Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp May 31 2021

"So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn’t be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn’t take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that’s what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you’re talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I’m also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn’t want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn’t tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he’s doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn’t be happier with the results & my breasts haven’t even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi.  pics are 2 weeks post opp!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I came to Dr. Khorsandi not once but TWICE! He does amazing work and only doc in Vegas I’d ever recommend to my friends. I came to him back in 2017 for my breast augmentation and it was the best procedure, and I knew exactly what I was getting before I even went under because he does imagery at his consultations. I went from a 34A to a 34 D, Almost 4 years later and they still look AMAZING! Now I just healed from my rhino/septoplasty that I had in February of this year and I can’t thank him enough for the confidence he’s given me, the nose really can change a face. My bf had so many questions during this procedure because he was taking care of me, and doc was super quick to respond to any texts or calls, so it put us both at ease, he is super professional. So happy with my decision to come to him and trust him with my both my face and body. If you’re looking for a sign to get your nose and breast done, this is it"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2021

"In my years of experience with various surgeons, I finally found Dr Khorsandi. Making a major change in my life of a lift, breast reduction, and implant change, turned into being an amazing experience for me with him. His expertise and his amazing talent is the reason he is my doctor of choice. So grateful that he appreciates beauty and sees it from an artist point of view. Taking his time with my difficult case, he created the final outcome for me with his experience and I will say He is the Doctor to choose for your future cosmetic surgery decisions. Thank goodness, for this amazing surgeon and I will be forever grateful for him taking the time to make me feel amazing, beautiful, and confident. Dr K you are meant to be at the top of everyone’s list. Angela M."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2020

"I have been to several top rated doctors in Las Vegas for breast augmentation consultations. I chose Dr Khorsandi because he’s extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Also, I have been going to him for under eye fillers since 2016 and I was always happy with the results (this year I went to ANOTHER "top rated" doctor is Las Vegas for filler and I fully regret it... my results were uneven , thankfully Dr Khorsandi is helping me fix it). All I have to say Dr Khorsandi is simply the best when it comes to quality and patient care. He’s very kind and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful as well, they have always been really nice to me. I am really thankful."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2020

"Only trust Place I absolutely trust. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. I had a little sagging on my right breast and Dr. put new implants and a lift. Absolutely satisfied with all the procedures I have done in your office. I get my skin treatments with Mel she is always honest and keeping my face Beautiful. The best doctor and a very friendly office"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I've ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn't seen anywhere else. I've never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2020

"I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2020

"Highly recommend this place!!!! I first called and spoke to Catherine who was so welcoming and made this process so easy. Within one week of our phone call, I woke up from my breast implant surgery all complete (two weeks ago)and they look absolutely amazing! And on top of that... I CANNOT RECOMMEND DR KHORSANDI ENOUGH. I was very nervous before going into surgery and he made everything smooth sailing and easy. While picking out my size (or cc's) he pulled up a digital picture of what they would look like if I added more cc's. So I basically got to see what I look like RIGHT NOW before I even had the surgery! Also granted me 50 free units of Botox which I'm using at my best check up appointment! Everyone is amazing. COME ON IN !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2020

"Highly recommend this place!!!! I first called and spoke to Catherine who was so welcoming and made this process so easy. Within one week of our phone call, I woke up from my breast implant surgery all complete (two weeks ago)and they look absolutely amazing! And on top of that... I CANNOT RECOMMEND DR KHORSANDI ENOUGH. I was very nervous before going into surgery and he made everything smooth sailing and easy. While picking out my size (or cc’s) he pulled up a digital picture of what they would look like if I added more cc’s. So I basically got to see what I look like RIGHT NOW before I even had the surgery! Also granted me 50 free units of Botox which I’m using at my best check up appointment! Everyone is amazing. COME ON IN !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2020

"Dr. K exceeded my expectations!! I had a breast reduction & lift. I am incredibly happy with the results. I am only 2 weeks out and the scars are very minimal. Not only did he exceed my surgical expectations but his bedside manner, post op care and over all patient care was excellent. I am a nurse and it is difficult to impress us but he did! Thank you Dr. K :)"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Nov 07 2019

"When I first walked into the office I couldn't help but notice how beautiful and amazingly clean it was.  WOW, Amazing, Wonderful  is just a few of many words I could use. I went for a consult and told Dr. Khorsandi exactly what I wanted in my breast implants.  Needless to say my implants are PERFECT!! Dr. khorsandi's staff is amazing beyond. From beginning to end I was handled with such great care.  His staff goes above and beyond for all their patients. I also use Dr. khorsandi for managing my migraine headaches. Just an over all excellent experience. Dr. Khorsandi is my doctor for any and all cosmetics needs.  See you soon for my next adventure."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2019

"I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas's Page by one of his client's review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn't care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I'm so happy with the results so far! It's been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2019

"I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas’s Page by one of his client’s review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn’t care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I’m so happy with the results so far! It’s been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2019

"2 years later and loving my breast augmentation more and more ! No issues, they look very natural. No one can tell that they are fake! I refer all my friends to this amazing doctor . Thank you for giving me the confidence to rock itty bitty bikinis !"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Jun 28 2019

