Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

I started going to Dr. K about two years ago and I would never go elsewhere for my procedures . He does an amazing job , my filler  & Botox always looks great and the esthetician's here are also amazing , honestly the whole place and staff is amazing ,they are always more then happy to answer questions or concerns that you may have . The place is always so clean and the receptionist are always welcoming . They also offer a lot of non surgical procedures that help with skin tightening and cellulite. They are amazing I can go on and on . Highly recommend checking them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2019

I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas's Page by one of his client's review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn't care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I'm so happy with the results so far! It's been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi is a miracle worker! I live in California and went to Las Vegas to see him and I'm so happy I did. My lips look amazing! His whole staff is great, especially his wife Catherine who is so knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to trying out their skin treatments next. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I've had my lips filled and absolutely love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

Professional, thorough work from this office, specifically Dr. Lee on my lip fillers! Took a small touch up to fix some initial unfavorable results, possibly due to it being my first ever filler, but now they are lump free, plump and pouty. Will be back for more Juvederm cause now I'm addicted  Thanks for having a friendly staff and a doctor that cares to make sure his patients are feeling their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2018

MIGRAINE REVIEW: 6 months ago I started going to Dr. Khorsandi for my migraines. I was very skeptical at first (never receiving any type of botox of injections), but after our first consultation, I felt very comfortable with Dr. K and all of his staff! Dr. K is VERY knowledgeable and gave me a full rundown of where the injections would go and possible prognosis. Prior to my meeting with Dr. K, I had migraines for 11 years having tried EVERY treatment available (medications, chiropractors, ibuprofen, tylenol, etc. etc.). I talked with my primary physician and she told me that botox would not work, but I was tired of not getting results so I decided to give it a go. 2 days after my first consultation and set of injections, I felt IMMEDIATE relief!!! My migraines were gone and if I did end up with a tiny headache a 200mg ibuprofen would do the trick. I will continue to see Dr. K for injections as needed and I recommend him to EVERYONE I know who has migraine issues. My only regret is not seeing Dr. K and his staff sooner! He is a lifesaver and all of the girls in his office are awesome and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I cannot thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

I absolutely love coming to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, he's extremely professional & makes sure to explain every detail in each procedure that you're getting done, I highly recommend coming here, I get my filler & Botox done here & never leave unsatisfied, always happy with my results! Best Doctor in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

It is very clear( by all the pictures and reviews) that Dr Khorsandi is an excellent plastic surgeon. But what is not as well known, is that Dr Khorsandi also is a migraine and headache doctor. My husband has been experiencing debilitating migraines for the past two years, that have seriously affected both his running a construction company and his quality of life. Any number of things things could bring one on: lights, noise, working out, turning his head to quickly etc. He literally never went more than two days without experiencing a migraine in the past two years. He had to wear sunglasses and a ball cap, all day and all night, everyday and night.  Meetings, vacations, dinners, even Dr. appointments and Golden Knights hockey games have been canceled.  He was a mess and totally exhausted all the time.  Dr. Khorsandi treated my husband one month ago. My husband isn't wearing the sunglasses and ball cap 24/7 anymore.We have not had to cancel any appointments or meetings.  He even went to San Francisco with me to our daughters wedding dress fitting. He is back at work full time and is not experiencing the total exhaustion. He has a quality of life now that he hasn't had for two years. Dr. Khorsandi has given my husband and our family back our life. I cannot tell you how thankful we are.  Plus when I decide to get plastic surgery, you know I'm going to Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

INSTANTLY AGELESS   Within 2 minutes, Instantly Ageless reduces the appearance of under-eye bags, fine lines, wrinkles and pores, and lasts   6 to 9 hours.       globalmax.jeunesseglobal… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2017

This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Its been 2 weeks since I've had my breast augmentation surgery! I'm very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it's only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Oh Dr. Khorsandi thank you sooo much for all you do for your clients/patients. In August I had a rhinoplasty & turbinate reduction and it was such an amazing experience. I am sooo incredibly happy with the results! Everyone at work asks about my experience and I can't say a single bad thing. They all think my results are beautiful. From the consultation to today's 3 months check up, I have had nothing but a great experience. I would do it all over again if I had to! Lol. The moment I booked my first consultation I just had this feeling I picked the right Doctor. It is so clean and cute inside VIP Plastic Surgery. Staff takes great care of you! Dr. Khorsandi's consultation with me was so thorough. I waited a few weeks to book my actual procedure and was able to get a date a few months out that worked with my work schedule. Surgery was performed at Seven Hills Surgery Center which was great! Awesome staff and Dr. Khorsandi was so kind and funny. I felt great going into surgery and my experience after was just as good. I am sooo happy with my nose and I can finally breathe! My allergies are practically gone as well... added bonus!!! Well today during my 3 month post op check up, I asked Dr. K about fillers for my chin (which is a little receded). He was able to fit me in right then and there for some Restylane Lyft Filler. We had previously discussed this so I was so excited to actually do it. How amazing is that?! I left with even more confidence. I will definitely be back! I am so happy to have my own Plastic Surgeon whom I trust with EVERYTHING. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff!! :) xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2017

