Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2017

Brilliant, Compassionate and Top Plastic Surgeon In the United States - Brilliant, outstanding, caring, compassionate and a true medical genius! Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada and one of the top in his field nationwide. Both he and his staff truly care about patients and go out of their way to make sure you are more than satisfied with all services rendered. As a patient, I have known Dr. Khorsandi for over two years and I am most grateful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2017

Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him. Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded. He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess. I know because I've had a similar procedure... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-24
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 21, 2016

Very pleased with my results!! - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery. - - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-16
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr Khorsandi is MY HERO!!! (Facelift/Browlift) - Las Vegas, NV - If only had I known the best plastic surgeon was right here in fabulous Las Vegas, I would have never wasted so much of my time and money travelling to consult six surgeons far away...Dr. Khorsandi was heaven-sent: he was the ONLY one who did what all the other doctors said could not be done...I was repeatedly told by the other doctors to save my money because I would NOT have been happy with their results.I am so glad I did not give up, instead of being discouraged I decided to keep on searching...I knew there had to be THE PERFECT surgeon for me out there somewhere! Thankfully Dr. Khorsandi proved the others wrong and his mastery was successful in making me very happy! He has changed my life forever!!! He is MY HERO!!!!My experience from the moment I walked in (decor, staff and consultation), to the surgical center, to the follow ups, has been absolutely SUPERB and a real pleasure (which is not something someone would ever expect to say about surgery, but, seriously, everything was so amazing: I would redo it in a heartbeat!)My best advice is to put him on the very TOP of your list of doctors you want to consult and, I can guarantee, you will quickly realize no other doctor compares at all!What blew me away was that Dr. Khorsandi was the ONLY one who took pictures right away of my face and of what I wanted, which spoke volumes because no other doctor had ever bothered to do so, that gesture alone immediately showed me that he sincerely cared about what I was looking for: I was sold! He was also the only one who wanted to make the incisions along the hairline (instead of behind it) to avoid a receding hairline, which makes total sense.What I appreciate very much about him, besides his skills and knowledge of course, is that he is very kind, caring and funny in an uplifting way, I learned that a little humor at the right time is the only way to melt all the tension away in a split second and when that happens, wow, what a magical relief it is!Nurse Kelly was instrumental to put me at ease when I came in all super nervous because she genuinely spoke very highly of him right before I met him and I liked that very much.The staff is amazingly welcoming and works beautifully as one team. Catherine made everything even better by being reassuring and available anytime to answer my questions by text even after hours (!!!) which I found very convenient and stress-free. Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I would ever recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

46 Yr Old Ulthera Patient - Henderson, NV - January 28th, 2015. I went in to VIP Plastic Surgery to get Ulthera done on the lower half of my face and neck. The procedure was done by Dr. Khorsandi himself, I felt minimal discomfort while he was doing the procedure. At every moment he would ask how I was feeling to make sure I was comfortable. This procedure required no down time I returned to work the next day. i know it Usually takes a couple months to see the full results, but I am very please with all of Dr. Khorsandi's work. More

5.0
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2015

January 28th, 2015. I went in to VIP Plastic Surgery to get Ulthera done on the lower half of my face and neck. The procedure was done by Dr. Khorsandi himself, I felt minimal discomfort while he was doing the procedure. At every moment he would ask how I was feeling to make sure I was comfortable. This procedure required no down time I returned to work the next day. i know it Usually takes a couple months to see the full results, but I am very please with all of Dr. Khorsandi's work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Ulthera. Las Vegas, NV - For the past few years, I have felt that my skin has become saggier with age. I wanted to tighten my skin but I have a low pain tolerance. After extensive research, I am glad that I found Dr. Khorsandi. I got the Ulthera treatment for my face and neck. The pain was tolerable and the results are extraordinary. One of the best parts about this experience is that Dr. Khorsandi and his staff told me in detail what to expect and were very caring and kind to me. He is definitely the best and I look forward to doing other treatments with him in the future. More

5.0
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

For the past few years, I have felt that my skin has become saggier with age. I wanted to tighten my skin but I have a low pain tolerance. After extensive research, I am glad that I found Dr. Khorsandi. I got the Ulthera treatment for my face and neck. The pain was tolerable and the results are extraordinary. One of the best parts about this experience is that Dr. Khorsandi and his staff told me in detail what to expect and were very caring and kind to me. He is definitely the best and I look forward to doing other treatments with him in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.