Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas Surgery Center

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226531
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi did my 50 year overhaul two years ago. I still look great and it doesn't look like I've aged one bit. I came in recently and started doing the Clear and Brilliant laser for my arms and hands. Clearing up all those pesky sun spots. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of me. I highly recommend his office and Dr. Khorsandi More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226528
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

just had my nose done by Dr. Khorsandi, he did an amazing job! couldnt be happier with how it turned out. It looks natural and i dont look like a totally different person. glad i chose him to do my rhinoplasty! would recommend and go to him in the future. Thank you so much :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6783994
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2015

So happy I went with Dr. Khorsandi. I saw three other plastic surgeons and I felt that Dr. Khorsandi was the most confident and knowledgeable. I had my breast and rhinoplasty done at the same time. I look great and recovery was easy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10372220
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is the only doctor that could fix my botched nose job that a local ENT screwed up. I can finally breathe and I now look normal. Thanks Dr K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

Couldn't be happier! - I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for plastic surgery, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Korsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Korsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose. It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2017

Awesome - Such a talented doctor. He was able to take my breasts which were in bad shape after my previous surgeon messed them up, and make them look pretty again. I didn't take my top off for over two years in front of my husband. Now I can't wait for pool season. He is compassionate and caring to boot. Love Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2017

Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him. Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded. He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess. I know because I've had a similar procedure performed in the past and it resulted in a cyst and left my nose damaged. Like anything in this world, there are alot of options and every doctor has a different skill level. Dr. Khosravi is indeed a master of his craft. You would be lucky to experience such a capable hand during surgery, i know I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2017

Confidence Restored, Thank You Dr. Khorsandi! - I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first hand the revision of some botched surgeries. This also helped me gain the confidence to find a surgeon to fix my appearance. I selected a well known surgeon to the stars in Atlanta, paid my money and was prepared to travel there for my surgery. However, my mother suggested I look for the best surgeon right here in Las Vegas. The first surgeon I visited here was not personable. He did not seem confident that he could fix my breasts and told me I would have to have two separate surgeries. I saw Dr Khorsandi's billboard on 215 after leaving this consultation and decided to make an appointment. This is when my life changed. The VIP STAFF are warm, welcoming and professional. from the time I spoke to them over the phone, to having my consultation and now during my follow up visits they continue to treat you like a VIP. Dr Khorsandi takes his time with his patient's, he listens to you and is extremely knowledgeable about what he does. I did my research, reviewed his online pictures, read his bio and learned he completed medical school in my hometown in Philadelphia at PENN! Dr Khorsandi took one look at my appearance and knew right away how to correct my appearance. He removed the excesses areolar tissue left in place by the previous surgeon and lifted my left breast. He removed my saline implants and replaced them with silicone implants. I told him I wanted to be as close to 650cc as possible. He placed a 605cc implant in the left breast and 650cc implant in the right breast and the results are amazing. My suture lines are neat, clean and virtually undetectable. I actually cried when I looked in the mirror at home and saw his amazing work. I personally thanked him and hugged him at my follow up appointment because he restored my confidence and greatly exceeded my expectations. I am confident that if I had gone elsewhere I would not be as happy as I am with the results Dr. Khorsandi helped me to achieve. I will be returning to him for a couple more procedures I want to have done. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for your excellent work and for making me feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2017

Smooth experience with extended tummy tuck - I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my question and answered all my concerns in full details. This also included accommodation options in Las Vegas, and recovery clinics available or private nurses.4- Commitment. The level of assistance did not change starting from the first call, to pre-surgery consultation, to post surgery follow-ups. I called Dr. Khorsandi past midnight the day of the surgery to ask about medication dosage and he was happy to answer. Well, maybe not too happy haha, but he was certainly available and assured me he will be if I needed him again. 5- Accurate quotation. Dr. Khorsandi will explain to you in details what is included and what is not before you proceed with the payment. They even gave me my medications for free even though I was told it is not included.6- Follow-ups. All follow-up appointments are free of charge with flexible scheduling. I had follow-ups the next day, about a week later, two weeks and one month after the surgery. When my surgical drains were ready to be removed, I scheduled an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were happy to accommodate even though appointments were full. After-surgery patients get priority when it comes to seeing the doctor.I had a very smooth experience with my surgery, and my recommendation is to definitely call Dr. Khorsandi’s office to get a consultation. Good Luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been having a accident scar in my face on my brow line s for the longest time and no body could help me the only one who took care of it is Dr Khorsandi I don't know how to thank him he is a guineas I am recommending him to every I have been having a accident scar in my face on my brow line s for the longest time and no body could help me the only one who took care of it is Dr Khorsandi I don't know how to thank him he is a guineas I am recommending him to every one. Thank you Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Mastaneh Merten More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is the best! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’t a competition. He is always patient, kind, and informative. I am 1 week post op and can say I’m feeling amazing, recovering well, and looking forward to a brighter,healthier future. It isn’t a competition when he is the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2019

He fixed my nosed fella previous botched job done by someone else in town - Best surgeon in town! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.