Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 24 2021

"Dr. Khorsandi has been nothing short of amazing - I am absolutely in love with Dr. Khorsandi's work! I've been seeing Dr. K for almost a decade now and he continues to keep me overly pleased with every single procedure he's done for me. His knowledge, skill, and bedside manor are incomparable.  I'm beyond ecstatic I found him by evaluating days of reviews and pictures from this site.  From my very first consult, to now, every time I step into his office,  he has been nothing short of amazing. I am so grateful for the transformation he has gotten me through.  I couldn't be happier than I am now with the end results. I am genuinely thankful for the years of care he and his office has given me.Updated on 25 Nov 2021:Hey y'all, I wasn't planning on writing a review, but thought I would to help anyone looking on getting either of these procedures done; so you can see and compare your healing process. Overall the recovery was pretty easy. Lots of tylenol, Netflix and sleep (elevated on a wedge pillow). My face swelled up pretty bad, but by week two, it wasn't so bad. I'd definitely recommend taking two to three weeks offa work to fully heal- from the eyebrow lift that is-the lip lift I felt fine almost immediately, no pain, and minimal swelling. I'm two weeks out now and I feel almost back to normal. My face is tight and I can't really move my top lip yet but in time I'll feel even better. I already love the results. Dr. Khorsandi is amazing!Updated on 30 Nov 2021:Hey guys, I'm about three weeks out from my eyebrow and lip lift. I just put on eye makeup for the first time post op. My orbital bone is still a little sensitive. I can't move my eyebrows just yet, and my top lip is still pretty stiff. I also can't open my jaw all the way yet, but I just gotta be patient. In time everything will heal. I haven't worn face make up or straightened my hair yet, but I plan to this Friday; so I'll post another pic then.Updated on 3 Dec 2021:Hey guys, tonight is my first night back to work. I'm wearing face makeup for the first time post op. Definitely gotta keep the incisions moisturized well so the powder can go on okay without being too peely. Told y'all I'd post more pics so here's a couple.Updated on 8 Dec 2021:Hi guys, I reached the one month post op mark. Each week everything heals more and more. My face is still tight but I can somewhat move my eyebrows and my top lip isn't stiff anymore. I'm going to be getting prp on the area's where I had staples in my scalp to help regrow the hair in that area soon. I'll document how that goes as well.Updated on 28 Jan 2022:Heyyy guys, I said I would document how my prp treatments are going; So I'm about one month out from my first treatment to the area where the staples were from my brow lift. I have baby hairs growing back. I get my second prp treatment in three days. I'm pretty confident that it'll help my hair grow pretty much fully back in those areas. I'm almost three months out from my brow and lip lift. I feel back to normal with the exception of my scalp still being numb which is normal. It takes about 6 to 12 months to gain feeling back."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 24 2021