"Dr. Khorsandi preformed a BA on me 2 years ago. I'm absolutely content with my decision and the sum of money I spent. His staff is extremely welcoming. I would say his bedside manner is very good. I did not experience much discomfort the days following my surgery. I have very natural results. People are always very surprised when I reveal to them I've had a BA."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jun 24 2019

"I absolutely love Dr. K and his staff. He is honest, knows his stuff, and does an AMAZING job. He talks to you like you're a human and makes every interaction with you personable. He is real, which is what I love. During my consultation, I was looking at getting a lift and implants. Instead of just taking the extra money, Dr. K told me that I didn't need to get a lift at this time. Any other doctor I saw prior to him were all for it because it gives them more money, but Dr. K gave me his honest and expert opinion. I got my breast augmentation done August 2018 (without lift), and one of my implants didn't drop. Dr. K helped give me different ways of trying to get it to drop prior to having to go through surgery again, but unfortunately, my body is just stubborn. Dr. K ended up doing the surgery to pull down the implant April 2019 (which he didn't even charge for), and they look AMAZING! This is the best investment I have made and I am so glad that I went with Dr. K. I highly recommend using him!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jun 24 2019

"I absolutely love Dr. K and his staff. He is honest, knows his stuff, and does an AMAZING job. He talks to you like you’re a human and makes every interaction with you personable. He is real, which is what I love.During my consultation, I was looking at getting a lift and implants. Instead of just taking the extra money, Dr. K told me that I didn’t need to get a lift at this time. Any other doctor I saw prior to him were all for it because it gives them more money, but Dr. K gave me his honest and expert opinion. I got my breast augmentation done August 2018 (without lift), and one of my implants didn’t drop. Dr. K helped give me different ways of trying to get it to drop prior to having to go through surgery again, but unfortunately, my body is just stubborn. Dr. K ended up doing the surgery to pull down the implant April 2019 (which he didn’t even charge for), and they look AMAZING! This is the best investment I have made and I am so glad that I went with Dr. K. I highly recommend using him!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Dec 12 2018

"After having a saline breast augmentation 7 years ago and breast feeding two kids, my breast needed a lot of work. Dr Khorsandi spent plenty of time with me going over what I needed. I was very confident in his decision. My moms works with plastic surgeons daily and highly recommend Dr Khorsandi. I am beyond happy with my results! They are absolutely perfect! If you are looking to get a breast augmentation, he is definitely the doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Yelp Nov 26 2018

"I had been dealing with gynecomastia for a few years now from years of using different supplements and had always thought about getting it removed...but after seeing horrible pictures online and huge scars i definitely felt like i was just going to have to DEAL with the way my chest looked for the rest of my life...until i found Dr. Khorsandi and his staff online...first of all he was my third doctor i had seen for my chest, and i was not impressed AT ALL with the previous two...right away he answered every question i had with confidence and i felt comfortable with him doing the procedure... Not only did he get me in LITERALLY the next day, but the procedure was quick, minimal pain and i have virtually ZERO SCARRING! I couldnt believe it...he exceeded my expectations and i recommend any other male to get this done with Dr. Khorsandi"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results! From my very first consult I was impressed with his skills, his persona and his staff members. He was so confident I was going to love my results and he was right!!! Excellent care and attention to all details, I can't thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2018

"I will start this by saying getting a breast augmentation has been one of the best decisions I have made. I have new confidence and feeling amazing about my body. I owe all my praise to everyone at VIP. From the beginning of my doctor search, Dr. K stood out to me. He answered all my questions and comforted me with any scares I may have had. He has the best bedside manners! On top of that he has great technology he doesn't just give you a sizing bra and have you try it on like most places. He/his staff takes images of your body and pulls them up on a screen and from there they show you what different size implants can look on your own body. What a reassuring feeling for anyone that is nervous about what they might look like. The most important parts-- surgery day and after care. Dr. K and his staff were incredible and soothing day of and now a month out I'm still receiving the same amazing patient care. A huge thanks to the ladies in the office answering my emotional phone calls and calming down the days following surgery. Thank you VIP!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2018

"I will start this by saying getting a breast augmentation has been one of the best decisions I have made. I have new confidence and feeling amazing about my body. I owe all my praise to everyone at VIP. From the beginning of my doctor search, Dr. K stood out to me. He answered all my questions and comforted me with any scares I may have had. He has the best bedside manners! On top of that he has great technology he doesn’t just give you a sizing bra and have you try it on like most places. He/his staff takes images of your body and pulls them up on a screen and from there they show you what different size implants can look on your own body. What a reassuring feeling for anyone that is nervous about what they might look like. The most important parts-- surgery day and after care. Dr. K and his staff were incredible and soothing day of and now a month out I’m still receiving the same amazing patient care. A huge thanks to the ladies in the office answering my emotional phone calls and calming down the days following surgery. Thank you VIP!"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing job!! I had a consultation prior to going to Dr. K and I felt so unsure still by the end of the consultation of which size to go and which would fit my body better. Dr. K was so thorough and patient with answering all my questions as well as being thorough with going through each size. I am so in love with how my breast augmentation went and how they're looking! Completely trusted his opinion on what size I should go and what fits my body, but also keeping what I wanted in mind. I'm so glad I went with his recommendation! I had girlfriends trying to sway my decision and I'm so glad I didn't listen to them. Thank you thank you! They are perfect."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing job!! I had a consultation prior to going to Dr. K and I felt so unsure still by the end of the consultation of which size to go and which would fit my body better. Dr. K was so thorough and patient with answering all my questions as well as being thorough with going through each size. I am so in love with how my breast augmentation went and how they’re looking! Completely trusted his opinion on what size I should go and what fits my body, but also keeping what I wanted in mind. I’m so glad I went with his recommendation! I had girlfriends trying to sway my decision and I’m so glad I didn’t listen to them. Thank you thank you! They are perfect."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2018

