Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Las Vegas Surgery Center

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 14 2019

"He fixed my nosed fella previous botched job done by someone else in town - Best surgeon in town!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 20 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is the best! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’t a competition. He is always patient, kind, and informative. I am 1 week post op and can say I’m feeling amazing, recovering well, and looking forward to a brighter,healthier future. It isn’t a competition when he is the absolute best."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 19 2018

"DR.K - What a great job Dr. K did removing several of my lipomas."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 01 2017

"I have been having a accident scar in my face on my brow line s for the longest time and no body could help me the only one who took care of it is Dr Khorsandi I don't know how to thank him he is a guineas I am recommending him to every I have been having a accident scar in my face on my brow line s for the longest time and no body could help me the only one who took care of it is Dr Khorsandi I don't know how to thank him he is a guineas I am recommending him to every one. Thank you Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Mastaneh Merten"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 30 2017

"Smooth experience with extended tummy tuck - I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my question and answered all my concerns in full details. This also included accommodation options in Las Vegas, and recovery clinics available or private nurses.4- Commitment. The level of assistance did not change starting from the first call, to pre-surgery consultation, to post surgery follow-ups. I called Dr. Khorsandi past midnight the day of the surgery to ask about medication dosage and he was happy to answer. Well, maybe not too happy haha, but he was certainly available and assured me he will be if I needed him again. 5- Accurate quotation. Dr. Khorsandi will explain to you in details what is included and what is not before you proceed with the payment. They even gave me my medications for free even though I was told it is not included.6- Follow-ups. All follow-up appointments are free of charge with flexible scheduling. I had follow-ups the next day, about a week later, two weeks and one month after the surgery. When my surgical drains were ready to be removed, I scheduled an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were happy to accommodate even though appointments were full. After-surgery patients get priority when it comes to seeing the doctor.I had a very smooth experience with my surgery, and my recommendation is to definitely call Dr. Khorsandi’s office to get a consultation. Good Luck!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 23 2017

"Confidence Restored, Thank You Dr. Khorsandi! - I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first hand the revision of some botched surgeries. This also helped me gain the confidence to find a surgeon to fix my appearance. I selected a well known surgeon to the stars in Atlanta, paid my money and was prepared to travel there for my surgery. However, my mother suggested I look for the best surgeon right here in Las Vegas. The first surgeon I visited here was not personable. He did not seem confident that he could fix my breasts and told me I would have to have two separate surgeries. I saw Dr Khorsandi's billboard on 215 after leaving this consultation and decided to make an appointment. This is when my life changed. The VIP STAFF are warm, welcoming and professional. from the time I spoke to them over the phone, to having my consultation and now during my follow up visits they continue to treat you like a VIP. Dr Khorsandi takes his time with his patient's, he listens to you and is extremely knowledgeable about what he does. I did my research, reviewed his online pictures, read his bio and learned he completed medical school in my hometown in Philadelphia at PENN! Dr Khorsandi took one look at my appearance and knew right away how to correct my appearance. He removed the excesses areolar tissue left in place by the previous surgeon and lifted my left breast. He removed my saline implants and replaced them with silicone implants. I told him I wanted to be as close to 650cc as possible. He placed a 605cc implant in the left breast and 650cc implant in the right breast and the results are amazing. My suture lines are neat, clean and virtually undetectable. I actually cried when I looked in the mirror at home and saw his amazing work. I personally thanked him and hugged him at my follow up appointment because he restored my confidence and greatly exceeded my expectations. I am confident that if I had gone elsewhere I would not be as happy as I am with the results Dr. Khorsandi helped me to achieve. I will be returning to him for a couple more procedures I want to have done. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for your excellent work and for making me feel beautiful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 20 2017

"Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him. Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded. He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess. I know because I've had a similar procedure performed in the past and it resulted in a cyst and left my nose damaged. Like anything in this world, there are alot of options and every doctor has a different skill level. Dr. Khosravi is indeed a master of his craft. You would be lucky to experience such a capable hand during surgery, i know I was."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 05 2017

"Awesome - Such a talented doctor. He was able to take my breasts which were in bad shape after my previous surgeon messed them up, and make them look pretty again. I didn't take my top off for over two years in front of my husband. Now I can't wait for pool season. He is compassionate and caring to boot. Love Dr. Khorsandi."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 13 2017

"Couldn't be happier! - I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for plastic surgery, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Korsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Korsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose. It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 14 2016

"first visit and was very satisfied. Smart, nice and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 14 2016

"finally a doctor who cares and will SPEND TIIME with patients and not run them through to please the insurance companies..the ONLY patient advocate left around here! we love her!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 14 2016

"Friendly and easy to speak to. Very Competent"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 14 2016

"My Pain is Gone, so I can enjoy the holidays. Surgery was a breeze, recovery was quick. Thanks."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 14 2016