Best surgeon I could have asked for. I've wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it's breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I have been to Dr. K for both lip fillers and now my Breast Implants. I could not be more happy with the results of both!! I had practically no breast tissue and now the size that Dr. K helped me pick out is perfect for my small frame. I feel proportionate and feminine without being too big! His staff is always helpful, kind and polite and they make me feel at ease. My lips are perfect as well. He truly has my best interests at heart when creating and performing services on me. I recommend him in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I went in for a Miradry procedure to help with my hyperhidrosis. I hadn't seen any reviews on here regarding Miradry so I hope I can give some insight to those who might be curious about it. Melanie was great from my consultation to the actual procedure! There was no pain at all during the procedure and I even slept through some of it. She does not proceed until you are completely numb and she also makes sure all of your questions are answered. The recovery is only painful for a few hours once the numbing wears off after about 10 hours from your procedure. However, so far the results outweigh the soreness. If you have hyperhidrosis, you should really make an appointment. Thank you Melanie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been having a accident scar  in my face on  my  brow  line s for the longest time and  no body could help me the only one who took care of it  is  Dr  Khorsandi I don't know  how to thank him he is a  guineas I am recommending him to every one. Thank you Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Mastaneh Merten More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

This is my first time getting anything done. I decided to get a long-awaited lip filler. My lips weren't something I was really self-conscious about ,but I had always wanted to get a little plumper in my top lip. When I called to make the appointment I explained to them that it was my first time doing anything and that I would need a little consultation before we started doing injections. When I arrived to the facility everyone was nice the waiting room was very lovely and they greeted me with saying so you're here for Juvederm? When I explain to them that I did not know which kind of filler I was getting because it was my first time they looked a little confused and said okay. They put me in a room and said for me to wait for the doctor. I waited for about 30 minutes while a nurse came in and out getting supplies. when the doctor came in I had less of a consult and more of an education lesson in what Juvederm is. when I asked the difference between Juvederm and Restylane he pretty much just told me that I wanted Juvederm. They numbed me injected me and sent me on my way with an ice pack. Well I'm thrilled with the results and that is most of what you are looking for in this kind of thing. I'm very disappointed with the experience. I was not told what to do before or after I got lip injections. They do not tell me how long to ice them for that I should not take any kind of blood thinners because it would increase bruising, or thst i would be so swollen that i would look a little crazy for a day or two.  I had to look all of these things up on my own and thank goodness I did. So would I come back here, probably only because I know that they do a good job, but I will not be expecting any sort of instructions on how to care for what has been done. I will also know to expect to pay $650 for a full pout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

*06/07/17 Update*I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :)I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