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing surgeon, and my results far exceeded my expectations!  I had an unbelievably great recovery supported by Dr. K and his staff. The knowledge and expertise that he has was evident and truly shows in his work! Definitely will be back for some other procedures!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Dec 12 2017

"Its been 2 weeks since I've had my breast augmentation surgery! I'm very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it's only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Dec 12 2017

"Its been 2 weeks since I’ve had my breast augmentation surgery! I’m very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it’s only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2017

"VIP Plastic Surgery is a fantastic practice and I have nothing but praise for Dr. Khorsandi and his wonderful staff.  From my initial consultation to my pre and post-op appointments, I was shown courtesy, professionalism, honesty, and even some good-natured humor!  The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was many years in the making for me and I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I received at VIP.  I appreciated how much time Dr. Khorsandi spent listening to me and providing me with several options to achieve the results I was looking for.  I never felt rushed, pressured, or "talked into" making any decisions I didn't feel completely comfortable with and am so happy with my results.  Dr. Khorsandi's experience, knowledge, and skillful surgical ability are second to none!  In addition to providing expert care throughout the process, Dr. Khorsandi also demonstrated an impeccable bedside manner on the morning of my surgery when I was feeling very anxious about being under anesthesia (I knew I had nothing to worry about surgery-wise!), which left a truly positive impression on me that I am sure his other patients can relate to.  I highly recommend this practice to anyone considering a BA- the office technology at VIP is very impressive and really helped me make an informed decision about implant size and profile.  I intend to return to VIP Plastic Surgery for future cosmetic surgery, as I know I'll be in good hands with Dr. Khorsandi and his brilliant staff."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2017

"VIP Plastic Surgery is a fantastic practice and I have nothing but praise for Dr. Khorsandi and his wonderful staff.  From my initial consultation to my pre and post-op appointments, I was shown courtesy, professionalism, honesty, and even some good-natured humor!  The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was many years in the making for me and I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I received at VIP.  I appreciated how much time Dr. Khorsandi spent listening to me and providing me with several options to achieve the results I was looking for.  I never felt rushed, pressured, or "talked into" making any decisions I didn't feel completely comfortable with and am so happy with my results.  Dr. Khorsandi's experience, knowledge, and skillful surgical ability are second to none!  In addition to providing expert care throughout the process, Dr. Khorsandi also demonstrated an impeccable bedside manner on the morning of my surgery when I was feeling very anxious about being under anesthesia (I knew I had nothing to worry about surgery-wise!), which left a truly positive impression on me that I am sure his other patients can relate to.   I highly recommend this practice to anyone considering a BA- the office technology at VIP is very impressive and really helped me make an informed decision about implant size and profile.  I intend to return to VIP Plastic Surgery for future cosmetic surgery, as I know I'll be in good hands with Dr. Khorsandi and his brilliant staff."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2017

"Best surgeon I could have asked for. I've wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it's breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2017

"Best surgeon I could have asked for. I’ve wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it’s breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2017

"Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I have been to Dr. K for both lip fillers and now my Breast Implants. I could not be more happy with the results of both!! I had practically no breast tissue and now the size that Dr. K helped me pick out is perfect for my small frame. I feel proportionate and feminine without being too big! His staff is always helpful, kind and polite and they make me feel at ease. My lips are perfect as well. He truly has my best interests at heart when creating and performing services on me. I recommend him in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Yelp Sep 19 2017

"Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And  I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my procedures turn out just the way I wanted them to, him and his staff are so friendly and helpful. If you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery done, you need to pay Dr. Khorsandi a visit!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2017

"Such a great and positive environment . Would recommend anyone wanting their boobs done, go to Dr. Khorsandi ! Has made me feel so much for confident, minimal scarring and natural look! Only took 6 days and back to work & 3 weeks to be back to normal !!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Jun 26 2017

"Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2017

"The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.  Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2017

"The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Yelp May 31 2017

"Let me start off by saying that I am so incredibly happy with my breast augmentation results!!!Before going to see Khorsandi, I did my homework and went on consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor seemed to have "their own way of doing things" without giving me any other options. One doctor only gave the option of going under the muscle with a ultra high profile. While another doctor only gave the option of going over the muscle without taking into account my small frame, lack of breast tissue and wanted to give me a moderate profile. Khorsandi talked me through every option available - over vs under the muscle, profile types, implant types, and was able to give me a realistic idea of how I could look using a complete 3D imaging solution, Vectra 3D imagining. I fell in love with the potential results that this machine showed me, I was able to get an idea of how my body would look from multiple angles. Through this machine he was able to tell me exactly the size difference between my breast, which allowed me to get the approiate size of implants for each breast. Once he got a good look at my body, did the 3D imaging and listened to what outcome I was aiming for; he was then able to make his recommendations to me. At the end of the day I went with his suggestions and what he thought would look best for my body type while maintaining a more natural look. I am so glad that I did, because the results are seriously amazing. I ended up going with 295cc and 365cc, high profile, silicone, round soft touch, under the muscle.If you are looking for a well educated, experienced, professional, and caring doctor to perform such a life changing surgery on you, then Dr. Khorsandi is the person to go with! I am beyond thrilled :)"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Yelp May 31 2017

