Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Las Vegas Surgery Center

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Healthgrades Sep 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Khorsandi for various procedures since 2016 and he is the most knowledgeable, skillful and trustworthy plastic surgeons in Nevada. He truly cares about his patients and their well-being. Dr. Khorsandi's staff is also very attentive and helpful. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi, you rock! Deborah V. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2020

"I am almost 2 years post-surgery for migraine relief. I had a occipital nerve release done to help me with 18 years of severe migraines following a bad car accident. After suffering almost every day with being bed-ridden, on oxygen, morphine, antinausea, migraine and various other medications and medical procedures... I am now MIGRAINE FREE!!! It's been a whole new life since the surgery. No more medications. No more severe pain. Dr Khorsandi's medical and surgical expertise has truly helped me after I thought there was going to be no change to my life. I would highly recommend him to other migraine sufferers! =)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 14 2019

"He is the best doctor in town. Went to many different consultations before coming to him. Had my nose done by him about 1 year ago and couldn’t be happier. The doctor is very professional and did exactly what he promised through the 3d imagining. I’m very happy. The staff are so friendly and office is beautiful. Doctor really cares about his patients . It’s worth the 10k!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 13 2018

"After having a saline breast augmentation 7 years ago and breast feeding two kids, my breast needed a lot of work. Dr Khorsandi spent plenty of time with me going over what I needed. I was very confident in his decision. My moms works with plastic surgeons daily and highly recommend Dr Khorsandi. I am beyond happy with my results! They are absolutely perfect! If you are looking to get a breast augmentation, he is definitely the doctor!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 21 2018

"I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2018

"Dr. K is the guy to go to for rhinoplasties! After two rhinoplasties that I was unhappy with, I decided to go to Dr.K for a revision and am more than satisfied. I was so afraid of my nose looking "nose-jobby" or too small... but Dr.K's work is natural. He's amazing!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Healthgrades Oct 04 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi is a miracle worker and surgical genius. He is kind, caring and embodies all the skills/knowledge and characteristics you could ever wish for in a doctor. Everyone I have encountered throughout my visits at VIP plastic surgery have all been wonderful. The waiting room area as well as the examination rooms are well kept, clean and comfortable. I have received two surgeries from Dr. Khorsandi and could not be happier with the results. He is a wonderful person and a top notch surgeon."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 14 2017

"I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Khorsandi and staff. They are a humorous, caring and kind bunch. They made me feel extremely comfortable and provided extra attention to me. The office wait is a bit long, only because he is so busy. It was well worth it. I highly recommend his expertise."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Healthgrades Aug 31 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi & the staff at VIP are absolutely fantastic. After my first visit I knew made the right choice. His bedside manor, expertise, and qualifications far surpassed other surgeons. I could not be happier with my decision or the results. He fixed my nose allowing me to breathe better, helped with my chronic TMJ and migraines and literally saved my hand! I am incredibly grateful for Dr. Khorsandi and how he has changed my life! I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 30 2017

"I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my questi"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 23 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, he takes the necessary time to devise an effective plan of care for his patients. His work is amazing! I had breast implant revision surgery and he far exceeded my expectations. He corrected the botched work of another surgeon, and produced results that helped restore my confidence. The suture lines are neat, clean and virtually undetectable. He corrected the asymmetry between my breasts by exchanging my implants and fixed my left areola. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 13 2017

"It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I'm very happy!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Dec 06 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi has a kind and professional demeanor. He has an artist's eye for beauty. His staff is also beautiful inside and out! I would definitely go back, and recommend VIP to others."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Healthgrades Oct 21 2016

"I've been a patient of Dr. khorsandi for about 4 years now &I have gotten multiple surgeries with him as well as my regular fillers and also lasers to help my acne & skin texture , Dr. Khorsandis office is a one stop office for all of your needs , he's an amazing doctor and will always give you his honest opinion , his bedside manners after surgery are great, the office is very nice and clean and his staff is super sweet and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Healthgrades Oct 21 2016

"I recently had lipo with fat grafting 6 weeks ago. I'm very happy with my results. Dr khorsandi is so amazing and does amazing work. I couldn't say enough nice things about this practice and the doctor. Everyone is so nice and friendly here. The doctor really take his time with you and will deliver the results he promised. I can't wait to come back and do my breast!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Healthgrades Sep 23 2016

"My experience with Dr. Khorsandi has been wonderful. He and his staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, treating you like a person rather than just a patient. He takes the time to thoroughly understand what you personally want and need. He keeps in mind what your end goal is, and creates a plan that is patient specific. His skill and expertise has allowed him to perform life-changing work on me. Dr. Khorsandi and the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery have truly made me feel like a VIP."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 24 2016

"I had been considering a breast augmentation for about ten years but I didn't know where to begin or who to trust. I met with a couple doctors but when I had my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi I knew that was it. He was very knowledgeable and also understanding to my needs! Every visit has been pleasant and Im 100% happy with my results! They look even better than the 3D imaging! I would never go anywhere else. You get what you pay for and he was worth every cent!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.