"Dr. Khorsandi has been nothing short of amazing - I am absolutely in love with Dr. Khorsandi's work! I've been seeing Dr. K for almost a decade now and he continues to keep me overly pleased with every single procedure he's done for me. His knowledge, skill, and bedside manor are incomparable.  I'm beyond ecstatic I found him by evaluating days of reviews and pictures from this site.  From my very first consult, to now, every time I step into his office,  he has been nothing short of amazing. I am so grateful for the transformation he has gotten me through.  I couldn't be happier than I am now with the end results. I am genuinely thankful for the years of care he and his office has given me.Updated on 25 Nov 2021:Hey y'all, I wasn't planning on writing a review, but thought I would to help anyone looking on getting either of these procedures done; so you can see and compare your healing process. Overall the recovery was pretty easy. Lots of tylenol, Netflix and sleep (elevated on a wedge pillow). My face swelled up pretty bad, but by week two, it wasn't so bad. I'd definitely recommend taking two to three weeks offa work to fully heal- from the eyebrow lift that is-the lip lift I felt fine almost immediately, no pain, and minimal swelling. I'm two weeks out now and I feel almost back to normal. My face is tight and I can't really move my top lip yet but in time I'll feel even better. I already love the results. Dr. Khorsandi is amazing!Updated on 30 Nov 2021:Hey guys, I'm about three weeks out from my eyebrow and lip lift. I just put on eye makeup for the first time post op. My orbital bone is still a little sensitive. I can't move my eyebrows just yet, and my top lip is still pretty stiff. I also can't open my jaw all the way yet, but I just gotta be patient. In time everything will heal. I haven't worn face make up or straightened my hair yet, but I plan to this Friday; so I'll post another pic then.Updated on 3 Dec 2021:Hey guys, tonight is my first night back to work. I'm wearing face makeup for the first time post op. Definitely gotta keep the incisions moisturized well so the powder can go on okay without being too peely. Told y'all I'd post more pics so here's a couple.Updated on 8 Dec 2021:Hi guys, I reached the one month post op mark. Each week everything heals more and more. My face is still tight but I can somewhat move my eyebrows and my top lip isn't stiff anymore. I'm going to be getting prp on the area's where I had staples in my scalp to help regrow the hair in that area soon. I'll document how that goes as well.Updated on 28 Jan 2022:Heyyy guys, I said I would document how my prp treatments are going; So I'm about one month out from my first treatment to the area where the staples were from my brow lift. I have baby hairs growing back. I get my second prp treatment in three days. I'm pretty confident that it'll help my hair grow pretty much fully back in those areas. I'm almost three months out from my brow and lip lift. I feel back to normal with the exception of my scalp still being numb which is normal. It takes about 6 to 12 months to gain feeling back.Updated on 1 Jun 2022:Hey you all! I'm a little over seven months post op. Most final results you can pretty much see at the 6 month time mark. Everything's moving and looking good. No stiffness at all and I'm finally slowly gaining feeling back in my scalp. The incision around my nose did kinda stretch a little so I'm going in once a month for fraxel treatments around that scar to fix it up. I'm also still doing my prp treatments to where the incision was in my scalp. You can see my baby hairs growing around my hairline now. Pics posted :)"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 21 2019

"Thankful for my Beautiful Lips - I was hesitant to get anything done to my face but Dr. Khorsandi and his professional staff put me at ease as soon as I started my consultation. I wanted to get my lips “done” and give it a more fuller look. He explained the procedure in detail and reassured me that I will look natural after he is done. Boy, was he right! I absolutely LOVE my lips! They look fabulous! I love the shape of them and how even they look. If anyone is scared or hesitant to change their look like I was, I recommend that you give Dr. Khorsandi a chance to make you look and feel beautiful, yet still natural."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Oct 21 2019

"I am impressed with how good and natural my under eyes look - I came to this doctor for fillers because i had heard amazing things about him. I had really bad under eyes and the lines on my forehead were driving me crazy! My first impression walking in was how nice and friendly the staff was. I ended up doing under eye filler and botox, as that was what the doctor recommended for me. I am impressed with how good and natural my under eyes look. I was a little scared that i was going to look too puffy or over done but I just look well rested. The botox took a few days to kick in but i love the results. I will definitely be coming back for more fillers in the future. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend coming to this doctor."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Jul 21 2019

"The Best Doctor in Vegas - Can’t thank enough dr Khorsandi for everything he has done. I had liposuction fat transfer to my butt and also bodytite on abdomen and the results came out amazing. I never thought I’ll ever look the way I look now. And all thanks to doctor K . My son also had otoplasty and his ears looks so good too. He’s happy and confident now. The staff is great everyone is so nice and friendly. Patricia always answered all my questions or concerns I had at any time of the day. I’m so glad I went to Vip plastic surgery for mine and my sons procedure. The best in vegas."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - he's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent questions they are always there.I literally was up and walking around the next day, lolTIPS: MAKE sure you get lots of baggy sweat pants , GO to your for your follow ups , and get lymphatic massages, and rest a lot. AND wear your garment all the time. and no sitting on the precious butt you just paid for lol.I even do my vampire facials (PRP) here and melanie is such a doll. she really cares for her patients and I trust her with my life lol.she has the best advice for your skin needs and is fun to talk to while getting it done i literally fly from LA just to come to this VIP plastic surgery because they are so good.."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking great. He has great bedside manner too which is a plus. I felt totally comfortable right away and after seeing how he fixed everything the other doctor messed up he has my trust and will be going back . If I could give him ten stars I would."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 16 2018

"BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 28 2017

"Brilliant, Compassionate and Top Plastic Surgeon In the United States - Brilliant, outstanding, caring, compassionate and a true medical genius! Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada and one of the top in his field nationwide. Both he and his staff truly care about patients and go out of their way to make sure you are more than satisfied with all services rendered. As a patient, I have known Dr. Khorsandi for over two years and I am most grateful..."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Oct 28 2017

"He does amazing work! - One of my eyes were lower than the other and it was something I didn't like. DR. Khorsandi did a brow lift, eye lift and I couldn't be any happier. He is amazing and so is his team. I can't thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"My BBL experience - I recently just got lipo and fat grafting to the butt and I am so happy with the results!! My butt is so plump and round, just what I wanted. Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing job! Three of my friends got a BBL done by Dr. Khorsandi as well and recommended him to me. At first I wasn’t sure if this was what I wanted. I had a ton of questions and was afraid that none of them would get answered but Dr. Khorsandi and the manager, Catherine were both very kind to me and answered every single question I had. They were really good at following up with me post-op, making sure that I was taking proper care of myself. They stressed the importance of wearing my garments and keeping my garments clean. I would definitely recommend VIP Plastic Surgery. Everything was about 18k."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2017

"Very Excited to See Results - I had an eyebrow transplant yesterday at VIP plastic surgery. I did a lot of research about the procedure before proceeding and I was very comfortable to have the procedure although I was not fully prepared. Most things I read said their was very little down time, however for me that doesn't seem to be the case as my eyes are almost swollen shut. The procedure was painful in my opinion. The bulk of the pain coming from the strip of hair they remove from the back of your head. Dr K and Lee placed the maximum amount of grafts possible (over 400 per eye), they were kind and confident, and I'm very excited to see the results as they are not instant gratification like some procedures."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf May 20 2017

"Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him. Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded. He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess. I know because I've had a similar procedure..."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Apr 30 2017

"When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation..."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Apr 30 2017

"Great Acne Scar Removal - When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2016

"Very pleased with my results!! - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery. - - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Dec 21 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Dec 17 2016

"Perfectionist Wanting Gorgeous Curvy Shape - My doctor was and still is amazing. He listens to exactly what you want and achieves it. I'm extremely satisfied with my results, to the point of me leaving this review. I finally have my dream body. - - I look at Kylie Jenner post surgical body and I'm in love. I never really had a shape and I really wanted a curvy but small cute figure. Dr.Khorsandi was amazing. During the consultation he spent over an hour going over what I wanted. I researched him for months before even seeing him. I also had a previous lipo that wasn't bad but it left me uneven. He did lipo sculpting, hip fat grafting, and a little to butt to blend in hips to butt area. I also had a lipoma removal on my leg. The pain I must admit was super intense, I'm a sucker for pain. I was amazed at how patient My doc was especially when I called him at late hours with concerns. I am two weeks in and I feel like I should share my story with you all as there are so many horror stories. Because I'm such a perfectionist I research research research, and I have to admit this is the most kind and genuine dr I've met this far. He genuinely wants to perfect you and the entire staff is great. But I will warn everyone that's getting liposuction THE PAIN IS NO JOKE! You really want to make sure you have a doctor that is going to make your suffering worth it."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Nov 19 2016

"27 Year Old with Bulky Tip and Low Columna - Khorsandi has been very professional and kind...he seems very experienced and I trust him 100% with my face. - - I am only a few days post op, but I can already see that my nose looks very nice underneath the cast, even with all the swelling. In the past few days, my face has swollen so much that I looked unrecognizable. Eyes swollen shut and my lips looked like Jay z's lips, lol. When I woke up this morning, I started panicking and crying because I felt like the swelling would never go down and was getting worse and I felt claustrophobic in my own face, but my fiancée talked to my doctor on the phone and he advised us to use more warm compresses and Advil and it has REALLY helped the swelling go down. I will continue to update with pictures as the healing continues!"