"Let me start off by saying that I am so incredibly happy with my breast augmentation results!!! Before going to see Khorsandi, I did my homework and went on consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor seemed to have "their own way of doing things" without giving me any other options. One doctor only gave the option of going under the muscle with a ultra high profile. While another doctor only gave the option of going over the muscle without taking into account my small frame, lack of breast tissue and wanted to give me a moderate profile. Khorsandi talked me through every option available - over vs under the muscle, profile types, implant types, and was able to give me a realistic idea of how I could look using a complete 3D imaging solution, Vectra 3D imagining. I fell in love with the potential results that this machine showed me, I was able to get an idea of how my body would look from multiple angles. Through this machine he was able to tell me exactly the size difference between my breast, which allowed me to get the approiate size of implants for each breast. Once he got a good look at my body, did the 3D imaging and listened to what outcome I was aiming for; he was then able to make his recommendations to me. At the end of the day I went with his suggestions and what he thought would look best for my body type while maintaining a more natural look. I am so glad that I did, because the results are seriously amazing. I ended up going with 295cc and 365cc, high profile, silicone, round soft touch, under the muscle. If you are looking for a well educated, experienced, professional, and caring doctor to perform such a life changing surgery on you, then Dr. Khorsandi is the person to go with! I am beyond thrilled :)"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp May 03 2017

"First off I would love to thank patty for recommending me dr Khorsandi and also thank you for answering all my questions and making me feel so comfortable ! Idk where to start off by , but basically I'm 28 turning 29 and I just felt that I needed to feel more "womanly" so it's been years that I wanted a Breast agumentation i had what every woman has , one breast smaller than the other but to me it was such a big insecurity of mine like anyone else that has insecurities. So I finally decided I wanted to do this for myself . Went In for my consultation on March 2nd 2017. First of the place it's self LOVE it! The front desk girls super nice and professional and beautiful by the way :) I waited for Dr Khorsandi and first impression is that he made me feel comfortable I asked questions told him what I wanted , I did showed him what I thought I wanted but what I honestly loved about him is the fact that he kept it real with me and educated me on the implant placement , measurements, cc's and how because I was so small I couldn't risk putting a wrong implant size on me . He took pictures of me on the 3D simulator and I couldn't believe seeing myself with breast. We decided to do 450 on my left and 485 due to symmetry .After all that I set my apt to proceed to my final decision. Surgery was April 12th the day of surgery I was freaking out since I never had gone through no big surgeries ever but everyone  at the surgery  center was amazing ! Dr Khorsandi came in to mark me and just told me that everything will be fine and I'm going to look amazing so that just made me feel calm (I mean he does this like everyday ) I woke up feeling great! No pain at all I had a great recovery so far I'm loving my new girls, my scar is looking so good I'm now 3 weeks post op  , I'm not just saying this to sound cliche but dr Khorsandi really has changed my life not just physically but now I feel so much happier and I feel like a brand new woman thank you dr Khorsandi again !"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2017

"i just got breast augmentation surgery and lip fillers yesterday i loved the service everyone was really nice i really liked my results i looked into different doctors and i ended up going with dr.khorsandi best decision ive made i would really recommend him if you are wanting to get something done will definitely keep going to him"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2017

"I've been to VIP a couple of times , my first time for a breast aug and my most recent visit was for juvederm filler (which I had wanted for a very long time) I was just unsure and scared that it wouldn't turn out the way I wanted & I WAS WRONG! .....And should have done it so much sooner lol my lips came out just how I wanted them , Dr.khorsandi did amazing and Patricia was great answering all my questions after I had the injection done ( I had so many questions Bc I did bruise a little after) I definitely recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking to get amazing work."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Jan 01 2017

"My wife had a gorgeous set of 36DDDs and learned she had breast cancer. She got a double mastectomy from another doctor. Several surgeries followed and the results of rebuilding and the resulting scars looked something like the Frankenstein monster. We were both very depressed. The prior surgeries took over 2 years and no hope was in sight. We met with Dr. Khorsandi to see if he could improve her breasts' appearance. He told us that he could rebuild her breasts to our satisfaction. It would take 3 surgeries to get rid of the massive scar tissue left by the prior surgeon and the horrible scarring, and then rebuild them, and replace the areola and nipples . We've had the first surgery, and the results were purely ASTOUNDING. He removed scar tissue the equivalent size of a small T-bone steak from each breast. When he showed us the pictures of the tissue he had removed, we were flabbergasted! Then he cut out the horrible scarring and stitching and tied the remaining tissue together with almost invisible sutures. We have two surgeries to go. However, if we stopped right now, we would be very satisfied with what he has done to correct the prior horrible surgery. He has returned my wife's pride and confidence. We can't wait to complete the two other surgeries. He is a phenomenal surgeon. I can't praise him enough for what he has done. Carl H"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2016

