Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Voluma Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"If I could give 10 stars I would. Dr. K is excellent and I have confidence in his skill and knowledge, Not only is Dr K a plastic surgeon and has a great aesthetic eye and talented hands, he is knowledgeable of the face and keeps your natural beauty. He is not trying to “sell” nor is he interested in anything other than the best aesthetic outcome possible. I was very nervous to have any filler in my face but Dr K is so talented , and skillful, I quickly realized I never had to worry. He is not a nurse or doctor doing this part time or for a quick buck. He cares about the best possible outcome. His aesthetician Melanie and front staff are also wonderful. If staying youthful and having beautiful skin is important to you , look no further! 100% recommend and the consult is free! I will never go to anyone else, I rather pay more for a great outcome than bargain shop for poor outcomes. He’s great!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Feb 07 2019

"Love my Lips - This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I’ve had my lips filled and absolutely love it!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 04 2019

"This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I've had my lips filled and absolutely love it!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 14 2018

"I have to say I had a great experience. I had bad Botox and lip filler from another plastic surgeon in New York it made my lines worse and my lips asymmetrical. After moving cross country I researched plastic surgeons and found DR. K . He fixed everything. No more lines and my lips look great . He has great bedside manner and he is excellent at what he does. Oh and have to mention my lip filler was virtually pain free thanks to Dr. K properly making sure I was completely numb. Anyone who has had filler before knows it’s no walk on the park but this guy is great. Thank you DR. K for fixing my face ??????"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 11 2018

"Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking g..."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2018

"Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2018

"I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 24 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi recently inserted filler in my nasolabial folds, chin and pre-jowl areas. I'm 43 and I wanted a natural look. He did a terrific job. There was great symmetry in the nasolabial folds on both sides, and the chin and pre-jowl area was beautifully and evenly filled out. The end result was natural and subtle. I feel like I look five years younger. He has a great aesthetic..."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp May 31 2017

"Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.)"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2017

"I've always had good experiences here. I've been coming in for a good six months getting multiple fillers: Voluma and Juvederm. I am also getting my nose done in a few months by him as well. After all is done I will gladly update with pictures. When I first came in for a consult he showed me on his 3D images how asymmetrical my face was. Which everyone naturally has. But mine was extreme. I told him about my brain aneurysm on that side and he said it was definitely possible that I could've lost blood flow on that whole side due to it. Growing up I always knew something was off about my face-pictures never turned out well, I knew I only had one good side, but it just never clicked with me that I needed more volume in my face. I can't even explain the relief I felt when he told me I could fix this with fillers and that FINALLY I had an answer to what was off with my face. I've had to get quite a few to fill it out but every time I come in and get some done I want to cry because I can see the result immediately. I KNOW I'm beautiful but I am so thankful that I could get fillers so I can look how I know I was supposed to look. My confidence is almost effortless after having the answer and a way to fix it fast and easy. Back to the Doc, he and his whole staff are very welcoming, extremely easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable. Also, I have previously had Juvederm in my lips (by a different person) and they only used a numbing cream (which did absolutely nothing pain wise) but Doc here used a dental block when filling in the lips-didn't feel a thing! He seems to know the right things to do to make your experience as painless and easy as possible. I do have to say his prices are steeper than others but I feel like you are paying for quality and his superb aesthetic eye. I do always seem to wait a good half hour until I'm seen but this is normal as he seems to be always be booked solid because he's an amazing sought after doctor who knows what he's doing. I'm glad I found him because he truly is worth it. I will never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2016

"I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP!"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2015

"I couldn't have been more thrilled than to have been selected as your model at the Aesthetic Show in Las Vegas. I won the ultimate Vegas Jackpot for sure! My face has regained a natural, youthful appearance. My cheeks are nicely shaped and the deep wrinkles gone. I was a smoker for years and my lips became thin and extremely wrinkled. I am so pleased with the fullness and smooth texture. The attached pictures don't even come close to the amazing results. You are an artist! I'm hoping my next trip to Las Vegas is a visit to your office for a fat transplant. I can never tell you how thankful I am for all you've done. You will forever be characterized by your professional expertise and your great attitude. Donna from Detroit"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 23 2015

"Better Cheek Bones. Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi Recomended id do voluma for the "look" I was trying to achive, least to say iam very pleased with my results. Its the right amount of plump my cheeks needed with out looking over done I also noticed it gave my face a lift It was fast and painless and i was able to return to work the next day."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 22 2015

"Natural Looking Enhancement - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is friendly, charismatic, extremely skilled and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 21 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is the absolute best! I have been a few times now for Voluma and I've never been so happy! He never makes the visit seem rushed and takes the time to understand my cosmetic goals. I would go every day if I could! If you're looking to correct asymmetry in the face or want a better facial contour... from experience I recommend visiting VIP Plastic Surgery!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.