0.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Sep 27 2016

"28 Yo. Rhinoplasty and Eye Brow Lift :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is knowledge and has a sense of humor. I highly recommend him. - - I had done a lot of research looking for a doctor that could understand exactly what my concerns were regarding my facial features. I had some premature aging signs that are hereditary in my Family I believe. Dr Khorsandi did a phenomenal job at fixing these issues. I feel beautiful and happy with the results. I would recommend him to a family member!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2016

"I'm Semi Retired and Working As a Tour Guide for Chinese People, Want to Look Good - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was very patient and his professionalism gave me totally comfort during the OP as well as after care, Catherine, his assistance was so sweet and helpful, in the time of recovering, she shared with me everything I need to know about skin care to keep my look fresh alway. Thank you VIP team. - - I have been unhappy with my look for a year and now is time I have to do something about it. I have a lot of wrinkles under my eyes and around my lips, "VIP in Vegas" one of my friend recommended me to contact them for consultation. I met Dr. Khorsandy in February, he gave me enough information about face, neck and brow lift which will help to get the wrinkles out of the picture. After few months of back and forth on the phone for more questions and answers with Dr. K. I decided to go ahead with the procedure.Now I'm at 4 months post operation and couldn't be happier, I feel so good with myself, more confident when I work with people and get so many compliments about my face, my skin..... Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and his team, today I can waking up every morning and have a look at myself in the mirror knowing that " I'm beautiful and I'm happy"."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 15 2016

"Dr Khorsandi is MY HERO!!! (Facelift/Browlift) - Las Vegas, NV - If only had I known the best plastic surgeon was right here in fabulous Las Vegas, I would have never wasted so much of my time and money travelling to consult six surgeons far away...Dr. Khorsandi was heaven-sent: he was the ONLY one who did what all the other doctors said could not be done...I was repeatedly told by the other doctors to save my money because I would NOT have been happy with their results.I am so glad I did not give up, instead of being discouraged I decided to keep on searching...I knew there had to be THE PERFECT surgeon for me out there somewhere! Thankfully Dr. Khorsandi proved the others wrong and his mastery was successful in making me very happy! He has changed my life forever!!! He is MY HERO!!!!My experience from the moment I walked in (decor, staff and consultation), to the surgical center, to the follow ups, has been absolutely SUPERB and a real pleasure (which is not something someone would ever expect to say about surgery, but, seriously, everything was so amazing: I would redo it in a heartbeat!)My best advice is to put him on the very TOP of your list of doctors you want to consult and, I can guarantee, you will quickly realize no other doctor compares at all!What blew me away was that Dr. Khorsandi was the ONLY one who took pictures right away of my face and of what I wanted, which spoke volumes because no other doctor had ever bothered to do so, that gesture alone immediately showed me that he sincerely cared about what I was looking for: I was sold! He was also the only one who wanted to make the incisions along the hairline (instead of behind it) to avoid a receding hairline, which makes total sense.What I appreciate very much about him, besides his skills and knowledge of course, is that he is very kind, caring and funny in an uplifting way, I learned that a little humor at the right time is the only way to melt all the tension away in a split second and when that happens, wow, what a magical relief it is!Nurse Kelly was instrumental to put me at ease when I came in all super nervous because she genuinely spoke very highly of him right before I met him and I liked that very much.The staff is amazingly welcoming and works beautifully as one team. Catherine made everything even better by being reassuring and available anytime to answer my questions by text even after hours (!!!) which I found very convenient and stress-free. Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I would ever recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 01 2016

"Vases Hi Def Lipo with Fat Grafting - Henderson, NV - I'm about 3 weeks post surgery and I have to say o couldn't be more satisfied. This is not a procedure that you should go to someone that doesn't know what they are doing or rush you during your appt. from the first appt to every appt after that, dr khorsandi and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr khorsandi really knows what he is doing and was able to create the look I was going for. He gave me abs and a butt that I couldn't get from working out. They included the endymed massages with my surgery and it really helped with the results afterwards. This practice has all the new technologies and lasers that you can think of. Catherine his manager was so nice and helpful and would answer my texts at any time of the day or week. She really made me feel at eased. All the girls are very nice there too. I def thought it was worth the 25k to get the results and services you are looking for. Dr khorsandi is very professional and an artist????"