"When I finally decided to bite the bullet and go for the breast augmentation after having four kids, my husband who had worked in surgery centers all around the valley, had lots of insider info about most of the plastics guys in Vegas. Dr Khorsandi was at the top of his list for me to get a consult from. I'm SOOO happy we went with him. The girls on his staff are so sweet, don't be intimidated by the fact that they're also all gorgeous! They are wonderful. Dr. K has this wonderful calming, confident demeanor that calmed me right down when I was so nervous on the morning of my surgery. I am so happy with how things turned out, and only wish I'd have done it sooner. He really is an artist."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2016

"When I finally decided to bite the bullet and go for the breast augmentation after having four kids, my husband who had worked in surgery centers all around the valley, had lots of insider info about most of the plastics guys in Vegas. Dr Khorsandi was at the top of his list for me to get a consult from. I'm SOOO happy we went with him. The girls on his staff are so sweet, don't be intimidated by the fact that they're also all gorgeous! They are wonderful. Dr. K has this wonderful calming, confident demeanor that calmed me right down when I was so nervous on the morning of my surgery. Also, his eye contact skills are amazing. He doesn't have a skeezy bone in his body. I am so happy with how things turned out, and only wish I'd have done it sooner. He really is an artist."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2016

"Luxury experience!!! I elected to have a breast lift with reduction and Liposuction in multiple areas. I cannot express enough the absolute luxurious care that I received from Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing staff. Dr. Khorsandi was personable and precise during my first visit to discuss possible procedures, he did not push me into any procedure's that I did not elect myself. During my recovery I had so many questions and concerns that only the doctor could address. Dr. Khorsandi gives each patient his direct number and he will respond to you within a minute (sometimes faster) to make sure you have the absolute best care available. Dr. KhorsandI delivers a level of patient care that far exceeds his competition, personally caring for the health and well being of each of his patients. I work in the luxury field within Las Vegas and his standards not only meet but also exceed what I am expected to deliver to the most prominent Las Vegas names. Not only does the doctor give this level of care but so does his staff. Patricia is amazing, she will make you feel comfortable while the surgical healing and transition with your body takes place. She was happy to answer questions and lend an ear to me when I was in pain or doubt about what my body was going through in this process. Currently I am seven weeks out from surgery, I cannot express the level of care and service that I received from this office. Dr. Khorsandi and Patricia will come highly recommend from me to anyone looking for amazing results with a superior level of care. Your the best in your field for a reason, my results are fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Oct 25 2016

"Amazing!! I had a breast augmentation done 4 months ago, and couldn't be happier with my results! I was very hesitant at first, as I've never had any type of surgery done before. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Khorsandi is very genuine and caring. He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I would recommend him for anyone wanting plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2016

"I was referred to Dr. Khorshandi by a close friend, where I was initially very hesitant to go through breast augmentation. This friend is one of the most detail-oriented, thorough, and particular friends I have. So, I knew by her referring me she truly trusted him, and I can see why. Catherine, Dr. Khorshandi and the staff were very accommodating, made me feel comfortable, something I was initially really nervous about, and were there to answer all of my questions and concerns. I am almost three weeks post opp, I feel amazing, am extremely pleased with the results, and I am looking forward to see the results during my next appointment. I am so happy I made the decision to go through the procedure with Dr. K and would highly recommend him if you are looking for a quality plastic surgeon. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is the man he is the God of breast augmentations!! He knows exactly what he's doing and he will achieve the look you are going for. He has an amazing helpful staff. He knows how to treat his patients before and specially during surgery, I was freaking out bad and he made sure I was okay and ready for him to proceed with surgery, he goes above and beyond as a plastic surgeon. I will definitely be going back again this time for my buttock augmentation. I was 32A pre op. I weight 110 and 5'1 and I got 450cc silicone natrelle inspira implants, under the muscle, Inframammary incisions. I'm only 12 days post op and my results are amazing!!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Yelp Jun 23 2016

"I wrote this review when I was only 2 days post-op from a Breast Augmentation, but for some unknown reason, it didn't get posted! My sentiments, however, are more elevated than usual since I get to spend more time with VIP Plastic Surgery. So I was trying to say on my original review that I wanted to commend Dr. Khorsandi very much even early on at that stage because he was very nice, down-to-earth, intelligent, and made me feel at ease from the very beginning. The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing too. I always feel welcomed whenever I'm at the office or when I call them about anything that bothers me during my recovery. The whole team, in general, even the nurses and Anesthesiologist at Seven Hills Surgical Center made me feel comfortable from start to finish of my procedure. Dr. Khorsandi also has been very compassionate. He never treated my concerns with disdain, and he was very patient in answering my questions. All the attributes I mentioned are what I've always looked for in a physician. As a medical student, I am more inspired than ever to finish my studies and be just as good and humble as him. Also, what made Dr. Khorsandi stand out more against other plastic surgeons I looked up was his Vectra 3D imaging. It was so helpful in choosing implant sizes. I ended up getting 335 cc on my left and 345 cc on my right breast due to asymmetry. I'm even more impressed after the consultation because he's the only one who pointed this out. I'm so lucky to have him as my Plastic Surgeon! No words can describe how incredibly fortunate I felt. Now, at 39 days post op, I'm very happy with my results."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Jun 08 2016