*06/07/17 Update* I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :) I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.  Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!!(ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office.You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing!!! Everyone is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've always had good experiences here. I've been coming in for a good six months getting multiple fillers: Voluma and Juvederm. I am also getting my nose done in a few months by him as well. After all is done I will gladly update with pictures. When I first came in for a consult he showed me on his 3D images how asymmetrical my face was. Which everyone naturally has. But mine was extreme. I told him about my brain aneurysm on that side and he said it was definitely possible that I could've lost blood flow on that whole side due to it. Growing up I always knew something was off about my face-pictures never turned out well, I knew I only had one good side, but it just never clicked with me that I needed more volume in my face. I can't even explain the relief I felt when he told me I could fix this with fillers and that FINALLY I had an answer to what was off with my face. I've had to get quite a few to fill it out but every time I come in and get some done I want to cry because I can see the result immediately. I KNOW I'm beautiful but I am so thankful that I could get fillers so I can look how I know I was supposed to look. My confidence is almost effortless after having the answer and a way to fix it fast and easy. Back to the Doc, he and his whole staff are very welcoming, extremely easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable. Also, I have previously had Juvederm in my lips (by a different person) and they only used a numbing cream (which did absolutely nothing pain wise) but Doc here used a dental block when filling in the lips-didn't feel a thing! He seems to know the right things to do to make your experience as painless and easy as possible. I do have to say his prices are steeper than others but I feel like you are paying for quality and his superb aesthetic eye. I do always seem to wait a good half hour until I'm seen but this is normal as he seems to be always be booked solid because he's an amazing sought after doctor who knows what he's doing. I'm glad I found him because he truly is worth it. I will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14659680
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Khorsandi for migraine treatments - who would of known to look for a plastic surgeon for migraine relief!?!?! Dr. Khorsandi is awesome!! Thanks to him I have my life back!!! My migraines were so debilitating, intense, and prolong that I (and my family) was living such a poor quality of life. My daily routine to try to manage it was acupuncture treatments were 3-4 times per week, 5 different medications to control pain and prevent the onset (not to mention the awful massive amount of weight gain and sleepiness associated to the medication side effects), ice bags all day and all night long, massages at least 3 times per week, and trigger point and nerve block injections several times a week. There was no such thing as living a normal life with this type of "management/treatments." I've called out to work and functions frequently due to the severity of the migraines. Prior to seeing Dr. Khorsandi, I had the worse migraine I've ever had in the past 15 years. This migraine had been ongoing for approx. 6 weeks straight without a day of relief. The most relief I would get was a "mild" migraine that allowed me to still function but still in pain. But even before the onset of this 6 week long migraine, I had been experiencing migraines1-2 times per week for 4 years even though I was taking a cocktail of medications. A few days later after my initial botox treatment, I was symptom free for 1 month!!! It was a miracle! I have had the botox done 3 times so far and plan to continue to do so. I still get a migraine once in a while, but they are much more manageable; most importantly, I am still able to function and live a normal life style with minimal medications. Pain medications are over the counter motrin or excedrine. I have learned more about my migraine triggers also after receiving the botox treatments. Whereas before, I constantly had a low grade headache or a migraine, I was unable to tell what triggers it or intensifies it. Since I am headache/migraine free now, I am able to rule out what exposure would trigger my migraine. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14659679
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

i just got breast augmentation surgery and lip fillers yesterday i loved the service everyone was really nice i really liked my results i looked into different doctors and i ended up going with dr.khorsandi best decision ive made i would really recommend him if you are wanting to get something done will definitely keep going to him More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14231709
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi did an AMAZING job on my lips!! I was very hesitant at first because I have never gotten anything done before. The picture on the left, my upper lip looked a little deficient so I told Dr. Khorsandi that I wanted more volume on the top and also not to make my lips too big. He made sure to fulfill my request and filled up the areas he thought would look good. The picture on the right is day 2 of Juvederm with minimal bruising and swelWarm compresses help a lot! Ever since I got my lips done, I have gotten tons of compliments! I recommended Dr. Khorsandi to several friends and they were very pleased with their results as well!! When I apply my lipstick, I no longer have to use a lip liner. THANKS DR. KHORSANDI! YOU'RE MY FAV. DOC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14193201
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I've been to VIP a couple of times , my first time for a breast aug and my most recent visit was for juvederm filler (which I had wanted for a very long time) I was just unsure and scared that it wouldn't turn out the way I wanted & I WAS WRONG! .....And should have done it so much sooner lol my lips came out just how I wanted them , Dr.khorsandi did amazing and Patricia was great answering all my questions after I had the injection done ( I had so many questions Bc I did bruise a little after) I definitely recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking to get amazing work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14136922
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is freaking amazing and I am now obsessed with VIP!!!! I have always felt a little self conscious about my lips be because the top is smaller than the bottom lip, also have some wrinkles from being in the sun a lot and just aging in general. So a couple of friends have gone to Dr. Khorsandi and I was obsessed with their lips!! So I did tons of research on different doctors as far as lip injection goes for Juvederm and I chose him based on pictures and tons of reviews!! I am so glad I did because I am now obsessed with my lips!!! I will be going back to him in the future and no one else!! It was my first time doing any type of fillers or anything on my face period, so swelling lasted about a week!! So don't freak out if that happens the end product will be exactly what you want!!! Thanks Dr. Khorsandi!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14135203
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am very pleased with my lip injections I received from Dr. Khorsandi and will definitely refer him to everyone I know. I I am looking forward to having more procedures done by him in the near future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13950978
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2017

This was my first time getting Botox so I was unsure of what to expect. My experience was great! Friendly staff, personable. Things went a lot quicker than I anticipated and then I went on about my day. Most definitely coming back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13672400
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

