive phone calls from Catherine his practice manager and Patricia in the front desk to make sure I was feeling ok . I would recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY to everyone they are a great team and make you feel like family . Thank you Dr. Khorsandi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2015

Best Decision Ever! Las Vegas, NV - After going to multiple doctors for consultations, I decided to choose Dr. Khorsandi to do my breast augmentation. He and his outstanding staff made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to end. I was able to contact the practice manager, Catherine, easily if I had questions following the procedure. I've always been very nervous about procedures like these. But with Dr. Khorsandi, I had never felt more comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2015

20 Year Old Much More Confident! - Las Vegas, NV - When I was thinking about breast augmentation, I did not know where to start. I began by requesting consultations from six different doctors, Dr. Khorsandi being one of them. They were very proactive with a response and within the next couple of days I had made my first appointment. I did not know what to expect but once I entered their office I almost immediately knew this was the Doctor I wanted to do my procedure without even meeting any other doctors. Their office is pristinely clean and you automatically feel welcomed. When I met Dr. Khorsandi he was confident in his practice which only made me more and more certain that he was going to be the plastic surgeon that performed my breast augmentation. After the initial questions were asked about how big I planned on going, we did a simulation of how my breasts would actually look after the procedure and after the healing process. I eventually decided on 400 cc high profile Natrelle implants and three weeks later was my surgery date. On my surgery day, I was beyond nervous and did not know what to expect. Once Dr. Khorsandi came into my room, he reassured me everything was going to go well and I would be more than satisfied with the results. This reassurance calmed my nerves and my nervousness turned into excitement. I will be honest, I felt like death coming out of surgery. I felt like death a week and a half post surgery as well. Depression started to kick in because I was hopeless, I couldn't sit up or feed myself on my own. But once I started to get back to my everyday life, I was finally happy and wasn't regretting my decision on getting the procedure done. My breasts were finally starting to settle in and are still in the process of dropping a little more. Dr. Khorsandi has changed my life completely. My clothes fit me better, my confidence level is beyond the roof, and I honestly feel so much more better about my life in general. When I go into their office for my follow up appointments, they welcome me and it is as if I've known them for years. They remember me, and they genuinely care about how I am feeling and how I am progressing in the healing process. Many of my friends have asked me where I got my procedure done and without hesitation I tell them they need to call Dr. Khorsandi's office. He knows what he is doing and has more than enough credentials. I came a long way from a 32 A and there is no looking back. Dr. Khorsandi has changed my life for the better and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2015

When I was thinking about breast augmentation, I did not know where to start. I began by requesting consultations from six different doctors, Dr. Khorsandi being one of them. They were very proactive with a response and within the next couple of days I had made my first appointment. I did not know what to expect but once I entered their office I almost immediately knew this was the Doctor I wanted to do my procedure without even meeting any other doctors. Their office is pristinely clean and you automatically feel welcomed. When I met Dr. Khorsandi he was confident in his practice which only made me more and more certain that he was going to be the plastic surgeon that performed my breast augmentation. After the initial questions were asked about how big I planned on going, we did a simulation of how my breasts would actually look after the procedure and after the healing process. I eventually decided on 400 cc high profile Natrelle implants and three weeks later was my surgery date. On my surgery day, I was beyond nervous and did not know what to expect. Once Dr. Khorsandi came into my room, he reassured me everything was going to go well and I would be more than satisfied with the results. This reassurance calmed my nerves and my nervousness turned into excitement. I will be honest, I felt like death coming out of surgery. I felt like death a week and a half post surgery as well. Depression started to kick in because I was hopeless, I couldn't sit up or feed myself on m More

4.9
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2014

I was considering breast augmentation for quite some time and was researching for a qualified plastic surgeon. But I was very hesitant going through with it. A couple reasons were 1. Having implants which don’t belong in my body and 2. Complications. I made my mind up that I wouldn't have a breast augmentation. A month ago I met a woman. I admired the look of her chest which, I found out weeks after, were not real. I would have not guessed in her bikini top that she underwent breast augmentation. She gave me the name of her surgeon who did her breast augmentation. Dr. Christopher Khrosandi. Of course I did my research. I couldn't find any negative reviews. I decided to call the office to schedule a consultation. I called Monday morning and asked for an appointment as soon as possible. Patricia was able to get me in on that same Wednesday. My first impression when I met Dr. Khrosandi was positive. Not some fancy, rich surgeon who talks down to you. He asked me what look I was wishing for. He explained everything you need to know and more. We used the Vectra 3-D System which gave me a realistic view on how I will look with certain breast implant sizes instead of just imagining or stuffing some gel pads in my bras. He showed me different sizes and shapes and also told me which size would be the maximum for my body he would go. I find it very important that a surgeon is willing to give a woman a realistic limit, especially for her first breast augmentation. Some females just wa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2014

