Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2021

I went to Dr. Khorsandi at VIP for Botox and fillers. It was one of the best experiences I’ve had - he listens to what you want and what your "goals" are. He takes his time with the procedure and doesn’t rush anything, and because of this there was no pain. Dr. khorsandi and all of his staff were very warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable in their office. I am so happy with my results and I will definitely be going back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2020

Went to VIP couple days ago had my lips done and Botox once again and always happy with the results thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

I started going to Dr. K about two years ago and I would never go elsewhere for my procedures . He does an amazing job , my filler  & Botox always looks great and the esthetician's here are also amazing , honestly the whole place and staff is amazing ,they are always more then happy to answer questions or concerns that you may have . The place is always so clean and the receptionist are always welcoming . They also offer a lot of non surgical procedures that help with skin tightening and cellulite. They are amazing I can go on and on . Highly recommend checking them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2018

MIGRAINE REVIEW: 6 months ago I started going to Dr. Khorsandi for my migraines. I was very skeptical at first (never receiving any type of botox of injections), but after our first consultation, I felt very comfortable with Dr. K and all of his staff! Dr. K is VERY knowledgeable and gave me a full rundown of where the injections would go and possible prognosis. Prior to my meeting with Dr. K, I had migraines for 11 years having tried EVERY treatment available (medications, chiropractors, ibuprofen, tylenol, etc. etc.). I talked with my primary physician and she told me that botox would not work, but I was tired of not getting results so I decided to give it a go. 2 days after my first consultation and set of injections, I felt IMMEDIATE relief!!! My migraines were gone and if I did end up with a tiny headache a 200mg ibuprofen would do the trick. I will continue to see Dr. K for injections as needed and I recommend him to EVERYONE I know who has migraine issues. My only regret is not seeing Dr. K and his staff sooner! He is a lifesaver and all of the girls in his office are awesome and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I cannot thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

I absolutely love coming to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, he's extremely professional & makes sure to explain every detail in each procedure that you're getting done, I highly recommend coming here, I get my filler & Botox done here & never leave unsatisfied, always happy with my results! Best Doctor in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

It is very clear( by all the pictures and reviews) that Dr Khorsandi is an excellent plastic surgeon. But what is not as well known, is that Dr Khorsandi also is a migraine and headache doctor. My husband has been experiencing debilitating migraines for the past two years, that have seriously affected both his running a construction company and his quality of life. Any number of things things could bring one on: lights, noise, working out, turning his head to quickly etc. He literally never went more than two days without experiencing a migraine in the past two years. He had to wear sunglasses and a ball cap, all day and all night, everyday and night.  Meetings, vacations, dinners, even Dr. appointments and Golden Knights hockey games have been canceled.  He was a mess and totally exhausted all the time.  Dr. Khorsandi treated my husband one month ago. My husband isn't wearing the sunglasses and ball cap 24/7 anymore.We have not had to cancel any appointments or meetings.  He even went to San Francisco with me to our daughters wedding dress fitting. He is back at work full time and is not experiencing the total exhaustion. He has a quality of life now that he hasn't had for two years. Dr. Khorsandi has given my husband and our family back our life. I cannot tell you how thankful we are.  Plus when I decide to get plastic surgery, you know I'm going to Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Its been 2 weeks since I've had my breast augmentation surgery! I'm very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it's only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I went in for a Miradry procedure to help with my hyperhidrosis. I hadn't seen any reviews on here regarding Miradry so I hope I can give some insight to those who might be curious about it. Melanie was great from my consultation to the actual procedure! There was no pain at all during the procedure and I even slept through some of it. She does not proceed until you are completely numb and she also makes sure all of your questions are answered. The recovery is only painful for a few hours once the numbing wears off after about 10 hours from your procedure. However, so far the results outweigh the soreness. If you have hyperhidrosis, you should really make an appointment. Thank you Melanie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been having a accident scar  in my face on  my  brow  line s for the longest time and  no body could help me the only one who took care of it  is  Dr  Khorsandi I don't know  how to thank him he is a  guineas I am recommending him to every one. Thank you Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Mastaneh Merten More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.  Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14659680
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Khorsandi for migraine treatments - who would of known to look for a plastic surgeon for migraine relief!?!?! Dr. Khorsandi is awesome!! Thanks to him I have my life back!!! My migraines were so debilitating, intense, and prolong that I (and my family) was living such a poor quality of life. My daily routine to try to manage it was acupuncture treatments were 3-4 times per week, 5 different medications to control pain and prevent the onset (not to mention the awful massive amount of weight gain and sleepiness associated to the medication side effects), ice bags all day and all night long, massages at least 3 times per week, and trigger point and nerve block injections several times a week. There was no such thing as living a normal life with this type of "management/treatments." I've called out to work and functions frequently due to the severity of the migraines. Prior to seeing Dr. Khorsandi, I had the worse migraine I've ever had in the past 15 years. This migraine had been ongoing for approx. 6 weeks straight without a day of relief. The most relief I would get was a "mild" migraine that allowed me to still function but still in pain. But even before the onset of this 6 week long migraine, I had been experiencing migraines1-2 times per week for 4 years even though I was taking a cocktail of medications. A few days later after my initial botox treatment, I was symptom free for 1 month!!! It was a miracle! I have had the botox done 3 times so far and plan to continue to do so. I still get a migraine once in a while, but they are much more manageable; most importantly, I am still able to function and live a normal life style with minimal medications. Pain medications are over the counter motrin or excedrine. I have learned more about my migraine triggers also after receiving the botox treatments. Whereas before, I constantly had a low grade headache or a migraine, I was unable to tell what triggers it or intensifies it. Since I am headache/migraine free now, I am able to rule out what exposure would trigger my migraine. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13950978
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2017