"Such amazing service !! I came in for a breast augmentation consultation and Dr. Khorsandi was so thorough about it all . He explained all my options and gave me a few things to think about before I made my decision! His work is amazing! Let's just say my girlfriends are super envious and some want to get theirs redone after seeing mine! Thanks again Dr!!! You are my go to for it all from here on out !"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2016

"I had wanted a breast augmentation for years, after going to 3 doctors in the Las Vegas area, I couldn't be any happier with choosing Dr. Khorsandi! Best decision I've ever made!! He is the BEST!!! I am obsessed and so ecstatic with my results! I am 3 weeks post op and loving them more and more everyday!! I had gone to 3 different doctors for consultations and all had different recommendations. Let me start by saying none of those doctors had the technology of the 3D imaging like Dr. khorsandi! 2 of the doctors didn't even mention that I would need 2 different sized implants in order to get my end result close to matching. I was skeptical of going up in CCs in order to achieve my ending result I wanted until I had the 3D imaging at VIP Plastic surgery! After my consultation I knew before walking out the door he was going to be my plastic surgeon. The office, his staff, and dr Khorsandi are so welcoming, kind and make you feel so comfortable! Before surgery Jenny gave me her personal cell and was so pleasant with answering any questions I had even on the weekends! On day of surgery I wasn't as nervous as I expected knowing I was in great hands! When I got in the OR Dr. Khorsandi even asked what music I liked and put it on which made me laugh love his personality! My post op results are amazing such an easy recovery the past 3 weeks! If you have any doubts with a different Doctor don't waste your time and go straight to VIP plastic surgery and see Dr Khorsandi I can't say enough positive things about him!!! So happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is a great doctor!! I went to him for my breast augmentation, which I finally decided to do, very nervously but after speaking with Jenny made me ready! His staff/team at his office, and at the surgery center were amazing! I've never felt so comfortable around people I don't know personally. I don't really like people, I'm an over thinker, I always think about the negatives and am very picky, lol. With that being said, everything was great, from beginning to the end. The consultation, the nurses, assistants, everyone at the surgery center, follow ups, all great and made me feel good! If I ever wanted more surgery I would definitely come back here. I'm very happy with my results, nothing is perfect but my boobs now are, as great as they could be! I was going to go smaller, but they are the perfect size, and Jenny even showed me every time I questioned it how they would look if I did want to go smaller. She even let me see how I'd look with different sizes, everytime I came in, since that's what I always questioned, if they'd be too big, but I figured her and Dr. Khorsandi probably knew best since I told them how I wanted them. They did, I'm so happy with my boobs now, and they fit me perfectly, not too big, since I'm kinda small, they look very natural on me! Also the follow ups, and doctors appointments are very easy to remember, I like how they text you and/or email you about your appts, anyway great place! Besides boobs I'm sure Dr.Khorsandi can make anything look good."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2016

"Just got my boob job and they look amazing ! All the staff are super nice & Dr is incredible! Recovery there, everyone took such good care of me. Would go here if I were to ever get another procedure done"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2016

"I got a breast augmentation with Dr. Khorsandi - he came highly recommended by 2 friends who had the same procedure with natural results. I am 51 years old, in great shape and with good genes, but my breasts were not keeping up with the rest of me. I was VERY happy with the whole experience. Dr. K and his anesthesiologist are Board Certified. I was in good hands and felt very secure throughout the entire process."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2016

"So I went to VIP Plastic surgery for breast augmentation, and I have to say I am so happy with the results, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi did an amazing job. I absolutely adore the whole staff there, they are so professional and so sweet, always feel welcome when I walk into there beautiful office. I continue to go there for fraxel treatments, and after just one session on my face for fine lines and one treatment on my breast for my stretch marks I can already see a difference, I can't wait to see final results after the next fraxel session. I am so glad I chose Dr. Khorsandi, and I can't wait to get something else done."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2016

"Dr. K is amazing. I went to 3 different consults for breast augmentation and he took the most time with me and got a really good feel for what I wanted. It was great to be able to see the outcome on a picture before I got them done. The pictures were dead on and three weeks later I'm loving the results. I was so peticullar on getting a size that fit my petite frame and he nailed it. Dr. K is very professional, knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients. My husband is so impressed by him he is now getting a treatment done for himself. Great doc!"