"He repaired surgical mistakes another surgion ahd made and also corrected several other problems the other surgeon had missed It has been several years now, and I have had no problem at all. I am very grateful to have found him When I was in the hospital after surgery his nurses said that he had high expectaions of them"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 08 2016

"I do tend to wait awhile to see him, but I think that's bc he doesn't rush his patients. But he's so awesome, kind and talented that I am willing to put up with it."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Vitals Nov 06 2016

"I had multiple procedures done by Dr. Khorsandi. First off let me say that his is a compassionate physician. I traveled from the Bay Area to him and underwent a Breast Augmentation, Liposuction and a rhinoplasty. As a health care professional myself, its easy to spot the doctors who know what they are talking about and those who are just full of promises and hot air. Dr. Khorsandi delivered the results I was looking for and I have since referred multiple patients to him. I am nearly 8 months out from my surgery and couldn't be happier. Thank you Dr. K."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Vitals Oct 18 2016

"I recently had my breast and nose surgery done with this doctor. He's the most thoughtful and honest surgeon that i've ever been too. I have seen a few in my life time. The staff are very friendly and the office is so nice and clean. They have all the best technologies here and all the latest lasers. The manager, Catherine is so easy to work with. She is reliable and always available to help with any questions you have at any time of the day. Dr. Khorsandi really gave me the best nose and breast I could ever ask for. I can't wait to come back for fillers and other treatments. I highly recommend this place to everyone and I have. This surgery was worth every penny and more."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Vitals Sep 28 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is an artist, a compassionate doctor, and a gifted surgeon. He fixed the liposuction my wife had after her tummy tuck. We had paid to have this done the first time years ago with another surgeon in town and did not like the results as they were uneven. He sculpted her waistline and hips and gave her a figure that makes me do a double take every time is see her in a dress. Well worth the money to have an expert like Dr. K do the work."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Vitals Sep 27 2016

"Dr. Korsandi is the best plastic surgeon. He has an incredible bedside manner. I had surgery at another practice which left me with a lot of irregularities, and hyperpigmentation. The scars were hard for me to look at, he took the time to give me choices and we started treating them one by one. It's been almost a year and I now feel better. Every time I walked in there he put a smile on my face. Best doctor I ever had."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Vitals Sep 22 2016

"Before going to Dr. Khorsandi, I was very apprehensive about seeing a plastic surgeon. His knowledge and expertise definitely put my mind at ease. He listened to my goals, and took into account what I personally wanted and needed to make a patient specific plan. He answered all questions, made wonderful recommendations, and was able to give me life-changing results. Every time I go into the office, the staff remembers my name and asks how I am...something I've never experienced with other doctors. I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Not only is he qualified and skilled in his work, but he is also very patient, thorough, and genuinely concerned about your success and well-being."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Vitals Sep 16 2016

"I was referred to Dr. Khorshandi by a close friend, where I was initially very hesitant to go through breast augmentation. This friend is one of the most detail-oriented, thorough, and particular friends I have. So, I knew by her referring me she truly trusted him, and I can see why. Catherine, Dr. Khorshandi and the staff were very accommodating, made me feel comfortable, something I was initially really nervous about, and were there to answer all of my questions and concerns. I am almost three weeks post opp, I feel amazing, am extremely pleased with the results so far, and I am looking forward to see the results during my next appointment. I am so happy I made the decision to go through the procedure with Dr. K and would highly recommend him if you are looking for a quality plastic surgeon. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Vitals Apr 08 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is the only doctor that could fix my botched nose job that a local ENT screwed up. I can finally breathe and I now look normal. Thanks Dr K"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 25 2015

"Very honest and skilled doctor. Wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Vitals Nov 09 2015

"So happy I went with Dr. Khorsandi. I saw three other plastic surgeons and I felt that Dr. Khorsandi was the most confident and knowledgeable. I had my breast and rhinoplasty done at the same time. I look great and recovery was easy."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Vitals Nov 08 2015

"Best plastic surgeon in The States. My face looks amazing, young, and natural."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 12 2015

"I can not say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery. I am 7 weeks post op from an upper and lower blephroplasty as well as fat transfer under my eyes. I feel like me again! Thank you, Dr. Khorsandi and staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2015

"In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 28 2015

"Exceptional Experience from start to finish. Best plastic surgeon in Las Vegas."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 26 2015

"Stellar Experience. The best in town."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Vitals Feb 26 2015

"Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Vitals Jan 11 2015

"just had my nose done by Dr. Khorsandi, he did an amazing job! couldnt be happier with how it turned out. It looks natural and i dont look like a totally different person. glad i chose him to do my rhinoplasty! would recommend and go to him in the future. Thank you so much :)"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Vitals Dec 21 2014

