Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvederm® Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Love my Lips - This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I’ve had my lips filled and absolutely love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

How to Look 20 Years Younger - I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking g... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2017

Great experience - filler for nasolabial folds and chin area - Dr. Khorsandi recently inserted filler in my nasolabial folds, chin and pre-jowl areas. I'm 43 and I wanted a natural look. He did a terrific job. There was great symmetry in the nasolabial folds on both sides, and the chin and pre-jowl area was beautifully and evenly filled out. The end result was natural and subtle. I feel like I look five years younger. He has a great aesthetic... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-18
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. K and his staff are spectacular! - I've been a patient of Dr. K's for about a year. Originally I went to him to have my breast implants removed and replaced- I had bad capsular contracture from a different surgeon. For the first surgery, I went WAY too big for my frame and the past year has been a painful one.I decided to go through with a second surgery and reduce my size by about half. I had the surgery yesterday and... - - I've been a patient of Dr. K's for about a year. Originally I went to him to have my breast implants removed and replaced- I had bad capsular contracture from a different surgeon. For the first surgery, I went WAY too big for my frame and the past year has been a painful one.I decided to go through with a second surgery and reduce my size by about half. I had the surgery yesterday and while I am still very sore, I know that I made the right choice. Dr. K was beyond helpful. I live out of state and I am so glad I came back to have him work on my boobs again. The whole office communicated well with me & I was even able to do my pre-op via Facetime. I was scared the day of surgery (I was alone) and he and the nurses were very comforting and kind. Dr. K and his whole staff are top-notch and I will definitely keep traveling to Vegas for my cosmetic needs. I've also done lip fillers with him and botox- he's great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2016

34 Years Old and 2nd Time with Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! - - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. The botox went great and explained so much to me. I have an appointment again next month for Juvederm but after asking his opinion we may go a different route. He knows how fillers react in dif areas and advised Restylane but will see how I look when I come in next month. Things change in even a month :) I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2016

54 Years Old I've Had Botox Juvéderm and Blepharoplasty. Henderson, NV - I have used Dr. Khorsandi before and I'm extremely happy with his work I didn't want to look over done just refreshed and younger looking I am thrilled with my results I've had Botox Juvéderm and five years ago I had a lower blepharoplasty. People always told me I look tired it bothered me so much. Once I had my eyes done I never heard that again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-11
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2016

30 Years Old .. Wishing on Bigger Lips - Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi knows his work very well .. Professional and Friendly ! - - I did lip fillers with Dr khorsandi juvederm plus.. And Im very happy with the results they were done fast and with almost zero pain... The procedure is completely worth it anybody that is hesitant should definetely do research to be content but overall my experience was great .........! My lips went into a beatiful shspe within 48 hours after the procedure More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

4.9
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Hello VIP Team, I wanted your team to know how much I LOVE my ‘new’ lips! It has was two days in the last picture since the injections and there is no bruising, swelling or soreness. Of course several friends knew that I was going to get this done, but I can’t tell you how many people I’ve had come up and say ‘there is something different’. They just can’t quite put their finger on what has changed…….of course then I tell them and I brag about Dr. Khorsandi. The pics below are before and after, the after only being a few days after injections. I should take a more recent pic to upload. I still get complements on my "lip color" or lipstick I am wearing.....lol. (which used to never happen) One word ladies, pick Dr. Khorsandi. You won't be disappointed. Even better, you will be amazed! I am a makeup artist of 7 years and was very apprehensive to do this procedure because I've seen it done so badly so many times. Do NOT go to just anyone, or the person that is the 'cheapest'. This is not just a medical procedure, it is an art and a science and you need someone who gets both. It's your FACE! May you all feel gorgeous and find what you are looking for. ......Dr. Khorsandi XOXOXO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2015

Fuller Lips with Juvederm. Henderson, NV - I was looking to get my lips done so I did some research and came across Dr. Khorsandi's work and loved it. I got my lips done by Dr. Khorsandi and have got nothing but great compliments from people. The office is very nice and his staff is very professional, Patricia was great with working with my schedule and following up with me after my appointment. I always recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone that have complimented on my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2015

25 Years Old, Juvederm - Henderson, NV - I am beyond excited about my juvederm lip fillers! It looks so natural and beautiful. Dr. Khorsandi was very meticulous and he definitely has a gift! The staff was amazing as well! Patricia was phenomenal! She made sure to answer all my questions and concerns! I love her! I have all my friends and coworkers wanting to get their lips done as well! I found my doctor for sure!!! More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2015

I spent a lot of time researching which doctor I wanted to go to for my lips and I am so happy with who I chose and my outcome! Dr. Khorsandi made me feel extremely comfortable! I’ve had my lips done before in LA and it was the worst pain I’ve ever felt but Khorsandi gave me everything possible to numb the area so I didn’t feel a thing! I love the shape they look extremely natural. I have a bit of bruising but nothing major and I’m prone to extreme bruising. Over all very happy! Will update… More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is the absolute best! I have been a few times now for Voluma and I've never been so happy! He never makes the visit seem rushed and takes the time to understand my cosmetic goals. I would go every day if I could! If you're looking to correct asymmetry in the face or want a better facial contour... from experience I recommend visiting VIP Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2013

Perfect Lips! - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was amazing! I have been getting Juvederm injections for years now with multiple physicians and he is by far the best I've ever had! My lips have never looked better! His staff was attentive, friendly, and thorough! I will defiantly be referring my family, friends, and clients to Dr. Khorsandi! - - Amazing lips by Dr. Khorsandi! His staff was friendly and efficient! I was completely comfortable with him, he's very genuine and gentle. I was early for my appointment and the staff got me right in and there was barley any waiting, which was great because I was crunched for time. I'm so happy that I've found a dr that is so knowledged More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful Lips With Juvederm With Dr. Khorsandi - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is a wonderful caring surgeon! His work enhances what you have rather than over correct it. With his skill you will never end up looking "done." PLUS no question is to small for him to answer. If you are nervous and this is your first "time" there is not a better Dr to visit! This is my third procedure with the Dr. and every time is a GREAT experience! - - I have always wanted to have fuller lips. And as I have gotten older I had noticed that my lips were becoming thinner. Since I love to wear lipstick this was a worrisome problem. Went to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr. Khorsandi and he looked at them and we discussed the procedure and Juvederm was the selection. I never felt any pain and the results after the procedure were amazing!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.