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2016

"I had my breast surgery and isolaz for my acne on my back and face done here. Dr Khorsandi is such a good surgeon. He gave me exactly what I was looking for. The staff are so friendly here. This is my 3rd isolaz on my face and back and it has cleared my acne a lot. I also use the obagi skincare and it has it worked well for my face. My breast looks so natural and the shape is perfect, my scar is minimal. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Everyone is so honest and dr Khorsandi is master artist."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2016

"I'm not a big yelper, but I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP..."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Jan 11 2016

"Finally deciding to get my breasts done was a nerve reacking decision but exciting, after seeing multiple girls with Dr. Khorsandis work, I decided to give it a shot and they turned out AMAZING, even after just a couple weeks they were falling into place and beginning to look completely natural! The staff is very nice, professional, and always taking great care of everyone! You can always feel free to ask them any questions, feel safe, and confident with your decision."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2015

"Simply the best! I hated my nose ever since i was little, but it took me awhile to actually get it fixed. I was always kind of worried that after surgery my nose will look worse, but after having my 1st consultation with Dr.Khorsandi I was sure he would change my life forever. I loved the whole experience. The staff is awesome, all those ladies are friendly and very helpful. I had rhinoplasty done and breast augmentation and I am very happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and I recommend him to all my friends. Actually my best friend just had her rhinoplasty couple days ago because she saw what an awesome job Dr. Khorsandi did on me. She is recovering now, but we can already tell she'll have a beautiful nose :) Thank you very much Dr. K and VIP Plastic Surgery staff."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2015

"Great Doctor ! Super excited for my breast augmentation coming up this week. Definitely recommend him. His Staff is amazing, They are super nice and helpful with any questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Yelp Sep 24 2015

"After many years of wanting to get breast implants I finally found the place to go. I spent lots of time researching many different doctors and finally chose VIP Plastic Surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. As soon as I walked into the door I could tell the decision I made was the right one. The front desk staff, nurses, and the Doctor made me feel welcome. I primarily chose this location because of the technology they use and that I could see a picture of what I would actually look like with implants instead of just placing them in a shirt/bra. Now a few months after my surgery I love my new look and that they look just like we predicted at the first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and VIP to anyone seeking any type of improvement!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2015

"My consultation with Dr. Khorsandi was about an hour long he took mesurements & 3d pictures wich allowed me to see diferent profiles and sizes in the computer & also gave me his opinion on what he thought would look good (size) wise but keeping in mind what i wanted. I had gone to other doctors before comming to see Dr. khorsandis and None of them took their time with me or answerd questions like he did, I actually wish would have came to his office first it would have saved me so much time. My surgery was booked for a month after my consultation. its now 8months since my surgery and im very happy with my results ive never been happier with my breast I get compliments on them all the time, I definatly recomend him to everyone!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2015

"I had breast implants with Dr. Khorsandi they guided me threw the process, staff was very efficient they answered all my questions and talked to me about my concerns. Soon I will be going back for more procedures"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2015

"I had a big decision to make when choosing a PS. I had seen two other plastIc surgeons that I was not sure about, my last resort was dr. khorsandi. Walking into the office I was greeted by Patricia whom I know personally and she has had a ba as well and she was very helpful with mine. I am now 3 days post op. And so far I love my results. There are still more weeks of healing and dropping. The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming! I can't wait to see my new babies when they are fullyhealed and dropped! I deff recommend dr. Khrosandi he does not make you feel nervous at all, and takes the time to answer your questions!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2015

"I was always interested in breast implants but could never find the right doctor that I felt comfortable with. I did more research, and when I came across Dr. Khorsandi's website and read the "about me" I had a good feeling. I booked my consultation and everything went wonderful. He is very compassionate and attentive which a lot of doctors aren't. I got my picture taken with the 3D Vectra machine and I was able to see myself with the exact size implant that I wanted. I decided to go with the new "gummy bear" implant; Natrelle 410, because it has a natural tear drop breast shape. He answered all my questions thoroughly and really took his time making sure that I was completely happy. On the day of surgery his bedside manner was impeccable and he did an excellent job making me feel comfortable and ensured me that everything was going to be ok (I've had surgery before, and naturally was a little nervous). I couldn't be happier with my results, and my new breasts are amazing! I'm so glad that I waited to find Dr. Khorsandi and didn't rush into a procedure with a different doctor that I didn't feel comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his practice, he truly is a great surgeon. It's been two years since my surgery and everything is still amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2015

"I had breast augmentation by dr Khorsandi I was very pleased with the results, not only because he did a fantastic job but he was very helpful when it came down to helping me choose the right cup size for my body and throughout the whole process from beginning to end he made himself available to answer any questions and concerns I had. Him and his staff were very nice and very professional specially one of his staff members, Patricia she was great she followed up with me and made the whole process much easier to go through I couldn't be happier to have chosen VIP and dr K for my procedure 2 years later I am still going to his office for juviderm treatments and skin treatments, I get so many compliments on the shape of my lips and I must say he does an amazing job with my lips as well. I have referred many girls to him for this reason and I advice anyone who is thinking of getting any of this procedures done to visit him and his staff at VIP you will be really happy you chose him as your doctor."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Yelp Jan 07 2015

"I am so glad I decided to choose Dr. Khorsandi for my breast augmentation. I am so happy with the results already and I am only a month out of surgery. Definitely a recommendation from me! I never felt uncomfortable or pressured to do anything I didn't want to. The whole staff is very helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2014

"I had a breast augmentation done by Khorsandi and he is very passionate about his work. He's caring and looks after his patients best interests. I walked in not knowing anything sizing or anything about implants and Khorsandi was very informative and by the end of the consultation I was confident about my sizing, procedure, and type. It's been almost 5 months after the procedure and my breast look and feel soooo natural! I'm constantly asked if their my natural breast and am always told that I had an amazing surgeon. I couldn't agree more!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from H.Q. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2014