"Had carpal tunnel surgery more than two years ago. He did a fantastic job on it. Plus, he has a great sense of humor and is nice "eye candy"."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Vitals Dec 13 2014

"As an aging male who works in an industry where visual appearance is highly important, I could not turn away from Dr Khorsandi who came referred to me by literally 7 sources over the course of one month. His credentials coupled with my own research led me to the most gentle, charismatic, and knowledgeable doctor I have ever encountered. His staff at VIP plastic surgery is also impeccable. Everyone is welcoming, and highly skilled. If you are not interested in the very best of everything, look elsewhere, because this doctor only uses the best products and treatments available in the industry. His consultation was very thorough, and the digital 3d imaging was very helpful. Together we were able to visualize the results that he wanted to see on my face over time. I want to add that none of the clients or referral sources that led me to Dr. Khorsandi had anything detectable going on on their faces. As for me, after one clear and brilliant laser treatment, some injectables, and literally the best skin care regimen of products I have ever used, I am very happy with the results in even less than two weeks after the first treatment. I want to add that I like doctor's nip/tuck approach, a more step by step approach with the goal of natural undetectable subtle results. I also enjoy the discreet and exclusive boutique vibe of the office. This doc waves no banners other than his impeccable reputation, golden credentials, and outstanding results that speak for themselves."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Vitals Oct 16 2014

"Dr. Khorsandi did my 50 year overhaul two years ago. I still look great and it doesn't look like I've aged one bit. I came in recently and started doing the Clear and Brilliant laser for my arms and hands. Clearing up all those pesky sun spots. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of me. I highly recommend his office and Dr. Khorsandi"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Vitals Mar 06 2014

"I have been to several plastic surgeons in my life and think that Dr. Khorsandi is among the best in the country."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Vitals Dec 11 2013

"I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Vitals Nov 14 2013

"Very happy with my care from start to finish. The Dr. is very caring and I had little to no discomfort with my surgery."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Vitals Sep 22 2013

"I recently had my facelift with VIP plastic surgery and couldn't be happier. I am now 5 week out. From day one I was treated like a VIP. His results are fantastic and I can't wait to refer everyone I know to him. My husband has carpal tunnel and I just learned that Dr. Khorsandi is also trained to perform hand surgery. This was a very great experience. Thank you doctor and Catherine for taking years off my face. I look refresh and not over done."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Vitals Sep 19 2013

"I found Dr. Khorsandi on the internet. From the moment that I called to make an appointment to the consultation everything was top notch. His staffs was so much better than the other offices in town. I went to 3 different doctors and decided to go with Dr. Khorsandi for a few reason. 1) The doctor is amazing. He took his time with me. Listen to EVERY single concerns that I had. 2) His staff was amazing esp his consultant/office manager. She gave me her cell to text or call her anytime. I emailed her at 10pm that night and she replied back right away. 3) the 3-d vectra imaging was so cool. I was able to pick different implant sizes and see what I would look like after surgery. I am so happy I had my breast done with Dr. Khorsandi. I chose Sientra because of the lifetime guarantee. This is one of the best decisions that I have ever made. I am so happy with the results and feel so much better in a bikini now. I have referred so many of my friends to the doctor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 29 2013

"Dr. Khorsandi was very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions beforehand and tried to put me at ease. He was realistic with my results but very positive about how I would look afterwards. I went to several other doctors before seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I felt the most at ease in his hands. His concern for his patients is apparent in his demeanor. I am happy with my results and I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 22 2013

"I am a migraine suffer. I've had devastating migraines for over 3 years. They have gotten so disabling that I lost my career in January. None of my neurologist's treatments were working and the drugs being prescribed by my neurologist were just making me more and more sick. I met Dr. Khorsandi through the Migraine Relief Center. He and his brother Dr. Mark Khorsandi performed Nerve Decompression Surgery on me in June. The results have been incredible. I am so thrilled that I had this surgery! Dr. Khorsandi took a great deal of time with me during office visits, explaining the procedure and how a plastic surgeon was also a peripheral nerve specialist. I felt completely comfortable and at ease with him. They displayed nothing but professionalism and were great about calling me at home after surgery to follow-up. I found Catherine to be sweet, caring and she also called me right back when I left messages. My experience with this doctor was phenomenal. He gave me my life back. For that I will be forever grateful."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Vitals Jul 13 2013

"I found Dr. Khorsandi in the Top Doctor Section of Las Vegas Life magazine. There were other physicians that I had seen in the last year, but after meeting with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt that I had found my surgeon. I had a breast lift and implants placed at the same time. I had read about the procedure and was ready with so many questions. He kindly answered all of them. He put me at ease the morning of surgery because I was a nervous wreck. I let him make the final decision of my implant size in the OR, we were going between a 300 and 350 cc implant. I am happy with the 300 cc implants that he chose. My breasts are lifted and full. I love getting dressed every day in my new clothes with my new breasts. I thank you Dr. Khorsandi you are a compassionate, and skilled surgeon."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2013