0.0 Review from 1. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2016

"54 Years Old I've Had Botox Juvéderm and Blepharoplasty. Henderson, NV - I have used Dr. Khorsandi before and I'm extremely happy with his work I didn't want to look over done just refreshed and younger looking I am thrilled with my results I've had Botox Juvéderm and five years ago I had a lower blepharoplasty. People always told me I look tired it bothered me so much. Once I had my eyes done I never heard that again."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 11 2015

"41 Years Old, Mother of Three - Henderson, NV - A few years ago I began to notice a big change in my face. Due to loss of volume under my eyes and heavy eye lids, my eyes were aging my face very dramatically. Despite all the lotions, potions, and make up tricks, I began to cringe when I saw pictures or looked in a mirror. I am generally a very positive and happy person, so I was quite disappointed when I noticed how much this flaw was affecting my behavior. I began to refuse pictures unless I was wearing sunglasses. I will also freely admit I replaced my beloved smile with the dreaded "duck face". The truth is, as women our self esteem is a direct reflection of how we feel when we look in the mirror. Sadly, I was quickly losing mine. Smiling became something I dreaded because it enhanced, what to me was, my biggest flaw. I began to research my options, and lucky for me, since VIP Plastic surgery is not near us, a friend told me about Dr. Khorsandi. I met with Dr. Khorsandi in May for a consultation. From the minute he walked into the consultation room, he put my husband and I at ease. We discussed my concerns and he answered every question I had with knowledge and compassion. Dr. Khorsandi impressed us from minute one. It is so rare to find a doctor, especially in the plastic surgery field, that is truly concerned about what is best for each individual patient. I traveled back to Dr. Khorsandi's office in August for an upper and lower bleproplasty, as well as fat transfer to the hollows under my eyes. Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing staff calmed my nerves and treated me like I was the only patient in the world. This meant a lot to the nervous and scared mom side of me. After care and follow up from the office was above and beyond my expectations. I am currently 7 weeks post opt and I couldn't be happier! I enjoy smiling again, I go out without a mountain of make up, I take pictures without sunglasses, and I am happy to say my self esteem has returned. I can't thank Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery enough for all they have done to help return my smile and make me feel like me again. I have attached a photo of me before and 4 weeks post op."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 24 2015

"Breast Implants & Lift on Right Breast. Henderson, NV - My expirience at Dr.khorsandis office was great , from the moment I walked in the door I felt very welcomed , The office was very clean and well put togethere ( something inportant in my eyes since its a doctors office I expect it to be well kept). My consultation with Dr. Khorsandi was about an hour long he took mesurements & 3d pictures wich allowed me to see diferent profiles and sizes in the computer & also gave me his opinion on what he thought would look good (size) wise but keeping in mind what i wanted. I had gone to other doctors before comming to see Dr. khorsandis o and None of them took their time with me or answerd questions like he did, I actually wish would have came to his office first it would have saved me so much time. My surgery was booked for a month after my consultation. its now 8months since my surgery and im very happy with my results ive never been happier with my breast."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 17 2015

"Armena M - 40 Yer Old Mother of 2- a Very Grateful and Satisfied Patient - In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsndi."

5.0 Review from 4. Source: RealSelf Feb 08 2015

"46 Yr Old Ulthera Patient - Henderson, NV - January 28th, 2015. I went in to VIP Plastic Surgery to get Ulthera done on the lower half of my face and neck. The procedure was done by Dr. Khorsandi himself, I felt minimal discomfort while he was doing the procedure. At every moment he would ask how I was feeling to make sure I was comfortable. This procedure required no down time I returned to work the next day. i know it Usually takes a couple months to see the full results, but I am very please with all of Dr. Khorsandi's work."