"Dr Khorsandi is the best!!! He fixed all my issues with my first breast augmentation from a different doctor and now my boobs are PERFECT and 10x better then my first. My fianc? told me that there's no comparison on how much better they are now. He also did my rhinoplasty and I couldn't be happier! He took the time and really listened to me and gave me everything I asked for."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2014

"VIP Plastic Surgery was beyond my expectations! I recently got my breasts done and got the Silicone 6500. I absolutely love them. Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing job. My boobs look and feel so real! I feel more confident now than ever. Dr. Khorsandi and his office manager, Catherine were very kind and helpful! They answered all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. I definitely recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone! You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Yelp Jun 23 2014

"After having my son, my breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew 4 girls who got their breast done by dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them! They all looked exactly what I was looking for in Breast implants. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was SO nice, polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only dr I wanted to go with! I was able to see what my boobs would look like with different implants and sizes in 3d from dr. Khorsandis computer. We ended up going with 465cc high profile! The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. I'm two weeks post op now and I am sooo obsessed with how my boobs look! Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Catherine was amazing and was always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery! Dr. Khorsandi is truly amazing at what he does!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2014

"Im definitely happy with the experience I had with Dr.Khorsandi. He gave me what I always wanted, my Breast Augmentation. He is the BEST, professional, attentive, and he knew exactly what I wanted. He is the only plastic surgeon that I trust. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for great results."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2014

"So about a few years back I made the decision that I wanted a boob job. After going on numerous consultations with surgeons, some good & some bad..I found Dr Khorsandi. He's such a genuine & caring doctor! During my consultation he made me feel comfortable the whole time. He was VERY knowledgeable and answered every single annoying question I had lol. He took pictures and used a 3-D Vectra system to help visualize my results. I was sold! We agreed on 425cc silicone gel under the muscle. I booked my appoinment with his assistant Catherine. She is the sweetest! She gave me her email & cell phone number if I had any questions or concerns. I emailed her a few times and she ALWAYS answered me back. My day of surgery went so smooth. I'm not going to lie..I was a little nervous but Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel I was definitely in good hands. Here I am offically two weeks post op & healing up very well all thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. I'm so happy I found him! I would definitely recommend him to ANYONE! HE IS THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2014

"My experience at VIP plastic surgery was amazing. I has a breast augmentation about 2 and half months ago already and I am in love with my results. Dr. khorsandi and his staff make you feel very welcome. Doctor also know exactly what he's doing and how to explain everything very clear. Questions after question I would ask at first was answered very appropriately. ActIons speak louder than words and when I saw all. His work that was done, I was like this is a definite must. I did research after research to find the PERFECT DOCTOR and I sure found him alright. With my breast augmentation he had a recommended a size smaller than which I wanted and he of course did the size I wanted with no hesitation. I definitely would recommend Dr. Khorsandi in a heart beat with no hesitation."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2014

"There are not words for how grateful I am to have found Dr. Khorsandi. He is an amazing doctor who cares about you and wants to provide the best results. He puts you at ease and you instantly feel like you have known him forever. He takes great pride in his work and it definitely shows. His office manager, Catherine, is also amazing. She is always available if you have any questions. She gets back to you very quickly and makes sure all of your questions or concerns have been answered. The girls who work in the office are all very sweet and helpful too. I had breast augmentation, septorhinoplasty, and chin liposuction done 6 weeks ago. My results so far are incredible. My nose is exactly how I have always pictured it being. I had trouble breathing on one side and have had a bump on the bridge of my nose that everyone always wanted to point out and make fun of. Now, I can breathe and there is no more bump! It looks like the nose I should have been born with! My breasts turned out perfectly also. It has only been six weeks so they are still settling and softening but I could not have asked for better results. I breast fed my two children so I had mom boobs. Now I have the boobs of a 32 year old without kids! They fit my body perfectly and look very natural (even for being only 6 weeks post op). Dr. Khorsandi used his 3D vectra imaging to show me my after results and talked me through sizes and the pros and cons of each implant. I could not have had better "

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2014

"I would recommend Dr.Khorsandi to anyone that was considering any cosmetic procedure! He genuinely cares about your concerns and questions. He made sure that he gave me all of the information necessary to feel comfortable and at ease when it was time for surgery!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2014

"I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Khorsandi. Its been 9 months and my breast look and feel amazing! My results are so natural, just like I wanted. My pre op & post op experience was top of the line! They really do give every one of their costumers VIP experience. Dr. K was very helpful through out it all, he answered every question I had and explained everything throughly. I'm constantly referring people to him because in all honesty, he really IS the BEST OF LAS VEGAS. I work in an industry where Plastic Surgery is very common, and all I can say is results speak for themselves."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2014

"I had my breast done with Dr. Khorsandi 6 months ago, and I couldn't be happier he exceeded my expectations I love the size the feel and how natural they look ! I get so many compliments on my breast all of my friends love how they turned out. From my first visit to my surgery day he was amazing answered all of my questions took his time with everything and watched over my recovery , couldn't have asked for a better doctor. I deff recommend him and will keep on going to him for any other procedures I might want."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.