Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvederm®* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

I started going to Dr. K about two years ago and I would never go elsewhere for my procedures . He does an amazing job , my filler  & Botox always looks great and the esthetician's here are also amazing , honestly the whole place and staff is amazing ,they are always more then happy to answer questions or concerns that you may have . The place is always so clean and the receptionist are always welcoming . They also offer a lot of non surgical procedures that help with skin tightening and cellulite. They are amazing I can go on and on . Highly recommend checking them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi is a miracle worker! I live in California and went to Las Vegas to see him and I'm so happy I did. My lips look amazing! His whole staff is great, especially his wife Catherine who is so knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to trying out their skin treatments next. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I've had my lips filled and absolutely love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

Professional, thorough work from this office, specifically Dr. Lee on my lip fillers! Took a small touch up to fix some initial unfavorable results, possibly due to it being my first ever filler, but now they are lump free, plump and pouty. Will be back for more Juvederm cause now I'm addicted  Thanks for having a friendly staff and a doctor that cares to make sure his patients are feeling their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

Hi! I'm here to write about Melanie. VIP's Medical Aesthetician. Melanie is hands down the greatest. I've struggled with my skin since I was 12 years old and have seen many dermatologists and aestheticians and they've never explained MY skin to me. Just wrote me scrips or a previous PS gave me extreme laser that took FOREVER to heal. I've seen Melanie twice now and the first time I saw her she simply explained my skin type in a way that made sense to me. I had a laser treatment on the spot as she made time for me even though I was originally there for filler. I scheduled again months later for a laser and PRP and she did such an excellent job and really catered to my needs. Not to mention she's so charming and personable and makes you feel super comfy. I honestly wish I had access to her more. I don't even live in Vegas but make it a point to see her every time I'm in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!!(ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office.You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing!!! Everyone is amazing!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14231709
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi did an AMAZING job on my lips!! I was very hesitant at first because I have never gotten anything done before. The picture on the left, my upper lip looked a little deficient so I told Dr. Khorsandi that I wanted more volume on the top and also not to make my lips too big. He made sure to fulfill my request and filled up the areas he thought would look good. The picture on the right is day 2 of Juvederm with minimal bruising and swelWarm compresses help a lot! Ever since I got my lips done, I have gotten tons of compliments! I recommended Dr. Khorsandi to several friends and they were very pleased with their results as well!! When I apply my lipstick, I no longer have to use a lip liner. THANKS DR. KHORSANDI! YOU'RE MY FAV. DOC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14136922
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is freaking amazing and I am now obsessed with VIP!!!! I have always felt a little self conscious about my lips be because the top is smaller than the bottom lip, also have some wrinkles from being in the sun a lot and just aging in general. So a couple of friends have gone to Dr. Khorsandi and I was obsessed with their lips!! So I did tons of research on different doctors as far as lip injection goes for Juvederm and I chose him based on pictures and tons of reviews!! I am so glad I did because I am now obsessed with my lips!!! I will be going back to him in the future and no one else!! It was my first time doing any type of fillers or anything on my face period, so swelling lasted about a week!! So don't freak out if that happens the end product will be exactly what you want!!! Thanks Dr. Khorsandi!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14135203
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am very pleased with my lip injections I received from Dr. Khorsandi and will definitely refer him to everyone I know. I I am looking forward to having more procedures done by him in the near future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527306
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726049
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

I had my lips done by Dr. K a few days ago, and they look AMAZING! You can tell right away He is an artist and takes pride in his work. With the help of his gorgeous wife by his side, to his knowledgable , sweet medical staff , they truly make you feel comfortable and treat you like you are "VIP" I will never let another doctor touch my face. Thank you Dr. K and the team at VIP More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9992278
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

no pretense here people!!! Doctor K is the real deal, couldn't be more down to earth,easy going not in a hurry ....... I had Botox and filler had my lips done, Doctor K put a dental block in, I knew I was in good hands then because I did not even feel that.... Jenny and the rest of the staff are amazing friendly and knowledgeable so excited with my results!!!!! The absolute best!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8398578
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi at vip plastic surgery is amazing! I went in for a consultation and it took me no time at all to decide I trust him with my face! I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor and while I was waiting a very sweet receptionist Ashley answered any questions I had! I was a little nervous.. But she made me feel at home! The office was beautiful and clean. I can't wait to go back! I highly recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999251
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

I recently went in for my post 6 month check up of my rhino and to also have some touch ups done right before the holidays. Every time I leave here I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I saw Kelly this time, there RN, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!! She is a great addition to the team!! I highly recommend anyone and everyone contemplating any cosmetic procedure to come here!! You will truly feel like a VIP here!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6596917
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2015

I couldn't have been more thrilled than to have been selected as your model at the Aesthetic Show in Las Vegas. I won the ultimate Vegas Jackpot for sure! My face has regained a natural, youthful appearance. My cheeks are nicely shaped and the deep wrinkles gone. I was a smoker for years and my lips became thin and extremely wrinkled. I am so pleased with the fullness and smooth texture. The attached pictures don't even come close to the amazing results. You are an artist! I'm hoping my next trip to Las Vegas is a visit to your office for a fat transplant. I can never tell you how thankful I am for all you've done. You will forever be characterized by your professional expertise and your great attitude. Donna from Detroit More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4416166
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2015

Love this place dr.khorsandi and his staff are amazing ! I will always come back! So happy with my lips :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938957
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I found the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he created vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his compassion and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The office staff are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938943
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2014

Finding Dr. K was one if the best things that could've happened to me. Going from close to no lips to now was definately life changing and a boost to my self esteem. He is the BEST! If I should need or want future procedures he's the only one I'd trust! I reside in LA but would travel to Vegas Just to see him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.