5.0 Review from 4. Source: RealSelf Feb 08 2015

"January 28th, 2015. I went in to VIP Plastic Surgery to get Ulthera done on the lower half of my face and neck. The procedure was done by Dr. Khorsandi himself, I felt minimal discomfort while he was doing the procedure. At every moment he would ask how I was feeling to make sure I was comfortable. This procedure required no down time I returned to work the next day. i know it Usually takes a couple months to see the full results, but I am very please with all of Dr. Khorsandi's work."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 22 2015

"Ulthera. Las Vegas, NV - For the past few years, I have felt that my skin has become saggier with age. I wanted to tighten my skin but I have a low pain tolerance. After extensive research, I am glad that I found Dr. Khorsandi. I got the Ulthera treatment for my face and neck. The pain was tolerable and the results are extraordinary. One of the best parts about this experience is that Dr. Khorsandi and his staff told me in detail what to expect and were very caring and kind to me. He is definitely the best and I look forward to doing other treatments with him in the future."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 22 2015

"For the past few years, I have felt that my skin has become saggier with age. I wanted to tighten my skin but I have a low pain tolerance. After extensive research, I am glad that I found Dr. Khorsandi. I got the Ulthera treatment for my face and neck. The pain was tolerable and the results are extraordinary. One of the best parts about this experience is that Dr. Khorsandi and his staff told me in detail what to expect and were very caring and kind to me. He is definitely the best and I look forward to doing other treatments with him in the future."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jan 07 2015

"Septo-Rhinoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - I have had a deviated septum for all of my adult life. When I was in my early 20's I had a septoplasty procedure done. It was the most uncomfortable feeling, unbearable at times. The packing and the drainage seemed unending. After the months of healing I could breathe no better...What a waste. I vowed never to go through it again. Fast forward 25 years, I had a procedure done on my eyes to remove the bags. I did extensive research and found the absolute best surgeon. I struck gold with this man. My eyes were done so well just a few days after the surgery no one could tell I had surgery. His name is Dr. Christopher Khorsandi. While speaking with Dr. Khorsandi, he explained the great improvements in the Septoplasty procedure. I vowed never to do it again, but I trust Dr. Khorsandi. I had the procedure done on Dec. 5th. I was on a plane flying back to my job overseas on the 12th, just 7 days later. Splints out, stitches removed and pain free. The biggest part is I was breathing clearly through both nasal passages. I had not done this since a teenager. Dr. Khorsandi and his expertise has me looking and feeling better than I ever have. I do not want to forget his staff. Catherine and the other girls are by far the best there is. I always had my messages returned immediately, it didn't matter if it were evening or weekends. Dr. Khorsandi's office made me feel like I am his only patient, if you don't believe me call them, talk to Dr. Khorsandi and see for yourself.....Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for all your work."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jan 07 2015

"I have had a deviated septum for all of my adult life. When I was in my early 20's I had a septoplasty procedure done. It was the most uncomfortable feeling, unbearable at times. The packing and the drainage seemed unending. After the months of healing I could breathe no better...What a waste. I vowed never to go through it again. Fast forward 25 years, I had a procedure done on my eyes to remove the bags. I did extensive research and found the absolute best surgeon. I struck gold with this man. My eyes were done so well just a few days after the surgery no one could tell I had surgery. His name is Dr. Christopher Khorsandi. While speaking with Dr. Khorsandi, he explained the great improvements in the Septoplasty procedure. I vowed never to do it again, but I trust Dr. Khorsandi. I had the procedure done on Dec. 5th. I was on a plane flying back to my job overseas on the 12th, just 7 days later. Splints out, stitches removed and pain free. The biggest part is I was breathing clearly through both nasal passages. I had not done this since a teenager. Dr. Khorsandi and his expertise has me looking and feeling better than I ever have. I do not want to forget his staff. Catherine and the other girls are by far the best there is. I always had my messages returned immediately, it didn't matter if it were evening or weekends. Dr. Khorsandi's office made me feel like I am his only patient, if you don't believe me call them, talk to Dr. Khorsandi and see for yourself.....Thank you Dr. "