This is hands down the most comprehensive aesthetic medical center in Las Vegas. From fillers to Botox, to lasers and RF, and the most sought after and complex aesthetic surgical procedures you can find, VIP has everything you need to stay young and beautiful forever. I have done injectables, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, and skin care at this office. I regularly do a Clear + Brilliant which is great for maintaining perfect tone and texture without any downtime. This office has the best tattoo removal laser on the planet - the PicoSure - as well as the RevLite. Having the variety of treatment options allows them to customize my treatments to best suit MY NEEDS. I have also referred several friends here for liposuction, rhinoplasty, and high definition liposuction. Dr. Chris Khorsandi and his staff are truly attentive, caring, and passionate about what they do. Don't go anywhere else!!! I'm a customer for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12690136
Review from M...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2016

Thank you Dr. Khorsandi !!! I'm a 51 year old Woman that believes in a helping hand to stay looking younger! Going to Dr. Khorsandi through a referral by my friend Ryan Grace, was the best decision I have made in a long time! Within a couple of days from the procedures of Botox and fillers, my forehead was lifting and I could see my eye lids going back where they belong. The fillers around my lips made my lines disappear!! Dr. Khorsandi made me feel pretty again! He carefully listened to my feelings and needs. My face looks soooo much nicer and younger!!! THANK YOU DR. KHORSANDI. See you again for sure!!! Yours truly, Nedi Bowman More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527306
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12135382
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

I got a tip from a friend to check this place out and this is exactly what I was looking for. Honesty, fair pricing and comfort. I had all these ideas about what I needed and Kelly, the RN who did my botox, gave me sincere and educated options. Next month I am going to get started on my laser tattoo removal and then set up laser skin treatments. The office is gorgeous and the staff made me feel special. Jenny, the Patient Coordinator, sat and talked with with, making me feel like a part of the VIP family and that's what I want when I have these kind of procedures done. I feel so comfortable that I am planning a surgical procedure for the fall!. Thank you VIP I look and feel fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12073506
Review from V.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

Prior to going to see doctor Khorsandi . I also went to a fews consultant. VIP plastic surgery made me feel very comfortable. The doctor really listened to what I was telling him unlike other doctors. I have sculptra done in my butt and I'm very happy. The doctor injection 20 vial into my butt there is no down time at all . I was able to drive home with problem. I'm very happy with the result so far and the way I've been treated here. Everyone is very nice and doctor K does very good work. I have my next schedule surgery already and I can't wait. You will not be disappointed if you are thinking doing sculptra injection for your butt More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726049
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

I had my lips done by Dr. K a few days ago, and they look AMAZING! You can tell right away He is an artist and takes pride in his work. With the help of his gorgeous wife by his side, to his knowledgable , sweet medical staff , they truly make you feel comfortable and treat you like you are "VIP" I will never let another doctor touch my face. Thank you Dr. K and the team at VIP More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10995947
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Kelly did an amazing job on my botox! She's the best!!! So professional and knows exactly what she's doing. Highly recommend if you're considering botox More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10740801
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2016

Went there in January for Botox. It was my first time receiving injections ever. I am pleased with the results.. The crows feet wrinkles were significantly diminished. It is now mid May and I'm ready to go back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10512825
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

The doctor contacted me after finding out I was not happy with my Botox. He made an appointment for me to come in. At the appointment he really listened to my concerns. I probably sounded bat-shit crazy cause my forehead did not move much, I just was not happy with the overall look and I was still getting stress headaches. After listening to me, he did some touch ups on my Botox. A few days later, and it is looking and feeling much more like I know. I really appreciated the doctor and this business taking care of their customers and making sure that I am happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10497961
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients needs are. I live in Los Angeles and I make sure to see both of them whenever they come to Beverly Hills and I also make special trips to Vegas just for them! There's no one better out there!!! I highly recommend paying them a visit, it will change your life! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10206665
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2016

I have been dealing with migraines for all of my adult life. I have seen countless other doctors with no resolution. Dr. Khorsandi used Botox for Migraines 2 weeks ago and I now can do things I have not been able to do in 20 years. Dr. Khorsandi has great bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. If you suffer from migraines I would recommend him over any other doctor in Las Vegas. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9992278
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

no pretense here people!!! Doctor K is the real deal, couldn't be more down to earth,easy going not in a hurry ....... I had Botox and filler had my lips done, Doctor K put a dental block in, I knew I was in good hands then because I did not even feel that.... Jenny and the rest of the staff are amazing friendly and knowledgeable so excited with my results!!!!! The absolute best!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9923188
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2016

