Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Juvéderm Volbella® XC Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Apr 25 2021

"I went to Dr. Khorsandi at VIP for Botox and fillers. It was one of the best experiences I’ve had - he listens to what you want and what your "goals" are. He takes his time with the procedure and doesn’t rush anything, and because of this there was no pain. Dr. khorsandi and all of his staff were very warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable in their office. I am so happy with my results and I will definitely be going back in the future!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2020

"Went to VIP couple days ago had my lips done and Botox once again and always happy with the results thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2019

"Dr. Khorsandi is a miracle worker! I live in California and went to Las Vegas to see him and I'm so happy I did. My lips look amazing! His whole staff is great, especially his wife Catherine who is so knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to trying out their skin treatments next. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for an amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 04 2019

"This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I've had my lips filled and absolutely love it!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2018

"Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2018

"I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Jun 26 2017

"Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp May 31 2017

"Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.)"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2017

"I am very pleased with my lip injections I received from Dr. Khorsandi and will definitely refer him to everyone I know. I I am looking forward to having more procedures done by him in the near future!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.