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 23 2013

"Leann Canada -Las Vegas, NV - I was extremely pleased with the whole process. Dr. Khorsandi was very thorough in explaining the entire procedure in detail. I received excellent care, before, during and following the procedure. This was my first experience with any procedure so I was a bit nervous. Dr. Khorsandi and his assistant knowledge and warmth put me at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. I believe they are truly concerned for your health and a positive outcome for you. - - The better looking give me more confident when I'm facing the outside world, the procedure I got included Thermage neck and face, radiesse, clear and brilliant were the right thing I had done for myself. I look good, feel good and very happy with the result I had got. The wrinkle under my eyes and both side of my mouth were gone, the dark spots on my cheek were fade away give me a bright and smooth skin. I'm very happy."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 02 2013

"Very Pleased with All Aspects of my Revision Rhinoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is a one of a kind doctor. I feel so fortunate to have found him because it was very difficult to find information on revision Rhinoplasty surgeons in my area. I was drawn to him because he has extensive knowledge on revisions and that is the most difficult plastic surgery to perform so you want someone who knows what they are doing.During my consultation my husband and I liked Dr. Khorsandi immediately. He was able to articulate exactly what it was that I didn't like about my old nose, he was very specific on how he planned to change it and he has a 3-D vector system that shows you what your nose should look like with the suggested changes. I felt a sense of confidence with him that I had not had with my previous surgeon or with anyone else I had consulted with in the past. In addition, he is the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. His Practice Consultant Catherine is also fabulous. They are those people who you enjoy talking to so much you don't want to leave the office because you're having fun. I have never in my life had that happen in a doctor's office. I was able to get a surgery date for the next week and before I knew it, it was over and my splint just came off today. I am thrilled with the results! My nose looked deformed after my original surgery. It was twisted, there was a dent on the side, I had a hump that wasn't there prior to my original revision and I had a deviated septum. In other words this was a very challenging surgery. My nose now looks like I was born with it(but of course much better than the original) and I can finally breathe properly!Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine were always available when we had questions(my husband and I called them a lot!) and they were always very pleasant and informative. Dr. Khorsandi was very thorough and went over any questions I had right before surgery and made me feel relaxed with his great sense of humor. I also really liked how gentle Dr. Khorsandi was when he removed my stitches and stents and cleaned everything out. He made it painless because he takes the time to make it that way. It was uncomfortable after my original surgery so I do have something to compare it to. The last time my eyes watered and I wanted to scream. Dr. Khorsandi is the best. I am so thankful I that found him and I would recommend him to anyone. - - I got my splint off today and I love it! My nose looks better than I could have imagined and it's still swollen so it will look even better when the swelling subsides. I was really nervous about having the stents removed and the stitches taken out but the doctor was so gentle that it was a breeze. When I got home I actually cried and my husband was all worried, but the reason I cried was because I was so happy that I didn't have a deformed nose anymore. That nightmare is over. I am so glad I had a revision and I am feel like I just won a Las Vegas jackpot. I'd go out and try a few slots but my eyes are still swollen and they take so many pictures of you when you win."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 05 2013

"BOTOX is GREAT! Erases Crows Feet - Las Vegas, NV - Very thoughtful and organized. Answered all questions and made me feel that I was in great hands! - - I had never tried Botox but was beginning to notice some pesky crows feet around my eyes and a little drooping on my upper eyelids. After talking with Dr. Khorsandi we decided that Botox would refresh my look! Within half and hour I was out of the office and on my way home! No pain because he used a numbing gel. VERY happy with results and Dr. Khorsandi! Will be back! Looking younger."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Aug 26 2013

"I had Restylane fillers done in my marionette lines approx. 3 years ago. Not know what to expect I was a little apprehensive. Well I had a right to be apprehensive. The plastic surgeon that I went to here in Las Vegas did not use a dental block and I felt every injection. Tears were streaming from my eyes. However my procedure with Dr. Khorsandi was entirely different! He used a dental block and I did not feel any pain at all!! The results were entirely natural and I have had friends say...you look great. Great Dr. with wonderful results!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.