"I really like Dr. K. I can't say enough about his staff too. Friendly and knowledgeable. Flew down for some fillers. I'm thinking about doing my breasts as soon as I save up. I won't let anyone else do them."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Vitals May 13 2013

"I interviewed 3 others in Las Vegas and nobody compared to Dr K's professionalism and care!!! He spends time with your questions and needs and really cares about you!!! I had breast revision and he replaced old saline for gel inplants after a rupture of my left breast and was the only doctor that got back with me right away and I felt he was the right doctor from Day 1. He has earned a patient for life and I highly recommend Dr K!!! I am blessed to have found him!!! His staff is amazing too!!! Catherine is the bomb!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Vitals May 13 2013

"Great Doctor. So Happy with my results. I love his staff."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Vitals Apr 15 2013

"Dr Khorsandi is the Best plastic Surgeon. I saw several surgeons who were just so pushy, and uninterested in me as a patient. I really like his bedside manner and his level of interest in me as a patient. His work is impeccable. I've referred several friends to him."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Vitals Feb 02 2013

"Love, Love, Love Dr. Khorsandi. Did my lips. They look awesome."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 07 2012

"My daughter was seen by Dr. Khorsandi after she had a dog bite. It was a traumatic time for the entire family. When he he came into the room he immediately relieved the tension in the room and reassured all of us. He fixed my daughter's laceration and showed compassion in our crisis. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 19 2012

"He is one of the most caring doctors I have ever dealt with."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 09 2012

"I enjoyed my surgery with Dr. Khorsandi. He explained the procedure wee, was very caring the morning of the surgery and called on a SUNDAY afternoon to check on my progress. He has great personality and a very caring attitude. It's two weeks since I had the procedure and there have been no problems."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 27 2012

"I found this doctor. Had Excellent care and highly recommend him. He is very professional and has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 28 2012

"DR KHORSANDI & HIS STAFF EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SERVICE AND COMPETENCY. I AM A MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL AS WELL & FOUND HIS SURGICAL METHOD MUCH BETTER THAN FIRST TIME I HAD MY OPERATION ON OTHER HAND & I WAS BACK AT WORK IN 3 DAYS W LITTLE OR NO PAIN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM & HIS STAFF.JIM ROMANO HIS"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 26 2011

"I am so glad that I went to see Dr Khorsandi. I went 6 months with pain and worsening numbness in my hand and was being treated by my family doc with splints and medications -- which didnt work at all. I saw the advertisement on TV and my husband made me call for an apointment. I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours. After seeing Dr. Khorsandi I finally got some answers. Within a week I had my problem treated and I feel great. I was treated like a VIP from start to finish. I recommend Dr. K."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 17 2011

"Dr. K fixed my nose. He performed a revision rhinoplasty to correct a bad nose job i had gotten when i was college. I was so worried about going in for a second time but Dr. Khorsandi made me very comfortable. He definitely knows what he is talking about, and he takes a tremendous amount of pride in what he does. I went to two other physicians who seemed to know little about what was required to fix my nose. Dr. khorsandi explained why my nose looked unnatural, and what needed to be done to correct it, in terms that I could follow. Best of all he was able to deliver the results. I now look in the mirror and see who I thought I would be after my first surgery. Thanks Dr k. I am so happy."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 20 2011

"I had carpal tunnel syndrome. Before I had surgery I had severe night time pain, waking me up. Dr. Khorsandi performed the endoscopic carpal tunnel release. That same evening, I was able to sleep pain free!!! I healed within a week. Dr. Khorsandi is an excellent physician. I would recommend him to anyone considering having surgery for their hands."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Vitals Apr 30 2011

"Great surgeon. Caring, honest, professional. I had my carpal tunnel done, and then my breasts done by Dr. Khorsandi. We went to full C cup and they are spectacular. Can't even see teh scar! Would recommend him to anyone :-)"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Vitals Feb 02 2011

"Dr Khorsandi repaired several injuries to my hand as well as released a carpal tunnel via endoscopy. He is very professional and answers all questions without rushing. His office staff and OR staff are very kind and caring. A close co worker of mine had open carpal tunnel release the same day I did. He had his at a large medical center, I had mine done via endoscopy at the Brown Hand Center. I was functional in less than one week and my co worker is expecting to be off work another 3-4 weeks. The only pain I had was dealt with by taking two ibuprophen tablets. The team at Brown Hand center know what they are doing and I recommend them for any type of hand surgery. George Y."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 01 2010

"I love Dr. K! He's The best!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 12 2010

"Great experience. Professional staff. Superb doctor!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.