This was my first time getting Botox so I was unsure of what to expect. My experience was great! Friendly staff, personable. Things went a lot quicker than I anticipated and then I went on about my day. Most definitely coming back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13672400
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

This is hands down the most comprehensive aesthetic medical center in Las Vegas. From fillers to Botox, to lasers and RF, and the most sought after and complex aesthetic surgical procedures you can find, VIP has everything you need to stay young and beautiful forever. I have done injectables, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, and skin care at this office. I regularly do a Clear + Brilliant which is great for maintaining perfect tone and texture without any downtime. This office has the best tattoo removal laser on the planet - the PicoSure - as well as the RevLite. Having the variety of treatment options allows them to customize my treatments to best suit MY NEEDS. I have also referred several friends here for liposuction, rhinoplasty, and high definition liposuction. Dr. Chris Khorsandi and his staff are truly attentive, caring, and passionate about what they do. Don't go anywhere else!!! I'm a customer for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12690136
Review from M...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2016

Thank you Dr. Khorsandi !!! I'm a 51 year old Woman that believes in a helping hand to stay looking younger! Going to Dr. Khorsandi through a referral by my friend Ryan Grace, was the best decision I have made in a long time! Within a couple of days from the procedures of Botox and fillers, my forehead was lifting and I could see my eye lids going back where they belong. The fillers around my lips made my lines disappear!! Dr. Khorsandi made me feel pretty again! He carefully listened to my feelings and needs. My face looks soooo much nicer and younger!!! THANK YOU DR. KHORSANDI. See you again for sure!!! Yours truly, Nedi Bowman More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527306
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12135382
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

I got a tip from a friend to check this place out and this is exactly what I was looking for. Honesty, fair pricing and comfort. I had all these ideas about what I needed and Kelly, the RN who did my botox, gave me sincere and educated options. Next month I am going to get started on my laser tattoo removal and then set up laser skin treatments. The office is gorgeous and the staff made me feel special. Jenny, the Patient Coordinator, sat and talked with with, making me feel like a part of the VIP family and that's what I want when I have these kind of procedures done. I feel so comfortable that I am planning a surgical procedure for the fall!. Thank you VIP I look and feel fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10995947
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Kelly did an amazing job on my botox! She's the best!!! So professional and knows exactly what she's doing. Highly recommend if you're considering botox More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10740801
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2016

Went there in January for Botox. It was my first time receiving injections ever. I am pleased with the results.. The crows feet wrinkles were significantly diminished. It is now mid May and I'm ready to go back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10512825
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

The doctor contacted me after finding out I was not happy with my Botox. He made an appointment for me to come in. At the appointment he really listened to my concerns. I probably sounded bat-shit crazy cause my forehead did not move much, I just was not happy with the overall look and I was still getting stress headaches. After listening to me, he did some touch ups on my Botox. A few days later, and it is looking and feeling much more like I know. I really appreciated the doctor and this business taking care of their customers and making sure that I am happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10497961
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients needs are. I live in Los Angeles and I make sure to see both of them whenever they come to Beverly Hills and I also make special trips to Vegas just for them! There's no one better out there!!! I highly recommend paying them a visit, it will change your life! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10206665
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2016