Im definitely happy with the experience - Breast Augmentation - Henderson, NV - Im definitely happy with the experience I had with Dr.Khorsandi. He gave me what I always wanted, my Breast Augmentation. He is the BEST, professional, attentive, and he knew exactly what I wanted. He is the only plastic surgeon that I trust. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for great results. More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2014

Im definitely happy with the experience I had with Dr.Khorsandi. He gave me what I always wanted, my Breast Augmentation. He is the BEST, professional, attentive, and he knew exactly what I wanted. He is the only plastic surgeon that I trust. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for great results. More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2014

When I was 18 I made the decision that I wanted to get a breast augmentation. Now almost 5 years later I finally found a doctor I was more than confident and comfortable with to do my surgery! His wonderful staff, his ability to answer all my questions, and the fact that he was able to show me a 3D image of what I would like post surgery, is what sold me! No need to bother with those awkward bras to try on to kind of get an idea of what you'd like post surgery. Post surgery, they had my medications delivered to my door. And it's only been a week and a half and I'm healing quite nicely! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2014

The Boob Job I Always Wanted - Las Vegas, NV - When I was 18 I made the decision that I wanted to get a breast augmentation. Now almost 5 years later I finally found a doctor I was more than confident and comfortable with to do my surgery! His wonderful staff, his ability to answer all my questions, and the fact that he was able to show me a 3D image of what I would like post surgery, is what sold me! No need to bother with those awkward bras to try on to kind of get an idea of what you'd like post surgery. Post surgery, they had my medications delivered to my door. And it's only been a week and a half and I'm healing quite nicely! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2013

Incredible Surgeon! - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. K listened to me and treated my body with as much care as I do. He truly is an incredible surgeon and I refuse to go to anyone else in the future. Caring, skilled, attentive and knowledgable Dr. Khorsandi is the best in the business and has earned my loyalty. - - Prior to my breast augmentation with Dr. Khorsandi I had an extremely small 34A chest (my breasts didn't even fill the normal A cup bra) I am now a 34C and could not be happier. I went in with a very short time line due to work and discussed all my concerns and received amazing attention. Dr. K addressed all of my worries about appearance, pain, time needed for healing and check ups. The procedure was quick, efficient and he made sure I was as comfortable as possible. The pain was terrible for about a week, but any issues, worries or questions were instantly answered because Dr. K makes himself incredibly available to his patients. It's so comforting and truly made my experience far better than I could have imagined. It's been about 9 months now and I absolutely love my chest, it looks so natural and fits my body perfectly. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2013

I just had my breast augmentation done 12/6/13 it's only been 4 days post opp and I I'm in love with my results , I got Sientra textured shaped implants ( gummi bear) my breasts look amazing already ! Dr. K was so nice trough out the whole procedure, he is truly the best doctor ! He exceeded my high expectations . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2013

I Am In Love with Them - Las Vegas, NV - I just had my breast augmentation done 12/6/13 it's only been 4 days post opp and I I'm in love with my results , I got Sientra textured shaped implants ( gummi bear) my breasts look amazing already ! Dr. K was so nice trough out the whole procedure, he is truly the best doctor ! He exceeded my high expectations . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2013

MiraDry Immediate Results: No More Sweat and No More Odor! - Las Vegas, NV - Truely VIP treatment. - - I'd suffered a long time from my stinky underarms. Seriously, I couldn't stand my own underarm smell and didn't know why they stunk so badly. I mean I'd tried every deodorant you can name, even ordering deodorant from another country (I was desperate). For some reason nothing worked. I literally had to apologize to people, in advance, for the smell just in case I started sweating (how pathetic is that?). No matter the temperature, hot or cold, I always sweated under my arms. I had to throw away a lot of my favorite shirts because the armpits of them were all worn out and discolored. Teased in school had nicknames like Sad Pitts instead of Brad Pitt, Funk Master Flex, Pit Stop, etc. Yeah, it's funny now but wasn't so funny when I was a kid.The last straw was when a guy I started dating said my underarms sweated a lot and smelled "ethnic". I asked, "ethic like a burrito or something?". He said, "no ethnic like you eat a lot of cumin and spices". WOW! WTH? I have "spicy pits" now?...Feelings were really hurt but at least he was honest! I immediately called my doctors office, Dr. Khorsandi at VIP Plastic Surgery. He did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation and belly button so I didn't want to go to another doctor. Plus, I found out the other doctor's office that has miraDry (Dr. Rodriguez) has his nurse doing the procedure when he isn't even there. Is that even legal? Dr. Khorsandi did an excellent job with the miraDry under my arms. He is very professional with a great sense of humor and had me and my best friend laughing a lot. He used some type of vibrating device to ease the numbing process. After numbing my pits he started the actual procedure which didn't take long. I noticed immediate results! Not 1 bead of sweat and no smell at all! My pits went from smelling like I had two skunks in a headlock to no smell at all!!! The technology is amazing!!! Day 2 still no sweat or odor! I went to the my dates house last night for dinner and he couldn't smell my underarms at all :). I asked him what they smelled like and he said they don't smell like anything. No odor at all!! Honestly Dr. Khorsandi is the best doctor and has the best team. I did hours (months) of research before I chose him for my breast implants and umbilical fixed. I still get compliments from everyone saying how amazing I look. I believe I called every doctors office in Vegas and the surrounding areas (that's a lot) and his office was the only one that was extremely professional, answered all of my questions and didn't act like I was bothering them. Plus, they got me in there immediately. His office and team are extremely clean and professional. The quality of everything is almost unreal because it's so perfect!The price listed is for 2 treatments :) You'll do the 2nd treatment 3 months afterwards. With my first treatment I have a 100% sweat and odor reduction so far. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2013

