Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for JUVÉDERM® Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I love Vip Plastic Sergery! Dr. Khorsandi has done my breast augmentation, cheek filler, lip injections, and Botox. I’ve been going here for years now and I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Such a great team!"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"If I could give 10 stars I would. Dr. K is excellent and I have confidence in his skill and knowledge, Not only is Dr K a plastic surgeon and has a great aesthetic eye and talented hands, he is knowledgeable of the face and keeps your natural beauty. He is not trying to “sell” nor is he interested in anything other than the best aesthetic outcome possible. I was very nervous to have any filler in my face but Dr K is so talented , and skillful, I quickly realized I never had to worry. He is not a nurse or doctor doing this part time or for a quick buck. He cares about the best possible outcome. His aesthetician Melanie and front staff are also wonderful. If staying youthful and having beautiful skin is important to you , look no further! 100% recommend and the consult is free! I will never go to anyone else, I rather pay more for a great outcome than bargain shop for poor outcomes. He’s great!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well!"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"I recently had clear and brilliant done and this practice is so clean and professional. I have my Botox and juvederm booked in two weeks. My cousin went here for her breast surgery and her results are amazing. I highly recommend this practice and doctor!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2018

"Professional, thorough work from this office, specifically Dr. Lee on my lip fillers! Took a follow up touch up to fix some initial unfavorable results, maybe due to it being my first ever filler, but now they are evenly plump and pouty. Will be back for more cause now I'm addicted ?? Thanks for having a friendly staff and a doctor that wants his patients feeling their best!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2018

"I couldn't be happier with my non surgical rhinoplasty, my new nose looks amazing and I also did mini fx chin.The communication skills at VIP PLASTIC SURGERY is astounding, the staff is awesome and made me feel comfortable, the doctor numb my nose beforehand to make sure I was comfortable and I didn't feel any pain. I can't wait to return to contour my my jawline and let him bless me some more. Thank you VIP"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 14 2018

"I have to say I had a great experience. I had bad Botox and lip filler from another plastic surgeon in New York it made my lines worse and my lips asymmetrical. After moving cross country I researched plastic surgeons and found DR. K . He fixed everything. No more lines and my lips look great . He has great bedside manner and he is excellent at what he does. Oh and have to mention my lip filler was virtually pain free thanks to Dr. K properly making sure I was completely numb. Anyone who has had filler before knows it’s no walk on the park but this guy is great. Thank you DR. K for fixing my face ??????"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 07 2015

"I initially came to see Dr.K to get my lips done. I had seen some of his work and knew he was the right doctor, a few syinges later I have finally achieved the full lip look that I've always wanted. He also recomded I did Clear & Brilliant to improve my skin & Iam also very pleased with the results. I definitely trust his opinion and his work. The whole VIP staff makes you feel welcomed the enviroment in the office is very calm and profesional. Patricia in the front desk is a sweetheart she always answered all of my questions and followed up with me after my procedures truly making me feel apreciated. Thank You Dr.K and your awsome staff!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 01 2015

"I came in to VIP Plastic Surgery for fillers, must I say I was terrified! Dr. K and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was having a hard time trying to relax since it had been my first time doing any kind of facial filler but his Medical assistant Liz knew exactly what to do and what to say to me to keep me calm and relaxed. She was so patient, kind and she stayed right next to me through out the whole procedure. Dr. K is AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 01 2015

"I am beyond excited about my juverderm lip fillers! It looks so natural and beautiful! Dr. Khorsandi was so meticulous and he definitely has a gift! The staff was nothing less of amazing as well! Patricia was phenomenal, she made sure to answer all my questions and address all concerns. I love her! I have all my friends and coworkers wanting to get their lips done as well! I found MY doctor for sure!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 27 2015

"I had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery, i couldn't be happier with the results, not only because Dr. K is an amazing surgeon but him and his staff are great people as well, one of his assistants named Patricia is one of the most caring people you will ever meet.They overall exceeded my expectations and I would gladly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. With their team being so prefessional and friendly you will be very happy if you chose vip plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2014

"I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.