I have been dealing with migraines for all of my adult life. I have seen countless other doctors with no resolution. Dr. Khorsandi used Botox for Migraines 2 weeks ago and I now can do things I have not been able to do in 20 years. Dr. Khorsandi has great bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. If you suffer from migraines I would recommend him over any other doctor in Las Vegas. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9992278
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

no pretense here people!!! Doctor K is the real deal, couldn't be more down to earth,easy going not in a hurry ....... I had Botox and filler had my lips done, Doctor K put a dental block in, I knew I was in good hands then because I did not even feel that.... Jenny and the rest of the staff are amazing friendly and knowledgeable so excited with my results!!!!! The absolute best!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9923188
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2016

I went in to see Kelly for lip injections using Juvederm. The lobby was nice, and service was great and surprisingly a lot of fun! I got helped out immediately from their friendly girl up front and filled out some paper work. After that it was hardly any wait before I actually got to go inside and get a procedure started. It was actually my first time getting lip injections and I'm so happy I went with Kelly My lips look absolutely amazing and I will for sure be going back. She made the experience practically painless with very little discomfort, very little bruising (keeping in mind that I bruise and bleed easily) and hardly swelling. I highly would recommend her especially knowing how many years of experience she has. I found VIP through Patricia and Jen on Instagram (instantly fell in love with their lips skin care posts and more) luckily when I googled 'VIP PLASTIC SURGERY' they had a good price out for Juvederm and 50 units of Botox. Before leaving Patricia, Kelly and Jen were super helpful answered every question and guided me through the swelling process and what to expect with this being my first time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9667051
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

Kelly was awesome and so informative. I've never had Botox so happy a scheduled this and will return. Ashley was also so helpful and quite stylish. Love her! Happy customer! Rick More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9667049
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

I am so happy with my results from two different fillers that were used on my face. Kelly and staff are AMAZING. So often I have gone places and they have overdone my injections. The intake and questions were so thorough. I respect the fact that Kelly was honest with me, esp stating it may be too soon for Botox. That honesty and her artistic touch will keep me very loyal to her and VIP. So happy with my results!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9093167
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9046799
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

This place is amazing, Kelly did my Botox and I absolutely love the results. I foresee myself being a frequent flyer here as dr. Khorsandi is also a very genuine, extremely talented, and cool guy. Love VIP and will recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9036287
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

I had Botox done and had excellent results. I am currently using the amazing skin care reccomended by Dr Khorsandi's staff. I have never had such amazing skin. I am getting compliments daily. I very pleased and look forward to more treatments with Dr. Khorsandi and his talented team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8398578
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi at vip plastic surgery is amazing! I went in for a consultation and it took me no time at all to decide I trust him with my face! I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor and while I was waiting a very sweet receptionist Ashley answered any questions I had! I was a little nervous.. But she made me feel at home! The office was beautiful and clean. I can't wait to go back! I highly recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999251
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

I recently went in for my post 6 month check up of my rhino and to also have some touch ups done right before the holidays. Every time I leave here I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I saw Kelly this time, there RN, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!! She is a great addition to the team!! I highly recommend anyone and everyone contemplating any cosmetic procedure to come here!! You will truly feel like a VIP here!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5019796
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938954
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is amazing! I've visited VIP Plastic Surgery a few times now and I have never left disappointed. The atmosphere is relaxed, but always professional. The staff is enjoyable (and beautiful) and the Dr. Always gives alluring, natural results with injectables. Dr. Khorsandi will have me as a patient for many years to come! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938937
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2014

If there was another star I would definitely give it to Dr. Khorsandi and his staff! I had a little bit of fillers done a few years ago and it was soooo painful!! Pretty much scared me off ever getting them done again. But after talking with Dr. Khorsandi and I explained my fears he was very understanding and reassured me that there would not be any pain! Sure enough was no pain at ALL!! Plus the results looked very natural and I looked like I just had gotten some extra rest. Since then I have had Botox and my lips done. ALL very very natural. Dr. Khorsandi will never have you look "unnatural" or "done" he works with your natural beauty! GREAT Doctor and great service. Would recommend over and over again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.