I wouldn't of had it any other way. - Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - I wouldn't of had it any other way. Dr. Khorsandi is incredible, he is very precise and makes everything perfect. The Vectra 3D that he uses to give you an approximation on what the results will be is on point. He makes everything very comfortable, and assures you that he will meet the highest of expectations. I'm two weeks post operation and couldn't be happier with the results I already have! I can't wait until they start dropping to have a natural figure. I'm so happy I had my procedure done by him, like I said I wouldn't of had it any other way! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Khorsandi Was Amazing! - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was great. 5 Star Service all around and I have been referring him to all of my friends, coworkers, and family. Answered all of my questions thoroughly and assured me that I was in the hands of a professional. Him and his assistant Catherine were both great at responding back right away with all of my question and concerns. - - Dr. Khorsandi was amazing and I am so happy that I went to him for my breast augmentation. From the consultation to the procedure, he was very professional and answered all of my questions, I mean ALL of my questions. I have been wanting to get this surgery for the longest time and I am so happy that I finally did it. I even went to see him for a 2nd consultation since I couldn't decide what size I wanted to get specially since I have lost some weight since my 1st consult and he helped me choose the perfect size for my body frame and reassured me that I chose the best doctor. What made him really stand out was his 3D machine that he uses for his consultations. Instead of shoving implants in my bra and judging how I was going to look from that, he showed me what exactly I was going to look like with the implants that I chose with his 3D machine. And that right there sold me! Trust me, go to a consultation with him and see for yourself :)I am 11 days post op and the girls are dropping quite nicely. He helped me choose the right implant size and profile for my body. I could not be happier with my results. I can't wait until they fully heal and get softer. I just started massaging them since my 1 week post op. So far it's been perfect :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2013

Amazing Experience! - Las Vegas, NV - My overall experience with Dr. Khorsandi was perfect. He answered all my questions, went over the different sizes with me on the Vectra 3D. He listened to what I wanted and thats exactly what I got. Im not even 1 week post op and my results are already AMAZING! Not to mention the pain was minimum, I was off my pain meds 3 days post op. My results look better than they did on the Vecrta 3D. I know I made the right choice by choosing Dr. Khorsandi to do my breast augmentation. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM! - - After having a daughter and breast feeding for a year my breasts felt empty. I always knew I wanted to do something about it. Finally, I made a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi. (First and only consultation ever.) I was soo impressed by how comfortable him and his staff made me feel. He answered every question I had confidently. I then put down my deposit and scheduled my surgery date. After a few weeks I started over thinking my decision so I began doing a lot of Research. I came in for a second consultation with hundreds of questions, Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine answered every single one of them. I was again reassured that this was the Dr I wanted for my breast augmentation. I am now 1 day post op and I am soo satisfied with the whole experience itself. The nurses at Seven Hill Surgery center were all very kind. I know I made the right choice. Dr Khorsandi is amazing at what he does, I would definitely refer him to anybody! More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2013

I have wanted breast augmentation for years! After (years) of thinking about it, researching doctors, reading reviews, looking at photos, I finally had the chance to actually do it! You would think I would have been about ready to burst with excitement - however, while I was excited, I also got really nervous. I wanted to make sure I made all the right decisions! I found Dr.Khorsandi on RealSelf and really liked his before and after photos - I booked my first consultation with him. I also booked other consultations through doctors I had found online. At my initial consultation, Dr.Khorsandi set the bar very high - he was very thorough and also really put me at ease. Like I mentioned earlier, while I was really excited about finally getting the opportunity to actually go through with a breast augmentation, I was also full of jitters!!! He uses a 3-D Vectra system at his office to help you visualize your results - it's pretty neat. After a very informative appointment, my husband and I left feeling pretty confident with Dr.Khorsandi! Anyhow, while I did wind up going on another consultation, I was really already sold on Dr.Khorsandi as my husband and I really liked him and agreed with his augmentation plan. So - back to my anxiety...when I went back to Dr.Khorsandi's office to schedule my surgery and pay, I was questioning whether or not the implants we had decided on were really what I wanted after all!! I was a little concerned about going to big, was the profile the right c More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.