I went in to see Kelly for lip injections using Juvederm. The lobby was nice, and service was great and surprisingly a lot of fun! I got helped out immediately from their friendly girl up front and filled out some paper work. After that it was hardly any wait before I actually got to go inside and get a procedure started. It was actually my first time getting lip injections and I'm so happy I went with Kelly My lips look absolutely amazing and I will for sure be going back. She made the experience practically painless with very little discomfort, very little bruising (keeping in mind that I bruise and bleed easily) and hardly swelling. I highly would recommend her especially knowing how many years of experience she has. I found VIP through Patricia and Jen on Instagram (instantly fell in love with their lips skin care posts and more) luckily when I googled 'VIP PLASTIC SURGERY' they had a good price out for Juvederm and 50 units of Botox. Before leaving Patricia, Kelly and Jen were super helpful answered every question and guided me through the swelling process and what to expect with this being my first time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9667051
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

Kelly was awesome and so informative. I've never had Botox so happy a scheduled this and will return. Ashley was also so helpful and quite stylish. Love her! Happy customer! Rick More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9667049
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

I am so happy with my results from two different fillers that were used on my face. Kelly and staff are AMAZING. So often I have gone places and they have overdone my injections. The intake and questions were so thorough. I respect the fact that Kelly was honest with me, esp stating it may be too soon for Botox. That honesty and her artistic touch will keep me very loyal to her and VIP. So happy with my results!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9093167
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9046799
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

This place is amazing, Kelly did my Botox and I absolutely love the results. I foresee myself being a frequent flyer here as dr. Khorsandi is also a very genuine, extremely talented, and cool guy. Love VIP and will recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9036287
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

I had Botox done and had excellent results. I am currently using the amazing skin care reccomended by Dr Khorsandi's staff. I have never had such amazing skin. I am getting compliments daily. I very pleased and look forward to more treatments with Dr. Khorsandi and his talented team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9548618
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2016

I love VIP Plastic surgery! I had an appointment with Kelly for Juvederm! I was nervous but she was very comforting! My lips look amazing. I recommend their services for anyone looking for a change! I will be back :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8398578
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi at vip plastic surgery is amazing! I went in for a consultation and it took me no time at all to decide I trust him with my face! I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor and while I was waiting a very sweet receptionist Ashley answered any questions I had! I was a little nervous.. But she made me feel at home! The office was beautiful and clean. I can't wait to go back! I highly recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999251
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

I recently went in for my post 6 month check up of my rhino and to also have some touch ups done right before the holidays. Every time I leave here I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I saw Kelly this time, there RN, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!! She is a great addition to the team!! I highly recommend anyone and everyone contemplating any cosmetic procedure to come here!! You will truly feel like a VIP here!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6596917
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2015

I couldn't have been more thrilled than to have been selected as your model at the Aesthetic Show in Las Vegas. I won the ultimate Vegas Jackpot for sure! My face has regained a natural, youthful appearance. My cheeks are nicely shaped and the deep wrinkles gone. I was a smoker for years and my lips became thin and extremely wrinkled. I am so pleased with the fullness and smooth texture. The attached pictures don't even come close to the amazing results. You are an artist! I'm hoping my next trip to Las Vegas is a visit to your office for a fat transplant. I can never tell you how thankful I am for all you've done. You will forever be characterized by your professional expertise and your great attitude. Donna from Detroit More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6047831
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

I came to Dr. Khorsandis office a few months ago to get my lips done , I was very nervous since it was my first time but Dr.khorsandi did an amazing job , he made sure all of my questions were answered before we begun with the actual procedure. I'm very pleased with my results and I will definitely be back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5019796
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4416166
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2015

Love this place dr.khorsandi and his staff are amazing ! I will always come back! So happy with my lips :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938957
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I found the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he created vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his compassion and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The office staff are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938954
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is amazing! I've visited VIP Plastic Surgery a few times now and I have never left disappointed. The atmosphere is relaxed, but always professional. The staff is enjoyable (and beautiful) and the Dr. Always gives alluring, natural results with injectables. Dr. Khorsandi will have me as a patient for many years to come! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938943
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2014

Finding Dr. K was one if the best things that could've happened to me. Going from close to no lips to now was definately life changing and a boost to my self esteem. He is the BEST! If I should need or want future procedures he's the only one I'd trust! I reside in LA but would travel to Vegas Just to see him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938937
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2014

If there was another star I would definitely give it to Dr. Khorsandi and his staff! I had a little bit of fillers done a few years ago and it was soooo painful!! Pretty much scared me off ever getting them done again. But after talking with Dr. Khorsandi and I explained my fears he was very understanding and reassured me that there would not be any pain! Sure enough was no pain at ALL!! Plus the results looked very natural and I looked like I just had gotten some extra rest. Since then I have had Botox and my lips done. ALL very very natural. Dr. Khorsandi will never have you look "unnatural" or "done" he works with your natural beauty! GREAT Doctor and great service. Would recommend over and over again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.